Salina KOA

Open January 15 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 05, 2015
This KOA Kampground is the cleanest, most homey Kampground I have stayed at! The cabins are decorated so cute, and the bathrooms are super clean. The staff us very friendly, too. I think every KOA Kampground owner should visit this KOA to see "how it should be." I will tell everyone I know to stay here, and I can't wait until my next visit to Salina so that I can stay here again! 5 stars!
Apr 17, 2015
Great Kampground, clean restrooms and cabins! Staff was super nice.
Mar 28, 2015
We were just passing through, but will definitely return for a longer stay. Our deluxe cabin was spotless and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Mar 22, 2015
Nice deluxe cabin that seemed new near restaurants, museum and highway. Campground was a little small and off-season stay not much going on. Staff was really nice.
Mar 09, 2015
It is a very relaxing place and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed in our cabin was more comfortable than any KOA cabin that we have stayed at. Really looking forward to taking our family there over the summer.
Jan 12, 2015
Appreciated having the lights & heat on & the snow shoveled for our late in/early out cabin Thanks
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 12, 2014
Beautiful setting. Cabin was perfect!
Dec 07, 2014
We only spent the night while traveling but the cabin was very nice and the KOA was convenient to the highways we were traveling. Wish we could have stayed longer to check out all of the facilities and the hosts were very nice when we arrived.
Dec 03, 2014
Very nice and clean. Cabin nice and warm upon arrival. Thank you!
Nov 24, 2014
This was a stop on my way home from Florida to Colorado! It was a great place to stay.
Nov 09, 2014
Great!
Nov 06, 2014
Nov 06, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
We stayed in a cabin, no bathroom because we have dogs. Bathroom, laundry, etc very clean. Campground overall was clean. Gravel dust was bad at times. Owners very friendly and helpful. Wish KOA would lower their prices a bit as we can rent a motel room with bathroom, bedding and towels for less per night than we paid for the cabin
Oct 17, 2014
My cabin was decorated in a hunting cabin style - very clever and entertaining. The was the best furnished 1-room KOA cabin that I have stayed in, and there have been quie a few.
Oct 13, 2014
Heat turned on in our Cabin.We felt like family. Very clean and wonderful hosts! Highly recommended!
Oct 11, 2014
Very nice clean campground. Very helpful and courteous and friendly host in office. We loved all of the Halloween decorations and displays. The deluxe cabin 1 was exceptional and clean with a wonderful supply of everything including coffee. The large clean bath towels were awesome. Our only complaint is that we could only stay one night.
Sep 29, 2014
The cabins perfectly met our group's need for clean, convenient, private, and safe communal lodging for college students and faculty while 14 hours from home.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals