Saco / Old Orchard Beach KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-1886

Info: 207-282-0502

Email

814 Portland Road

Saco, ME 04072

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
We absolutely loved our stay in your cabins we can't wait to come back again!
Aug 02, 2016
Avons louer un chalet pour la 2eme année et ce fut excellent. Le filtre pour enlever l'odeur de vinaigre a été assez efficace. Merci et au plaisir
Aug 02, 2016
Awesome. Want to come back next year and stay longer !!!
Aug 02, 2016
we rented 2 deluxe cabins side by side and had a total of 12 family members with us. It is a beautiful campground. The only complaint i had was at night we weren't allowed to have low music on as quiet time is strictly enforced at 10pm. seems a bit extreme considering its summer.
Aug 01, 2016
This campground was great. It was clean, the staff was lovely, and they had lots of activities for the whole family. The trolley to Old Orchard is also a great perk!
Aug 01, 2016
Very clean campground and lots to do in the area.
Aug 01, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Everything was great except that the cabins were very close together. I felt like I was camping with my neighbors.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
It was a great stay. Loved the pancake breakfast, camp fire and pool.
Jul 31, 2016
WE had an outstanding vacation in New England and want you to know that your kampgrounds was/is the very best and cleanest facilities! 😉
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Site and cabin could have been cleaner. Garbage in site area.Cabin floor not swept, dust on walls was thick. Bathrooms were not very clean either.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Great place. Excellent service ! Thanks !
Jul 29, 2016
The Delux Cabine 2 rooms was awesome really clean and perfect for a family. We like take lunch outside and the fire in the night. The employee were ok...they are not really polite when we arrived. And the employee restaurant were slow..45 min for 2 hot dog...except that everything was find. The park and the pool was very good too.we really like our stay.
Jul 29, 2016
Beautiful campground!Friendly staff.I have a few suggestions though:hocks on walls in bedrooms, bathrooms, more in hallway, full length mirrors, an adult only pool would be great. My Friends and I had a hard time being able to swim as kids where running,and jumping into the water, they were also in the hot tub.Rules are posted but no one pays any attention to them.You need an enforce
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Nous avons apprécié la propreté des lieux, la tranquilité et le service courtois de votre personnel. Nous recommanderons votre camping à tout le monde. J'aimerais aussi avoir de l'information sur vos chalet pour 2 personnes. Nous avons adoré notre expérience en terrain de camping. Merci pour tout, Marie
Jul 28, 2016
It was our first time there and the campground was great. Clean, kid friendly & quiet.
Jul 27, 2016
Met up with my daughter , her husband and our 2 grandkids for a family vacation ! Had an amazing time . The campground and facilities are very nice only disappointment was the sofa bed ( rather small for a couple to sleep on) we thought it was a full sofa from the add but it's only a small loveseat. Everything else was amazing. We had a deluxe cabin for 6
Jul 27, 2016
Very clean sites, bath/shower rooms and pool area.
Jul 26, 2016
Campground personnel were very friendly. Sites were somewhat close together. Grounds were well maintained and pool was very clean. The Merry Moose restaurant was great--ate breakfast there every morning! The only thing I would suggest would be some walking trails in the nearby forest. Overall, nice campground with a great location.
Jul 26, 2016
We have stayed here a few times before over the years, and although many changes have been made, the staff and facilities remain wonderful :) Our favorite KOA !
Jul 25, 2016
We have been coming to this KOA for the past 19 years. Very well done.
Jul 25, 2016
Location was great and the trolley service for 1$ was really cool. We rented a kabin (not our first kabin rental with a KOA), but it was far from the cleanest we've seen. I suggest you bring cleaning products...We opted for linen service, which was provided for a fee but very clean. For the price, I was surprised to see these were not included.
Jul 25, 2016
We had a wonderful time at your comp ground stayed in a new cabin it was great one thing I have to complain about is the bathroom was full of big ants and the couch under it had trash other then that it was great.
Jul 23, 2016
This was our 4th year staying at this wonderful campground. Each year we look forward to staying here. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. The location is perfect and close to all local attractions, even though the kids would be happy just staying at the campground in the pool and outdoor movie night. Staff keep it so clean. Already excited for next year.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
Menu prices were too high. We chose to eat out even though we were exhausted. Everything else was great.
Jul 22, 2016
Great place
Jul 22, 2016
Excellent
Jul 22, 2016
Awesome site, great facilities, can't wait to come back
Jul 22, 2016
We had a blast the cabins were sweet and clean we had fun in the pool we sifted sand we rented the bikes really wish we could have stayed another day but the cabins were full definitely want to come again
Jul 22, 2016
J'adore votre terrain de camping et j'ai deja convaincu 3 nouvelles familles d'y aller cette année, malgré le taux de change défavorable! Je suis une fidèle de votre camping!!
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
We have been going to this Koa for 8 years and absolutely love it! The staff is amazing, the breakfast at the Merry Moose is delicious, and we love the small campground feel to it there!
Jul 19, 2016
IT WAS GREAT !st vac in 5Years we had good time would like to try to go next year? with two cab. hins. Very clean just a nice place
Jul 19, 2016
Perfect KOA! Little strick, but the cleanest KOA. Nice deep pool and awesome jacuzzi
Jul 18, 2016
The campground was busy but very friendly. Cabin was adorable and very clean. Staying here was a great alternative to some of the other pricey cabins and hotels in the area.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
First time staying there with my daughter. Will definitely be back, was the cleanest Campground I've ever been to. And the people in the store are extremely friendly + did Belgian waffles with strawberries and cream were phenomenal
Jul 17, 2016
My family had a very quiet and enjoyable stay. It was everything that we wanted in a cabin.
Jul 17, 2016
There was something for everyone & our group ranged from 9 mos up to 58 yrs old!
Jul 17, 2016
4 nights in a nice cabin with 5 adults. Campground is clean and well kept. Great pool area.
Jul 17, 2016
Great time! Great staff, especially Curt!
Jul 16, 2016
Peaceful, comfortable & everything I wanted in my vacation
Jul 16, 2016
Nick was very friendly and helpful. Hope he is still around next year when we come back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy