Saco / Old Orchard Beach KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-1886

Info: 207-282-0502

Email

814 Portland Road

Saco, ME 04072

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 10, 2016
Clean campground, clean showers and bathrooms. Only comment would be that fire ring was absolutely on the end of campsite (touching the road)-of no use unless we wanted to move chairs to the road. Still, a very nice, well run campground.
Oct 09, 2016
Very nice, secure campground in a beautiful area. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Came for two nights and stayed for four.
Oct 09, 2016
Great place to stay.
Oct 09, 2016
Not enough hot water!
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Lover chocolate chip pancakes. Nice bathroom remodeling since we were last there.
Oct 07, 2016
Very nice facility and friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2016
It sucked camp sites right by major road and no security the one exit was right by the major road the some of the people running the place are as friendly as S. T would not recommend this place to one of my pain in the butt freinds
Oct 07, 2016
great views
Oct 07, 2016
overnight ! GREAT!
Oct 05, 2016
Been her a few times love coming back
Oct 05, 2016
Nice bathrooms and showers.great site
Oct 04, 2016
We felt traffic noise was a bit loud from site 23. Next time we will ask for site near dog park end. Very clean campground with friendly staff.We will stay again.
Oct 04, 2016
Great place to camp.....friendly, clean and easy to access!
Oct 04, 2016
Enjoyed the stay and liked that it was in walking distance of the sports bar to watch the game.
Oct 03, 2016
Very nice & dog friendly 🐾
Oct 03, 2016
This is without question our favorite campground, and we keep coming back. The staff is friendly and helpful, the facilities are top notch and immaculate, and it is located in an area that is convenient to several south coast attractions. I wouldn't change a thing about it.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Excellent
Oct 03, 2016
it was a one night stay. everyone was very helpful
Oct 02, 2016
Great place, clean easy to get to and navigate campground
Oct 02, 2016
Very comfortable campsites, bathrooms
Oct 02, 2016
Staff was really helpful. Bathrooms great. Nice campsite. 4:00 am garbage pickup wasn't great!
Oct 01, 2016
Excellent site with friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. If you haven't got transport other than large RV, though, it's impossible to walk anywhere!
Oct 01, 2016
wonderful staff, beautiful park we will return.
Oct 01, 2016
Friendly, clean, well maintained, reasonable price. Great spaces under the trees with level lots, fire pits, table, tv, etc.
Oct 01, 2016
Helpful owners
Oct 01, 2016
Beautiful camp grounds and the staff are excellent, will stay again without any hesitation. Bernie & Judy
Oct 01, 2016
Nice people. Modern facilities. Small sites.
Oct 01, 2016
Beautiful shady place though somewhat tight for big rigs. Office staff confused and slow.
Sep 30, 2016
this campground is a joy. always clean, everyone is helpful and friendly.
Sep 29, 2016
KOA was clean, friendly,helpful. The campsites were pretty close to each other though. All in all nice place/
Sep 28, 2016
A terrific campground. It far exceeded our expectations. A very clean, well organized, and friendly campground. We can't wait to return next year.
Sep 28, 2016
Clean friendl
Sep 28, 2016
Great facility and blueberry pancakes!
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
very nicely maintained
Sep 28, 2016
We stayed for one night. A clean and quiet place. A handicapped shower stall would be nice!
Sep 27, 2016
Very nice RV sites - wooded, nice size, and level. Facilities very clean. One of the best KOA's that we we've stayed at.
Sep 27, 2016
Our stay was outstanding. Best KOA facility yet. Organized, premise well marked, sites were level, w/cable connections, bathroom & showers updated and clean w/hot water, and most of all, very friendly, smiling and informative personnel. Will check out more Sun RV resorts. Need space in FL this coming winter. Our1st year traveling with a focus KOA resorts. More info please if possible.
Sep 27, 2016
Great park and we'll run. You can tell it's a corporate run campground though because answers to questions are just basic. They could not help us with info about local places to visit ect. Not a bad thing just come prepared to plan your day trips on your own.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
We had a great week. The bath rooms and the showers were very clean and I would deffinately stay there again.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
This was a nice park. Liked the trees. Was a little noisy but not bad. All the staff was very friendly and helpful
Sep 26, 2016
A top notch campground. Very friendly staff, clean restrooms and campground.
Sep 26, 2016
Sites seemed tight....little buffer between units.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Campground looks good, is well kept up and quiet. Restrooms were modern and clean. No problems with hookups. Campground personal were helpful and friendly.
Sep 25, 2016
The showers turned cold with no warning on three separate occasions.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals