Saco / Old Orchard Beach KOA

814 Portland Road

Saco, ME 04072

Reserve: 800-562-1886

Info: 207-282-0502

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 04, 2013
People were very friendly and accomodating! Facility was kept very clean.
Sep 04, 2013
This campground was fantastic!! The staff was friendly and very helpful. The kids activities were great. My children loved the tie dye shirts. I highly recommend this campsite!
Sep 04, 2013
There are 2 sides to this campground, one to the right of the main office & the other to the left, you do not want to be on the right, it is next to a "jeep" Dealership & their Body Shop, & your'e close to the main rd. This review would be much better if we were on the other side. On the positive side the staff was extremely nice & the place was very clean.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Great camping, but there's not enough spaces for tent without services and wood is TOO MUCH EXPENSIVE ! Comme on ! 7$ for 4 pièces...
Sep 03, 2013
We love this campground! It's clean, well cared for with an attentive and friendly staff. This was our fourth year and we'll be back next year!
Sep 03, 2013
You cannot find a campground with nicer staff. Love the atmosphere. Can't wait to return as soon as possible.
Sep 03, 2013
It was very nice, the area was great, the one thing is maybe another shower. Worker great, and may be a new basketball. I will be going to a KOA next year, maybe before the end of this year. Not sure my camper is going in the shop again.
Sep 03, 2013
We had a great stay. We are repeat cutomers because the campground and the facilities are great.
Sep 03, 2013
Beau camping, très propre. Cependant notre terrain le 63 n'est pas concu pour bien se draineré Dans le cas de grosse pluie nous avions un rivière et un lac sur notre site c'est pour cette raison que je ne recommanderais pas le camping KOA

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.