Salina KOA

Open March 1 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 02, 2016
Easy off the highway. Quaint. Nice people. Just spent one night.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Nice hit and run place for the night
Jul 02, 2016
A great place with shade and lots of things for keep kids to play on.
Jul 01, 2016
Only stayed overnight while on the road. Nice place, but don't feel I was there long enough to give more than a basic review. If in the area, I would choose to stay here again.
Jul 01, 2016
The bathrooms were very clean and cozy. They had cute little decorations in them.
Jul 01, 2016
C'est pratiquement sur l'autoroute. C'est tout juste un dépanneur pour une nuit.
Jun 30, 2016
Nice level shady site. Clean bathrooms. Only stayed one night but one of the better KOA's we stayed at.
Jun 30, 2016
Too crowded, otherwise very nice. Never could get the wifi to work
Jun 30, 2016
Great campground. Friendly staff. Would stay again.
Jun 30, 2016
Always enjoy staying here!! Friendliest of all the KOA'S we've stayed at!
Jun 30, 2016
Great place
Jun 29, 2016
The restroom was very cute and clean. The shower stalls were the best I've ever experienced! I actually had enough ways to hang my towel, clean clothes, dirty clothes, etc. I was really pleasantly impressed!
Jun 29, 2016
Wonderful place to travel to and have a pull-thru site waiting for you!!!
Jun 29, 2016
Park not very well kept and next to a trucking company and hwy. Not what I am accustom to for a Koa. No trash pickup at site and only one trash container at front exit.
Jun 28, 2016
When checking in the lady made me feel like I was a burden to her. She was not friendly at all. The area around my site was pretty muddy which made hooking up and gearing down a bit messy. Glad we were just passing through for the night. Many cable channels a plus.
Jun 28, 2016
Was awesome. Great stuff to do for kids! Pedal cars were awesome!!!
Jun 28, 2016
A little confusion about our reservation, but was quickly cared for in a satisfactory manner. The stay was very nice, and would return at any time.
Jun 28, 2016
The staff was very friendly and check in. The owner seemed they could put a lot of money back into the business and the grounds are just superb in the spaces are great and I just I cannot say enough about the place. Over the years I've stayed at probably around 50 different KOA campgrounds between Kansas and Northern California and this particular Campground was probably the finest and best run ni
Jun 28, 2016
Good overnight location. Truck noise from I70.
Jun 27, 2016
Really nice park. Camping spots are well maintained. The park personnel were very polite and helpful. We have stayed here three years now in a row on our travels.
Jun 27, 2016
It's good for a overnight stay on the way to final destination.
Jun 27, 2016
Everything was great. The kids would have liked to see the pool open earlier in the day.
Jun 27, 2016
Had a great week there with my grandson there was lots to keep a six year old busy. We really enjoyed the pancake breakfast on Saturday and Sunday. If I come back out next year to take my grandson camping again will certainly use this campground again
Jun 27, 2016
Pleasant place if the A/C is on. A bit noisy because of being so close to I-70 if you open up,though.
Jun 27, 2016
Very well maintained and friendly staff.
Jun 27, 2016
Nice. Very friendly staff. A little far from Bathhouse.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award