Salina KOA

Open January 15 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 05, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Just an overnight stay for us, but we found the site clean and comfortable. Some amenities are beginning to show the signs of age, but everything was in pretty good working order. Staff was great!
Aug 03, 2015
Very nice campground. Enjoyed our stay!!
Aug 02, 2015
Great staff and excellent facilities. The best of the three we stayed at on our trip!
Aug 02, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Aside from its proximity to the highway, this was a great site!
Jul 28, 2015
Great!
Jul 25, 2015
Thought the pool was a little strange with the deepest part in the middle of a somewhat small, round pool.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
This location was great. The cabin was perfect and the gas grill and outdoor kitchen was an added bonus. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 22, 2015
clean, quiet, courteous and helpful staff. Thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay. 5 star all the way, thanks!
Jul 21, 2015
It was awesowe! Had agreat time everyone was so nice and friendly and the cabin was excellent! Enjoyed every minute of it!!!
Jul 20, 2015
very annoying having folks tramping right thru our cooking/parking area to get firewood, otherwise wonderful
Jul 20, 2015
The cabin was great.
Jul 20, 2015
Awesome! The cabin was decorated SO nicely! I couldn't believe there was a gas grill and refrigerator for my use ... and a fountain in my front yard!
Jul 20, 2015
Lovely host family! The cabin was even air conditioned which made the muggy, hot, Kansas weather more tolerable. Even though the grounds are located right along I-70, it was very quiet b/c of the lovely trees in the park.
Jul 18, 2015
Best koa experience yet!
Jul 17, 2015
We were traveling cross country and we decided to stay at KOA's along the way. We got a deluxe cabin the kids loved it. It was very clean and it had everything a hotel room would have. The staff are very friendly and helpful. A Lovely place to stay.
Jul 15, 2015
The facilities were clean and the cabins "homey." We didn't sleep well due to the proximity to I-70 (noise) and the slope of the bed/cabin. The fishing pond was a lot of fun and we can tell that the campground has continued to improve and expand services since we last stayed here about 20 years ago.
Jul 13, 2015
I love this KOA & will visit again.
Jul 12, 2015
Very convenient. Our grandchildren loved the experience.
Jul 12, 2015
great people
Jul 11, 2015
We had a lovely deluxe cabin, with fridge, microwave, linens and towels. The owners were friendly and helpful, and the campsite was beautiful, lots of trees. Easy-to-access from I-70.
Jul 10, 2015
Best KOA camping experience ever! Delux cabin was incredible, did not want to leave!
Jul 08, 2015
Wonderful! Great family owned place, very well kept, we love it there!
Jul 07, 2015
Loved it! Planning on making this an annual family event.
Jul 06, 2015
We always come here on the 4th of July. We love it! But we did miss the paddle boat this year. The pool and restrooms were very clean and welcoming. Thanks for a great weekend!
Jul 04, 2015
Everything was great!
Jul 03, 2015
Great cozy stopover on a long trip. Cabins w bathrooms r very nice and fun for the children w bunkbeds. Lots of activities!
Jul 01, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The Kampground was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Jul 01, 2015
Our little cabin was so cute and clean. The kids loved it too.
Jun 30, 2015
Convinent, comfortable, gas bbq, near bathrooms. Friendly management group.
Jun 29, 2015
Deluxe cabin is really clean and comfortable. Just 80$ for the cabin is great for me. Quiet and well managed KOA
Jun 27, 2015
Just stayed one night on our way to pick up a horse. The folks in the office were great and allowed us to park our horse trailer right next to our cabin.
Jun 26, 2015
Best I have ever visited. the grounds are well kept. It is obvious that the owners are very proud of their KOA home.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award