Salina KOA

Open March 1 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 01, 2017
We enjoyed the convince off highway and the mature trees for shade. The concrete pad was appreciated
Jul 01, 2017
One night stay while traveling west. Hosts were very accommodating. Very nice KOA. We will stay again next time we come this way.
Jul 01, 2017
We were only passing through and stayed one night. The site was more than long enough to stay hitched. The bathrooms are beautiful. Staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Very enjoyable camping experience. Well maintained campground.
Jun 30, 2017
nice park
Jun 30, 2017
nice place with helpful staff. Stayed one night on outbound leg of our vacation and liked it enough to stay again on the inbound leg of our trip.
Jun 29, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful but the mosquitos were terrible
Jun 29, 2017
They were not very trendily except for the very young daughter that checked us in while the mother played on her cell phone. They also said they were giving us a military discount but our bill never changed.
Jun 29, 2017
Loved the fact they had lots of stuff available for children to do.
Jun 28, 2017
The staff was very helpful and courteous. The sites were well maintained and clean. It was a pleasure staying there.
Jun 28, 2017
It was clean, family friendly, fun and in a convenient location!
Jun 28, 2017
We have been stopping at this KOA for a number of years and every year notice improvements. The staff is very friendly.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Nice, quiet, shady place
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
They work on it and are improving the campground more each time we visit. Nice place
Jun 27, 2017
Friendly staff. Lots of activities for children. Wonderful surroundings.
Jun 27, 2017
Breakfast was great
Jun 26, 2017
Clean. Courteous staff. Nice activities. Keep d friendly. Only complaint is road noise from interstate.
Jun 26, 2017
Love the sand for dust control, please share with other camp grounds,,,
Jun 26, 2017
Staff members were very helpful. We were able to fill our propane tanks up on site. The shop had everything you would need to have a comfortable stay.
Jun 26, 2017
Nice campground easy access off of I70, plenty of good size spaces. Pool was nice as it was really hot. Folks were friendly
Jun 26, 2017
Clean, great people, easy in and out.
Jun 26, 2017
I can't. We are moving along a bouncy highway. The campground was adequate-good in all regards.
Jun 25, 2017
It is one of the best KOA RV park we have stayed in. If they were all like this we would never look for any other RV Park.
Jun 25, 2017
Only stopped for the night on our way to Utah. Very friendly staff, clean campground. I would stop again.
Jun 25, 2017
Nice and shady. Hard to use wifi. Lots of restrictions--funny notes! Freeway noise.
Jun 24, 2017
Nice, clean campground. But the arrangement of the sites had each family table right by the next campers sewer and elec hookups. P-u
Jun 24, 2017
Nice stay
Jun 23, 2017
Fine for overnight stopover.
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
Friendly employees. Trees for shade. Nice spaces.
Jun 23, 2017
We loved our stay in Salina! The pool was a huge hit with our kiddos, and our campsite was so homey and comfy. We met great people, and loved our stay here!
Jun 23, 2017
Good
Jun 23, 2017
Very helpful and friendly.
Jun 23, 2017
Flat and expansive. Lots to do on site for kids.
Jun 22, 2017
We only stayed 1 night, but the staff was very helpful and the park was clean.
Jun 22, 2017
I would give it a 5 if it had not been so dusty....
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Average overnight stay. Not very easy off/on Interstate. Wi-fi is miserable, no 4G/LTE coverage in some parts of park. Easy to fuel up in the morning, truck stop o the way back to highway.
Jun 21, 2017
Nice people. Easy in and out.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice campground! Very clean and the breakfast was really good.
Jun 20, 2017
Service, facility excellent. Best KOA we ever stayed at.
Jun 20, 2017
Typical friendly KOA. Everyone is so nice level sites, lots of trees, pizza delivered to your site. Whats not to like. Pancakes on saturday are great.
Jun 20, 2017
Excellent great friendly staff very helpful
Jun 20, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award