Salina KOA

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Nice campground. Great shade trees.
Jun 18, 2014
Our covered dish and square dance was wonderful. Couldn't have had a better time and it was all because Salina KOA provided what we needed for our 4 day stay at our state convention at the convention center. We are in for next year. Thanks KOA
Jun 18, 2014
Appreciate the level sites. Valet service to the site.No need to un-hook for overnite.
Jun 18, 2014
We had a very nice time. Staff was awesome and the spot we stayed in was nice. The only negative thing I would say is that when we pulled out we had a little trouble because of a telephone pole and had to manuever some to we would not hit it. Other than that...a very pleasant stay!
Jun 18, 2014
It was a very restful night on our way to Colorado from St Louis. Sparkling restrooms and convenient laundromat. Would love to stay longer at some point in the future and enjoy the fishing and pool. Thank you
Jun 17, 2014
Minimal number of satillite friendly sites.
Jun 16, 2014
Stayed four nights. Several friends also stayed. The campground is neat and clean. Staff are friendly and accommodating. We had a great time.
Jun 16, 2014
Our second time here for the Smokey Hill River Festival. Staff is very helpful, KOA is clean, well located.
Jun 16, 2014
Quiet, clean, and delicious pancakes!
Jun 16, 2014
The stay was very very pleasant -- I especially enjoyed the ice cream Saturday! The reservation process was a mess. This is Pam, not Lynn, and similar problems have cropped up in the reservation/confirmation process. But I (Pam) am the person who made the reservation, paid for it, and am a KOA member.
Jun 16, 2014
I've never stayed at a KOA before and thought the facilities and staff were excellent. I plan to come back with my grandkids! Only negative is highway sounds nearby - otherwise you would have had 5 stars from me.
Jun 16, 2014
Nice campground.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Nice campground. Many shade trees on most sites.
Jun 16, 2014
A little tight on room for big rigs, but a very friendly and accommodating staff. Very full on the night we stayed, but they did a great job of seeing that everyone was taken care of.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
The best place I have ever stayed
Jun 14, 2014
Wonderful stay. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. We will stay there again, and recommend it to all. Thank you!!
Jun 13, 2014
Très bel endroit Très accueillant

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.