Richmond KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-0611

Info: 765-962-1219

Email

3101 Cart Road

Richmond, IN 47374

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
Really nice KOA. We enjoyed talking to the owners. Really nice people. Possibly the best koa we stayed at!!!
Aug 02, 2016
We had the deluxe cabin, it was amazing.Out of this world comfort.Nice,clean and felt like home.The owners were so friendly and helpful. A very family friendly place,I will be returning to this camp ground.
Aug 02, 2016
As always, a great experience from the best hosts.
Aug 02, 2016
Beautiful campground Staff is very helpful
Aug 02, 2016
The campground is very neat and clean and the owners are just very nice people.
Aug 02, 2016
Very nice owners, they were very flexible considering we were traveling with another family, we booked last minute and they shuffled some things around to get us side by side. First class customer service! Thank you
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly KOA tea members. We enjoyed the tent site by the lake.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
It is so relaxing at the Richmond KOA
Jul 31, 2016
This KOA is very clean & well kept, the staff are helpful & pleasant to talk with. I will return to this KOA again
Jul 30, 2016
we had a great time. appreciated the Wi-Fi. nice changes to the park.
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Great little campground.
Jul 27, 2016
As newbies, we had a very good time.
Jul 26, 2016
Our stay was fine, but we felt that the campground was very tight.
Jul 26, 2016
Restrooms and shower areas needs updating.
Jul 26, 2016
Very friendly hosts. Clean, neat facility
Jul 26, 2016
They were very nice!
Jul 26, 2016
Good Clean Campground, Staff were Polite and Helpful
Jul 25, 2016
The owner is super nice and the campground was also quite nice. The only reason this is not rated 5 stars is the bathroom needs better ventilation and maintenance.
Jul 25, 2016
Very accommodating owners. Lots of activities for kids at weekend. Good value.
Jul 24, 2016
Very friendly,courteous and helpful staff-Enjoyed our stay-Would definitely recommend !!!
Jul 21, 2016
nice clean park
Jul 20, 2016
The campground is nice but the spaces are a bit tight. Kids loved the playground. The pool is a little small. Staff was friendly.
Jul 20, 2016
Great two days with the grandkids as they all enjoyed the campground.
Jul 20, 2016
Keith & Bonnie was very friendly and helpful. They have a very nice park.
Jul 20, 2016
Good
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent
Jul 18, 2016
The owners were so hospitable. There were so many activities for kids, and our grandkids had a ball. I would highly recommend this campground for families and their children.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice sites, small but nice pool,some highway noise
Jul 18, 2016
Nice facility and hosts were very accomodating
Jul 18, 2016
We had a wonderful time at Richmond Koa. The man who rans the place is very friendly snd keeps the place up. Thank you
Jul 18, 2016
Nice, Quiet, well kept area Thanks for having Hoosier Crusiers
Jul 16, 2016
WE had a great time and the owners were very accommodating to my grandson and helped jump my car :)
Jul 16, 2016
The cabin was cozy and cool, had a beautiful view and the people running the campground were very friendly.
Jul 15, 2016
The owners of this KOA went out of their way to insure we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The park is well maintained and the staff was very helpful
Jul 15, 2016
We stopped there overnight. The owners were wonderful and extremely helpful. The grounds were impeccable. This is a very peaceful and relaxing KOA. We would definitely stop here again and it would be wonderful to stay longer.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice site, friendly staff, close to I-70. Stayed for one night on a travel schedule but look forward to going back for an extended stay.
Jul 13, 2016
one of your best!!!!!
Jul 12, 2016
Lovely, and well cared for location.
Jul 12, 2016
Great place to get away! Nice facilities and convenient location. Great people and great weekend. Thank you!
Jul 12, 2016
Great location if you enjoy antiquing!
Jul 11, 2016
Very helpful host, nice campground even nicer people.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice place. Very clean and friendly enviorment! Will be coming back again
Jul 11, 2016
Very well kept.
Jul 09, 2016
Great campground and facilities. Interstate is close and you get the constant road noise.
Jul 06, 2016
HAD A GREAT TIME INSPITE OF THE RAIN ON SUNDAY AND MONDAY.
Jul 06, 2016
Excellent place to spend time away from home and work. Owners are GREAT and always meet new people and have conversations.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy