Russell Springs KOA

1440 Highway 1383

Russell Springs, KY 42642

Reserve: 800-562-5617

Info: 270-866-5616

Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Tent Reviews

Oct 03, 2013
Everything was fine, clean. Probably plenty to do for vacationers, but I just tent camp on business trips. I
Sep 08, 2013
Mid-week stay at end of season. Campsite was very private. No complaints about the site. Showers could use some updating.
Aug 06, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
it was a great place to stay thanks
Jul 22, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Was not as advertised poorly maintained ended up leaving and going to horse cave Koa it was awesome
Jun 28, 2013
The accommodations were great, but could have done without the street light above my tent.
Jun 25, 2013
Very friendly staff and clean bath house.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 11, 2013
It's great I go every year and love it but they do need to clean the pool more often but other then that love it .
Jun 03, 2013
Staff was polite and helpful, but the grounds were run down and late night quiet was not enforced. There was one restroom/shower for the whole campground which was out of service (this was taken care of immediately upon request).
May 27, 2013
Oct 13, 2012
Very nice campground
Oct 12, 2012
Very quiet and clean would go back anytime
Aug 31, 2012
We had a great time, thanks
Aug 14, 2012
Friendly and clean areas. Loved that my kids were able to have fun and we had no worries of anything. I think we have found our new campgrounds. Have already started looking for next years vacation and wil find a KOA to stay at. Thanks
Aug 10, 2012
The campground was clean and very nice. The rec hall would of been more useful if it was air conditioned. All in all it was a great stay!
Jul 30, 2012
We had a great time...plenty of space and request was honored. Thanks
Jul 06, 2012
Very friendly and clean. An air conditioner in the rec. Hall would be a great addition.
May 21, 2012
May 14, 2012
Very nice setting. Bath House was extremely clean.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.