Salina KOA

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Came to Salina to watch grandson in baseball tournament. KOA was easy access and great pull thru sites. Will be back!!
Apr 12, 2015
Apr 12, 2015
Nice park and friendly staff.
Apr 11, 2015
Clean, quiet, level sites, friendly folks working there.
Apr 10, 2015
Apr 10, 2015
Perfect for our one night stay
Apr 09, 2015
Easy to find. Friendly staff.
Apr 08, 2015
Apr 08, 2015
Best campground on this stretch of I-70, very clean wash/shower rooms, has very convenient self registration envelopes for late night arrivals. Definitely recommend and would stay here again.
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
The bathrooms are very clean and inviting. May be nice to know that the highway noise is MUCH louder by the pond than it is by the pool.
Apr 06, 2015
Nice park
Apr 05, 2015
Apr 04, 2015
We stay with you twice a year and have never been disappointed in your campground. Thanks once again for a nice stay.
Apr 04, 2015
Everything was okay. Too close to I-70, heard traffic all night.
Apr 03, 2015
Great place to stay. I will stay there again.
Apr 02, 2015
Level spot, very quiet and very nice young man took us to our site, guided us in and helped us with the hookups!
Mar 31, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Very nice campground and staff was very helpful. Only reason i didnt give it 5 stars because they dont allow fire rings at the rv sites because some folks complained of the smoke???? For petes sake its a campground. If you dont like a campfire stay at a hotel....
Mar 29, 2015
Good location. Easy on and off. Good wifi. Level sites. We will be back.
Mar 27, 2015
WAY too much highway noise. WAY
Mar 26, 2015
i cant say enough about the koa in salina. we enjoy our stay there everytime, you can tell that they are always trying to improve their campground. they are very accomadating everytime, the grounds are neat, clean, everytime. we always look forward on staying in salina, they are doing it right!!
Mar 24, 2015
Mar 22, 2015
Very helpful.
Mar 20, 2015
Nice clean park. Manager very friendly and showed us where all hookups were. Pads were nice & level.
Mar 20, 2015
I would have given it 5 stars except we were looking forward to the pizza at the pizza shop. We were there 45 minutes before closing and it was closed. Family was very disapointed! Otherwise the stay was good. Clean spaces and level, did not even have to use blocks to level the trailer.
Mar 20, 2015
Mar 18, 2015
Very courteous and helpful staff.
Mar 16, 2015
Terribly dusty campground.
Mar 13, 2015
Feb 27, 2015
They even directed us to our spot after they had closed.
Feb 16, 2015
Stayed there twice in the last 3 weeks. Would stay there again
Feb 10, 2015
Very good stay. Only problem was loud semi traffic noise...but it was winter / no leaves to block sound / not many other campers. Otherwise very good accommodations. Well-cared for grounds.
Feb 08, 2015
Very helpful... Clean and kept us nice. Dog pen for the pets to get some exercise. Shops nearby. We stay here yearly.
Jan 26, 2015
Was very comfortable and easy to find.
Jan 06, 2015
Clean restrooms with friendly staff. It would be good to have a dumpster near the exit instead of waaaay in the back it that was minor.
Jan 03, 2015
This campground had the nicest shower facilities of any we have stayed at. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again
Jan 02, 2015
Extremely helpful and nice.
Jan 01, 2015
Thank you for being available for the winter season camping
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
It was Christmas day, cold weather and KOA provided a spot with hookups for our overnight stay.
Dec 24, 2014
We were very pleased with the campground. People were pleasant and happy to accommodate us in any way.
Dec 21, 2014
Dec 21, 2014
The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The showers were immaculate.
Dec 18, 2014
Dec 12, 2014
Dec 04, 2014
Nov 29, 2014
My second stay here really friendly staff & nice location. Will come back!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.