Salina KOA

Open January 15 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 06, 2015
It would be better if they had after hours directions to get into cabins.
Oct 04, 2015
I brought 11 college students and 2 faculty from Kentucky to The Prairie Festival at The Land Institute in Salina this year. For the second year in a row, we stayed at the Salina KOA and had a great experience. The deluxe cabins and camping cabins work well for our group because we can prepare our food in the kitchens and be comfortable after 13 hours on the road. Outdoor space is good, too.
Sep 29, 2015
We loved our cabin, however, we came home itching from many, many bug bites. Othewise our stay was enjoyable (other than the heat and humidity which are not yours to control :) ). we loved the pancake breakfast although you were quite busy. But we just enjoyed the fellowship while waiting.
Sep 21, 2015
Great place to stay. Very clean Love the location of our cabin being close to the store and shower/bathroom.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
It was really nice and clean. Sort of tucked out of the busy part of the area.
Sep 17, 2015
It is next to impossible to get a 10 or 5 stars out of me ~ no one is perfect, there is always room for improvement. I only wish all other KOA's were up to Salina's standards. They certainly have set the bar high!
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Very nice campground. We stayed in a cabin. We stayed here last year in our camper. Loved it both times. Very clean and cabin is cozy! Great place to stay.
Sep 10, 2015
Staff was awesome and very helpful and friendly
Aug 29, 2015
Loved the cabin! Thank you!
Aug 29, 2015
Deluxe cabin was nice.
Aug 26, 2015
I had the best camping experience and loved the Salina KOA because they have thought of everything to make the campers feel "at home" there. There is nothing they would need to change! I enjoyed my little Kamper Kabin immensely!!
Aug 24, 2015
We stayed in a cabin. I was very impressed with the different touches and extras. This KOA is a easy choice when traveling through Kansas than any comparative lodging. The staff is very attentive whether your arriving late or you have a little more time. The amenities provide choices beyond your sleeping area. The owners have definitely put their positive mark
Aug 24, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps