Saco / Old Orchard Beach KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-1886

Info: 207-282-0502

Email

814 Portland Road

Saco, ME 04072

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Rental Units

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 11, 2014
Friendly staff, nice lots for large RV's clean nice laundry
Oct 11, 2014
Great campsites under the trees, quiet, clean. Showers were a little weird. Entire floor gets wet-tough to dress with everything wet. Overall, good CG and location.
Oct 09, 2014
We were on an end site and teenagers were drag racing in the parking lot next to us and then apparently there was an auto show Sunday morning and we were woken uo at 7am by a rock band and car engines revving. We did receive one night refund but I cannot recommend this campground. Not a good location...
Oct 09, 2014
Beautiful setting among the trees. Campsite wasn't very level, and difficult to back into. Nice restrooms and shop.
Oct 08, 2014
Small sites on top of each other - firepits next to vehicles.
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
We were very satisfied with the campsite and the campground as a whole. We liked the recycling. We were glad to see the pool upgrade in progress. We were glad to hear that the bathrooms would be re-modeled as well. The staff were very nice and helpful. The only complaint I had was the auto light shutoff in the bathroom with no way of reactivating. Waving your arms sitting on toilet did not help.
Oct 07, 2014
The site was a drive through & made for easy access, however it needs to have some fill put in to help level it, also the some trees need to be removed.
Oct 07, 2014
Very good location for day visits north and south.
Oct 07, 2014
Staff was professional and friendly! Showers were excellent since they were recently remodeled. Grounds were well maintained with a new pool being constructed for next season.
Oct 06, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals