Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2016
Julie is awesome and fun to talk to!
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Great stay. Need more grass.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We had a great stay, two years in a row, thanks M &J Coons
Sep 19, 2016
Trees were very pretty on our site. Staff was pleasant, professional and helpful. Nice and quiet.
Sep 19, 2016
For our trip in Utah visiting the national parks; Richfield was our favorite KOA. Everyone was friendly, the site was beautiful and shaded. We were sorry we were not able to stay longer.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed my stay very much. Staff was so helpful and fun. Everyone I met was a pleasure.
Sep 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and efficient. Didn't realize until another RV moved in next door our 2nd day that our sites were alternate pull throughs. The other RV was so close to ours I could barely walk between our slideouts and the other rig. Wouldn't stay there again under those conditions.
Sep 18, 2016
The hosts were great as always. Will be back.
Sep 18, 2016
Very clean great staff love all the trees.
Sep 18, 2016
Clean site, friendly staff. Would stay again
Sep 18, 2016
Beautiful campground, clean, close to everything, and really nice staff. Would come back again!
Sep 18, 2016
I love this place and will recommend it to all my associates!!
Sep 18, 2016
a nice quiet stop. area is interesting and you are just a hop and skip away from all the hustle and bustle of tourist headed for the national parks.
Sep 18, 2016
Difficult to drive through streets. People parking in the streets.
Sep 17, 2016
This is the best KOA we have stayed at. Everything is clean and well maintained. The grounds are beautiful with lots of shade trees. The owners, Mike and Julie, are great hosts. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Sep 17, 2016
Grounds clean, friendly staff, nice restrooms. Good shade.
Sep 17, 2016
Very nice KOA will definitely come back to stay. Wonderful owners, very clean & easy access to ride the trails.
Sep 17, 2016
Liked this koa easy access to our site and nice site.
Sep 17, 2016
Very atv friendly.
Sep 16, 2016
Really nice Park and facility. Camp host, Ron, was outstanding, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable of area! Highly recommend!
Sep 16, 2016
The camp ground is in town so doesn't have a rural atmosphere or view. But was clean friendly and we will stay again in the future.
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Absolutely the nicest KOA we have stayed at. The park is beautifully landscaped, wonderful shade trees, spacious sites, convent to shops, more importantly convent to trails. We love this KOA and will be back.
Sep 10, 2016
Very nice, clean place! Loved that we could use the large fire pit and the spaces were roomy. Very, very nice staff.
Sep 09, 2016
Nice, updated facilities. Close in to the small town but peaceful and quiet. Good access to four wheeling trails. We visit Richfield KOA 2-3 times a year. Enjoyable and beautiful country.
Sep 09, 2016
very nice place super great people
Sep 09, 2016
Very quiet location in pleasant surrounding
Sep 08, 2016
We really like this koa. It is close to the trails. The people are really friendly and nice.
Sep 08, 2016
One of the best KOA's I've ever stayed in.
Sep 08, 2016
Very helpful and friendly. Clean park and very well lit. Even the dog run was lit and provided doggie bags. Nice park
Sep 07, 2016
This is our third time here; friendly folks, good shade, wifi, and cable.
Sep 07, 2016
The staff at the KOA in Ruchfield was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely go there again. It was especially fun that we could drive our 4-wheelers right from the campground to some great trails!
Sep 06, 2016
we had a great time there thay were very helpful.
Sep 06, 2016
Level spots. Clean facility
Sep 06, 2016
Lovely campground, friendly service!
Sep 05, 2016
A gem of an RV park, at a great rate. Clean and beautiful. Check in smooth. Staff friendly. Only stayed one night, but will plan a longer stay next time.
Sep 03, 2016
This KOA was clean , neat friendly and helpful staff. I would comeback agsin
Sep 03, 2016
Very friendly,nice restrooms,large pull trough sites, will be back again!
Sep 03, 2016
Park needs a major update. Accommodations for large RVS are minamal.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are featured in the Big Rig magazine as a big rig friendly campground. Your site was 75' long. We are adding 4 90' pull through sites this fall so you can request those on your return next year.
Sep 01, 2016
This place was a nice surprise on our trip. Nice people, clean campsites. We got lucky and got one of the few satellite sites.
Sep 01, 2016
Easy in and out with towd Very helpful staff
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, the host were very friendly and accommodating look forward to coming back!
Sep 01, 2016
This park is very clean and friendly. It is away from the interstate so it is very quiet. A big thank you to the guys on the staff who spent an hour or more helping me with a battery charging problem. They brought out electrical equipment and searched for the problem which was ultimately my old, worn out batteries. Thanks very much for going beyond what was the normal call of duty.
Aug 31, 2016
Love this place.
Aug 31, 2016
MR. Coons was great ,camp ground was great, looking forward to going there again
Aug 31, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is a very clean. The tree lining make the experience even better.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy