Salina KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182


1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 13, 2014
Heat turned on in our Cabin.We felt like family. Very clean and wonderful hosts! Highly recommended!
Oct 11, 2014
Very nice clean campground. Very helpful and courteous and friendly host in office. We loved all of the Halloween decorations and displays. The deluxe cabin 1 was exceptional and clean with a wonderful supply of everything including coffee. The large clean bath towels were awesome. Our only complaint is that we could only stay one night.
Sep 29, 2014
The cabins perfectly met our group's need for clean, convenient, private, and safe communal lodging for college students and faculty while 14 hours from home.
Sep 22, 2014
Super clean & friendly folks - Great stay!
Sep 18, 2014
This is one of the best campground of all KOA's. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The cabin was very clean and a relaxing place to come to it felt like home. The owners have done a wonderful job maintaining this campground and it was nice being greeted at the front desk by Marissa. If traveling this direction again I will definitely make this my stop to stay.
Sep 17, 2014
I stayed in one of the small cabins and it was great! The heater and TV worked great. The WiFi was very sluggish, but otherwise a great stay. Thanks!
Sep 15, 2014
If you haven't stayed at this KOA you are missing out! BEAUTIFUL Deco all over the grounds makes this one extra nice. The cabins are super stocked above expectations! we will be back to this area just to get to camp here! The fishing was WONDERFUL
Sep 15, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay and will absolutely stay again. The people were friendly, the decorations were GREAT, the store had an awesome variety of wants and needs!!! We were thrilled with all of ways our resort took care of us. We felt more than at home. Thanks for EVERYTHING!!!
Sep 15, 2014
Excellent campground enjoyed each day. Great lodge. all were very freindly.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
We stayed in the deluxe cabin for the first time. It was perfect and above and beyond our expectations. Very clean and really cute. This KOA is clean and well maintained.
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
The Deluxe Cabin that I stayed in was excellent. Clean, comfortable, and very well prepared. I would stay here before any of the local motels. Very friendly staff!
Sep 09, 2014
Nice campground but there was a lake next to our cabin that was nasty, definition needed some attention. Bathrooms were nice
Sep 09, 2014
The campground and facilities were clean and well-kept. The cabin I stayed in was great. The staff was absolutely wonderful.
Sep 07, 2014
The cabin was clean and comfortable. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The cafe was welcome since I didn't feel like going out in the rain on my motorcycle.
Sep 01, 2014
Excellant, clean, nice pool, nice fishing ponds, great location. Thanks.
Aug 18, 2014
Loved it, one of our favorites, the kamping kitchen at our kabin was great - friendly staff, beautiful setting, wish we could have stayed longer
Aug 14, 2014
The two of us stayed in a Kabin for one night to break up our drive home. The standard Kabin has nice 'extras', like a full grilling kitchen w/mini-fridge, a screen door and a wind block protecting the picnic table (nice!). The bathroom cleanliness and staff friendliness met the standards we have come to expect at a KOA. Our Kabin had some traffic noise from I-70.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Enjoyed our visit
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Great KOA. I rented a cabin and was impressed with the cabin and the kitchen in front. Saved me time cooking and I didn't have to get my stove dirty. Having a sink and fridge was an added bonus. Seems the owner cared about his/her property and it showed. Thanks for a great stay !!
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
The Kamp was sooo clean. It was especially awesome to have some firewood in our pit to use that night. Thanks!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy