Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 14, 2017
Nice park. Super nice people.
May 14, 2017
We arrived at 6:30 in the evening, signed in on after hours registration. The TV cable didn't work, no one to call for help. No one to cAll for the password to get the Wi-Fi. We were not pleased.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sites maps with WIFI codes are always in the night registration box. Phone number is on the site maps. Easy to follow instructions, it looks like you didn't read them.
May 13, 2017
The owners were friendly and extremely helpful for our overnight quick stop. The park was clean and quiet. Restrooms were nice as well.
May 13, 2017
Really liked this park. Lots of improvements are being made to make it even nicer than it already is. All the staff were friendly and helpful. So much fun to be able to rent an ATV, have it delivered to your site, and then ride out of the park and up into the mountains!
May 13, 2017
We stopped here overnight while traveling but will definitely come back and stay!
May 12, 2017
One of the best KOA,s. quiet, reasonable distance between sites and staff is super friendly. Town is one of those "home town USA" kind of places with friendly folks and a clean town. Some good restraunts also.
May 11, 2017
4 stars only because they are remodeling. Only stayed overnight, easy to find, easy pull thru site. Quiet location off the interstate.
May 10, 2017
We had a wonderful time!! Everyone there were so nice, helpful and friendly. We will definitely tell other campers to stay there. We will be back!! The owners/hosts/employees are super people. Very helpful and kind! Highly, highly recommend Richfield KOA. Quiet and clean! We will miss everyone!
May 10, 2017
Whenever we go to Utah we try to stay at the Richfield Koa.Our family knows how much we enjoy this location. We are starting to bring our grandchildren & they always ask when we are going to return to Richfield. Thanks for having such a nice campground.
May 09, 2017
Julie and Mike are great owners and they are making great improvements. I would rate this as one of the best KOA's we've ever stayed in.
May 09, 2017
It was wonderful, very clean and a lot of fun. Coming back in two months.
May 08, 2017
So green and fantastic
May 08, 2017
Great staff, easy trail access, clean and quiet. Will be perfect after the new construction is completed.
May 07, 2017
Nice park, good wifi, friendly owners
May 06, 2017
May 03, 2017
May 02, 2017
there was a little construction going on. They were improving about 1/4 of the sites. Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 02, 2017
Nice camp ground. Rest rooms very clean. Thank you.
May 02, 2017
What a gem! Quiet and clean and the owners are on location. They helped us plan our trip to Capitol Reef and were so helpful in extending our stay.
May 01, 2017
Excellent. Friendly. Clean. Accommodating. Lovely lawns and mature trees. One of the best KOAs!!!
Apr 30, 2017
The campground was very clean and comfortable. The showers and restrooms were incredibly clean . We will stay there again. The staff was extremely friendly.
Apr 29, 2017
Le camping est situé à l'écart de la route et du centre, c'est calme !Emplacement parfait et sanitaires très propres et bien entretenus.C'est le camping que je classe en premier sur les 8 que j'ai fréquentés pendant mon séjour aux Etats-Unis.
Apr 26, 2017
Mike and Julie are wonderful owners. They are inviting, gracious and caring people. They have made and are continuing to make great improvements to the campground. We will be back.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
Clean. Friendly staff, close to amazing trails. They are doing some construction which will add deluxe pull they sites. Will stay here again.
Apr 21, 2017
Nice campground. Very clean bathrooms!
Apr 21, 2017
Arrived in the dark and easily found my spot. Clearly marked quick hook up cleanly raked spot. I'll be back in way home
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Easy and comfortable.
Apr 19, 2017
Grounds are beautiful and well kept. Awesome bathrooms, showers and fenced pet area.
Apr 18, 2017
Great place to stay!
Apr 18, 2017
Love the easy access to the highway. Friendly staff.
Apr 18, 2017
Nicest KOA we have stayed at so far. Quiet, secluded, treed, very well maintained, super clean bathrooms, wonderful owners. Nothing negative to say.
Apr 17, 2017
We stayed in a camping cabin and it was fantastic! Very cute and rustic. The bathrooms and showers are very clean and nice. The owners are great! They really go out of their way to make sure your stay is nice. Good wifi!
Apr 15, 2017
It was the best stay we have experienced at KOA. The people were absolutely the Best!!!!!!!😉👍🖐
Apr 13, 2017
Nice place
Apr 13, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice grounds. Clean showers and bathrooms.
Apr 12, 2017
Quiet & convenient.
Apr 11, 2017
Everyone at this KOA was very helpful, I enjoyed my stay there and will definitely go back!
Apr 11, 2017
great campground with very friendly KOA employees
Apr 11, 2017
Great stay. Park is very nice with numerous trees. Will definitely stay again
Apr 09, 2017
Best wifi of all our previous KOA stays!
Apr 08, 2017
Only stayed 1 night but owners were so friendly enjoyed talking to them,they are really fixing up the park for big rigs!! Would stay there again👍
Apr 07, 2017
Place was nice and clean.
Apr 05, 2017
Nice park, improvements in progress will make it nicer. Friendly owners, and staff. I will return, and recommend to others.
Apr 05, 2017
Very nice and clean campground. Julie and her husband are great hosts. Bathrooms are lean and the grounds are very nice. Will definitely go back.
Apr 05, 2017
Very nice park. Clean and well kept. We will definitely be coming back.
Apr 03, 2017
Thanks for a clean, neat, organized, and green park. We enjoyed our stay. And thanks for steering me to dump our RV at our campsite.
Mar 29, 2017
Mar 29, 2017
Clean, spaceous, & beautifully maintained. Friendly, knowledgeable staff even loaned me a book on local history & sights. A little hard to find but WELL worth it. I will stay again if ever back in that part of Utah.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals