Sallisaw / Fort Smith West KOA

1900 KOA Power Drive

Sallisaw, OK 74955

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Info: 918-775-2792

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

Campground Reviews

Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Nice place! We arrived after hours and the manager made arrangements over the phone, very nice and accommodating. The camp ground is very clean, has a play ground for kids and plenty amenities. We only had time to stay one night, but will come back next time we are in this area again.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Would give 4 1/2 stars but not possible here. Park is welcoming and clean; definitely value for your camping dollar. Will stay there again if in area.
Aug 14, 2014
Friendly family atmosphere. Camp very clean and tidy. The hot coffee personally delivered to our cabin by the owner was delightfully unexpected.
Aug 13, 2014
Stay there when visiting family. Rained while there and our site had puddles of water right below steps and made it muddy.
Aug 13, 2014
Friendly and organized staff! Good facilities!
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Very friendly and helpful. Restrooms clean.
Aug 11, 2014
Staff was great! Campground very nice and quiet!! Our grandson enjoyed the fishing place right outside our cabin. Thanks for helping us to make memories!!
Aug 10, 2014
There couldn't have been any better experience for my wife and I.
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
This KOA was the nicest we have stayed in for a long time. The owners are friendly, the store is well supplied, the pool and bathrooms were spotless. The sites are nice sized, the cabins well planned, the pond and trails were great too. I would recommend this KOA to ANYONE traveling through.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
would stay there again John
Aug 04, 2014
Pleasantly greeted; escorted to a lovely, level site which met our demanding length requirements. Quiet evening with nice amenities.
Aug 04, 2014
The nicest people working this campground, everything was clean and nice. Kudos to the owners and team!
Aug 04, 2014
Friendly helpful clean well kept grounds kid friendly
Aug 03, 2014
Great Place to Stay. I will stay there again in future.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
They were very helpful with some car battery problems we had. All problems resolved with their help. Really nice campground.
Jul 31, 2014
This best in the area. Will return. It is always clean, well kept and friendly. Wish they were all like this.
Jul 31, 2014
This park was very clean and the owners were more than gracious and pleasant when talking to them. The pool was spotless. . The park overall was excellent and in our travels coming their way, we will definitely stop again.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Wonderful staff, very clean facilities, friendly people. Great stay!!!
Jul 29, 2014
We were greeted by the KOA hosts when we arrived at the Kampground. They were friendly and welcoming. The Kampground was very clean, bathrooms were exceptionally clean. Site pads are gravel though and since we travel with dogs we prefer the concrete pads to help keep the interior of our RV cleaner when taking dogs in and out for walks.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Convenient stop over off of I-40. 50 Amp was strong. Nice and clean.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Great owners.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
I enjoyed my night stay very much! Yes I would tell others of your spot! Small and very nice and very clean!
Jul 25, 2014
We have stayed here twice and enjoyed it very much. It's always nice to stay in a very clean park.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Beautiful campground with tall mature trees, meaning lots of shade! Would definitely stay there again. Staff was wonderful too.
Jul 24, 2014
Well kept grounds. Didn't use bathrooms or showers. Friendly staff worked overtime repairing WiFi when it malfunctioned.
Jul 23, 2014
This is one of the best!
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Wonderful. Campground extremely clean. Staff very helpful.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Had a very nice stay even though it was only one night if we come back home the same way we will stay there again
Jul 20, 2014
Very restful and laid back. This is a good looking KOA. Great folks and facilities.
Jul 19, 2014
Awesome KOA. Friendly staff and very clean campground and facilities.
Jul 19, 2014
Location was good. Park had nice trees with shade. The hosts were very helpful. We enjoyed a couple of quiet, restful nights.
Jul 17, 2014
The owner where very friendly, and the campsite was very clean.
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Extremely nice host, and the campground was impeccably clean and well-kept. The swimming pool is one of the nicest we've seen at a KOA campground. The public restrooms were quite spacious and well-kept ... and, believe me, I'm very-very conscious of restrooms ... so we were quite pleased with the cleanliness of the restrooms. Would not hesitate to stay there again.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.