Rock Island / Quad Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4502

Info: 309-787-0665

Email

2311 78th Avenue West

Rock Island, IL 61201

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
KOA was very accommodating and relaxing
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Although we were only at the park for one day, we were very impressed with the entire experience. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The grounds were extremely well kept up and the overall location was picturesque. If the opportunity presented itself, we would come back for a longer stay.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Our first visit at a KOA and was very impressed. The staff was very helpful and the sites are spacious and clean.
Sep 10, 2017
Nice pool and staff. Showers were cold.
Sep 10, 2017
I had a wonderful weekend. Swimming
Sep 09, 2017
Very pretty camp
Sep 09, 2017
The property was very organized, clean, and Serene. However, the staff seemed very rushed and busy. It wasn't that they weren't friendly it's just that they made you feel rushed.
Sep 09, 2017
Nice park, clean restrooms, all around nice place.
Sep 08, 2017
Very friendly staff, not only showed us to our site but helped us back in. Very nice and clean park.. will be back.
Sep 08, 2017
Prices for night too high. We've had full hook up in other states this year for about 20.00 less.
Sep 07, 2017
Very friendly staff. Took care of us well. Busy labor day weekend and they still managed to provide everything.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
lot size is way to small. playground needs improvement.
Sep 05, 2017
Great place.....However, pool needs to be heated & firewood is TOO expensive!!! We will be back again next Labor Day with my daughter & family.x
Sep 05, 2017
Very pleasant experience from start to finish. Well maintained campground with friendly people, clean restrooms, hot showers and plenty of activities. The only thing I wish they could add was a weekend day pancake breakfast like some other KOAs I have used. Regardless, we will be back for all the other qualities this fine campground has. Well done!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very nice campground - lots of amenities & great hours. Loved having options of events. Very friendly staff as well. Thank you. I would have put a 5 star, but the spots were incredibly close together. We were grateful to be on an end, but had we not, it would have felt very cramped. Glad we found you and may come back sometime.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Just an overnight stop. Didn't get a chance to use much of your facilities. Our second stay at your campground first going east then on the way back going west.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Easy in and out. The laundry washing machine has mold inside all machines.
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Clean campground and baths ,friendly staff,nice pool and hot tub,conveniently located to interstate nice place
Aug 30, 2017
We were just passing through, but the campground, lake and pool are places where I can see people wanting to relax for a while.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Great stay. Treated well by staff. Very clean. Would stay there again.
Aug 29, 2017
Slick flooded floor in shower area. Couldn't use cable because we didn't have digital. Postcards overpriced. Loud noisy kids in pool long after 9pm adults only time. * Love the Camelot theme. * Beautiful setting.
Aug 29, 2017
Beautiful campground. Lots of space and walking area. Pull thru was very large. Pool, hot tub, bathrooms and showers were the best we had ever seen...! Staff was wonderful. We stayed three nights because of the overall camp ground. Thanks for making our stay pleasant.
Aug 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. We had our grandkids and loved all the kid friendly things to do
Aug 29, 2017
Great place to stop for the night. Easy in and out for a45' with toad. Spaces are a little close together but very manageable. Second time we've stayed here and wouldn't hesitate to come back.
Aug 28, 2017
It was a wonderful weekend, we fished we watched the out door movie, we swam! It's a very clean and friendly place.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Nice place, small lots & no rugs allowed.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
We liked the shade provided by lots of tall trees here. We were escorted to our site, all utilities worked really well, and we had a strong Verizon signal.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Very friendly and well kept campgound.
Aug 24, 2017
Nice park. Gravel, level parking. Good water and electrical power. Nice campground employees. We stayed 6 days in a motorhome.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful location, like many KOA campgrounds, this one shows it's age and lack of recent improvement.
Aug 23, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award