Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2016
Wonderful! Quiet, clean, absolutely will stay here again.
Aug 14, 2016
Julie and staff were the best.
Aug 13, 2016
Loved the customer service and my site B-2
Aug 11, 2016
The cleanest nicest koa we had ever stayed in. Definitely recommend it and come back
Aug 11, 2016
Absolutely the Best of the Best!! Great owners that work so hard to make everyone's stay perfect. This is our favorite place to stay!
Aug 11, 2016
I love this location. Cozy and shady!
Aug 10, 2016
Everyone we met or talked to were so friendly and helpful in guiding us to our spot or with on the ATV trails. The camp spots and grounds were so clean and shady. Very close to all the trails and everything in town. Thank you for helping in making our trip special. We will be back hopefully soon. Ty & Carolee
Aug 08, 2016
Good place for an overnight stay
Aug 08, 2016
I was very impressed with the great service and cleanliness of this KOA. My family will definitely stay here again!
Aug 08, 2016
This was our first time staying at this KOA and with out a doubt we would stay there again. We only stayed 2 days and we would like to stay longer but were unable. The staff are very professional and helpful. Keep up the good>
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Nice quiet park. Our stay was only overnite but felt right at home.
Aug 07, 2016
Nice shady lots and great walking near neighborhoods.
Aug 06, 2016
Clean facilities, lots of shade trees, friendly staff and easy check-in. Would've liked to stay to use the pool and other facilities, but we were driving through on our way back home and just needed a place to spend the night.
Aug 05, 2016
people where very nice an helpful will stay there next tome i go that way
Aug 05, 2016
Very nice quiet campground. Easy one day trip to see the beautiful Capital Reef NP. Great location for ATV riding with trails just down the road. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Great campground! Beautiful flowers, clean grounds and the cleanest bathrooms and laundry room that I've ever seen at a campground. If I'm ever in this area again, this would be my go-to spot!
Aug 03, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms and grassy sites. All out well kept camp ground.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice place. Great for ATVers even though we are not. But don't worry about noise. Every one was very respectable. Very nice and accomidating staff.
Aug 01, 2016
Very nice campground. Clean, lots of space, nice people.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Clean, nice shade, great pool, easy in and out. Very convenient. I definitely recommend this KOA.
Jul 31, 2016
Really liked the stay, except for the fireworks. We'll be back
Jul 30, 2016
Tolle Führung, schöner Platz und eine sehr angenehme Stimmung.
Jul 29, 2016
Shady trees, dog run, friendly counter lady, level site, easy pull through and as expected from Koa....clean bathrooms.
Jul 29, 2016
Very nice facilities. Enjoyed the pool, we were entertained by lovely fireworks😄
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Very nice campground. Comfortable shaded site. Clean and functional showers. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 27, 2016
No thanks
Jul 27, 2016
La personne qui est responsable de ce koa prend soin de ce camping sur tous les plans,pour moi c'est un des meill.eurs koa où j'ai pu séjpurner.
Jul 26, 2016
Stayed for a week and had a great time. Campground was clean and well kept. Highly recommended.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful,clean place...as usual!!! The camp was full, but very quiet!! Lots of friendly campers to visit with!! The managers are the BEST!!! Will be back next year!!
Jul 25, 2016
We stayed one night at the camp ground. There were plenty of atv in and out of the park but was still quiet and relaxing. The staff was exceptional to work with and had a great time.
Jul 24, 2016
clean, quiet, green grass, trees
Jul 24, 2016
stayed overnight clean comfortable and quiet
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly and quiet. Pleasant.
Jul 24, 2016
Fantastic! Lots of shade, playground, pool, very clean. Would definitely stay again!
Jul 24, 2016
I would highly recommend this Koa Very friendly staff,clean and organized
Jul 21, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we've stayed at. Personable efficient staff, beautiful setting with lots of trees, nice facilities. Opts for cabins. Short walk/drive to downtown. Highly recommend it.
Jul 20, 2016
very nice campground and staff. Someone was always working outside on the grounds and park.only stayed 1 night but enjoyed the campground.
Jul 19, 2016
Very clean! Great people running this KOA!
Jul 19, 2016
My family has stayed here for three years now, and every time we do we can see the improvements they are making. This is a hard working family and they do a great job.
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice park. Well maintained and comfortable.
Jul 19, 2016
We have been on our first long road trip with a new camper (2 months) and the Richfield KOA has been the best place so far. We would definitely stay again!!!
Jul 19, 2016
Great service, great staff I really enjoyed my stay
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice complex in a neighborhood setting. Lots of shade and clean park. Friendly folks that run place. Really enjoyed staying there.
Jul 18, 2016
This is a great Kampground. Friendly, helpful staff; shady, quiet sites; a nice little town, and a really nice grocery store within bicycle riding distance.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy