Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674


590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Kamping Lodge Reviews

Oct 08, 2016
Great KOA! I liked this one the most of all I have stayed at! Dog park clean, no stickers Amenities in Kabin Warm owner Our stay was brief but very comfortable
Sep 30, 2016
We enjoyed staying in the Kamping Kabin. Very cozy. Clean bathrooms friendly hosts.
Sep 07, 2016
Lots of trees, very clean, very quiet, nice pool, and super nice people! Will definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others!
Aug 31, 2016
I stay here several times a year when I visit family. Great accommodations! Park is clean and well maintained. Owners take a lot of pride in their campground and are always making improvements. Something new every time I visit!
Aug 25, 2016
It was decent.
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean facility. Cleanest bathroom/shower of my stay. Friendly staff. I've stayed in many KOA cabins and this was the cleanest cabin and even had a fridge.
Jul 20, 2016
Really nice bathrooms, and grounds. The ac was loud and insufficient in our cabin, but that wouldn't stop me from using this KOA as a resting point on the road!
Jul 20, 2016
Late night arrival made easy by hosts. In the morning I noticed it was well cared for, kept up, clean, thoughtfully arranged with guest in mind
Jul 18, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 05, 2016
Kabin was very nice and the KOA was shady. However, campers were crowded in like sardines - space between campsites were so tight, unlike the ones in Ouray, Colorado.


You were here on a holiday weekend and a lot of campers had extra visitors. Minimum space between sites is 12 feet. Many sites are spread further apart.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
This place was so great for us. We stayed in the cabin (not the Deluxe ones) and it was perfect!! The whole campground was full and it was so shady and clean and fun! Tons to do and the folks who were at the front desk were so friendly and helpful. Love!
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
A/c unit wasn't vented correctly table fan not working all else was great
May 22, 2016
Very quiet, far from highways. TV's in the cabins are nice.
Mar 28, 2016
Fantastic campground. The owners are doing amazing things to make this campground the best. I plan on returning many times.
Mar 22, 2016
Oct 18, 2015
The campground was beautiful and well-taken care of. The bathrooms and showers were very clean. My kids loved the outdoor amenities!
Oct 18, 2015
beautiful and fun! Nice people.
Oct 12, 2015
Clean & beautiful campground in fall. Stayed in Kozy kabin & was very impressed.
Oct 04, 2015
Great hosts and great facilities.
Oct 02, 2015
Great KOA! Owners are very nice and accommodating. Nice cabins, with extras. Overall very clean campground.
Sep 28, 2015
Owners are very friendly and helpful. Clean and quiet grounds and facilities. We enjoyed our short stay and will be staying there again several times in the future. Highly recommend this site.
Sep 27, 2015
We had a last minute change of plans and the hosts found room for my family in a very crowded campground. Thank you so much for going above and beyond.
Sep 07, 2015
Your KOA is extremely clean and well landscaped. Really tranquil, calming and comfortable.
Aug 30, 2015
Clean, well maintained with pleasant staff.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
IT WAS AWESOME!! Thank you!!
Aug 16, 2015
very comfy cabin! Clean camp and friendly staff.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Staff very friendly. Cabin stay was more than expected with a small tv, microwave, and refrigerator. Facility and cabin were clean.
Aug 06, 2015
Nice Handicap Ladies Restroom. Clean facilities.Superb amenities in cabins, TV,Fridge,Microwave, Air conditioner. Thanks!
Aug 05, 2015
Super nice place!
Jul 23, 2015
Awesome place can't wait to go back
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
My family had a wonderful time staying at the Richfield UT KOA. Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Great clean pool. Lots of fun activities for kids. Can't wait to visit again!
Jun 17, 2015
One of the best Kabins we've stayed in - over all other KOA's we've experienced.
Jun 03, 2015
Friendly staff, clean cabins and bathrooms you have to stay here!!
May 22, 2015
Our first time at a KOA and we stayed in a cabin. It was cute, clean and had TV, frig, extras we didn't expect. Thanks
Apr 07, 2015
Stayed in the cabin with my son, best vacation we have had yet! Very clean campground and very nice hosts. The banana bikes are a must try item there.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy