Salina KOA

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Reserve: (800) 562-3126

Info: (785) 827-3182

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
very friendly owners, easy in and easy out
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Big campground, easy in out, nice place.
Jul 18, 2013
Friendly clean nice facility
Jul 17, 2013
Nice People. Good line of trees prevented noise and visibility from highway. Nice store, visited museum across hiway. Fuel, restaurants close by.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
nice park... great place to stay...
Jul 17, 2013
You have a great park... and I really like Ron the guy that parked us.... he is a real hoot! Pass it along to him if you please...
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
The camp ground was clean and very neatly kept. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Too close to the interstate and a trucking company next door made the stay quite noisy. My only complaint. Otherwise quite good.
Jul 16, 2013
Great campground Terrific friendly staff.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
We love this KOA we stay here when ever we are in the area !!
Jul 15, 2013
campground is great. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jul 15, 2013
This is a regular stop for us on our way to/from Colorado and point west. They have great paved pull through sites, and the restrooms are top notch. It's a convenient overnight stop, and a good place to stay and explore the next time we come by.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
The hosts were great! The campground was great! The amenities were great! we had a great time! I'd stay again.
Jul 14, 2013
You advertise wifi but the signal is so poor we never did connect. We pick campgrounds that have wifi for a reason so it was disconcerting when we couldn't use it.
Jul 14, 2013
Thanks
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Another great KOA experience. Nice level site, great cable TV...
Jul 14, 2013
We have stayed at this KOA before and find it to be one of the good ones.
Jul 14, 2013
No water at the site and lack of signs
Jul 13, 2013
Very good stay, clean attractive CG
Jul 13, 2013
Convenient---nice staff--nice facilities
Jul 12, 2013
The park is quiet. There is decent space between the other campers. I liked being right across from the playground so my kids could play easily. The workers were friendly and helpful.
Jul 12, 2013
we weren't even offered the hash browns... hadn't heard about it BUT saw them on the counters each stay... finally were given ours in sioux falls!!!
Jul 12, 2013
LOVED everything about this KOA!
Jul 12, 2013
Had a small electrical issue, but it was resolved quickly and in a nice way. I was pleased.
Jul 12, 2013
I really liked this campground. My only negative was their garbage dumpster was overflowing. Otherwise, it was a very very nice place.
Jul 11, 2013
didn't feel as welcomed by the woman checking us in as we did by the rest of the staff. otherwise our stay was pleasant.
Jul 11, 2013
We had a nice time during our stay. Rode our Harley all day and enjoyed the evenings at the park.
Jul 11, 2013
easy in & out.very helpful.will use again when we are this way.
Jul 11, 2013
Very hard to find for a passing through customer. WiFi was terrible, it was so slow that it was worthless.
Jul 10, 2013
Beautiful campground! One of the nicest we have stayed at. Very much love that it was pet friendly. We travel with 3 small dogs and it gave us a chance to turn them loose to exercise. Staff was great. Will make this KOA one to visit from now on.
Jul 10, 2013
We had very poor intenet at the site we were in. It was site 80 and we couldn't even stay connected and when we did it was so low that it took forever to get the internet site to come and it kicked you out, most of the time.
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 09, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.