Richfield KOA

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Beautiful setting with lots of grass, trees and quiet! Pool was big and the bathrooms were pristine! Thanks!
Jun 27, 2013
nice clean park,
Jun 26, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
We stay at this campground every time we're in the area. It's in an odd location but one of the nicest with lots of green grass & shade tree's thru out the park + pool and miniature golf for relaxation. The only thing missing is no B-Q's at the camping sites.
Jun 25, 2013
Beautiful shady camping spots. With very friendly staff. Will be going back!
Jun 25, 2013
Extremely clean, well organized, felt safe !
Jun 25, 2013
Beautiful park like setting, extremely clean, obviously geared toward families as well as campers with physical limitations.
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
Fantastic camp ground, clean, spacious, and well cared for. Great new pool and all the facilities you expect. Particularly friendly and helpful staff. Thank you very much
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
The people at the Kamp were very helpful and friendly, now for the dig, why is it that the CEO Rogers is off showing the best and newest Kamp ground in California where they demand a minimum of two nights registration for a small cabin but never show that Kamp Grounds that need the help of a crew of journeymen to come in and bring the quality of the buildings and utilities up to par? Greed?
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We especially enjoyed the shady site and easy in/out access. We enjoyed the lovely trees and our stay.
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
Beautiful park. It is so well kept and managed. So clean and hosts so friendly.
Jun 21, 2013
lots of shade, lawn area in an otherwise harsh geographical area of Utah. An oasis....really a wonderful spot! Grounds are immaculate and beautiful.
Jun 20, 2013
It was hot so they gave us a shady spot since our little rv has no ac.Clean showers.Enjoyed our stay.
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
The park was beautiful well kept and the employees very friendly.
Jun 19, 2013
Very well maintained facility. Beautiful campground.
Jun 18, 2013
Clean,quiet and well maintained; maneuvering is tight if you are 40ft + dinghy.
Jun 17, 2013
Lots of shade and they thoughtfully keep the trees trimmed so they don't drag on the rv's. Nice pool. Everything was clean and attractive. We will stay again.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Loved it
Jun 17, 2013
Great, shady pull through. Good service. Wish there were more spots for long trailers. Highly recommend if travling through. We are repeat customers and always will be.
Jun 17, 2013
Its very clean and well kept, staff is friendly and there are a lot of activities for the kids to do like: miniature golf, swimming, banana bikes, etc.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Nice and clean, well maintained with a lot of shade and very quiet.
Jun 16, 2013
Great park and great staff. xoxoxox Will be there again. I think this was our second time.
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
The Richfield KOA is one of my favorites. I went a bit out of the way to stay there again, (for the 3rd time). I really like the well shaded sites with grass, it makes for a great stay. I will recommend to friends.
Jun 16, 2013
Loved our stay & would have stayed longer.......super park, great shade, lovely grassy areas, very friendly & helpful staff!
Jun 16, 2013
Nice, shady spots. Firepits / Grills not available at all sites.
Jun 15, 2013
Beautiful grounds, well maintained and clean. We enjoyed it.
Jun 15, 2013
We stay in this beautiful campground every time we pass through Richfield which is almost every year. The staff is great and the grounds are always kept so nice.
Jun 15, 2013
Excellent campground. Very well maintained and friendly staff.
Jun 15, 2013
Very nice people clean this is my second time staying at this campsite in Richfild Ut
Jun 14, 2013
Sunny, perfect showers, Nice pool, friendly staf, god internet connection
Jun 13, 2013
Am amazing campsite! Very clean amenities. The staff was professional and very friendly. I LOVED my week here!
Jun 12, 2013
We really liked our stay here. The sites were shaded with lots of tree and it had a really nice dog walk area.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Outstanding KOA. This campground should have a higher rating from Trailer Life.
Jun 10, 2013
This was my first time staying at a KOA. We got a cabin and was very impressed on how clean and new everything looked. My kids enjoyed the playground and the pool. The staff was friendly and I had no issues with anything or anyone.
Jun 10, 2013
Simply put - it is the best!!! An Oasis. Lovely mature shade trees and lawns at each site, great pool, clean, spotless updated bathrooms. Fantastic staff. they even wash your picnic table for you when you check in. We will be back.
Jun 09, 2013
We only stay a night or two a year in a KOA as most of them are not very nice, overpriced for what you get, or rundown. This KOA is the best we have ever stayed and one of the best we have ever seen. Lots of shade, level pull thru sites, good water pressure, and good voltage. We would stay here again. If more KOAs were like this one we would stay in more KOAs.
Jun 09, 2013
Very friendly staff. Nice and clean facility. The pool was a plus after a long drive.
Jun 09, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.