Sallisaw / Fort Smith West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Info: 918-775-2792

Email

1900 KOA Power Drive

Sallisaw, OK 74955

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 15, 2016
Very nice park. Too late in the year to enjoy the pool, but it looked very nice. The bathrooms and showers were super nice and clean. The owners were SO friendly! We would definitely stay here again.
Nov 14, 2016
Bathrooms are as good as or better than any 5 star hotel we have ever been to. Staff / Owners are very friendly and professional.
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Nice level sites with all hook-ups Nice bath and laundry rooms
Nov 14, 2016
Bueatiful grounds and location is great. New remodeled washrooms are clean.
Nov 14, 2016
The stay was great. Excellent facility,clean,easy to get to and the staff was wonderful. So very friendly and helpful. Loved it!!!
Nov 14, 2016
Loved all the space for our puppies
Nov 12, 2016
Easy check in. Polite & happy staff.
Nov 12, 2016
Very friendly staff, good location, lots of space
Nov 08, 2016
Very nice campground, would be better if dog run had lighting.
Nov 08, 2016
Finally, a KOA that is very nice without charging an arm & and a leg!
Nov 07, 2016
Wow, you have got to have the nicest restrooms and showers of any KOA we have stayed at. Very pleasant owners, we would definitely be back. Only we might stay more than just ONE night. Thanks, Jim & Donna
Nov 07, 2016
Owners are great and will do anything to help you out. It was also great not having to make dinner after being on the road all day. Great wings!
Nov 07, 2016
Fantastic KOA & The Maust family were incredible hosts. Would recommend to anyone.
Nov 07, 2016
friendly owners, place clean excellent service
Nov 06, 2016
Clean and friendly all big pull through sites.Very helpful staff
Nov 06, 2016
Nov 04, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, people were nice. Thanks.
Nov 04, 2016
Nice place, good people. Very accommodating. Will stay again.
Nov 03, 2016
the staff make us feel welcome.Everything is very clean. GreatKOA
Nov 02, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
Nice KOA, very nice staff, beautiful restrooms/showers, lot of shade, nice trails, and a very quiet park.
Nov 02, 2016
The hosts were very friendly and helpful in every way. The sites were very level and roomy. Didn't feel cramped at all. Would absolutely stay here again when in the area.
Nov 02, 2016
Very clean and owners were very attentive
Nov 01, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Loved the bathrooms they are a 10! Clean, quiet and pleasant. We went for the Fall foliage drive we were a week or two to early still a beautiful drive thru the south eastern part of Oklahoma.
Oct 29, 2016
Very friendly & accommodating staff. Excellent pizza!
Oct 28, 2016
Quiet yet close to freeway. Close to shopping . Good level long pull thru. Nice new bathrooms and showers
Oct 28, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
very friendly and clean
Oct 27, 2016
Nice campsites
Oct 27, 2016
Very nice park and friendly staff.
Oct 27, 2016
We just overnighted here but the facilities were fantastic and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would defiantly stay here again. Very convenient from I 40
Oct 26, 2016
The facilities are outstanding. I've only stayed overnight, but was very pleased with the facilities and staff.
Oct 25, 2016
Staff was very friendly, nice people. The grounds and facilities were clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay, thank you.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
We always like to stop at the Sallisaw,OK.KOA. Very friendly staff and very helpful too.
Oct 25, 2016
Stayed only one night, but would stay longer. Good, clean laundry facilities, grassy and shaded park. Enjoyed beef bar-b-que for supper and a sausage and egg burrito for breakfast.
Oct 25, 2016
Very clean.Staff was friendly and helpful
Oct 24, 2016
Other than not having marshmallows. It was awesome‼️‼️🇺🇸
Oct 24, 2016
5++++++ 1st visit to KOA and we joined the club. Spotless cabin, grounds & bathrooms. Based on our experience at the Sallisaw/Ft Smith location we will be planning all our vacations around KOAs. The Mausts family were a joy to meet friendly & helpful in everyway.
Oct 24, 2016
Beautiful remodeled bathrooms. Nice trails to walk. And, of course, pleasant courteous people to deal with. All adds up to great stay
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice park. Wish we could have stayed longer. Very clean. Good amenities. Owners were very friendly and helpful. Really good showers and pretty bathrooms. Lots were very level. Trees, fire rings, playground, pool. Again, very nice in every aspect. Oh, yes! And very handy to the interstate.
Oct 23, 2016
Campground was very clean and well maintained.
Oct 23, 2016
nice dog park. Super nice owner.
Oct 23, 2016
Such a friendly staff!Enjoyed the walking trails!
Oct 20, 2016
Oct 19, 2016
It was great and when I needed help I got it.
Oct 19, 2016
Great over night stop.
Oct 19, 2016
Very convenient, close to interstate. Restaurants and shopping. Staff was very professional.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps