Sallisaw / Fort Smith West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Info: 918-775-2792

Email

1900 KOA Power Drive

Sallisaw, OK 74955

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2015
Had great restrooms & showers
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Verify nice staff; enjoyed our stay in the Kampground.
Oct 05, 2015
Beautiful park
Oct 05, 2015
The campground was completely filled up when I arrived. Yet, the lady found a place for me. She even helped me park. I appreciated the nice way I was treated.
Oct 04, 2015
easy to get in and out of spot
Oct 04, 2015
Great KOA... had all that I needed for my stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. I stayed in a cabin and it was the best cabin out of three other KOA's that I stayed in during my cross country trip.
Oct 03, 2015
Great KOA friendly staff. Nice campsite, very clean showers Will stay there again They found my wife's electric tooth brush and held it for us on our way home
Oct 02, 2015
Nice park, lots of trees. Clean and well maintained.
Oct 02, 2015
Very nice bathrooms
Oct 01, 2015
People were so friendly and very informative of things to do. Helped us with rv parking and super clean park. I would recommend going just to meet the people in charge fish and kayak great place.
Oct 01, 2015
Nice and peaceful campground. Gravel roads a little dusty. People are very friendly and welcoming.
Sep 29, 2015
we only stayed one night, everything was very nice and clean. the host were very nice and helpful, we would stay there again, and will tell people abiut it.
Sep 29, 2015
Excellent Ladies restroom, men's needs upgrading. Overall, very good.
Sep 28, 2015
Very nice owners
Sep 27, 2015
Owners are wonderful.their facility was well maintained. Their small cabins included small microwave and refrigerator and air conditioner!!they had a walking path and a pond with boats and bridge to stand on and fish. The women's restroom was spectacular; better than the bathrooma in any motel I've stayed in.
Sep 27, 2015
Good accommodations, convenient location.
Sep 27, 2015
Nice place for a one night stay . When we arrived the full hook up site we reserved was not available. Nice hosts - front sites are best- a lot of long term residents in back that hang their laundry out over their tables and cars. Not my favorite setting for a campsite!
Sep 27, 2015
Great host. Gave us a great spot to rest and relax.
Sep 25, 2015
I stayed in a KOA for 6 months a year for 3 years and this campground was excellent. The manager was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend the campground to all campers.
Sep 24, 2015
Very friendly, helpful owners. Had pizza available for supper after a long day on the road. Beautiful setting. Convenient to get to
Sep 24, 2015
Super people. Only one thing other guest Adults & Children walking though our camp site.
Sep 24, 2015
wonderful!
Sep 22, 2015
Host were very helpful with questions about the area and things I needed. Very friendly and professional.
Sep 22, 2015
Loved the bathrooms - they are a 10!
Sep 22, 2015
1st time to stay here 5 star all the way super clean place and the host was the best host ever !!!
Sep 21, 2015
The entire campground was clean and well taken care of. The hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 21, 2015
Great people who own and operate this KOA. We would like to return.
Sep 21, 2015
From the onset with the staff until we left we were very satisfied with our stay and our site. All facilities were excellent. One thing did surprise me for a KOA was that long time residents could have RV's that were in terrible shape. Never have see that before, but the people were nice.
Sep 21, 2015
Wonderful, caring staff. Very well maintained.
Sep 20, 2015
A new favorite place to camp. The host were great very friendly people.
Sep 20, 2015
Clean, quiet and pleasant.
Sep 20, 2015
we have stayed there several times as always there very professional polite and there for the customer i will always stay there when we are in the area. There should be more rv camp grounds like this
Sep 20, 2015
Extremly friendly and helpfull staff with a well maintained campground
Sep 19, 2015
Very clean and friendly. Nice quite they go the extra mile to make your stay pleasant.
Sep 19, 2015
Best KOA experience of entire trip. Good gravel interior roads. Site was level in both directions. Good shade and site separation. Friendly lady in office.
Sep 16, 2015
We always stop here when we go West. Always nice and clean and friendly.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
Clean, friendly, did not hear any trains, slight highway sounds but minimal. Some trees, flat landscape, drive through spots, nice owners.
Sep 14, 2015
friendly, easy to setup RV, map of campground was nice quite and well maintained. We would recommend this KOA to everyone.
Sep 11, 2015
We enjoyed this KOA. Liked the fishing pond.My husband caught a large bass. Dawn was so helpful. We will stop here again. Thanks
Sep 11, 2015
It rained hard the night before we left. With a mostly dirt site it was muddy.
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
We stayed there 4 nights and loved. It was very clean I loved the dog walk. The people are very nice and helpful. I would stay there again.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Owner welcomed us she was so nice to my husband & I. One word comes to mine "wonderful"
Sep 08, 2015
Very hardworking staff very eager to please. Spotless clean We will return
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice KOA, except for a few run-down trailers on permanent sites.
Sep 08, 2015
Nice campground. Great kids area, pool, and grounds. Only thing I could recommend is to remove a few tree branches as my 5th wheel was tall enough to hit a few as I was coming/going. Very friendly staff and extremely helpful.
Sep 07, 2015
Owners are very friendly and helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps