Richfield KOA

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2014
Owners and staff very friendly and accommodating. Grounds clean and well kept. Great stay!
Sep 22, 2014
We love this KOA campground! Not only is the campground beautiful, the staff is extra friendly & accommodating!
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
good level sites. roads in good shape. nice campgrounds
Sep 18, 2014
The Managers were so helpful and very accommodating. We had medication delivered and they kept us informed of the status of the delivery. Very nice campground. Other KOAs need to look at this campground for guidance.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Very friendly hosts and very helpful with the ATV trails in the area. Also liked that the hosts are ATV friendly. Will be back soon with a group of friends!
Sep 16, 2014
We've been here a number of times. Great campground!
Sep 15, 2014
Great park, wonderful site. We will be back. One item, you need to inform your staff not t cut through sites that are occupied.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
The hosts are great people! Park like setting. Lots of grass and Beautiful Trees. Tons of shade! Luv it!!
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
This was the most beautiful and clean KOA we have ever stayed in...would recommend it to anyone...
Sep 11, 2014
Nice wide sites and great restroom voor de ladies! Quiet nice place en friendly hosts!
Sep 11, 2014
Mike and Julie were great hosts!! In fact, the best we have had on our travels. Friendly, creative with the campground,knowledgable and very helpful to us. Highly recommend and will return if in area. Thanks Mike & Julie. From. Lee and Jennie Cox, Fl.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
Clean and quiet & easy to get to.
Sep 07, 2014
This is a wonderful park. Everything about it is nice.
Sep 05, 2014
Clean KOA and great staff. Made our stay a pleasure.
Sep 05, 2014
Nice spots, easy to get into. Could not get Dish fir TV due to trees but we watched cable.
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Beautiful, clean, quiet and a very friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 02, 2014
We are a big rig and asked for a site to stay hooked up. The site was long enough, but when turning into the site the tree branches scratched our coach. They had been trimmed, but not enough.
Sep 02, 2014
We stayed on over Labor Day Weekend and it was great! Not too crowded and very clean. Mike and his wife were very friendly and accomodating! Lots are a little small but there is plenty for younger kids to do!
Aug 31, 2014
we stay there when we go on hiway 89, to get to Salt Lake area-and on-it is about the only KOA park we stay at because it is usually $10 more than Good Sam
Aug 30, 2014
Nice place to park and camp for a night. Lots of campers around with quads and other 4 week rigs making a disturbance. Not much consideration for other campers.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Cleanest and best kept KOA (or any other campground) we have stayed in in the last 15 years. If you need a place to stay near the I70/I15 junction this is the place to stay.
Aug 29, 2014
Trees are nice but block direct tv but then I did come to watch tv did I
Aug 29, 2014
Real nice campground. My only complaint was I couldn't use my satellite and they need to trim the trees. I have a class A and had to go up on the roof to clean off the slide out awnings from twigs and leaves before pulling them in
Aug 28, 2014
Cleanest KOA I've ever visited. Owners are so hospitable and gracious.
Aug 25, 2014
Nice Park.Need more signs to locate you off HWY I-70
Aug 25, 2014
Mature trees and nice lawns. Also very clean.
Aug 25, 2014
While we only stayed one night we were pleased with the campground and would go back the next time we are in the area.
Aug 25, 2014
Although the park is beautiful and clean. I was disappointed that the owner would not honor my request to use my VKR since I made the reservation online and was prepaid. He didn't want to issue me a refund. Won't be saying at this park again.
Aug 22, 2014
The new owners are wonderful! Very helpful! Park is extremely clean, laundry & washrooms very nice. Definitely a come back to!!!
Aug 22, 2014
Love the new owners!!! Very nice people.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Beautiful trees and comfy RV spaces.
Aug 18, 2014
New owners are friendly and accommodating. Kamp is always Klean!
Aug 18, 2014
Spot and all facilities were great. The only problem we had was the WIFI, could not connect with my Ipad
Aug 18, 2014
Very clean, well kept campground. Our only suggestion is that the dog off leash area needs to be expanded.
Aug 16, 2014
Decent WiFi and nice shade trees with working fixtures.
Aug 15, 2014
Other than having to turn off the music & being quite at 10, our stay was good. The park is really nice.
Aug 15, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.