Richfield KOA

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Internet access was pretty poor, but I attribute this to too many folks accessing at the same time. Need more bandwidth to meet the demand. Other than that, the grounds were very well kept up and the owners were extremely friendly.
Jul 20, 2014
We stayed two nights and our grandsons had a blast swimming and playing mini-golf and pool. The staff is very friendly. We loved all the shade trees and well cared for sites. Will definitely come back again and stay longer.
Jul 19, 2014
Good friendly people with hard working staff well keep grounds
Jul 18, 2014
Great place to stay.
Jul 18, 2014
This is without question the nicest KOA facility we have been in. The owners are friendly and very helpful,the property is well kept and attractive. Nicely landscaped around the office and pool areas.
Jul 17, 2014
We had to wait a very long time for our reserved spot to become available because the spot was authorized for a late check out. Would have been nice to get in our spot on time. We received no comps for our wait. However, the park is very nice and well kept.
Jul 16, 2014
reserved a pull-through, but only got a back-in. the (rude) attendant blamed the internet reservation system. lost shore power sometime during the night.
Jul 16, 2014
wonderful nice friendly staff, clean and lots to do.
Jul 15, 2014
We love the Richfield KOA! It is a peaceful place to stay and the staff is so friendly. We will be back.
Jul 14, 2014
Very friendly staff. Facility well maintained. Lots of shade trees and grass. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 14, 2014
Excellent, except for: poor water pressure in woman's showers, and back dumpster frequently overful.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The KOA staff were great, very helpful and friendly. They helped us with the TV rules and access points as we like to ride, but also like to be respectful of the ATV welcoming communities. It was our second time at this KOA and we will be back for sure. One of the best and we use KOA whenever we can. THANK YOU!
Jul 14, 2014
This is an excellent KOA. Lots of trees, well organized and clean. The staff were ALL friendly and helpful. Thank you. It was our second stay at this KOA and we will be camping here again frequently as we ride off-road and this is one of the best spots we've found both for the camping and for the riding.
Jul 14, 2014
Everything was great. Owners were extremely accomodating. My only complaint is that the internet is a little spotty, but the new owners are working on that.
Jul 14, 2014
We loved the grass and trees and we rate the cleanliness and friendliness of your campground A+ !
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Mike & Julie were wonderful. Great place for the grandkids, pool, playground, mini golf. Laundromat-great. Showers, cleanest we've ever seen! We loved staying here!!!!!
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Friendly and enjoyable stay
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Great place to camp and ride. Stayed 7 nights with bunch of friends. Ride out the back gate into the trails. Very OHV friendly.
Jul 11, 2014
The campground was crowded beyond capacity with cars parked on both sides of the aisles. No quiet time was enforced and the noise from our neighbors went on till after midnight. We have stayed before and liked it, though the hosts aren't too friendly--but this time it was too crowded and noisy!Though we had booked a week we only stayed one night.
Jul 11, 2014
Park was in great condition.
Jul 11, 2014
Just didn't appreciate all the kids cutting through our campsite to get to the park.
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
I really enjoyed the staff they were very down to earth folkes. The price for two week stay was a little steep but well worth it. The stay was very quiet and the surrounding was well organized and clean. Overall I enjoyed the stay in Richfield KOA
Jul 03, 2014
Beautiful campground, covered by huge shade trees! Each site has green, green grass and not too close to neighbor.We are really enjoying our stay, very relaxing and a lot to do in town. Nicest KOA this trip!
Jul 02, 2014
Great place. Friendly people. Personal care. Shady sites. Not your typical KOA with landscaping by bulldozer. Loved it. Would highly recommend.
Jul 01, 2014
VERY FRIENDLY,CLEAN,AND WOULD STAY IF WE COME THIS WAY AGAIN.
Jul 01, 2014
Super clean laundry and restrooms, beautiful shaded large spaces with easy access. Quiet late evenings. Friendly, accommodating camp ground hosts. Other campers in the camp ground were also friendly and happy.
Jul 01, 2014
This place is very peaceful, cleaned restroom/shower & very roomy for large rigs with shady trees. Will definitely be back again!
Jul 01, 2014
Nice area and clean site. However, they will nickel and dime you for everything. Coffee, mini golf not sure about the horseshoes, I was afraid to ask.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Coffee is a 50 cent donation that goes directly to support kids with cancer. Horseshoes, Wireless internet, Cable TV, & Ladder Golf are all free.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Very friendly and helpful. Grass and nice spacing between units.
Jun 30, 2014
Overall nice place to stay
Jun 30, 2014
This is a very nice park. Heavily treed, lots of activity options and a very nice and accommodating staff! Thank you.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Wonderful, very clean, shady park
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Very nice campsites, clean amenities, easy access. We were very happy with our stay.
Jun 27, 2014
clean,clean,clean. pretty trees, lovely flowers, constant cleanup outside. bathrooms clean. just a very pleasant surround.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Very clean, lots of shade, easy access to sites.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.