Saco / Old Orchard Beach KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-1886

Info: 207-282-0502

Email

814 Portland Road

Saco, ME 04072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Rental Units

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2014
Campground very clean and maintained, beautiful campsites, we had a patio site w/ log furniture we enjoyed. Staff friendly and very helpful with assisting planning our day trips to numerous sights in the area.
Sep 26, 2014
Nice place to tuck into for a quick one-night stay on our way down the East coast.
Sep 25, 2014
Loved the staff - especially Ed & Mert. Campground is exceptionally clean. Enjoyed this area so much we extended our stay!
Sep 25, 2014
Very accomodating for our need to check in late
Sep 25, 2014
Hosts were very friendly. We only stayed 1night passing through, but experienced no prblems.
Sep 24, 2014
Another fantastic KOA! Lovely setting, clean, friendly - everything we have come to expect from KOA! Even one rainy Sunday didn't put a damper on our fun. Great job!
Sep 24, 2014
We asked for a level site with water and electric.We were given a level site--on damp, marshy ground when there were several sites nearby that were level but had a gravel pad. We'd have appreciated that gravel pad the rainy morning we departed. Our site became a mini-lake in parts. It was hard to understand why KOA would use the site we were assigned. Anyway, the pancake breakfasts were wonderful!
Sep 23, 2014
Always have a great time at SACO KOA
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Great place to stay.
Sep 23, 2014
Everyone was very friendly and so accomodating. Close by to where we wanted to go. We would recommend to anyone, in fact we are planning a family camping in summer of 2015 to Saco/Old Orchard Beach. Perfect place for family.
Sep 23, 2014
We had a great stay everything was perfect and we will definitely be back when the weather is warmer to enjoy the luxury of the patio and more camp fires, the swing was great as well.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
We where very happy with out site. We did noticed that some of the sites where very wet which could be a problem during a rainy time. We will definitely come back. We are excited to see the improvements that are coming.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
First, the people who worked at this KOA were GREAT! Absolutely no complaints as they were helpful, friendly and had very good attitudes. However, this seemed to be very expensive for an off-season, very small campsite. The cost was over $90 (after our KOA value-card discount) and we were within 10-12 feet of the camper next to us. Probably won't go back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps