Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2017
Always friendly and accommodating staff. Well maintained facilities. Loved everything about our stay.
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
We love KOA's...always reliable.
May 30, 2017
Stay here every Memorial Day, love the staff, love the campgroumd! Thank you!
May 30, 2017
They've done improvements that have really enhanced this KOA, very nice!
May 30, 2017
Very nice, clean campground. Hosts were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Clean, warm pool. We were very happy with our stay!
May 30, 2017
We really liked the service when we checked in. I was disappointed with the space we were assigned. It was the furtherest west row. It was dusty and no grass. We were unable to spend any time outside. We were also a long way from the only shower facilities. Very dusty environment . Vert courteous staff. Restrooms were very clean.
May 29, 2017
Friendly and very helpful owners. Quiet, clean and lovely.
May 27, 2017
A very nice KOA tucked in a residential setting. Sites were roomy and there were plenty of trees. Bathrooms were very clean and nice.They are making a lot of very nice improvements to the facility. Would definitely go back.
May 27, 2017
Nice and friendly people. Good showers and clean. Not the prettiest location, but good value.
May 26, 2017
Very nice clean easy to get in. Very freindly.
May 26, 2017
Personal was great, the park. Was very, very nice lots of trees and plenarty of space between rigs
May 25, 2017
A hidden jewel (off main hghwy) w/friendly & caring staff. Pull-in & out, w/full hookups a breeze even for the big RVs. Had digital cable,but didn't get to watch much,too busy touring local area/lakes. Well maintained & abundance of mature trees rustling in the breeze w/birds chirping. That's the noise factor. Spring weather was ideal in mid May. If only we could have stayed.
May 25, 2017
Very well kept, in downtown, for ease of shopping. They were in the process of updating the park.
May 24, 2017
Easy access. Level parking. Tree covered, shaded spots. Great place to stay!
May 24, 2017
All Koa campgrounds are the top of the line.
May 24, 2017
Jack broke though soft dirt. Cost us $220 to have repaired in SLC. Repairman said it was due to jack over extending. You should offer some compensation. Penny Mower

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Camper mentioned they had problems with their jacks recently. Only sank in the dirt 2 inches so it wouldn't have caused damage. Paid employee for 2 hours of time while working on their rig to get jack back up not including the oil needed that was low in their reservoir. Should have used jack pads.
May 23, 2017
Friendly staff and clean places. We stay there for a night and every thing was good.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
Very well maintained even during construction to upgrade sites.
May 22, 2017
Very clean. Lots of shade. Great location.
May 22, 2017
Very friendly. Very clean.
May 21, 2017
The campground is clean, neat, pretty with lots of trees, and quiet. I enjoyed my stay!
May 21, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff.
May 20, 2017
Very neat & clean. Friendly staff.
May 18, 2017
We had a very enjoyable, relaxing stay at this park. The owners are making improvements and the results are going to be beautiful.
May 18, 2017
This park is great. Pullthru was perfectly level. The staff were very nice and extremely helpful.
May 18, 2017
Nice clean facilities and friendly staff.
May 17, 2017
Had a great visit :) ! Rode the trails and visited hot springs .
May 16, 2017
Incredibly thoughtful staff, the site is well maintained, and the sites were very nice.
May 16, 2017
Great stay
May 14, 2017
Nice park. Super nice people.
May 14, 2017
We arrived at 6:30 in the evening, signed in on after hours registration. The TV cable didn't work, no one to call for help. No one to cAll for the password to get the Wi-Fi. We were not pleased.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sites maps with WIFI codes are always in the night registration box. Phone number is on the site maps. Easy to follow instructions, it looks like you didn't read them.
May 13, 2017
The owners were friendly and extremely helpful for our overnight quick stop. The park was clean and quiet. Restrooms were nice as well.
May 13, 2017
Really liked this park. Lots of improvements are being made to make it even nicer than it already is. All the staff were friendly and helpful. So much fun to be able to rent an ATV, have it delivered to your site, and then ride out of the park and up into the mountains!
May 13, 2017
We stopped here overnight while traveling but will definitely come back and stay!
May 12, 2017
One of the best KOA,s. quiet, reasonable distance between sites and staff is super friendly. Town is one of those "home town USA" kind of places with friendly folks and a clean town. Some good restraunts also.
May 11, 2017
4 stars only because they are remodeling. Only stayed overnight, easy to find, easy pull thru site. Quiet location off the interstate.
May 10, 2017
We had a wonderful time!! Everyone there were so nice, helpful and friendly. We will definitely tell other campers to stay there. We will be back!! The owners/hosts/employees are super people. Very helpful and kind! Highly, highly recommend Richfield KOA. Quiet and clean! We will miss everyone!
May 09, 2017
Julie and Mike are great owners and they are making great improvements. I would rate this as one of the best KOA's we've ever stayed in.
May 08, 2017
So green and fantastic
May 08, 2017
Great staff, easy trail access, clean and quiet. Will be perfect after the new construction is completed.
May 07, 2017
Nice park, good wifi, friendly owners
May 06, 2017
May 03, 2017
May 02, 2017
there was a little construction going on. They were improving about 1/4 of the sites. Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 02, 2017
Nice camp ground. Rest rooms very clean. Thank you.
May 02, 2017
What a gem! Quiet and clean and the owners are on location. They helped us plan our trip to Capitol Reef and were so helpful in extending our stay.
May 01, 2017
Excellent. Friendly. Clean. Accommodating. Lovely lawns and mature trees. One of the best KOAs!!!
Apr 30, 2017
The campground was very clean and comfortable. The showers and restrooms were incredibly clean . We will stay there again. The staff was extremely friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals