Sacramento River / Delta KOA

922 West Brannan Island Road

Isleton, CA 95641

Reserve: 800-562-9105

Info: 916-777-5588

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

Campground Reviews

Sep 17, 2014
Nice and relaxing
Sep 15, 2014
Office personel very nice and accomadating, BUT, 3 or 4 of the campsites had roots up out of the ground that they were triping hazards. One lady sprained her ankle. Trees need to be trimed, some RV's were out in the street trying to get their satellite dish to work because they have no cable service. Facuet in clubhouse house is just sitting their loose.
Sep 15, 2014
Very Nice, Loved the stay & had a great time. VERY CLEAN!
Sep 15, 2014
Nice place. Nice people. Clean sites.
Sep 15, 2014
Nice campground with fishing dock and marina across the street. Nice shady spots. For big rigs, the roads are a bit narrow, just take your time.
Sep 15, 2014
In your rules you tell people they can only have six people on their site and people should be with their children but that was not happening in the site next to us. The children were going through our site and started going in our trailer and there were at least 15 plus people in the site next to us. You should put groups together so others(like us) don't have to be a pathway for the big groups
Sep 15, 2014
we only stayed overnite and did make use of the facilities. This is a good value and right on the Delta. Managers were friendly and helpful.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Need to find a way to keep the dirt and dust down.
Sep 10, 2014
My wife and I enjoyed our stay very much. Allow some of the tree limbs could have been cut up and trimmed up a little higher, so we could have put out our awning out. We did enjoy the full hookups and the shade, that did keep things cool.
Sep 10, 2014
The CG is very clean and quite. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 10, 2014
We really enjoyed the peace and quite we found here. We during the week so it was uncrowded. Betsy, the host was very friendly and accommodating. The site was shady and level. I loved having the fishing dock across the levee road from the campground.Free wi-fi too! We will definitely return here!
Sep 09, 2014
We love this KOA location so much that we were just there at the beginning of August. My only complaint is that we were not told upon making a reservation about the free WiFi only working if you are within 500 ft. of the office. It was really frustrating. Other than that, I loved it!
Sep 03, 2014
The staff was awesome. Had a great weekend with lots of activities. First time there and will come back again!
Sep 03, 2014
Had a great stay will be staying for Thanksgiving week can't wait to go fishing have so much fun at the KOA campgrands
Sep 03, 2014
Clean,, safe, fun camp grounds! Lots of stuff for everyone to do and the Labor day activities were really exciting for the kids, the gals who were working were great sports (whip cream pie fight and dunk tank) and our boys were exhausted from laughter.
Sep 02, 2014
Camp sites use to have more green grass and not so much dryed up loose grass. It was nice that the staff alowed me to make resavations for other family and friends and that they located us together.
Sep 02, 2014
WiFi sucks!!! Amenities need to be upgraded.
Sep 02, 2014
you guys were awesome friendly and informative I would highly recommend this place to anybody
Sep 02, 2014
Nice are and people, especially the staff there. Pretty dusty and dry, maybe due to the drought? Roads and entry speed bump need work.
Sep 02, 2014
Campground was great, camp hosts very helpful. RV spots have plenty of shade. The only downside to the campground is the access road; very rough in some places (not in their control).
Sep 02, 2014
Fun, fun, fun!!! Tons of family events, management was great and met all our needs!! So sad to go, so glad it is so close to home! A definate gem on the levy!!!
Sep 02, 2014
Enjoyed our time camping. The staff was wonderful and made sure we had a great time! Thank You
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Nice location but it would be much nicer if the grass was green, the dry grass and dirt made our visit very dirty.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Generally we like the campground, but disappointed we could not have a fire without our own pit. Highway 12 and the road are somewhat rough. Mgr. Kim easy to deal with.
Aug 25, 2014
Cabin was not very clean. A lot of cobwebs floors dident look vacuumed. Furniture was unstable the futon broke and the chairs around the table where wobbly. For the cost it should be cleaner and Furniture upgraded.
Aug 25, 2014
Great value, awesome staff. Didn't expect all the activities that were offered. Pancake breakfast, fishing contest for the kids. Movie night. We already have two more reservations for September.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Everyone is always so nice
Aug 20, 2014
I have stayed @ this KOA in the past in our RV & this time I thought I would give a cabin a try. The cabin could use an update and a thorough cleaning there were spiders & spider webs inside the cabin.
Aug 20, 2014
Well run campground. Quiet and Family friendly. Camping under the trees is nice.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Staff was incredibly kind. The cabin was clean and lovely. Thank you.
Aug 18, 2014
Kids had lots of fun very enjoyable for us adults too my family afraid of spiders need exterminator
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
It was great that they had a pool and bouncey castle and movie night for the kids. However, it would be nice if fire pits were installed, and the sites were bigger. If the campground was full - it would not be a pleasant stay.
Aug 13, 2014
good value, nice place to stay. great place for kids. staff was not very friendly
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
my family had a great time
Aug 10, 2014
Pool water cloudy & unsanitary every time I stay here someone will get sick!
Aug 06, 2014
Only issue is the pool. Filter not running during swim hours. Needed chemicals as signs of algae and water cloudy. Needs chlorine and shock treatment for sure. Size of pool cost less than $15
Aug 05, 2014
Kudos to Kim and Judy for their courtesy and professional approach. They understand what the camping experience should be and go out of their way to accomodate us year after year. We stay in the northwest end of the campground,facing the boat docks, which still continues to need heavier grass watering and mowing, and more level campsites. Glad to see busines picking up.
Aug 05, 2014
great place
Aug 05, 2014
only thing was driving to get to it. I don't like driving on the levy's. New to driving the r.v. haha.
Aug 01, 2014
Just a weekend stay but had a nice time
Aug 01, 2014
Love this place, great service. Restrooms and showers are well maintained. The service at the marina was outstanding. The workers at this KOA go above and beyond the call of duty.
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Last minute getaway to beat the heat. They are very accommodating and friendly there!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.