Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2015
You have a great park. Thank you for leaving the pool open past Labor Day. My wife is in a wheelchair. Thank you for the renovated woman's bathroom. The handicapped area was very spacious for a wheelchair. Our 2 suggestions would be; 1: put a railing in the pool so that a handicapped person could more easily use the stairs to get in; and 2: lower one of the mirrors in the woman's bathroom. Thanks!
Sep 16, 2015
Nice quite campground, everything in good working order, staff very friendly
Sep 16, 2015
Outstanding. The lady noticed I was over charged on my last stay - over a year ago. Shed gave me credit for the difference. Would I stay any where else in the area? No Thanks KOA Richfield
Sep 15, 2015
Great park and great site.....shame about the neighbours!
Sep 15, 2015
We only stars one night . Everything was fine
Sep 14, 2015
Some sites are really nice.. Ours not so much. For the price I was disappointed. Our site had a large brick wall behind us, some construction equipment on one side. The site had mowed weeds instead of grass. The owners were very nice, the facilities were clean. Just not what I was hoping for.
Sep 14, 2015
Nice place
Sep 14, 2015
Since the new owners have taken over, this campground is only getting better!
Sep 14, 2015
Quiet and well hidden off of a neighborhood street. Plenty of shade. Clean.
Sep 13, 2015
Beautiful
Sep 13, 2015
Just an overnight stay. Loved the trees and how quiet the location was not impressed with the construction equipment parked next to me.
Sep 13, 2015
wonderful staff clean restrooms shade trees
Sep 12, 2015
Some dated infrastructure. Employees friendly. Shaded campsites very welcome in the still hot area.
Sep 10, 2015
What a great place. I was a little worried about what the noise from all the atvs would be like. I was parked near the entrance/exit designated for them. I was not bothered by them in the least. They were respectful, didn't rev their engines, followed the speed limit, etc. overall, it was a great stay and I would definitely stay again if I'm in the area.
Sep 10, 2015
Staff was friendly, park was clean,easy access to Rt 70 would definitely stay there again
Sep 08, 2015
Everyone was nice and friendly, all the facilities were clean. This was our first koa, definitely won't be the last!
Sep 08, 2015
The campsites are well maintained. The host were very nice.
Sep 08, 2015
This is one of our favorite places to stay.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great time, just wish you had bike rentals for seniors.
Sep 07, 2015
Very nicely kept park, clean, park like grounds and pool, clean bathrooms... friendly people
Sep 06, 2015
B6 is the worst parking space in the entire camp and we got it. Sitting outside trying to enjoy a glass of wine while eating dust from the road is not a plesant experance.
Sep 06, 2015
Friendly Staff and beautiful setting.
Sep 05, 2015
If fact I would have giving it 6 stars if you had that many. One of the best KOA'S if not the best that we have stayed in. Very well kepted ,nice trees and nice green grass on each spot with loads of tall shade trees.The owners were very nice an were there when you needed something. Will stay there again if in Utah. Thanks Jim
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
Nice campground but sites are too close to other campers. Wifi was good upon arrival but faded as the day progressed.
Sep 05, 2015
Very attractive park, lots of shade, friendly staff. Only problem was not able to use our satellite TV antenna. They did have cable.
Sep 04, 2015
We enjoyed our week stay at your campground. The KOA was quiet, clean and very appealing. The rest rooms were clean.
Sep 04, 2015
We love this KOA. They offer a lot of things to do. We love the miniature golf, horseshoes and Hillbilly golf! A great place to relax and get away!!
Sep 04, 2015
Shady, restful, quiet; swimming, games--just a very enjoyable stay every time we come there.
Sep 04, 2015
besides the annoying fast traffic going by our site, we have no complaints. Most of this traffic were KOA-vehicles. They set a bad example. Clean restrooms and lots of shade.
Sep 03, 2015
it is a nice place camp and go see the sights
Sep 03, 2015
Very quiet, clean, and nice staff....
Sep 03, 2015
we love staying with you every year! love all the trees and flowers! thanks!
Sep 02, 2015
We used this KOA as a stopover for one night. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were nice and clean and the sites were shady and fairly level. Overall this is a good place to spend the night, get a shower and some rest.
Sep 02, 2015
We used this KOA for a one night stopover. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were nice and clean. The sites were shady and fairly level. Overall a nice place to spend the night, get a shower and some rest.
Sep 02, 2015
wifi is weak
Sep 02, 2015
very nice and restfull,just what we needed!
Sep 01, 2015
I was only there for 1 night but it was great. You have a beautiful park and I am pretty sure that i will be back next summer for a month or maybe more.
Sep 01, 2015
Very friendly and helpful.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
Best RV park I have ever stayed in. Mature shade trees and well maintained. Great stay
Aug 29, 2015
even though my stay was cut short by a family illness at home, the clean, relaxing atmosphere is refreshing. the hosts are very approachable, and friendly thanks for a great though short stay
Aug 29, 2015
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY AT YOUR CAMP GROUND.
Aug 29, 2015
Great Campground. Nice pull thru sites that accommodate a 40 ft. motorhome and tow vehicle with no problem. Grass and shady sites. Only negative is the old mobile home park at the front of the property.
Aug 29, 2015
Awesome RV site. Large grassy spots with lots of shade. Very friendly staff!
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Best KOA Ever very nice
Aug 26, 2015
We had planned on staying one night but decided to stay one more. This place is very clean and pleasant to look at. The staff are friendly and we plan to come back again. Campground is very immaculate.
Aug 25, 2015
Beautiful KOA...wish we could have stayed longer...will be back!
Aug 24, 2015
Another peaceful stay in Richfield KOA. We enjoy staying in this gem--quiet, clean, friendly staff, nice amenities, quaint downtown.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals