Sallisaw / Fort Smith West KOA

1900 KOA Power Drive

Sallisaw, OK 74955

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Info: 918-775-2792

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Nov 05, 2014
Clean, quiet, convenient, attractive, and run by a nice and attentive family. Definitely will return.
Nov 04, 2014
Very clean, very quiet pleasant KOA....paved sites would be a plus. Sweet family owns it and is very concerned about any details needing tended to and take care of it promptly.
Nov 04, 2014
Great campground. Easy sites to get into and out. clean and well kept.
Nov 02, 2014
Nice town and a good clean campground to stay at. They have a nice pool and playground for the kids. Laundry facility was clean and very accessible.
Nov 02, 2014
Nov 02, 2014
Fantastic
Nov 01, 2014
This is one of the best KOAs we have stayed in. The RV sites are level and clean. Good/clean facilities. Donna is extremely friendly and helpful.
Nov 01, 2014
Oct 31, 2014
Although our stay was a short one, we did appreciate your kindness and willingness to provide any needs that we might have had while we were there.
Oct 30, 2014
We only stayed one night but the camp was well organized. Our stay was very nice. the office worker was great in getting us a place to stay.
Oct 29, 2014
We were treated to the greatest courtesy when arriving and during out stay. The site was very nice, level and all hookups convenient. The shower room was immaculate, well lighted and cheerful. Everything was just great, And, the staff were outstanding, even sending an email when I left something behind on their counter when I checked out. Thanks, Sallisaw KOA D. Goorich
Oct 28, 2014
Really friendly and GREAT service. Also, really good pizza and wings. Thanks for everything and best regards.
Oct 28, 2014
Our Chihuahua says 5 stars for no thorns in the grass.
Oct 27, 2014
Good park for over night stay.
Oct 27, 2014
Great host...older KOA but owners are trying to upgrade...very nice and clean would definitely stay here again if in area...
Oct 27, 2014
Great overnight stop!
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Great stay
Oct 25, 2014
Very nice. Friendly. Helpful. Very clean. Pretty park. Would go back in a heart beat. The owner was so nice.
Oct 25, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Too bad it wasn't warmer to enjoy nice pool. Nice clean bathhouses, and daughter loved playground.
Oct 22, 2014
It was just an overnight, but we thought that the management was very nice and the park was neat and clean. Very important to us!
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Perfect
Oct 19, 2014
The new hosts were very helpful. This camp would be great for family get togethers, large playground nice park for playing soccer, catch, or just running around. Also a large room for parties
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Nice campground. Friendly folks. Hookups were not laid out well on the site we had, electric and septic far apart in opposite directions. Otherwise great.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Courteous service, friendly management and very helpful with problems
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
excellent campground and hosts.
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Very nice park and the staff was super friendly!
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Hard to beat
Oct 06, 2014
Nice people. Clean. Courteous Helpful, Will come back.
Oct 05, 2014
Sites are pretty close together, a noisy neighbor can make things unpleasant. Other than that it was a normal well done KOA.
Oct 05, 2014
Site number 1 needs to be graded so that it is level side to side.
Oct 05, 2014
We had great stay at this KOA Kampground. The grounds were shady, everything was clean and the owner was friendly and vey helpful.
Oct 04, 2014
This KOA was one of the best campsites in which we stayed of a 3 month cross-country trip. Kevin and Dawn Maust were extremely helpful and friendly.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.