Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 15, 2017
Excellent! Very accommodating. Lots of improvements being made to the park. Very clean!
Aug 14, 2017
This is an excellent KOA! The lodge we stayed in was very clean and cute! The pool is very fun and the perfect temperature. Bathrooms are spotless! The owners go above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need and that you feel welcome. We will definitely be back!
Jul 23, 2017
Extremely clean and friendly facility. Darling cabin. A lot of mature trees which makes the campground extra nice. Good location for seeing sights in the area.
Jul 17, 2017
Eight of us stayed in four cabins - two deluxe and two regular. Everybody had a great time! This is our second time staying here. Facility is clean and well set up. Hosts are awesome! We'd like to bring our motorhome back. New patios and fire pits for motorhomes are great addition!
Jul 04, 2017
It was perfect for our group of 10! We rented both cabins and lived it! Great hospitality!!!! Thank you
Jun 29, 2017
We stopped for a one-night stay in one of the deluxe cabins for our family of 5. Everything was perfect and we wish we could have stayed longer. There was a playground right next to our cabin so the kids could play within eyesight and the gas grill was a great bonus. Our camp hosts we're incredibly nice and the grounds we're immaculate. We will definitely be back here!
Jun 24, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was perfect for us. We had a blast I the cute little cabin with the playground right next door.
Jun 04, 2017
Although in town, its feels like you are far away from it. Deluxe cabins are great. Bunk beds in separate room, which is nice. Great playground, very friendly staff. Really recommended!
May 31, 2017
Very friendly staff and great facilities.
May 18, 2017
Clean well kept campground best wifi I've had at a koa. Only improvement would be to have the office/store open earlier for coffee.
Oct 25, 2016
Kids loved the Kabin and the park visitors were all quiet after hours and respectful. Management was awesome. We didn't see the horseshoes or frisbees until we were leaving, otherwise would have enjoyed them also.
Oct 06, 2016
The cabin was very clean. The people were real helpful.
Sep 27, 2016
Very friendly staff. Ready, willing and able to assist anytime the need arised. Booked to full capacity and all was well.
Sep 25, 2016
Cabin was very clean and well stocked. Staff was amazing and very friendly. Felt like I was in a home away from home for our trip.
Sep 23, 2016
great staff, nice place, clean and safe.
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Highly recommended!
Sep 15, 2016
The campground was found to be clean , well organized, well maintained, men's bathroom nicely remodeled, flowers abound, staff very helpful and friendly
Sep 12, 2016
Loved the Lodge #1, perfect for us! Clean. Employees went out their way to please us. We will return next year.
Sep 06, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA a number of times. It has always been well maintained, The hosts have been helpful and this is one of our top 2 KOA's.
Sep 01, 2016
The campground was clean. The kabin Lodge was great. The staff was helpful and Nice. Recommend highly.
Aug 18, 2016
Great Kabin, loved our stay.
Aug 11, 2016
Stayed for 7 days in a lodge and it was one of the best vacations ever!
Aug 09, 2016
Air conditioner didn't work. Empty store, WiFi didn't work

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Air conditioner was checked and works fine. Temperature control was set to heat by camper so no cold air was coming out. Best WIFI available anywhere, Must not have followed instructions on the site map.
Jul 14, 2016
Perfect: quiet, clean
Jul 04, 2016
If you're heading east from California, this is a good first-day drive. Quiet. Uncomplicated. Hosts are always great.
Jun 30, 2016
We stayed in the deluxe cabin and everything was clean and well stocked! We were comfortable😀
Jun 29, 2016
The KOA is very small in the middle of a neighborhood. The main office is like a home instead of an office which made it very uncomfortable for my husband to enter into to check out. The amount of misquitos in the area had us running for our cabin the moment it hit dusk. Our cabin was suppose to be two separate rooms with a meeting area in the middle, but instead we ended up with the small one...

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We don't have any mosquitos here so not sure what you were running from. Our office is very home-like and comfortable. Be more specific on your cabin reservation next time so you get what you want, you got the cabin you reserved.
Jun 21, 2016
This is our 4th stay at this KOA. Beautiful campground that is well kept. Mike and Julie are wonderful hosts. We will be back next year.
Jun 06, 2016
Our stay was fantastic! Mike and Julie are fabulous camp hosts, and try to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The newly remodeled men's bathroom is gorgeous! Will stay again
May 31, 2016
We booked 8 different sites for a family reunion, including the higher end cabins, the cabins without bathrooms, and tent sites. There is a big grassy area with a pavilion that you can reserve, tons of shade trees, a playground for the kids, and a swimming pool. We also thought the staff was very accommodating, and helpful. I would recommend this KOA.
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff & informated. Quiet surroundings.
May 02, 2016
Nice playground for the kids next to our lodge. Great bbq.unfortunately not enough warm water to take a proper bath.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I checked the water heater. Breaker was flipped. Obviously too many devices being used at the same time. Bring this to our attention while you are here so we can make your stay perfect.
Apr 20, 2016
We love this KOA! The owners are so nice and it is always clean.
Mar 29, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
We love staying at this KOA. We come here 4 to 5 times a year. The owners are friendly and accommodating. The campground is beautiful with a lot of trees and landscaped with beautiful flowers. The bathrooms have been newly remodeled. Will be back to stay again soon.
Mar 28, 2016
Our favorite place to camp!
Mar 14, 2016
Stayed in the simple "Kabins" for 60 bucks... for several nights. I enjoyed my stay.
Mar 06, 2016
We stayed here for a week while we were working. Very peaceful, clean, and fun. Would highly recommend it. Tying to go back in 2 weeks.
Oct 27, 2015
Quiet, clean. Great lodge with bedding, plates & utensils, propane BBQ, next to playground, kids had a blast!
Oct 01, 2015
Just Great in Richfield
Aug 23, 2015
Awesome place. Great management !
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals