Sacramento River / Delta KOA

922 West Brannan Island Road

Isleton, CA 95641

Reserve: 800-562-9105

Info: 916-777-5588

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2015
Horrible site Dirty Cigarette ends all over our site not cleaned up before arrival Manger and staff unprofessional The roads leading to this camp site are not RV friendly This camp site lets the KOA name down It was disgusting A dead mouse outside the trailer door picked up by our dog as soon as we arrived "Very welcoming" !
Aug 27, 2015
We love going here! It's close, kept good, decent price and AWESOME STAFF!
Aug 26, 2015
Nice campground with VERY friendly staff. Even though is is just a few miles from the Stockton Delta Koa, and not as fancy as that one, it is still the park of choice for us. The only negative aspect is that they do not allow tents AT ALL thus making it hard to bring our pets (they have their own tent)...
Aug 26, 2015
so much more than I expected! the delta area is beautiful and down the street was a really fun bar/good restaurant! despite the hot weather,being on the water it was so pleasant,great shade trees too
Aug 24, 2015
Everyone was very helpful, friendly and our stay was great! We had 13 rigs and our weekend was enjoyed by all
Aug 24, 2015
Stayed a week. Kim and her staff were great. Remember, it is a campground for RV and trailers. Lots of trees.
Aug 24, 2015
We have been coming there for 7 years the grounds are a little better but they could use a lot more work the price is fare. The spots need to be leveled out.
Aug 24, 2015
Pleasant. Nice trees. Everyone so nice and helpful. Surprisingly interesting area
Aug 24, 2015
We had a great time. The fishing was good and the kids had plenty of things to do to keep them occupied.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Campground is not maintained as well as other KOA campgrounds!!
Aug 20, 2015
Nice, clean, quiet campground. Great for kids and fishing is near.
Aug 19, 2015
It's a nice quite park with friendly staff.
Aug 16, 2015
Very nice and quiet site. Could use a small refit on some facilities, but has great potential for a nice holiday in a beautiful region. We enjoyed it.
Aug 12, 2015
-
Aug 12, 2015
When you stay at a KOA you expect the same level of service and cleanliness...that's why we go to KOA. This place fell short! Dirty bathrooms, showers etc. Maybe this place was nice 25 years ago but time to upgrade. No site visits. Had no idea who even ran the place.
Aug 12, 2015
Short stay. Pool was closed when we arrived even it wasn't 8pm yet.
Aug 12, 2015
It was to visit family so we didn't spend time at the campground.
Aug 11, 2015
This was a very quiet campground but it is a bit tired and worn out the restrooms were dirty and full of spider webs from top to bottom and needed a good dusting/cleaning. The other restrooms w/showers were closed when we were leaving so couldn't use them, no fire rings at campsite,basketball court broken definitely needs a facelift.
Aug 10, 2015
Loved it!! Quite and well kept!!
Aug 10, 2015
We had a great time. The camp site is really setup for kids and grandchildren. Lots to do and the people are friendly. I would definitely come back.
Aug 10, 2015
It was great having a team like was there. The staff was so helpful. Very clean areas and the country store had reasonable prices. Judy behind the counter was very friendly and Gene helped me fix my air conditioner on my roof.
Aug 09, 2015
had a wonderful time. everyone was so nice. a great time.
Aug 09, 2015
Very nice,and reasonably priced.Sometimes it smells,but doesn't last long.
Aug 08, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had some concerns due to negative ratings, but we found the pool and showers in good conditions.
Aug 08, 2015
It is a beautiful site; but ,NOT WELL MAINTAINED; fallen tree branches & cigarette butts on the grounds, twisted tennis racquets on the court, no lights on in the bathroom, etc. Of the many KOA's visited this is the one and only in such poor condition.
Aug 06, 2015
a little old fashioned but a great place to stay. Roomy sites and small areas if you want to be less included and be by yourselves. Close to a lot of fun things to do. One of our favorite KOAS.
Aug 03, 2015
Not fancy smancy, Love the quiet atmosphere - everyone is always really friendly- will be back !
Aug 03, 2015
Tired, quaint, shaded well, good location, accomodating, nice staff, and reasonably quiet.
Jul 31, 2015
Reasonably priced is my only thought. Minimal water pressure, 30 amp service, 2nd A/C required my generator to power it, dead lawns, very dusty gravel road adjacent camp sites.the owners obviously don't care to bring this facility up to KOA dtandards.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
We had a great time and we stay every summer. We get to put are boat across the street in a slip how great is that.The location is not far from other towns to visit.
Jul 29, 2015
dont like fire trucks blasting at 4;30am and its to far out and .....just did not like it
Jul 27, 2015
Great location. Love the area. Folks were great. Too bad the roads in were in such bad shape. Not fun to drive and not good on the equipment.
Jul 27, 2015
We had a great stay. People were very friendly and my kids loved it. The outdoor movie was so cool.
Jul 27, 2015
The bathrooms are in very bad shape, the grounds are in need of landscaping, the sewer hook ups for your dump hose are way too high to dump your waste and the fishing pier has holes that you can put your foot in, the boards are sticking up high enough to trip over. The only good part is that there is plenty of shade in every site. This whole place is in disrepair and you call it a KOA....
Jul 27, 2015
No fire rings; my campsite was right next to leach field drain eminating sewer smells. Overall campground condition: fair at best.
Jul 27, 2015
Fun first trip for my grandson!
Jul 27, 2015
Have stayed here many times. Love the shade trees, the grass, and the delta breeze on an otherwise hot summer weekend. Beautiful spot!
Jul 27, 2015
The campground area is nice and shady. The bathrooms/showers were clean too. We have a very nice stay and will definitely be back!!
Jul 26, 2015
I asked for (and got) a site away from activities. It was quiet and somewhat secluded-what I wanted. $35/night was good for me, too.
Jul 23, 2015
Great kid activities. The bathrooms and garbage cans were a little further away then we would have liked, but they were clean.
Jul 23, 2015
Amazing place. Lots for the kids to do. Staff works tirelessly for ALL the campers. Did not see 1 unhappy face. Loved our time & want to do it again. Traveling from WI we have seen Many campgrounds.
Jul 22, 2015
Nice location. However it is a little unkempt; there were 3 derelict trailers across from our site which had obviously been there for a long time. Tennis courts had grass growing through asphalt surface making them difficult to play on. Game room was awesome and staff very friendly. Clean it up a little and place would be great.
Jul 22, 2015
very nice
Jul 21, 2015
I liked the site and the hookups but the wifi didn't work the entire time we were there. Disappointed since the site info said there was wifi. Would have allowed us to enjoy our trip and music a little easier
Jul 21, 2015
We love the camp ground. Site 4 has too many tree roots and holes you could trip on.
Jul 19, 2015
The place was nice. Pool was enjoyable and clean and there were activities for the kids. Hosts and employees very nice. Guest lounge needs repairs/maintenance
Jul 15, 2015
Great place for the price. Lots of shade and green grass.
Jul 15, 2015
Enjoyed our stay, as always. Wish the spots in "G" row where a little more level.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.