Sallisaw / Fort Smith West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Info: 918-775-2792

Email

1900 KOA Power Drive

Sallisaw, OK 74955

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 27, 2016
Very clean. Friendly hosts. Quiet area. We will be back
Aug 27, 2016
Best maintained and staffed KOA we've seen. Definitely meets KOA values.
Aug 27, 2016
Friendly, helpful people. Would like to see more food and drink items in the store.
Aug 25, 2016
very clean and quiet. I would definitely return if I was in the area
Aug 25, 2016
This is an excellent KOA in every way....
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly, efficient office staff. Well-kept grounds. Good stay.
Aug 25, 2016
Easy check in. Very clean.
Aug 24, 2016
Nice Host Family. Great Amenities and a really pretty park.
Aug 24, 2016
Great experience at this KOA. Met one of the owners and was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Very clean restrooms and grounds were very nice.
Aug 24, 2016
we can only describe this camp in superlatives. The cleanest campground that we have ever stayed in. The nicest family that operated the camp The most beautiful and cleanest rest rooms ever. Thank you!!!
Aug 24, 2016
Great service. They are still making improvements to this KOA. Will stay again.
Aug 24, 2016
We have been on a cross-country trip and stayed at several KOA's. Unfortunately most of them were dumps. This KOA was exactly what we would expect from the KOA name. The people were very friendly the campground was clean the pool was clean excellent would definitely stay there again
Aug 23, 2016
I have camped here many many times.Kevin and his Family are great host.Very well kept grounds,and always notice new improvements to their facility.great place to camp...any time of the year
Aug 23, 2016
Great, grounds are beautiful & the bathrooms are like a spa & pool area beautiful . They must work 24/7 to keep this place so beautiful !!!
Aug 22, 2016
Well managed park with lots of trees and wide sites
Aug 22, 2016
Easy reservations, exceptional staff, beautiful facilities, GREAT showers, catch & release pond, canoes, wide roads, comfortable sites. One of THE best KOA's we've stayed at. Not overpriced like typical KOA's yet FAR BETTER.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Liked it so much we stayed 2 extra days. Our dog loved the nature trails.
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
We always have a great stay at the KOA!
Aug 19, 2016
Wonderful spot with big trees and a great pet walk area. Park was mowed and kept nice.
Aug 18, 2016
Excellent hosts. Great new bathrooms/showers (best we've found across 6 states!) and generally lovely welcoming hosts
Aug 18, 2016
A very nice park with helpful, courteous staff.
Aug 18, 2016
Clean restrooms and well kept grounds.
Aug 17, 2016
My family and I travel a great deal with my husbands job. We have stayed many places and this is hands down the best place we have ever stayed. The owners are so friendly, kind, accommodating, and hard working! They go out of their way to help you. They also work very hard towards keeping the park up and making improvements regularly! Very great stay and hoping someday we get to go back!
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Campground was clean, well-cared-for, nice pool, host was very nice and helpful. Would stay here again!!
Aug 16, 2016
Except for the many children running around and screaming, this campground is great!
Aug 15, 2016
It was great, the camp area was clean and well maintained. We had a wonderful time.the pool was also great.
Aug 15, 2016
Great place to stay The host staff is great 👍👍👍 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Aug 15, 2016
We stayed only one night as we were on our way back to AZ. But we were very impressed with the park upon arrival. Very neat and very very nice showers. I was tired so we opted for ordering a pizza. It was delivered by a young about 10 yrs old. Thinking it was owners son. Was very polite. Had a little trouble finding the cable hookup and Kevin the owner was very accommodating. Would hope to return.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice place
Aug 14, 2016
only problem we had was the store closed to early most stay open till 8 and some stay open till 9
Aug 13, 2016
Another great KOA that we like. Is a return trip for us. Am sure we will return here again. Personnel great.
Aug 13, 2016
wonderful hosts that helped us and treated us like family. The park was extremely well kept and easy in and out. We would like to say THANK YOU again the office.
Aug 13, 2016
Exceptional restrooms. Great pool with shade. Flat site with shade. Staff were welcoming and informative in answering our questions. We stayed in a pop-up travel trailer. We would definitely stay again.
Aug 12, 2016
Grass needed cutting. Bathrooms were closed for cleaning outside the hours stated. Mosquitos Were horrible. Bathrooms were remodeled recently and very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
Only stayed one night but nice park. Lots of shade. Pool looked very nice.
Aug 12, 2016
Great location from highway. Staff was very helpful. Sites were good, pull thru and long with some shade.
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Your KOA Campground was the nicest, cleanest campground we have ever been to. The employees were awesome and could not be more gracious and helpful. Thank you.
Aug 11, 2016
Relatively small campground but most sites are shaded. Friendly staff. Nice pond for fishing although the fish and pond are both small :-). Restrooms & showers are very good.
Aug 10, 2016
every one was great made you feel real welcome camp ground was clean i wound stay there again
Aug 10, 2016
nice park. needs grace watering and large dog poop in dog yard. other than very nice. owners were great
Aug 09, 2016
Model Family operating a Model Park!
Aug 09, 2016
Convenient, friendly, helpful, organized! Will return!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
This a GREAT KOA! Owners are very nice and like to hear feedback. Bathrooms are some best we seen in any camp ground. lots of stuff to for kids, 1 thing that stood out is over the pool owners put a canopy that blocked the hot summer sun from beating down , you can swim in the shade. They also have 65 cable channels which is the most we ever had and has program guide which helps. WILL BE BACK
Aug 08, 2016
If I could I would stay there for a month or two. We will definitely try to get back there
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy