Richfield KOA

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 14, 2014
The KOA staff were great, very helpful and friendly. They helped us with the TV rules and access points as we like to ride, but also like to be respectful of the ATV welcoming communities. It was our second time at this KOA and we will be back for sure. One of the best and we use KOA whenever we can. THANK YOU!
Jul 14, 2014
This is an excellent KOA. Lots of trees, well organized and clean. The staff were ALL friendly and helpful. Thank you. It was our second stay at this KOA and we will be camping here again frequently as we ride off-road and this is one of the best spots we've found both for the camping and for the riding.
Jul 14, 2014
Everything was great. Owners were extremely accomodating. My only complaint is that the internet is a little spotty, but the new owners are working on that.
Jul 14, 2014
We loved the grass and trees and we rate the cleanliness and friendliness of your campground A+ !
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Mike & Julie were wonderful. Great place for the grandkids, pool, playground, mini golf. Laundromat-great. Showers, cleanest we've ever seen! We loved staying here!!!!!
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Friendly and enjoyable stay
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Great place to camp and ride. Stayed 7 nights with bunch of friends. Ride out the back gate into the trails. Very OHV friendly.
Jul 11, 2014
The campground was crowded beyond capacity with cars parked on both sides of the aisles. No quiet time was enforced and the noise from our neighbors went on till after midnight. We have stayed before and liked it, though the hosts aren't too friendly--but this time it was too crowded and noisy!Though we had booked a week we only stayed one night.
Jul 11, 2014
Park was in great condition.
Jul 11, 2014
Just didn't appreciate all the kids cutting through our campsite to get to the park.
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
I really enjoyed the staff they were very down to earth folkes. The price for two week stay was a little steep but well worth it. The stay was very quiet and the surrounding was well organized and clean. Overall I enjoyed the stay in Richfield KOA
Jul 03, 2014
Beautiful campground, covered by huge shade trees! Each site has green, green grass and not too close to neighbor.We are really enjoying our stay, very relaxing and a lot to do in town. Nicest KOA this trip!
Jul 02, 2014
Great place. Friendly people. Personal care. Shady sites. Not your typical KOA with landscaping by bulldozer. Loved it. Would highly recommend.
Jul 01, 2014
VERY FRIENDLY,CLEAN,AND WOULD STAY IF WE COME THIS WAY AGAIN.
Jul 01, 2014
Super clean laundry and restrooms, beautiful shaded large spaces with easy access. Quiet late evenings. Friendly, accommodating camp ground hosts. Other campers in the camp ground were also friendly and happy.
Jul 01, 2014
This place is very peaceful, cleaned restroom/shower & very roomy for large rigs with shady trees. Will definitely be back again!
Jul 01, 2014
Nice area and clean site. However, they will nickel and dime you for everything. Coffee, mini golf not sure about the horseshoes, I was afraid to ask.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Coffee is a 50 cent donation that goes directly to support kids with cancer. Horseshoes, Wireless internet, Cable TV, & Ladder Golf are all free.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Very friendly and helpful. Grass and nice spacing between units.
Jun 30, 2014
Overall nice place to stay
Jun 30, 2014
This is a very nice park. Heavily treed, lots of activity options and a very nice and accommodating staff! Thank you.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Wonderful, very clean, shady park
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Very nice campsites, clean amenities, easy access. We were very happy with our stay.
Jun 27, 2014
clean,clean,clean. pretty trees, lovely flowers, constant cleanup outside. bathrooms clean. just a very pleasant surround.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Very clean, lots of shade, easy access to sites.
Jun 24, 2014
Staff very helpful and friendly and helpful. Richfield KOA one of the cleanest and nicest we've ever stayed in.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
The streets are very narrow for a 40 ft coach and tow vehicle. Had to unhook the car and back up the coach to get around the first turn.
Jun 23, 2014
The park is fantastic. The place is well maintained. The showers are a bit old and small, but always clean.
Jun 23, 2014
Very nice great staff
Jun 22, 2014
This is one of the better KOA's I have ever stayed at its very clean with shady sites. Owers are new and doing a great job of making quests feel welcome.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Great place to stay. Nice and clean.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Very nice place. Everyone was very friendly !! We had a great time !
Jun 19, 2014
Well kept grounds. Beautiful park. Management friendly.
Jun 18, 2014
this is one of the nicest, cleanest and quietest camps that we have stayed in. we have been in all states west of the Mississippi and three Canadian provinces thank you

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.