Salina KOA

Open January 15 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2016
We were just overnight, but it was great!
Aug 08, 2016
gets a little muddy when it rains, and it always seems to rain when we stop in when visiting family living in the area. Facilities are well kept and maintained, and staff are always willing to help.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Beautiful campground and super friendly staff. They guided us to the best bbq we ever had! Hickory Hut!
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Bathrooms clean. Campground overall was neat and clean. The shade was appreciated! We have stayed there on 2 different occasions and would do so again.
Aug 06, 2016
They are constantly improving the park. I ran a business and I know you can't do everything all at once. It is s very nice place to stay
Aug 05, 2016
Very convenient location. Nice pull-thru sites.
Aug 05, 2016
Loved the pizza that was delivered. Nice staff.
Aug 04, 2016
Very hot during our stay. Glad they have some shade. Bathrooms and showers extremely clean.
Aug 03, 2016
Great campground. Bathrooms and showers are very clean and modern. Great store for supplies or food. Pool was not hot, but great on hot days.
Aug 03, 2016
nice stay --- would only recommend concrete pads!
Aug 03, 2016
Well maintained facilities. Great service.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Stayed 1 night while traveling, everything was perfec.
Aug 02, 2016
clean, friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2016
What a great location!!
Aug 01, 2016
It was very clean and the staff was extremely nice and professional.
Aug 01, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restroom and showers clean. I would give 5 stars except for the sewer lagoon smell. But it was my choice to be close to pool so next time we will stay in a different area.
Aug 01, 2016
Sites were horribly dusty and unkept. 1 refuse container for a very large facility. Inadequate restroom facilities.
Aug 01, 2016
I found the campsite very well maintained and the staff very accommodating. The place was well shaded and had more than I had expected. I would definitely recommend the site.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We were allowed to stay till 4pm because we were at a car show. The owners were very helpful and very happy to help.
Aug 01, 2016
Just passing through the area.
Aug 01, 2016
Our 10 year old granddaughter says it is a wonderful place to stay and play and have fun!!!
Aug 01, 2016
Grounds poorly kept.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
employees very helpful. Led us to our site with a golfcart. Site level and hookups easy access. Site was larger than some KOA's, so we didn't feel sandwiched in. We didn't use any of their facilities. We camp in 23' Class C and site was very level. Good stay!
Aug 01, 2016
Great spot. We stayed over night on our way home from vacation.
Aug 01, 2016
Short stay for us, the campground is very well maintained. Clean restrooms and showers, very nice facility. We will be staying here again.
Aug 01, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised with the breakfast in the morning that was available. It was very good! We had a great expirence at the koa!
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Too close to home to use frequently, but will definitely use when we want a head start on a road trip. Nicest showers and restrooms we've seen.
Jul 31, 2016
great Staff-Very clean facilities, good location to interstate- lots of things to do with the grandkids, swim, carts, bounce pillow,!! Laundry facilities were great. Well stocked camp store. Looking forward to making this a regular stop.
Jul 31, 2016
Great showers, great service, good to see smiling faces on children having fun everywhere.
Jul 31, 2016
Dirty and dusty. Noisy next to freeway. Reserved almost year in advanced and asked for some shade, got a spot with none. Poor!
Jul 30, 2016
Lots of things to do and enjoy right there. We have stayed there many times.
Jul 30, 2016
Convenient location, very clean facility, friendly staff. We only stayed one night enroute to Montana but I'd def revisit.
Jul 29, 2016
Great Service, Nice Site, Really enjoyed breakfast!
Jul 29, 2016
Good campground
Jul 29, 2016
My cable utility was not working. The staff supplied an extra length of cable to connect to another post.
Jul 28, 2016
Very nice, the lady there was very good.
Jul 28, 2016
Fulfilled all of our needs for a short stay. We would stay again.
Jul 28, 2016
Very helpful people. the girl at the check in was being abused by a gentleman and she kept her cool and helped him. I wouldn't have been so nice. Good Job
Jul 27, 2016
Nice park.
Jul 27, 2016
Everyone there is very nice and helpful! This was our 3rd stay there and we will probably stay again.
Jul 27, 2016
Excellent facility with a strong WiFi signal and 70 cable TV channels. The only negative is that the entire road system is gravel.
Jul 26, 2016
I was told I would have a certain site number when I made the reservation. Upon arrival I was told I couldn't have that site. Too much highway noise in campground.
Jul 26, 2016
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Nice site; and landscaping upgrades in progress. Clearly dog-friendly, with several dog runs conveniently spaced.
Jul 25, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award