Saco / Old Orchard Beach KOA

814 Portland Road

Saco, ME 04072

Reserve: 800-562-1886

Info: 207-282-0502

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2013
The staff made the stay so pleasant for us. Very nice sites that are well maintained. Would stay there in future!
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Had a great time in spite of the rain Friday night. we were happy to see how fast things dried out. Very friendly staff! Hope to be back next year.
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
On the road from the office back into the campground there are trees that are way too close to the roadway. Make that road wider please!
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
As always I had a perfect time (except for the torrential rain on the 13th), the staff and the grounds were so accommodating to my needs as usual. My only complaint ever is that the pool is too small. Perhaps someday there will be an adult pool put in. Love the doggie park/ camp, all fenced in with benches. Glad to see that the guests picked up after their pooches. Thanks so much,Dawn Jenkins
Sep 16, 2013
As usualwe had a great time. See you soon.
Sep 16, 2013
WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY. wE ENJOYED THE WHOLE VISIT. wE HAD THE ONE WITH THE DECK AND CHAIRS AND SWING. bEST PLACE YET.
Sep 16, 2013
close to everything. during the season, love the trolley. Staff very friendly.
Sep 16, 2013
We did the four things on the camping/RV list. Relaxed, toured the area, meet new people, and generally had a nice weekend.
Sep 16, 2013
our stay was great. the weather was not. but still had a great time shopping, we will come back.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.