Sallisaw / Fort Smith West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Info: 918-775-2792

Email

1900 KOA Power Drive

Sallisaw, OK 74955

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 23, 2016
Such a friendly staff!Enjoyed the walking trails!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
It was great and when I needed help I got it.
Oct 19, 2016
Great over night stop.
Oct 19, 2016
Very convenient, close to interstate. Restaurants and shopping. Staff was very professional.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 18, 2016
Nice campground. Easy in/out and nice shady spots. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 18, 2016
We enjoyed meeting your family and hope to see you again!!! Perhaps you will have the horse area done by then. Take care and stay well. Jerry & Susan Forrester
Oct 18, 2016
Loved it. Friendly people and beautiful setting. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Oct 18, 2016
This was the best KOA we have ever stayed in. Operated by a very friendly family. Best and cleanest restrooms we have ever used. Lots are level and clean. They had a nice little carry out menu (delivered right to our RV); what a great idea after a long day on the road. Property includes a nice walking path and pond, plus a good dog park.
Oct 17, 2016
The owners are friendly and helpful. The grounds are well-cared for. A fun place to stay.
Oct 17, 2016
Good but dusty &smuddy need more gravel
Oct 17, 2016
Enjoyed the nature trail. Everyone was very friendly and campground was very clean and level.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Nice friendly staff
Oct 15, 2016
This is a wonderful camp ground. Very clean. Owner's are nice. Beautiful pool and kiddie playground. Pet playground also. Bathrooms are the best I have ever seen. You will not be disappointed here.
Oct 15, 2016
Nice place
Oct 15, 2016
One of the nicest KOAs we've stayed in recently. Spacious, shady sites. Clean, modern rest rooms. Nature trail and large dog run. OUTSTANDING in all respects👍🏻😊
Oct 15, 2016
Very friendly and helpful and very clean. Would stay again for sure
Oct 15, 2016
Wonderful host, very helpful regarding making sure I got my points for renewing and hooking up cable, also construction delays on my route for next day. Dawn /Host went above and beyond! Clean park.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Wonderful !!! Beautiful family !! Great place !!!
Oct 14, 2016
Great place to stay. Owner are great. Beautiful restrooms just remodeled and plenty of hot water.
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Staff very helpful and friendly, camping area and buildings were neat and well maintained. Will stay at this KOA again.
Oct 11, 2016
If they had better Wi-Fi they would get 5 stars but can't do it as it was a struggle most of the night. Worked great as we got ready to leave this morning.
Oct 11, 2016
Very clean and well kept.
Oct 11, 2016
Wonderful campground. Very well kept, staff is friendly and helpful. Lots of trees. We would stay here again.
Oct 11, 2016
Small but very friendly staff and everything was very clean and we'll maintained
Oct 11, 2016
The staff was very polite and helpful. We would definitely stay there again.
Oct 10, 2016
Nice staff.
Oct 10, 2016
Fantastic place to camp. Friendly hosts, impeccably clean campground. Bathroom is HGTV worthy
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Best KOA we stayed at throughout our trip from Ky to western US and back. Campground well kept clean with level sights. Owners very friendly and accommodating . Bath house newly updated with marble showers and very clean. Wish we could have stayed more than one night. Dog park very clean too .
Oct 10, 2016
Of the numerous campgrounds we've stayed at across the US, this one tops them all! Very good people run this spacious campground! Look forward to going back one day...
Oct 09, 2016
Very nice camp. Great facilities and WiFi.
Oct 08, 2016
Just stayed one night but very clean and had lots of fun activities and great pizza!!
Oct 07, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. We stayed 2 nights in a 5th wheel and really enjoyed it. Staff and owners were great.
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Needs gravel in sites Muddy if rains
Oct 05, 2016
Was a great place for a one night stopover.
Oct 05, 2016
Staff is great. Restrooms are new and spotless. Pool and grounds are very nice and well kept. It's quiet and yet close and easy access to I-40. Sites are plenty long but kind of close together. Lots of This KOA could be a 5 star if the sites were paved and had a small patio for the picnic table. You will be connecting and disconnecting your utilities in the mud. Still a great place to stay.
Oct 05, 2016
We always enjoy staying with you. It has been a one night stop over for us from our annual trip to the West on our way back to Knoxville, Tn Staff is very friendly and everything is always clean
Oct 05, 2016
Terrific location right on the Mississippi River. Great staff, good power, nice campers. Will be back.
Oct 05, 2016
Friendly staff. Great restrooms and showers....newly updated.
Oct 05, 2016
We stay at dozens of KOA's, this is one of our favorite!
Oct 05, 2016
Easy interstate access and staff were very courteous. Need to trim tree branches in many areas. Center spaces are the worst with less than 11 foot clear.
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Very nice place, we really enjoyed our stay
Oct 04, 2016
This is our second stay here, and we love it. A great location, very nice pull thru's and great cable and Internet. The pool is very nice and if you have a dog they even have a nice area where you can let them run around. The owners are very nice and helpful. Sallisaw is also close to interesting areas in Ok, and Ar. Book in advance, they are a popular spot!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy