Russell Springs KOA

1440 Highway 1383

Russell Springs, KY 42642

Reserve: 800-562-5617

Info: 270-866-5616

Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Oct 29, 2013
Nice rural campground with older toilets, showers and sinks. Quit and clean.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Extremely friendly staff:) we always have a great time at this KOA , pool and campground starting to look a little worn. Other then that we love it there.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Clothes dryers not working, Kabin leaked. Pool clean but in poor condition. Camp facilities need upgraded.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
It was fantastic and we will be back again. We are already planing on next year in aug. for the bluegrass festavel
Aug 07, 2012
Had a great stay for the second year in a row. But as I suggested last year, would you please add another stool in the cabin so two people can sit at the bar and eat.
Aug 06, 2012
Awesome staff and clean cabins. Loved it!!
Jul 30, 2012
Jul 24, 2012
Everything that we were told was what it was. We had a great time, but the wife was not use to sleeping in a cabin or I would say roughing it. We had a great time and we laughed about the fun we had spent together.
Jun 21, 2012
We stayed in B14 and the walk to the bathrooms was long. Having another bathroom would be great for the other end. Past our cabin down the hill and through the woods, would make a GREAT lookout area (deck w/ railing)Water pressure could have been better also. There was not a sink for washing dishes available. No complaints really just a few pointers.
Jun 13, 2012
Jun 11, 2012
everything was great except the store,pool,and rec hall closed to early!i've been camping there since i was little never had this problem!
May 29, 2012
Very enjoyable for what we were doing. The staff are awsome. But It would be nice if there was planned activities for children. A sand volleyball court. More playground accessories. More cabins on top of the hill to rent.
Apr 30, 2012
enjoyed the cabin. Nice people and we will return when possible.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.