Saco / Old Orchard Beach KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-1886

Info: 207-282-0502

Email

814 Portland Road

Saco, ME 04072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Rental Units

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
I'm a married mother of three children and i have never been camping before. My husband and I had some time without the kids and spontaneously booked a lot for one night. We had a blast! The pool and hot tub were beyind what I thought would be available at a campground. We will definitely be bringing our whole family next month! The location is perfect. Near the imax theater, funtown splashtown an
Jul 14, 2016
Convenient, friendly staff, good site to set up tent
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Our tenting site was wonderful and all the staff were incredible and friendly.
Jun 03, 2016
Me and my coworker stayed in hammocks and really enjoyed the campground. The only problem was that we were woken up at 5:30am by the sound of metal being hit with a hammer, likely at one of the surrounding buildings in the industrial park.
May 31, 2016
Very clean place and well managed with a great friendly staff.
Oct 05, 2015
It was a great campground, Our site was weird though. At the edge of a cliff and lots of tree roots. Other than that, grest! Friendly staff and very clean
Sep 02, 2015
Ruth and Kurt continue to do an amazing job of providing the best possible camping experience for our family.
Sep 01, 2015
It was a great place to stay! Can't wait to do it again next year!!!
Aug 03, 2015
The camp ground was terrible. I herd noise from the roadway all night and other noises that keep me awake almost all of the night. I was also informed that the site was no longer owned by KOA. They should of told me this much sooner I would of cancelled my reservation.
Jul 14, 2015
Clean facilities, friendly staff, no crazy parties going on. Very family friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals