Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 23, 2016
In the process of a remodel and it will look great when done. Nice upgrades and dog run is nice too. Looks like they will be all done by summer.
Apr 21, 2016
Beautiful campground. Cleanest we have ever stayed in.
Apr 17, 2016
Just stayed one night.Was well satisfied.
Apr 16, 2016
Very nice and the host very helpful
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 14, 2016
They are currently remodeling the office/bathrooms but everything else was perfect.
Apr 14, 2016
This is our third visit to Utah and we love comming to your campground, Very friendly, clean and easy check-in. Glad to see you are upgrading the office.
Apr 13, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Under some renovations but still very good.
Apr 12, 2016
Very nice and lean park. We would definitely stay here again!
Apr 12, 2016
Excellent facilities, great staff.
Apr 11, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
We stayed there for 2 nights in early April. They were fixing some things up but it still was a very clean campground and extremely quiet . It was between a residential neighborhood and a school. Nice place to stay.
Apr 05, 2016
Clean, quiet campground and friendly staff.
Apr 05, 2016
We were greater in the lobby by a cat on the counter where there was unwrapped candy available. Only stayed one night and everything else was fine.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are a pet friendly campground. Candy was not for guests.
Apr 04, 2016
nice,clean,quiet,friendly,owner should know more about the area to help visitors.
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 01, 2016
Simple camp ground in the middle of town
Mar 29, 2016
Perfect place to stay. Hosts are the best. Very clean campground.
Mar 29, 2016
Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Mar 26, 2016
Men's restroom and showers closed. Was not informed of that at checking. WiFi code only valid for one device. WiFi signal was very weak.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

WIFI antenna was moved for building renovation Note was stapled to your site map informing you of the showers. We ask everyone how many devices you are connecting to the internet so we make sure you have enough codes Sorry you were not happy with your stay.
Mar 24, 2016
We stayed there twice in one week. We have stayed there before and this time we scheduled our trip to make sure we stayed there.
Mar 23, 2016
1 nite stay between destinations. Arrived late in day & left early the next morning. Used no facilities while there. Staff was very friendly.
Mar 23, 2016
great koa
Mar 23, 2016
Very nice stay. We were just passing through on our way home but discovered this might be a fun destination with all of the atv trails.
Mar 20, 2016
Stayed one night passing through. Owners are great. Went above and beyond. Park clean and quiet. Plenty of space between sites. Building and restrooms are in the middle of renovation which will put the finishing touches on this park. Pleasant stay.
Mar 14, 2016
Great central location for seeing the sights. Hosts were friendly and knowledgeable about area and happy to give guidance for renting an ATV for the day. They are in the process of updating bathrooms and making other improvements-we are already planning a return trip for the fall!!
Mar 14, 2016
Adequate for 5th wheel. Designed particularly for ATV riders and for tent camping. Layout was difficult to navigate in a big truck/5th wheel. Hosts were very nice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are featured in the big rig magazine as a campground for big rigs. We cater to many large motor homes and trailers in excess of 45 ft. 83 RV sites and 12 tent sites.
Mar 08, 2016
The host was friendly. The campground was well maintained. Peaceful place.
Mar 04, 2016
Dec 17, 2015
Friendly staff and well maintained campground.
Nov 08, 2015
This is one of our favorite KOA's to stay at. Mike and Julie are great hosts, and always make us feel welcome.
Nov 02, 2015
Hosts were accommodating and very helpful. Going back next spring
Nov 02, 2015
This was the nicest KOA we have stayed at. It was very pretty with the trees, clean and friendly and cheaper than some we have stayed at. We recommended it to friends and they stayed there too!
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
A very nice park We are a 45 ft class A and felt like we were to high and to long for the spaces . The perfect park for smaller rigs. Lots of shade trees
Nov 01, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
Mike was awesome and took good care of us, brought us wood, and allowed late check out, and fire wood to go....even offered sewer hose....will deff. go back.
Oct 27, 2015
Nice quiet park. Tight turns for really big rigs - but we did ok with our 40ft. The owners were very nice and friendly. We would most likely go back to this park.
Oct 26, 2015
The campground is a nice campground with plenty of trees so you are not camping in a parking lot. We were only there one night so we were not able to really look around the area. but Richfield seems to be a nice town.
Oct 23, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Very nice facility with a great staff
Oct 21, 2015
Very nice KOA & they were nice enough to wait a few extra minutes for me if I was late getting in the day I called.
Oct 20, 2015
Didn't use any amenities. Mower was picking up leaves and stirring up a lot of dust.
Oct 20, 2015
This campground was very clean and well kept. The owners were very informative and welcoming. My only suggestion would be they need to install more lighting around the campground. This late in the season it was pitch black down most of the rows just after 8pm when we took out dogs out to walk them to the dog area.
Oct 20, 2015
We love it there. Very nice and caring owners. Love the new little cabins. And the easy pull through RV sites.
Oct 19, 2015
Great place, will definitely go back.
Oct 18, 2015
We were in town to enjoy the local ATV trails. This was very convenient and relaxing at the end of the day. Looking forward to our next stay.
Oct 15, 2015
Very nicely kept park. We even extended our stay.
Oct 13, 2015
Our first time staying here...Loved it! The camp and showers were spotless....beautiful trees and plenty of room for your trailer...this camp is center in the right place...so much to do and see...down town Richfield is also a fun little town..good food all over...and the bakery is to die for...we will be back for sure and do it all over again...Thank you for making our stay so much fun..
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals