Sacramento River / Delta KOA

922 West Brannan Island Road

Isleton, CA 95641

Reserve: 800-562-9105

Info: 916-777-5588

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

May 20, 2013
May 13, 2013
I BOOK TWO SITES..THE FRIST ONE WAS FOR 3 NITES..BECAUSE SAT. NITE WAS FREE..SO I PAID FOR TWO NITES..ONE OF THE THREE NITES WAS FREE AND PAID FOR ONE NITE FOR SECOND NITE WAS FREE..THAQT WAS NOT EVEN USED..ON SUNDAY MORNING WE HAD A VISIT FROM A PARK MEMBER TELL US THAT CHECK OUT TIME WAS 11'OCLOCK..WHEN WE WHERE PAID FOR THREE NITES..LEVEING MONDAY..SO WE PACKED UP AND GOT ON OUR WAY HOME..
May 13, 2013
Mole infested campsites. Mosquitos breeding in stagnant stream that was billed as a babbling brook. Absolutely no security during or after hours. Derelict campers totting next to campsites. Activity areas poorly kept. Pool was green.
May 11, 2013
The bathrooms were clean, but everything else was ran down. They had delapadated trailers on sight, overran with weeds, and everything needs a paint job
May 03, 2013
Shabby, not well kept, debris all over. Not well attended. Location uninspiring.
Apr 30, 2013
it had been in our plans to stay for another night but this corner site was just too noisy at night.I had even asked for a different site before I had parked, but was told that this spot was for overnight campers and I could not move. So we moved on the next day. Not a happy camper
Apr 29, 2013
Very welcoming staff.
Apr 24, 2013
We were on motorcycles and stayed in a park model. It was clean, well stocked with supplies and the staff made us feel at home. We will definately stay at this KOA again if we are in the area.
Apr 23, 2013
Couldnt pitch a tent, couldnt have a fire. GREAT bathrooms. Friendly people.
Apr 02, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
It was quiet and clean. However not like other KOA's I've stayed at. I hope this will mirror the others sooner than later.
Mar 26, 2013
One problem was, that the grass in our spaces was not mowed. Also There's no Cable TV, which is highly unusual for a KOA.
Mar 24, 2013
Heavy construction just outside camp made entire area dusty and dirty. Pool, not open for the season, very small and unappealing. Road to site bumpy, narrow, and winding. Entry very steep downhill. Speed bumps not marked or painted!
Mar 09, 2013
little off the beaten path rough rd getting there
Feb 20, 2013
This campground is very clean. We enjoy coming here. Everyone is always very friendly.
Feb 20, 2013
Jan 23, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. The campground is beautiful.
Jan 11, 2013
Nov 26, 2012
Nov 26, 2012
Our stay was very nice but the campground needs improvements. The pool, although closed formthe winter is filthy and leaves you with an impression the park is not well cared for. The clubhouse needs upgraded and modernized. Carpet is filthy, furniture is old and the tv does not work! Restrooms are very clean and nice. Bo, the manager, was very accommodating, friendly and nice!
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 29, 2012
Looks a lot cleaner, but still have some old, badly destroyed trailers stored there. Need to be removed.... Doing a nice job keeping it clean though, restrooms spotless! :)
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
Pool was green,grounds were unkempt.Laundry and game rooms were nice.Employee had holes in his KOA t-shirt and I had to wait for him to finish smoking a cigarette before I could check in.Bathroom was nice and clean.
Oct 15, 2012
Off Season everything very low key. Enjoyed the stay. No problems.
Oct 15, 2012
Looked dilapidated. Lots of old trailers sitting around. Not well kept like most KOA's.
Oct 09, 2012
The neg is that the pool closes Oct 1st. The amenities are very few. But on the other hand the fishing was Great. Depends really on what kind of camper you are. More activities for the kids would be nice for next Year.
Sep 28, 2012
Calm and pleasant campground. Very friendly und helpful staff!!
Sep 27, 2012
We didn't like the fishing dock in front of the boat slip area. You can't cast your fishing pole and you can't see the open water. It has No View at all.
Sep 24, 2012
Loved the trees for shade/workers were very nice.
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Friendly staff, nice clubhouse facilities. Our space (D-5) seemed to have the sewer drainage outlet above the RV site. It took more effort to drain the hose. Otherwise, it was a nice stay!
Sep 04, 2012
All the grass was very brown or dead, seems that it was let go. Over all we enjoy camping at Delta Bay. We continue to camp there every year.
Sep 04, 2012
Pool needs work, very small. Needs more furniture. Could use a horseshoe pit. Grass needed to be cut. Landscaping needed more attention.
Sep 01, 2012
The pool area was mostly dry grass and was in need of a little TLC.
Sep 01, 2012
This campground is lovely, with plenty of tall trees for shade and a nice, quiet setting yet close to attractions.
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
Great stay.Some confusion on the reservation which was made over 6 months in advance. Would be nice if we had WiFi. More grass and less dirt. Staff was very nice.
Aug 16, 2012
Old and run down facility, the rest rooms/showers were the nicest part of the stay.
Aug 14, 2012
We were with a group celebrating a birthday. This was the most convenient non-membership park in the area. I had been there twice before.
Aug 14, 2012
Aug 12, 2012
We only have 1 complaint: no free Wifi available. Fortunately the camp host helped us out, but this was a marge disappointment.
Aug 10, 2012
The overall facility was very nice and clean.
Aug 08, 2012
Aug 07, 2012
Good space and lots of quiet time. Enjoyed the Dog Area for the puppies and so did they.
Aug 07, 2012
It was ok, but the park has lots of water resources and the gras was DEAD with dry cut grass all over. Needless to say that all came into the camper. Easy fix, elbow grease.
Aug 07, 2012
Aug 06, 2012
It is with mixed emotion that I rate the park a 2... staff and location are good to excellent, but campsite conditions remain poor after our 8th annual stay. We continue to stay here due to location AND no one else camps here, so it is quiet quiet!!! Sad commentary re: park owners
Aug 05, 2012
Current management was exceptionally welcoming, friendly and frustrated with the owners reluctance to provide funding with much needed improvements. Efforts to maintain the facility are apparent but due to the lack of water supplied by a broken water pump several years ago the lawns for the most part are dry, sites dusty, not level, requiring much effort for our 2-week annual stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.