Sacramento River / Delta KOA

922 West Brannan Island Road

Isleton, CA 95641

Reserve: 800-562-9105

Info: 916-777-5588

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

RV Reviews

Nov 13, 2014
Road to get there is AWFUL!! So I won't be back. Nice campground. Great dog area! General store was never open. Probably a great place if you have a boat.
Nov 11, 2014
We have stayed here in the past and enjoyed it so we came back.We had a great time during the short time we were there. My husband had a heart attack and was taken by ambulance which cut our trip short. He is doing good and recovering at local hospital. The staff at the KOA was very helpful and concerned with our situation. We will hopefully return in the future. Thanks again!
Nov 08, 2014
Friendly staff and a well kept park. Love the dock where we caught two stripers! We will be back, and I have told several people who what to stay there.
Nov 08, 2014
My wife and I prefer the quiet way of RVing. This campground fit the bill nicely and it's only 50 miles from home.
Nov 08, 2014
The setting was beautiful. The service was great but the equipment was in disrepair.
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
Much improved. Well shaded. Appreciate 24hr on site security person (George.)
Oct 28, 2014
Everything was really great. Camp host was very helpful and cheerful when we checked in. Our camping spot was what we had requested. Spaces were so nice with all the trees.Would stay here again and recommend to others.
Oct 20, 2014
We always enjoy staying there
Oct 20, 2014
Bathrooms and showers need help. They are the facilities most used by campers such as myself.
Oct 19, 2014
Extra long and super wide pull thru tree shaded sites were fabulous! Nice dog park and friendly staff!
Oct 18, 2014
We stayed three nights. The sites were pretty level but the roads were a bit dusty. The roads into the park were narrow (levees) and bumpy. The woman who checked us in was very friendly and helpful. The only reason we might not return is the distance we had to drive off of Highway 12.
Oct 08, 2014
The staff is very nice and accommodating.
Oct 08, 2014
The road getting here wasn't the easiest for an RV. We did enjoy our stay due to the side of the camp we stayed on was less crowded. I think the grounds could have been better maintained and the hookups cleaned up. Didn't like seeing what appeared to be abandoned trailers. We pulled in late and no reservation was left. Staff was nice. The Spindrift restaurant,close to the property, was awesome!
Oct 01, 2014
Clean, friendly and not too crowded! Nice pool area. Will definitely go again.
Sep 30, 2014
Shady and cool; very clean and comfortable!
Sep 24, 2014
We were parked on SIDE HILL OUR TRAILER WAS VERY LOPSIDED. nO ONE CAME AROUND TO HELP US FIND THE SIGHT.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Camphost was very freindly. All the utilties worked fine. Bathrooms were imaculate and very nice abviously recently renovated. Very dog freindly place. Quiet at night. Prices were great. I plan to go back regularly. This was my first experience with KOA and I was pleased. I plan to check out other KOA's now. Thank You. Great place.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Nice and relaxing
Sep 15, 2014
Office personel very nice and accomadating, BUT, 3 or 4 of the campsites had roots up out of the ground that they were triping hazards. One lady sprained her ankle. Trees need to be trimed, some RV's were out in the street trying to get their satellite dish to work because they have no cable service. Facuet in clubhouse house is just sitting their loose.
Sep 15, 2014
Very Nice, Loved the stay & had a great time. VERY CLEAN!
Sep 15, 2014
Nice place. Nice people. Clean sites.
Sep 15, 2014
Nice campground with fishing dock and marina across the street. Nice shady spots. For big rigs, the roads are a bit narrow, just take your time.
Sep 15, 2014
In your rules you tell people they can only have six people on their site and people should be with their children but that was not happening in the site next to us. The children were going through our site and started going in our trailer and there were at least 15 plus people in the site next to us. You should put groups together so others(like us) don't have to be a pathway for the big groups
Sep 15, 2014
we only stayed overnite and did make use of the facilities. This is a good value and right on the Delta. Managers were friendly and helpful.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Need to find a way to keep the dirt and dust down.
Sep 10, 2014
My wife and I enjoyed our stay very much. Allow some of the tree limbs could have been cut up and trimmed up a little higher, so we could have put out our awning out. We did enjoy the full hookups and the shade, that did keep things cool.
Sep 10, 2014
The CG is very clean and quite. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 10, 2014
We really enjoyed the peace and quite we found here. We during the week so it was uncrowded. Betsy, the host was very friendly and accommodating. The site was shady and level. I loved having the fishing dock across the levee road from the campground.Free wi-fi too! We will definitely return here!
Sep 09, 2014
We love this KOA location so much that we were just there at the beginning of August. My only complaint is that we were not told upon making a reservation about the free WiFi only working if you are within 500 ft. of the office. It was really frustrating. Other than that, I loved it!
Sep 03, 2014
The staff was awesome. Had a great weekend with lots of activities. First time there and will come back again!
Sep 03, 2014
Had a great stay will be staying for Thanksgiving week can't wait to go fishing have so much fun at the KOA campgrands
Sep 03, 2014
Clean,, safe, fun camp grounds! Lots of stuff for everyone to do and the Labor day activities were really exciting for the kids, the gals who were working were great sports (whip cream pie fight and dunk tank) and our boys were exhausted from laughter.
Sep 02, 2014
Camp sites use to have more green grass and not so much dryed up loose grass. It was nice that the staff alowed me to make resavations for other family and friends and that they located us together.
Sep 02, 2014
WiFi sucks!!! Amenities need to be upgraded.
Sep 02, 2014
you guys were awesome friendly and informative I would highly recommend this place to anybody
Sep 02, 2014
Nice are and people, especially the staff there. Pretty dusty and dry, maybe due to the drought? Roads and entry speed bump need work.
Sep 02, 2014
Campground was great, camp hosts very helpful. RV spots have plenty of shade. The only downside to the campground is the access road; very rough in some places (not in their control).
Sep 02, 2014
Fun, fun, fun!!! Tons of family events, management was great and met all our needs!! So sad to go, so glad it is so close to home! A definate gem on the levy!!!
Sep 02, 2014
Enjoyed our time camping. The staff was wonderful and made sure we had a great time! Thank You
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Nice location but it would be much nicer if the grass was green, the dry grass and dirt made our visit very dirty.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Generally we like the campground, but disappointed we could not have a fire without our own pit. Highway 12 and the road are somewhat rough. Mgr. Kim easy to deal with.
Aug 25, 2014
Great value, awesome staff. Didn't expect all the activities that were offered. Pancake breakfast, fishing contest for the kids. Movie night. We already have two more reservations for September.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.