Salina KOA

Open January 15 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 07, 2015
Enjoyed the deluxe cabin we stayed in. We were surprised to find there were sheets, towels, and dishes. Very cute decor.
Jun 06, 2015
Great store and nice cabins!
Jun 05, 2015
clean, well maintained, private yet close to other ammeneties. It was perfect for my personal retreat and I will seriously consider returning.
Jun 03, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
Cozy cabin w/bathroom located in between a tpee and a non bath cabin. Nice for a nite or with smaller children there is a playground. It was too chilly to swim so I didn't see the pool. Tons of pollen in the air and on porch to cabin and lots of birds and bird poop. Very quiet when I visited and no tents and rvs in front of me. Very clean cabin and everything you need. Bring coffee,body soap.
Jun 03, 2015
Very accommodating ..I will stay there again when needed!
Jun 02, 2015
Great little cabin and so close to the showers/restrooms. Thanks for listening to our request.
May 30, 2015
We were in cabin cc3. The only complaint is the truck traffic all night long keeping everyone awake....
May 27, 2015
Loved it! Family atmosphere, great breakfast offered and not to be missed!
May 27, 2015
the camp ground was a warm and friendly place. Very clean and great place to stay. thanks so much.
May 21, 2015
Customer service was courteous but not friendly. the pawns in the campground were unkept and full of trash. the sites were pretty much open flats and invited a lot of dust in the wind picked up. the cabin we stayed in was smaller than the other deluxe cabins.
May 18, 2015
Originally reserved the teepee, but the floor was drenched and it smelled like mildew. :( The staff is really nice and was able to put us in a cabin instead.
May 12, 2015
We had a great time fishing and hanging out at our cabin. The outdoor furniture was soo comfortable and I loved the grilling station our cabin had. We will definitely be back!
May 05, 2015
This KOA Kampground is the cleanest, most homey Kampground I have stayed at! The cabins are decorated so cute, and the bathrooms are super clean. The staff us very friendly, too. I think every KOA Kampground owner should visit this KOA to see "how it should be." I will tell everyone I know to stay here, and I can't wait until my next visit to Salina so that I can stay here again! 5 stars!
Apr 17, 2015
Great Kampground, clean restrooms and cabins! Staff was super nice.
Mar 28, 2015
We were just passing through, but will definitely return for a longer stay. Our deluxe cabin was spotless and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Mar 22, 2015
Nice deluxe cabin that seemed new near restaurants, museum and highway. Campground was a little small and off-season stay not much going on. Staff was really nice.
Mar 09, 2015
It is a very relaxing place and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed in our cabin was more comfortable than any KOA cabin that we have stayed at. Really looking forward to taking our family there over the summer.
Jan 12, 2015
Appreciated having the lights & heat on & the snow shoveled for our late in/early out cabin Thanks
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 12, 2014
Beautiful setting. Cabin was perfect!
Dec 07, 2014
We only spent the night while traveling but the cabin was very nice and the KOA was convenient to the highways we were traveling. Wish we could have stayed longer to check out all of the facilities and the hosts were very nice when we arrived.
Dec 03, 2014
Very nice and clean. Cabin nice and warm upon arrival. Thank you!
Nov 24, 2014
This was a stop on my way home from Florida to Colorado! It was a great place to stay.
Nov 09, 2014
Great!
Nov 06, 2014
Nov 06, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award