Salina KOA

Open January 15 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 10, 2015
ok
Oct 09, 2015
Very pretty park; only stayed overnight but everything was really nice.
Oct 08, 2015
It was great and we have already signed up for next year. Thanks for a great time.
Oct 08, 2015
The park and service was typical for KOA.
Oct 07, 2015
Bathrooms newly updated with some nice touches. The staff was helpful in escorting us to the site and they had placed us near the bathrooms as per request.
Oct 07, 2015
The park is well maintained and the staff are friendly and helpful. The only complaint is the roads (like most KOA's I have been in) are very dusty.
Oct 07, 2015
Clean friendly place to stay
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
Pizza is a very nice tough!
Oct 06, 2015
What we enjoyed most were the large dog walk and the over all feel of the campground. It was inviting and comfortable. The bathrooms were charming and spotless.
Oct 05, 2015
Nice people and clean park
Oct 05, 2015
First time e have eever had a spot at a KOA that wasn't possible to level. They did offer to move us but we re handicapped, disabled veteran, an that makes it hard. Fix that and they are perfect. Great staff, very clean laundry room.
Oct 05, 2015
Everything was good except the highway noise.
Oct 05, 2015
Loved it. Love the Wizard of Oz theme, Clean well lit restrooms, and abundant trees.
Oct 04, 2015
Good Customer service for campers from office staff, prompt response to any needs ! Well thought out plan of site with all conveniences.
Oct 04, 2015
Wonderful location and very nice sites. Will stay here again when traveling in Kansas. Very convenient to tour the Eisenhower Presidential Library
Oct 04, 2015
Best rest rooms I've seen at a KOA.
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean and we'll kept facility.
Oct 03, 2015
Stayed here several times over the past years. Nice place and convenient to interstate.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
We only stayed there over night while or our way home. We arrived after dark and left early the next morning without experiencing any of the facilities offerings.
Oct 02, 2015
The campground and restrooms were clean.
Oct 02, 2015
Very well maintained. Very friendly.
Oct 01, 2015
Exceptionally clean bathrooms. very friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 30, 2015
Great place to stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Long level sites easy to get into and NOT on top of your neighbor.
Sep 30, 2015
Nice clean park. Great service. Friendly staff. Had a great time.
Sep 29, 2015
We enjoyed our overnight. We met some very interesting people. The facilities were clean and nice.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 29, 2015
We arrived late, left early. Our checkin info was clearly marked and complete attached to the office door. Good, clean park. We'll definitely stop there again.
Sep 29, 2015
Excellent place to stay for traveling across Kansas.
Sep 28, 2015
PLENTY OF ROOM FOR OUR BIG RIG. QUIET, EVEN THOUGH NEXT TO I-70. FACILITIES WERE CLEAN AND STAFF HELPFUL. ONLY THING I CAN THINK OF IS PAVING WOULD MAKE IT PERFECT.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean and the staff where outstanding.
Sep 28, 2015
KOA SALINA ARE LIKE FAMILY..I HAVE STAYED MANY TIMES BEFORE. THIS TRIP WAS A MAIDEN VOYAGE FOR ME IN MY CLASS A TOWING A VEHICLE. THE FOLKS ACCOMMODATED MY NEEDS JUST LIKE ALWAYS..I REALLY LIKED THE NEW PRIVACY FENCE RECENTLY INSTALLED...KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK.
Sep 27, 2015
Very nice friendly people. Clean facilities and park. Only drawback was the road noise.
Sep 27, 2015
The location is convenient, the staff friendly, and my sidekick says that the big doggy park is well maintained.
Sep 27, 2015
Lots of freeway noise. Ok grounds and facilities
Sep 27, 2015
Clean, friendly, on point
Sep 27, 2015
Awesome place! Great people.
Sep 26, 2015
Nice KOA. Would have been a better rating, but highway traffic made sleeping difficult. However we still enjoyed the staff and the aminities.
Sep 25, 2015
Lovely. Clean hot showers. Decorations to make it a pleasant stay.
Sep 25, 2015
We had a great pull in spot. Pad was level and we didn't need to unhook our 40ft RV. Very convenient for an overnight stay. The antique museum across from the park was interesting and within walking distance.
Sep 25, 2015
HYW noise but very nice park.
Sep 25, 2015
Very nice park and friendly hosts.
Sep 25, 2015
Nice facility, clean, a bit noisy from the highway.
Sep 24, 2015
Clean, convenient, level sites, very friendly and helpful staff. Close to everything.
Sep 24, 2015
an overnight stop on way home. nice place.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award