Saco / Old Orchard Beach KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-1886

Info: 207-282-0502

Email

814 Portland Road

Saco, ME 04072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2016
Staff was really helpful. Bathrooms great. Nice campsite. 4:00 am garbage pickup wasn't great!
Oct 01, 2016
Excellent site with friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. If you haven't got transport other than large RV, though, it's impossible to walk anywhere!
Oct 01, 2016
wonderful staff, beautiful park we will return.
Oct 01, 2016
Friendly, clean, well maintained, reasonable price. Great spaces under the trees with level lots, fire pits, table, tv, etc.
Oct 01, 2016
Helpful owners
Oct 01, 2016
Beautiful camp grounds and the staff are excellent, will stay again without any hesitation. Bernie & Judy
Oct 01, 2016
Nice people. Modern facilities. Small sites.
Oct 01, 2016
Beautiful shady place though somewhat tight for big rigs. Office staff confused and slow.
Sep 30, 2016
this campground is a joy. always clean, everyone is helpful and friendly.
Sep 29, 2016
KOA was clean, friendly,helpful. The campsites were pretty close to each other though. All in all nice place/
Sep 28, 2016
A terrific campground. It far exceeded our expectations. A very clean, well organized, and friendly campground. We can't wait to return next year.
Sep 28, 2016
Clean friendl
Sep 28, 2016
Great facility and blueberry pancakes!
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
very nicely maintained
Sep 28, 2016
We stayed for one night. A clean and quiet place. A handicapped shower stall would be nice!
Sep 27, 2016
Very nice RV sites - wooded, nice size, and level. Facilities very clean. One of the best KOA's that we we've stayed at.
Sep 27, 2016
Our stay was outstanding. Best KOA facility yet. Organized, premise well marked, sites were level, w/cable connections, bathroom & showers updated and clean w/hot water, and most of all, very friendly, smiling and informative personnel. Will check out more Sun RV resorts. Need space in FL this coming winter. Our1st year traveling with a focus KOA resorts. More info please if possible.
Sep 27, 2016
Great park and we'll run. You can tell it's a corporate run campground though because answers to questions are just basic. They could not help us with info about local places to visit ect. Not a bad thing just come prepared to plan your day trips on your own.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
We had a great week. The bath rooms and the showers were very clean and I would deffinately stay there again.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
This was a nice park. Liked the trees. Was a little noisy but not bad. All the staff was very friendly and helpful
Sep 26, 2016
A top notch campground. Very friendly staff, clean restrooms and campground.
Sep 26, 2016
Sites seemed tight....little buffer between units.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Campground looks good, is well kept up and quiet. Restrooms were modern and clean. No problems with hookups. Campground personal were helpful and friendly.
Sep 25, 2016
The showers turned cold with no warning on three separate occasions.
Sep 25, 2016
Nice & clean campground that has a little bit for everyone, especially kids. The RV spaces are tight which was the only negative. The location is good, near lots of activities & not far from beaches
Sep 25, 2016
Just an overnight stay but loved the park. Sites were wide and nicely graded with pea gravel. Roads in park were paved well enough to ride bikes. Ate at Seasalt close by which had great seafood.
Sep 24, 2016
I love this place. All of the staff are grade A. I feel right at home with you.
Sep 24, 2016
Séjour du 13 au 20 septembre 2016. Seul point négatif fermeture complète de la piscine le 18 septembre alors qu'il faisait encore beau et chaud....par ailleurs tout était parfait.
Sep 24, 2016
A beautiful campground!! Very nice and clean. This was our home port. It was close to a lot of things. Portland and Freeport. We HAD to go to LLBean while we were close by. Everyone was so friendly and nice to us. Enjoyed talking with the other campers over breakfast at Merry Moose. Delicious blueberry pancakes!! This has got to be one of the nicest KOAs that I have stayed at.
Sep 24, 2016
They were very helpful, even changed our camp site to one further from the road at our request.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Spacious lots, easy to get around and extremely clean.
Sep 22, 2016
C'est un camping où je vais année après année. C'est pas trop gros, assez près , propre avec de beaux gros arbres.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
breif but enjoyable
Sep 22, 2016
Everyone at this camp sight was helpful. The camp sight was clean and organized. One of the best!!!
Sep 22, 2016
nice and clean, polite staff and very accessable
Sep 22, 2016
Very accommodating. Excellent made to order pancakes. The Sea Salt Lobster restaurant needs to be a place to visit for service, price and shipping
Sep 22, 2016
Nice sight.Very helpful staff.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
The park was great, clean, staff friendly. We planned this trip for months. My husband's best man at our wedding 45 years ago lives in Maine. They drive 2 hours to meet with us, go to dinner and dropped us off back at the KOA. We were very disappointed when we were told we had to pay $8 each, total $16 for them to visit!
Sep 21, 2016
We had a great time, staff was super and the place was very clean. We will be back. Your manager is right on top of everything.
Sep 21, 2016
very clean and every one was nice and helpful
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Great place , very clean staff was very helpful and friendly . My only issue www the showers went cold for both my wife and I on 2 consecutive days
Sep 19, 2016
Awesome, one of favorite places to go!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy