Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 16, 2017
My husband and I were at Richfield KOA for 1 week of work in the area. Wonderful hosting, good services at this park - people having a great time
Jul 16, 2017
I had a nice shady spot. Everything was very clean
Jul 16, 2017
Check in was very easy, service was great and staff was very friendly. Campground, bathrooms and pool very clean and neat!
Jul 16, 2017
Nice spot. Spent one night on the way to somewhere else. Staff very nice.
Jul 15, 2017
Best KOA I have ever stayed at!! Great owners that are making improvements and care about their customers.
Jul 15, 2017
Good place for one night stay. Nearby Walmart. Clean but small bathroom/showers. Grass lots.
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice facility with green grass and a well kept facility. The trees are mature and shady sites. One negative remark would be the lack of transparency for those sites with no fire rings.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Only a few sites have fire rings but we have many portable fire rings that we can bring to your site for free.
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice, level site with adjacent patio. Clean bathrooms, friendly staff.
Jul 13, 2017
Great Stay Experience! Extremely Clean Restrooms and Campground! Mike and Julie, the KOA Owners, are GREAT! We couldn't ask for anything better! Perfect in every way!
Jul 12, 2017
Very helpful. Campground was clean and well arranged.
Jul 11, 2017
Great!!
Jul 11, 2017
Good Electric, water and sewer. Grounds kept very neat and clean. Staff all very nice. Booked for same time next year.
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice campground. We are already reserved for our return trip home. The entire staff is friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
Nice shady sites. Showers, restrooms and laundry room are very clean. Nice staff. Overall great stay!
Jul 11, 2017
Very nice and very clean.
Jul 10, 2017
I just stayed for 1 night, but the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
Jul 09, 2017
Friendly staff, easy to get in and out, lots of trees and grass. Great spot for an overnight or extended stay
Jul 09, 2017
We just stayed for one night while passing through. Everything was consistent with other KOAs we have stayed
Jul 08, 2017
We had a great experience. The staff was helpful and friendly. We especially loved the swimming pool which was beautiful and clean. The restrooms were also meticulously clean. Great Experience.
Jul 08, 2017
Clean park friendly helpful staff. We had a great stay, thank you Richfield KOA
Jul 08, 2017
we loved all the shade trees and helpful staff. we will be back
Jul 08, 2017
People were warm and friendly. I felt very safe. The property was maintained well. Nice people.
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
We love staying at the Richfield KOA and we love using the pool.
Jul 07, 2017
Great clean facility. Perfect spot to stay.
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice campground. All the trees are awesome.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
We look forward to our next stay!!!!
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Loved the shady spots.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Great Owners and Kampground, with lots of trees for shade.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Very quiet, clean and friendly, however resident trailers on the way in make the place seem sketchy, but it's not.
Jul 03, 2017
Nice staff. Lovely Grounds.
Jul 03, 2017
The workers were very busy, yet not too busy to be helpful, they found a way to connect the cable tv, backed us in, and double checked to be sure things were alright and working. The store was the best stocked we had seen with a variety of supplies and souvenirs.
Jul 02, 2017
Very pretty campground.good power. Good WiFi. Nice staff
Jul 02, 2017
Sights are tight in width, we had a young couple parked next to us with a crying baby all the time! Not the parks fault, but spaces were close together.
Jul 02, 2017
Was a great campground. Plenty of shade and everyone friendly and willing to help you.
Jul 02, 2017
Short stay, just overnight, but loved it!
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
A true gem in our travels..., Wish we would have know it was this nice! Tree's and the friendliest people we've met on our three thousand mile journey! Only wish dog owners like us picked up after their dogs
Jun 30, 2017
Friendly staff
Jun 30, 2017
Quiet location, beautiful mature trees, best KOA bathrooms we have seen, gracious hosts. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Jun 30, 2017
Lovely park, spotless bathrooms and showers. No satellite TV reception.
Jun 29, 2017
Wifi was great as was advertised. Pool was inviting. Sites could use more gravel and be level but it was adequate. It looks as though you are working on that on other sites. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
Great location and great friendly people. Very clean!!
Jun 29, 2017
We stayed here on our way to Grand Tetons and Yellowstone and this stay was on our way back. Nice campground. easy in and easy out. Nice clean showers & bathrooms. Campground was quiet & well maintained. 36' fifth wheel & Ford F350. We did not unhitch.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals