Salina KOA

Open January 15 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 25, 2016
Always enjoy our stay here. Staff is always very ready to assist in anyway they can. Breakfast on Sunday morning is special and a real benefit to the stay. Owner and family are always very welcoming and fun to be around.
Aug 25, 2016
clean, great setting, big trees, quiet. nice staff. will stay again.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean laundry and shower. Pedestals are older, needs some updates.
Aug 24, 2016
Good location
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Really appreciated the late checkout as it allowed us to not leave our meeting early. Thanks
Aug 23, 2016
Staying at a KOA is always a no brainer for us.Easy parking, level sites, clean and always cable that works.
Aug 22, 2016
Really nice with very helpful staff. Been there 3 times this year.
Aug 22, 2016
Convenient location, friendly, helpful staff. Little difficulty with water connection needing to be "reset".
Aug 21, 2016
Very nice KOA. Great pizza. A lot of shade. Level sites. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 21, 2016
We had a blast! I hope to be going that way again soon!
Aug 20, 2016
We were unfamiliar with our rented trailer and the owners were very helpful. They are also so very nice. Would definitely recommend this campground.
Aug 20, 2016
Super place the only drawback is the traffic noise but not bad. Lots of space and activities and with the value card an excellent price.
Aug 20, 2016
Very nice park. No problems
Aug 20, 2016
Nice park, staff was great. Will stay again!
Aug 20, 2016
very helpful and friendly
Aug 19, 2016
staff were extremely helpful!
Aug 19, 2016
Fine for an overnight stay like we did. It's not a KOA I would spend more time in other then a stopping point. We were in a hurry to get out the next morning and the dryer I put my towels in didn't dry the towels after 2 cycles - not the end of the world but definitely frustrating because we had to get on the road with 6 wet towels.
Aug 18, 2016
The cleanest bathrooms & the nicest employees
Aug 18, 2016
Made reservations 4hrs prior to arrival for a 40ft mtr hm towing request 50 amp. When we arrive was told my reservation was for Sept 16 and not Aug 16 and that they did not have any 50 amp service available only 30 amp When the temp is 95plus you cool down a 40ft with one air, so had to use my generator for a couple of hrs. Not to happy with this Koa
Aug 17, 2016
Great
Aug 16, 2016
Super tall slide.
Aug 16, 2016
nope
Aug 16, 2016
I had a wonderful few days at this KOA watching fish, walking the trails, very friendly people thank you for such a great stay
Aug 16, 2016
Great place to stay.
Aug 15, 2016
Everything was very clean, friendly personal, & pretty setting
Aug 15, 2016
A child tooly reservation. It was like pulling teeth. She had a hard time understanding what I was saying. Very frustrating. The campground was fine.
Aug 14, 2016
Overnight stop. Clean.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Very nice, convenient to restaurants, shopping and nearby attractions.
Aug 13, 2016
Nice frendly place well kept i would stay here again
Aug 12, 2016
Great place for an overnight.
Aug 12, 2016
Only stayed one night but it was very nice
Aug 12, 2016
Other than the weather (in August) being too hot, It was a very good visit in Salina. Nice flat spaces with very nice personell.
Aug 12, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean, safe place. Good rate
Aug 12, 2016
Love this place . A little hard to find . But it was a super nice experience and I would recommend this as a great family experience.
Aug 11, 2016
Great folks! Nice level spaces!
Aug 11, 2016
We stayed one night at this KOA. We had a long paved pad with plenty of room on the sides. Bathrooms, showers were great. We were tired and ordered the pizza and it was good. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 10, 2016
Friendly staff. Shady, convient to I 70
Aug 09, 2016
We were just overnight, but it was great!
Aug 08, 2016
gets a little muddy when it rains, and it always seems to rain when we stop in when visiting family living in the area. Facilities are well kept and maintained, and staff are always willing to help.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Beautiful campground and super friendly staff. They guided us to the best bbq we ever had! Hickory Hut!
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
Bathrooms clean. Campground overall was neat and clean. The shade was appreciated! We have stayed there on 2 different occasions and would do so again.
Aug 06, 2016
They are constantly improving the park. I ran a business and I know you can't do everything all at once. It is s very nice place to stay
Aug 05, 2016
Very convenient location. Nice pull-thru sites.
Aug 05, 2016
Loved the pizza that was delivered. Nice staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award