Sallisaw / Fort Smith West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Info: 918-775-2792

Email

1900 KOA Power Drive

Sallisaw, OK 74955

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 03, 2017
Jan 02, 2017
Very nice 👍. Will go back again. Very clean and landscaped beautifully. Would recommend highly.
Jan 01, 2017
Although winter season our overnight stay was excellent. The showers/bathrooms were very clean and spacious and I wish we weren't in such a hurry to get back on the road as the is a nice indoor breakfast/ coffee area and small store in the office building.
Dec 31, 2016
Excellent customer service, level site, lovely grounds.
Dec 30, 2016
Enjoyed our overnight stay. My husband flew his drone over the park and gave some operational tips to the owners son....really cool. We had a problem with our LP regulator and the were able to purchase the needed parts from the camp store...thanks to staff and owners help we had no further issues during our trip. We highly recommend this park!
Dec 30, 2016
We were there overnight only. The office checked us in quickly with no reservation. This was Dec. 29th.
Dec 29, 2016
excellent
Dec 27, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
Easy on and off. Level spot. Cable wasn't great but the casino nearby had a huge TV.
Dec 23, 2016
Friendly staff and nice older park.
Dec 22, 2016
Kevin and his family are wonderful people, so very nice and helpful. The work they have done here is spectacular. The facilities are very clean, The showers are huge. The laundry on site is nice.
Dec 22, 2016
Very friendly staff, nice dog run, well run park.
Dec 20, 2016
Very nice park. We stayed in December so some of the facilities were closed for the season. Very clean restrooms, laundry room, and grounds. Owners and staff first class. We liked it so much we stayed an extra 2 days.
Dec 19, 2016
Overnight stay, used the cable TV, WIFI, and park shower facilities. All worked great. Restrooms & showers nicely remodeled. Friendly people working here!
Dec 15, 2016
Stayed for 6 days, very friendly staff very clean park. Lots of trees for shade, easy pullin sites. Well maintained campground. Had a great time with grand kids around the camp fire on site. Thx. will come again! C&D Flynn
Dec 15, 2016
Staff and laundry room were nice. Rec room was closed at night and cable connections were very poor

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The cable equipment is brand new and the picture is fantastic at every site. I'm sorry you didn't call us if you were having problems in your RV as we live on site and can correct your problem quickly. The Rec. room is always open during office hours (9am-7pm). We appreciate your staying with us.
Dec 13, 2016
This is the first time We ever owned a Rv they have been so helpful to us.. We came back and have Stayed.. very friendly people work here.. very quite at night very clean place.. We will be back most definitely..
Dec 12, 2016
The KOA was very clean, very nice, super people. Would highly recommend.
Dec 12, 2016
Very friendly, helpful owners. Nice fenced dog park. Level pull throughs. It would be a 5 star if the sites were paved.
Dec 07, 2016
Very nice park. Level spaces with ample room. Need to get in early to hook up - not much light at night. Staff great! Their short menu of food is very good and great to have handy & available.
Dec 04, 2016
Great Host !! Very Friendly !! close to Interstate easy on & off !
Dec 03, 2016
Great park, great hosts
Nov 28, 2016
Very nice park, staff was very friendly. Made reservations on line, easy check-in. Nice site, long enough for our coach and tow. FU, 50 amp and cable. Restrooms were modernized and extremely clean. Great KOA
Nov 28, 2016
Staff responsive and pleasant.
Nov 22, 2016
Only stayed one night ,everyone was very friendly,place was nice and clean,we definitely are stopping there again,if we travel this way
Nov 19, 2016
Owners very friendly and helpful!!! Bathrooms were immaculate and nice big showers. They also offered food that u could order righr there at the campground!!
Nov 18, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dog run was larger than most and there were comfy chairs available. Good walking trails.
Nov 17, 2016
Clean campground and very friendly people.
Nov 16, 2016
Easy to access. Friendly staff. Very welcoming. Sites were large and very clean.
Nov 15, 2016
Very nice park. Too late in the year to enjoy the pool, but it looked very nice. The bathrooms and showers were super nice and clean. The owners were SO friendly! We would definitely stay here again.
Nov 14, 2016
Bathrooms are as good as or better than any 5 star hotel we have ever been to. Staff / Owners are very friendly and professional.
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Nice level sites with all hook-ups Nice bath and laundry rooms
Nov 14, 2016
Bueatiful grounds and location is great. New remodeled washrooms are clean.
Nov 14, 2016
The stay was great. Excellent facility,clean,easy to get to and the staff was wonderful. So very friendly and helpful. Loved it!!!
Nov 14, 2016
Loved all the space for our puppies
Nov 12, 2016
Easy check in. Polite & happy staff.
Nov 12, 2016
Very friendly staff, good location, lots of space
Nov 08, 2016
Very nice campground, would be better if dog run had lighting.
Nov 08, 2016
Finally, a KOA that is very nice without charging an arm & and a leg!
Nov 07, 2016
Wow, you have got to have the nicest restrooms and showers of any KOA we have stayed at. Very pleasant owners, we would definitely be back. Only we might stay more than just ONE night. Thanks, Jim & Donna
Nov 07, 2016
Owners are great and will do anything to help you out. It was also great not having to make dinner after being on the road all day. Great wings!
Nov 07, 2016
Fantastic KOA & The Maust family were incredible hosts. Would recommend to anyone.
Nov 07, 2016
friendly owners, place clean excellent service
Nov 06, 2016
Clean and friendly all big pull through sites.Very helpful staff
Nov 06, 2016
Nov 04, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, people were nice. Thanks.
Nov 04, 2016
Nice place, good people. Very accommodating. Will stay again.
Nov 03, 2016
the staff make us feel welcome.Everything is very clean. GreatKOA
Nov 02, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals