Saco / Old Orchard Beach KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-1886

Info: 207-282-0502

Email

814 Portland Road

Saco, ME 04072

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 17, 2016
The cabin was wonderful and the neighbors were respectful. The only problem was there were old cigarette butts littered all around our cabin. Aside from that we had a great stay and enjoyed every minute!
Aug 16, 2016
My son says 30 out of 10!
Aug 16, 2016
This is NOT the KOA it was before Sun Resorts took it over. We've been coming here every summer for 10+ years but will not be back again. Absolutely crammed full of lodge buildings with rude staff fussing at the campers and no place for kids to play. Should have paid attention when the flower pots at each site were replaced by a legal liability waiver at check-in, perhaps. Prices up, quality down.
Aug 15, 2016
Beautiful facility, VERY clean, but not overly interested in pleasing the customer
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
The place and site were perfect as well as the staff. The only complaint is that the cabin was very dirty. We understood why later when we saw how they did clean the cabine next to ours : no broom, no mop, no cleaning soap of any kind.
Aug 14, 2016
We look forward to family camping at the Saco KOA every year!
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
We had a great time in the Old Orchard Beach area. The grounds and facilities were clean and the location was convenient for traveling. The customer service could and should have been a lot more friendly. Upon our arrival, we were ignored by two desk clerks, followed by an angry grounds person who seemed put out to open the gate for our 2nd vehicle. Our sleep was interrupted by a 4:00am departure.
Aug 14, 2016
Only could stay 2 nights but it was great. Breakfast at the Merry Moose is fantastic!!
Aug 13, 2016
Nous avons passé un très beau séjour. Beau camping familial. Instaĺations très propres. service à la clientèle excellent!
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Awesome cabin Nice staff Nice setting
Aug 13, 2016
It was a good stay
Aug 12, 2016
We had a great time -- friendlypeople, clean environment, lots of fun
Aug 12, 2016
Our stay was great. The cabin was very cute and exactly what we were hoping. The bathroom could of been a bit cleaner but all in all it was perfect. We will be back. I love the buy 3 get 4th free deal.
Aug 12, 2016
campground was great. First night in cabin not good, no ac.Next morning they installed a new one and the rest of our stay was great. We would definitely stay there again.Loved the deluxe cabin. Nice way to camp since we don't have a trailer.
Aug 12, 2016
Our stay was great. My only suggestion would be to open the pool earlier than 10am. This is a bit late when staying with young children. It would be nice if it were open at 8 or even 9am.
Aug 12, 2016
All good until checkout. a great location and quiet camp. but when I checked out the lady behind the counter seemed almost happy to tell me "you can't use the pool any more. you're not our guest". No thank you. hope to see you next year. or hope you enjoyed your stay. Or can I offer you a guest pass? nothing. Simply get out. I got the message, we'll leave and pick a different camp next t
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals