Salina KOA

Open January 15 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 12, 2014
Beautiful setting. Cabin was perfect!
Dec 07, 2014
We only spent the night while traveling but the cabin was very nice and the KOA was convenient to the highways we were traveling. Wish we could have stayed longer to check out all of the facilities and the hosts were very nice when we arrived.
Dec 03, 2014
Very nice and clean. Cabin nice and warm upon arrival. Thank you!
Nov 24, 2014
This was a stop on my way home from Florida to Colorado! It was a great place to stay.
Nov 09, 2014
Great!
Nov 06, 2014
Nov 06, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
We stayed in a cabin, no bathroom because we have dogs. Bathroom, laundry, etc very clean. Campground overall was clean. Gravel dust was bad at times. Owners very friendly and helpful. Wish KOA would lower their prices a bit as we can rent a motel room with bathroom, bedding and towels for less per night than we paid for the cabin
Oct 17, 2014
My cabin was decorated in a hunting cabin style - very clever and entertaining. The was the best furnished 1-room KOA cabin that I have stayed in, and there have been quie a few.
Oct 13, 2014
Heat turned on in our Cabin.We felt like family. Very clean and wonderful hosts! Highly recommended!
Oct 11, 2014
Very nice clean campground. Very helpful and courteous and friendly host in office. We loved all of the Halloween decorations and displays. The deluxe cabin 1 was exceptional and clean with a wonderful supply of everything including coffee. The large clean bath towels were awesome. Our only complaint is that we could only stay one night.
Sep 29, 2014
The cabins perfectly met our group's need for clean, convenient, private, and safe communal lodging for college students and faculty while 14 hours from home.
Sep 22, 2014
Super clean & friendly folks - Great stay!
Sep 18, 2014
This is one of the best campground of all KOA's. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The cabin was very clean and a relaxing place to come to it felt like home. The owners have done a wonderful job maintaining this campground and it was nice being greeted at the front desk by Marissa. If traveling this direction again I will definitely make this my stop to stay.
Sep 17, 2014
I stayed in one of the small cabins and it was great! The heater and TV worked great. The WiFi was very sluggish, but otherwise a great stay. Thanks!
Sep 15, 2014
If you haven't stayed at this KOA you are missing out! BEAUTIFUL Deco all over the grounds makes this one extra nice. The cabins are super stocked above expectations! we will be back to this area just to get to camp here! The fishing was WONDERFUL
Sep 15, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay and will absolutely stay again. The people were friendly, the decorations were GREAT, the store had an awesome variety of wants and needs!!! We were thrilled with all of ways our resort took care of us. We felt more than at home. Thanks for EVERYTHING!!!
Sep 15, 2014
Excellent campground enjoyed each day. Great lodge. all were very freindly.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
We stayed in the deluxe cabin for the first time. It was perfect and above and beyond our expectations. Very clean and really cute. This KOA is clean and well maintained.
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
The Deluxe Cabin that I stayed in was excellent. Clean, comfortable, and very well prepared. I would stay here before any of the local motels. Very friendly staff!
Sep 09, 2014
Nice campground but there was a lake next to our cabin that was nasty, definition needed some attention. Bathrooms were nice
Sep 09, 2014
The campground and facilities were clean and well-kept. The cabin I stayed in was great. The staff was absolutely wonderful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps