Rock Island / Quad Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4502

Info: 309-787-0665

Email

2311 78th Avenue West

Rock Island, IL 61201

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2014
I booked this stay online in July for October and was told there was a Hot Deal for this campground snd to mention the Hot Deal in my registration. I did so. My contact info was also in my registration. Upon arrival I was told at check in that this campground did not honor the Hot Deal. If they would have called me ahead of time I may have changed to a different KOA that did.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Picturesque ,clean, nice big sites.
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
One night stay while traveling. Good registration service by phone. Friendly staff at check-in.
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
They were waiting for us. Great place and great time.
Oct 12, 2014
Great welcome at reception and escorted to our level concrete pad pull through site.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
Beautiful campground. Well kept. Good level sites.
Oct 11, 2014
Very nice, clean, friendly, great showers and laundry.
Oct 11, 2014
It will be good to have better wifi. Nice setting. Good bathrooms. Had to use levelers.
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
A great park given it's location near a working area of St. Louis! Beautiful trees and picnic areas. Trains go by but very seldom! And the workers are ever ready to help with anything!
Oct 06, 2014
it was very cold so was not able to enjoy the wonderful, pier, but had heat in the cabin and great shower house and bathroom
Oct 06, 2014
real nice. enjoyed our stay. the staff had good ideas of things to do in the area and were super helpful. clean and neat.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
The staff were very helpful and friendly and the premises were spotless.
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Shower control screws coming out. Hard to control water temperature. Screens and windows need cleaning.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Laundry room clean. Site was fine with view of water.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Your entrance gate is very tight and difficult for a large motorhome to negotiate
Sep 29, 2014
NO SECURITY FOR LOUD PARTYS! LARGE GROUP OF PEOPLE ON ANOTHER SITE. WERE NOT ALLOWED TO STAY ON REQU3STED SITE AND NO ONE WAS ON IT ALL WKND. PERMINET CAMP SITE JUST AWFUL MANY AWFUL CAMPERS AND HIGH WEEDS JUNK ALL AROUND. THEY SHOULD BE MADE TO CLEAN UP SITES.
Sep 29, 2014
a nice clean place and real nice people
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
A nice campground in an industrial dive. The pull thru concrete pad was given a spacious "front yard" and a nearby lake with a nice sunset.
Sep 28, 2014
Good Location. Really Nice folks. Great Showers.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Nice park for a stay. Helpful staff.
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Park personnel were courteous and knowledgeable. Good crop of mosquitoes. Cable tv was lacking.
Sep 24, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
First class camping. Cement pad for camper was nice. Internet worked quickly. Excellent bathroom and showers. Friendly staff.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
It was a nice place to stay. The shower/bathroom facilities were very nice and well kept. There were lots of activities for kids. Disappointed that I was charged the same price for a less nice cabin than my friends (we both had 2 room cabins, but theirs had a TV, ceiling fan, and nicer fire pit/grill space).
Sep 22, 2014
Thanks bunches
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
Great people but spaces are tight and close.
Sep 19, 2014
Nice lake
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals