Salina KOA

Open March 1 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
This is our 2nd time to stay at the Salina KOA, and definitely will not be our last! Both times have been great. The staff is friendly and the campgrounds are clean with lots of fun things to do. We had a great weekend getaway.
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
This is the 2nd time we've stayed here and would do so again. The kids always have fun with the pool and bike rentals.
Jun 15, 2016
Appreciated all the help from the owners.
Jun 13, 2016
I absolutely love our KOA in Salina, KS! We stay there often and have always had a wonderful time and everything is clean and just the way it needs to be.
Jun 12, 2016
This is a really nice campground as far as aestectics, but there were also several problems. womens bathroom door was often left ajar, so it was unlocked tv didn't work - static wi-fi - too slow burning leaves made my cabin site so smokey that I could be outside they said they put it out, but it continued to smoke the 2 days I was there
Jun 05, 2016
It was a welcomed surprise to see the bathroom in the cabin..Wasn't sure if I had reserved it like that or not.. But the shower was a blessing in disguise after driving late into the night.. a pleasant surprise to see the butterfly and eagle chairs.Very lovely place I will tell everyone about this KOA.
Jun 02, 2016
We stayed in a camper cabin without a bathroom. The cabin was decorated with a lot of thought and care. It definitely felt like a mini lodge. It was clean and comfortable. We especially loved having cable TV. It rained during our stay so I cannot rate any of the amenities. The bathroom was very clean and nicely decorated. I would definitely recommend this KOA.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
This is one of my favorite KOA's! I love it! Daryle & Terri Schwerdt have put so much love and attention to detail into this camp that I always want to stay longer than I can. Such unique little artistic touches and attention to every detail that would make a campers stay enjoyable! Thanks Daryle & Terri Schwerdt! CC1 is my cabin now! Kathleen
May 31, 2016
May 25, 2016
Super clean park and restrooms! Really nice, friendly staff. Campsites are really close together. Would definitely stay there again.
May 25, 2016
Check In was not a pleasant experience at all due to a large number of new employees that were unaware of the process and misinformation that was given when making phone reservations. Very disappointed with this part of the process and unlike any other KOA facilities that I have stayed at!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Yes misinformation is a problem you booked your reservation online you never called to make a reservation on this site Yes I have new employees and like anyone learning a new job it takes time. all most all people can relate to this and most people understand
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Had a great stay with my two sons. Our cabin had a great outdoor kitchen and the owner even had some leftover firewood from a tree that he had cut down that was free for the burning. Very nice clean cabin.
May 14, 2016
we loved your campground and will for sure revisit. all the staff were super helpfull..
May 09, 2016
The beds are terrible, bring a pad or an air mattress. The shower is a hard mist, but everything else is great! The hosts are nice and helpful, the campsite is clean.
May 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly. The cabin was clean and well-supplied. We would stay again when in the area. Thank you!!
Apr 25, 2016
We were very impressed and pleased with our accommodations! We will definitely stay again!
Apr 19, 2016
I really enjoyed the time there,if it didn't rain I would have loved it.
Apr 18, 2016
This was are 4th time staying here. Nice place.
Apr 15, 2016
Nice quiet, clean park with nice amenities. Would definitely stay here again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award