Salina KOA

Open January 15 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 29, 2015
Loved the cabin! Thank you!
Aug 29, 2015
Deluxe cabin was nice.
Aug 26, 2015
I had the best camping experience and loved the Salina KOA because they have thought of everything to make the campers feel "at home" there. There is nothing they would need to change! I enjoyed my little Kamper Kabin immensely!!
Aug 24, 2015
We stayed in a cabin. I was very impressed with the different touches and extras. This KOA is a easy choice when traveling through Kansas than any comparative lodging. The staff is very attentive whether your arriving late or you have a little more time. The amenities provide choices beyond your sleeping area. The owners have definitely put their positive mark
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
The price and facilities were good but the wifi was bad.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean campgrounds. Nice and quiet making for a good nights sleep. thank you
Aug 14, 2015
We stayed just one night but it was great. The kids enjoyed the variety of things to do, we liked having a fridge and sink at our front door, a/c and cable. We were also very close to the laundry and showers. Salina was the best cabin on our trip across the country.
Aug 12, 2015
This place is awesome!! We'll be back!!
Aug 07, 2015
Very glad to have upgraded to a cabin for a thunderous rainstorm that came through
Aug 05, 2015
All of the Barber family had a great time . We plan to be back next year.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Just an overnight stay for us, but we found the site clean and comfortable. Some amenities are beginning to show the signs of age, but everything was in pretty good working order. Staff was great!
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice campground. Enjoyed our stay!!
Aug 02, 2015
Great staff and excellent facilities. The best of the three we stayed at on our trip!
Aug 02, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Aside from its proximity to the highway, this was a great site!
Jul 28, 2015
Great!
Jul 25, 2015
Thought the pool was a little strange with the deepest part in the middle of a somewhat small, round pool.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
This location was great. The cabin was perfect and the gas grill and outdoor kitchen was an added bonus. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 22, 2015
clean, quiet, courteous and helpful staff. Thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay. 5 star all the way, thanks!
Jul 21, 2015
It was awesowe! Had agreat time everyone was so nice and friendly and the cabin was excellent! Enjoyed every minute of it!!!
Jul 20, 2015
very annoying having folks tramping right thru our cooking/parking area to get firewood, otherwise wonderful
Jul 20, 2015
The cabin was great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award