Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Kamping Lodge Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, great pool.
Jun 20, 2017
The small cabin was nice. Perfect for the weekend.
Jun 11, 2017
Their environment they maintain made it possible to Absolutely disarm from the ruffled edges of travel. Very pleasant, very agreeable to a great quality of life.
Jun 10, 2017
We were only in and out but the camp grounds were lovely, we were able to pop into the pool (which after 14 hours of driving was a joy) and the standard cabin had the best amenities we have seen compared to any where we have stayed. THANK YOU for creating such a pleasant atmosphere!
Jun 05, 2017
good
Jun 02, 2017
May 31, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay and will be back again.
May 21, 2017
Bathrooms, showers & cabin were spotless. $10 fee for having our cat was excessive.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We only charge for pets if you are in a cabin. The extra effort it takes to make sure the cabin is clean and free of pet hair is why we charge the fee.
May 10, 2017
Whenever we go to Utah we try to stay at the Richfield Koa.Our family knows how much we enjoy this location. We are starting to bring our grandchildren & they always ask when we are going to return to Richfield. Thanks for having such a nice campground.
May 09, 2017
It was wonderful, very clean and a lot of fun. Coming back in two months.
Apr 17, 2017
We stayed in a camping cabin and it was fantastic! Very cute and rustic. The bathrooms and showers are very clean and nice. The owners are great! They really go out of their way to make sure your stay is nice. Good wifi!
Oct 08, 2016
Great KOA! I liked this one the most of all I have stayed at! Dog park clean, no stickers Amenities in Kabin Warm owner Our stay was brief but very comfortable
Sep 30, 2016
We enjoyed staying in the Kamping Kabin. Very cozy. Clean bathrooms friendly hosts.
Sep 07, 2016
Lots of trees, very clean, very quiet, nice pool, and super nice people! Will definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others!
Aug 31, 2016
I stay here several times a year when I visit family. Great accommodations! Park is clean and well maintained. Owners take a lot of pride in their campground and are always making improvements. Something new every time I visit!
Aug 25, 2016
It was decent.
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean facility. Cleanest bathroom/shower of my stay. Friendly staff. I've stayed in many KOA cabins and this was the cleanest cabin and even had a fridge.
Jul 20, 2016
Really nice bathrooms, and grounds. The ac was loud and insufficient in our cabin, but that wouldn't stop me from using this KOA as a resting point on the road!
Jul 20, 2016
Late night arrival made easy by hosts. In the morning I noticed it was well cared for, kept up, clean, thoughtfully arranged with guest in mind
Jul 18, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 05, 2016
Kabin was very nice and the KOA was shady. However, campers were crowded in like sardines - space between campsites were so tight, unlike the ones in Ouray, Colorado.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You were here on a holiday weekend and a lot of campers had extra visitors. Minimum space between sites is 12 feet. Many sites are spread further apart.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
This place was so great for us. We stayed in the cabin (not the Deluxe ones) and it was perfect!! The whole campground was full and it was so shady and clean and fun! Tons to do and the folks who were at the front desk were so friendly and helpful. Love!
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
A/c unit wasn't vented correctly table fan not working all else was great
May 22, 2016
Very quiet, far from highways. TV's in the cabins are nice.
Mar 28, 2016
Fantastic campground. The owners are doing amazing things to make this campground the best. I plan on returning many times.
Mar 22, 2016
Oct 18, 2015
The campground was beautiful and well-taken care of. The bathrooms and showers were very clean. My kids loved the outdoor amenities!
Oct 18, 2015
beautiful and fun! Nice people.
Oct 12, 2015
Clean & beautiful campground in fall. Stayed in Kozy kabin & was very impressed.
Oct 04, 2015
Great hosts and great facilities.
Oct 02, 2015
Great KOA! Owners are very nice and accommodating. Nice cabins, with extras. Overall very clean campground.
Sep 28, 2015
Owners are very friendly and helpful. Clean and quiet grounds and facilities. We enjoyed our short stay and will be staying there again several times in the future. Highly recommend this site.
Sep 27, 2015
We had a last minute change of plans and the hosts found room for my family in a very crowded campground. Thank you so much for going above and beyond.
Sep 07, 2015
Your KOA is extremely clean and well landscaped. Really tranquil, calming and comfortable.
Aug 30, 2015
Clean, well maintained with pleasant staff.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
IT WAS AWESOME!! Thank you!!
Aug 16, 2015
very comfy cabin! Clean camp and friendly staff.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Staff very friendly. Cabin stay was more than expected with a small tv, microwave, and refrigerator. Facility and cabin were clean.
Aug 06, 2015
Nice Handicap Ladies Restroom. Clean facilities.Superb amenities in cabins, TV,Fridge,Microwave, Air conditioner. Thanks!
Aug 05, 2015
Super nice place!
Jul 23, 2015
Awesome place can't wait to go back
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
My family had a wonderful time staying at the Richfield UT KOA. Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Great clean pool. Lots of fun activities for kids. Can't wait to visit again!
Jun 17, 2015
One of the best Kabins we've stayed in - over all other KOA's we've experienced.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals