Sallisaw / Fort Smith West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Info: 918-775-2792

Email

1900 KOA Power Drive

Sallisaw, OK 74955

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 04, 2017
Very nice. Level sites, nice pool and overall well kept
Jun 04, 2017
Best Koa I every stayed at. Management was great to work with.
Jun 04, 2017
Nice people working & running the campground.
Jun 02, 2017
We just stayed for a night but a great place to take a break and relax for the night. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Jun 01, 2017
Stayed 5 nites, had a great experience! Very clean grounds, all facilities very clean and well maintained, staff members are fanominal!!! Pleanty activities! Have been 2 times and will return again👍
Jun 01, 2017
One of the best RV Resorts we've ever stayed in. Staff went above and beyond to help us with our late check in. I highly recommend especially if you are traveling with children
Jun 01, 2017
The most incredible staff! They worked with us for a long time to get our TV working -- not their job or responsibility, but went out of their way to be helpful. I highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 01, 2017
The staff are amazing!! The bathrooms were always very clean!!
May 31, 2017
.
May 31, 2017
Great staff and place to stay.
May 31, 2017
Always enjoy staying here
May 31, 2017
Very pleasant hosts; many activities planned for the Memorial Day weekend.
May 30, 2017
Nice quiet park. Very friendly staff and owners.
May 30, 2017
Great campground. Staff is super friendly. Campground is clean. Super nice restrooms/showers
May 30, 2017
We had a great stay. There was a lot of things for kids of all ages to do. All the staff was extremely kind and helpful. We will definitely go again.
May 30, 2017
The KOA was very accommodating, we needed a last minute reservation on a holiday weekend. The entire staff was helpful & extremely friendly. We had our grandchildren with us & they absolutely loved the Sallisaw KOA.
May 29, 2017
Very clean site, also very level. Will be looking forward to our return trip in 4 days.
May 29, 2017
The owner was very attentive to our needs on a very busy weekend. Constantly improving the campground to offer more amenities.
May 29, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful, a nice facility.
May 28, 2017
Nice people, nice campground, we would stay again.
May 28, 2017
Water spigot,Site#6,would not accommodate any of my 3 hoses. Bought a 4th hose from the KOA store. Spigot would not accommodate it, either. I asked to be moved to another site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I apologize for the inconvenience. When I replaced it, I installed a spigot with the wrong angle that made it a tight fit. It is now replaced and corrected. We appreciate you all staying with us.
May 27, 2017
This KOA is a dining example for all RV parks. Clean, level bathrooms with granite tops!' Wonderful staff
May 27, 2017
We had a wonderful experience with this campground! I would recommend it to anyone wanting to stop and relax for a while! The owner was very nice and took time to visit with us before we left.
May 26, 2017
Very nice. Office help went out of there way to help us. Thanks
May 26, 2017
Very nice park. Clean and well laid out. Restrooms were super clean. Would definitely stay again if in the area.
May 25, 2017
We only stayed for a night but we had some mechanical issues and they had the name of a very responsive mobile repair guy and were very generous in letting us stay late to get it fixed. The showers were very nice and clean. Some of the best we have seen.
May 25, 2017
Full hookup site and level. Thanks.
May 24, 2017
Enjoyed our stay there and the route 66 scenery. Took time to have truck serviced at the nearby Chrysler dealer, so the location was great!
May 24, 2017
Hassle free Friendly and courteous
May 24, 2017
Great place to stay. They really take good care of their park!
May 24, 2017
Easy on/off of I-40. Very clean, friendly and quiet. Easy level sites. Gravel drive and sites. Well taken care of. Shade trees & nice pool. In a 34'MH & towing.
May 23, 2017
One of the neatest Keep on Addings' I have stayed in very friendly,efficient check in level sites would stay here again.
May 23, 2017
We were surprised by the $5 per person pool fee... but the bathrooms were some of the best I've expereinced!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're so sorry for the misunderstanding. All of our amenities are free when you camp with us. We have a relatively new employee who misunderstood that the charge is just for visitors who are not registered campers. Thanks for letting us know, we have educated all of our staff. Have a GREAT day!
May 21, 2017
Easy access, very clean and well kept, loved the free cable, very friendly, just wish all KOA's could be a bit less expensive.
May 21, 2017
May 21, 2017
This KOA has the friendliest and most helpful staff of any campground we have ever stayed at. The girls in the office where very helpful didn't act like we were bothering them and even offered additional info. Once again the best staff ever.
May 21, 2017
All of the amenities I needed. Clean, quiet, and a friendly staff. I would stay again.
May 21, 2017
friendly owner, well maintained grounds. did not use any other facilities.
May 20, 2017
May 19, 2017
After we stayed here once, we were back two weeks later. It is a friendly and beautiful place. There is a fishing pond and great place to walk dogs. we were hungry and no restaurants are close by so we appreciated the pizza delivery from the office.
May 18, 2017
Staff went above and beyond. Very friendly! Facilities are new and clean. A very pleasant place to stay.
May 18, 2017
This is a very nice campground, and it is very well kept. Large pull thru spaces with shade trees, and a pleasant staff.
May 18, 2017
Good campsites. Plenty of shade. Easy access from I40. Helpful staff
May 18, 2017
Nice friendly staff, nice clean updated restrooms and enjoyed our deck patio site so much stayed and extra nite!
May 17, 2017
Great service and pleasant staff
May 17, 2017
Nice all around.
May 17, 2017
We absolutely loved it! Everyone very nice, food was excellent, and it was very clean and well maintained.
May 16, 2017
Nicely laid out level long pull thrus. Close to Interstate but very quiet, no traffic noise. Newly remodeled bathrooms are REALLY nice.
May 16, 2017
Was only there for two nights but was good spot with good amenities.
May 16, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals