Salina KOA

Open March 1 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 15, 2016
Great campground, lots of shade. Very friendly staff. Great place to stay if you're in the area
Aug 10, 2016
Very nice
Aug 09, 2016
We arrived late and everything was ready for us at our cabin! Everything was perfect and the entire KOA was decorated so nice. Our two boys, age 1&3 both loved the jump pad and playground. We didn't have a chance to swim in the pool because we were just passing through, but it looked very clean.
Aug 05, 2016
We 💘 the cabin!
Aug 04, 2016
The KOA in Salina is beautiful! I wish we could have stayed more than one night. It was clean, well kept and welcoming! We will definitely stay there again!
Aug 02, 2016
I have been KOA camping my whole life. This KOA is, by far, the best KOA I have ever encountered. It is evident that the owner takes extreme pride in the upkeep of the location. The cabin accommodations (for a standard w/o bathroom) were phenomenal. A/C, grill, refrigerator, sink!, and stove. I could not have been happier. Great job Salina, KS KOA host! Outstanding job!
Aug 02, 2016
Very friendly people in the office. The grounds are well kept and the bathrooms were immaculate. Would highly recommend this campground to everyone
Aug 01, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times because it is a halfway stop between us and Denver. It's clean and comfortable and the people are friendly.
Aug 01, 2016
Beautiful campground! Bathroom were decorated, and even our cabin had a few decorations. Nice outdoor area outside our cabin. People were friendly and helpful!
Jul 30, 2016
The cabin was great and felt really comfortable letting the kids run around outside!
Jul 30, 2016
Great. Shady, clean. Nice comfortable cabin. Thanks.
Jul 27, 2016
Clean and friendly.
Jul 26, 2016
Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable!
Jul 25, 2016
Cabin was awesome! The campground itself though could use a picking up and sprucing up.
Jul 24, 2016
Wonderful staff! We really enjoyed our stay. Facilities were perfect for adults and children!
Jul 24, 2016
Great conversations with director, whole family involved. I had made an error in the reservation process and a phone call put things to where I'd intended, will gladly recommend both the campground and its staff!
Jul 24, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and it was very cleaned with a nice TV and cold air conditioning.
Jul 23, 2016
Second time staying. Tent camped before and stayed in cabin this time. Very clean, easy check-in, nice restrooms, things for kids. Would stay again.
Jul 21, 2016
Very, very nice. Cabin was perfect, staff super nice. Great place to stay. Very clean as well.
Jul 19, 2016
We so enjoyed this KOA!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award