Rock Island / Quad Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4502

Info: 309-787-0665

Email

2311 78th Avenue West

Rock Island, IL 61201

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 12, 2016
Very nice and friendly. Highly recommend
Sep 11, 2016
Awful! I wouldn't recommend anybody staying at this campsite. Other KOA people expressed the same that it was dirty the people were very unfriendly wouldn't stay there again
Sep 11, 2016
Thank you for a very pleasant evening. Slept well. Easy access to I-80.
Sep 09, 2016
Too expensive!!
Sep 08, 2016
As usual, the nice folks here make staying comfortable & welcoming. It is a picturesque campground and a nice stop when crossing the country.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
This location is very clean and friendly.Nice location with the two ponds and lots to do on the camp grounds. We will be staying there again, before the year is over
Sep 07, 2016
My "Deluxe" spot consisted of a gravel driveway with 2 campers on 1 side and 1 on the other. Neighbors sewage hose was 3 ft. from our picnic table, Yum. Overpriced, had to pay extra for my son and his wife to visit us for 2 hours--money, money, money. Loud partying after midnight. Rather stay in Jumer's parking lot.
Sep 07, 2016
The staff was wonder, always help other when needed
Sep 06, 2016
The staff members were incredibly kind and welcoming. The site itself (premium RV site) was spacious with plenty of grassy area. The park is large with a lot of activities. The WIFI was virtually non-functional. I tried all times of day and even went to the camp-store area to try.....still, no connection. I am confident it is their service and carrier, and not my computer.
Sep 06, 2016
A lot of activities for the kids and adults. Campsites were a little close together.
Sep 06, 2016
Another great KOA experience. Add this one to the list...
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Sites too close together, campfire smoke fills the neighbor's motorhome with smoke. Otherwise staff and accommodations were great.
Sep 03, 2016
Well maintained and the concrete pads are level.
Sep 02, 2016
Clean and friendly. Large site. Ok spot for transit stay for few days.
Sep 01, 2016
Nice quite relaxing time at this KOA. We have been many times and will return again, Thank You
Sep 01, 2016
Good KOA and location isn't to bad. I do wish their price was a bit lower as it is about 20% higher than most KOAs I have used. We stay at this KOA about four times a year and the folks are great.
Sep 01, 2016
Very nice camp..thank you
Aug 31, 2016
Small park, no trouble getting in or out with our 44' Class A. Lots of rabbits so treat your animals for fleas. Friendly staff, small pool. Would stay here again if in area.
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
great stay bath house very nice
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
Only there one night, but was impressed. Didn't get to use all the amenities.
Aug 25, 2016
Great stop, lots for the kids to do, very, very friendly staff. Site was level, we were escorted to site and showed all the hookups. Just the best
Aug 25, 2016
Great place to stay awhile.
Aug 24, 2016
We have stayed here several times and love this place. Great friendly, helpful staff and clean showers and rest rooms. We already made reservations for next May with our cousins.
Aug 24, 2016
Very quiet campground. WiFi was not great. I had to walk across camp to get service. Nice pool.
Aug 23, 2016
The group of people in the large group camping area were so loud and rude that they could be heard throughout the campground. They kept yelling and running through the entire campground until at least 2 AM Sunday morning.
Aug 23, 2016
Wonderful time was had by everyone in our family. Sites are clean and well maintained. More than willing to come back. In fact, this KOA(we liked it so much) is responsible for us signing up for the KOA Value Kard Rewards!
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly staff! The property was well kept & the bathrooms, showers, laundry and pool areas were very clean. The only glitch we ran into was with cable TV. I think they have Direct TV. We have an older RV with analog TVs on an analog to digital converter box. This is not compatible with QAM. We got quite a few channels & were able to watch the Olympics. Did not have much time for TV anyway.
Aug 21, 2016
Great campground. Lots for kids to do.
Aug 19, 2016
Nice campground. Friendly staff. Shower water a little cool but very clean.
Aug 19, 2016
enjoyed ourselves
Aug 19, 2016
Bien tenu, environnement agréable, nature omni présente. Très bel endroit pour relaxer sur le bord de l'eau. Nous reviendrons surement
Aug 18, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Great stay
Aug 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and all the staff are great they made the stay wonderful
Aug 17, 2016
We love this place
Aug 16, 2016
Very friendly hosts. Beautiful place. Thx.
Aug 16, 2016
the only thing my wife said was not enough bathrooms
Aug 16, 2016
When I got there to check in the woman that was there acted like she someplace else she wanted to be. Looking at the store its 30% more then anywhere else. The site was a mud hole very badly maintaned. The cable didn't work on our off brand tv, although it works anywhere else, The only good thing is no license to fish.
Aug 16, 2016
All a KOA should be.
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
I was on a road trip and just needed a quick overnight stay. Nice showers!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals