Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Stayed at a tent site with a flat grassy ground so it was very comfortable. Lovely swimming pool.
Jul 05, 2017
We look forward to our next stay!!!!
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Loved the shady spots.
Jul 05, 2017
Nice grass area for tent sites and clean bathrooms. Only downside is that no fire-rings were provided unless firewood was purchased directly from the camp store.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
It was perfect for our group of 10! We rented both cabins and lived it! Great hospitality!!!! Thank you
Jul 04, 2017
Great Owners and Kampground, with lots of trees for shade.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Very quiet, clean and friendly, however resident trailers on the way in make the place seem sketchy, but it's not.
Jul 03, 2017
Nice staff. Lovely Grounds.
Jul 03, 2017
The workers were very busy, yet not too busy to be helpful, they found a way to connect the cable tv, backed us in, and double checked to be sure things were alright and working. The store was the best stocked we had seen with a variety of supplies and souvenirs.
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice people and great cabin!
Jul 02, 2017
Very pretty campground.good power. Good WiFi. Nice staff
Jul 02, 2017
Sights are tight in width, we had a young couple parked next to us with a crying baby all the time! Not the parks fault, but spaces were close together.
Jul 02, 2017
Was a great campground. Plenty of shade and everyone friendly and willing to help you.
Jul 02, 2017
Short stay, just overnight, but loved it!
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
A true gem in our travels..., Wish we would have know it was this nice! Tree's and the friendliest people we've met on our three thousand mile journey! Only wish dog owners like us picked up after their dogs
Jun 30, 2017
Friendly staff
Jun 30, 2017
Quiet location, beautiful mature trees, best KOA bathrooms we have seen, gracious hosts. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Jun 30, 2017
Lovely park, spotless bathrooms and showers. No satellite TV reception.
Jun 29, 2017
Wifi was great as was advertised. Pool was inviting. Sites could use more gravel and be level but it was adequate. It looks as though you are working on that on other sites. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 29, 2017
Great location and great friendly people. Very clean!!
Jun 29, 2017
We stayed here on our way to Grand Tetons and Yellowstone and this stay was on our way back. Nice campground. easy in and easy out. Nice clean showers & bathrooms. Campground was quiet & well maintained. 36' fifth wheel & Ford F350. We did not unhitch.
Jun 29, 2017
We stopped for a one-night stay in one of the deluxe cabins for our family of 5. Everything was perfect and we wish we could have stayed longer. There was a playground right next to our cabin so the kids could play within eyesight and the gas grill was a great bonus. Our camp hosts we're incredibly nice and the grounds we're immaculate. We will definitely be back here!
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice and quite . Beautiful setting and friendly staff. We will stay there on our return trip.
Jun 28, 2017
What a great place to camp. Will be back.
Jun 28, 2017
Amazing.... Have to stay there to understand just how awesome the staff is and how nice and clean the facilities are. Give them a try, you won't be sorry!!!!
Jun 28, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Jun 28, 2017
Very nice staff. Spaces tight but doable. Can ride to the trails from the park👍
Jun 28, 2017
Very well kept, clean and friendly
Jun 27, 2017
I love everything about this KOA from the sites to the owner. It is quite, clean well maintained friendly full of amenities! What more could you want?
Jun 27, 2017
Great place to stay!!!
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean, People were very friendly
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean, quiet and well maintained. We stay here quite often on our trek across the US🇺🇸
Jun 27, 2017
Very friendly people and overall a nice KOA. We had asked for a pull-thru space and received a confirmation for it, however upon arrival we were put in a back-in space. It worked out fine but why reserve a pull-thru if you don't get it?
Jun 26, 2017
Spacious lots clean restrooms park for kids and pool.
Jun 26, 2017
we enjoyed our stay. staff very nice.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
We really enjoy this campground. Stay every time we are in the area. Staff is the greatest! The grounds are clean, as well as the office, restrooms, & laundry. We always feel like we are being treated "special" here.
Jun 25, 2017
Found it a bit frustrating my kids were not allowed to play with a whiffle ball in camp and were also denied entry into the spa (even with parental supervision). Other than those issues, the park was clean and quiet.
Jun 25, 2017
Friendly staff. Shady sites, and with this freaky heat condition, very welcomed.
Jun 25, 2017
Staff was great; helpful and friendly. All amenities were clean. Even in the midst of remodeling everything was in order.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Very quiet, spaces for easy to get into. This was our second stay and we'll be back
Jun 24, 2017
Easy to get into the pull thru site and then out the next morning with our fifth wheel. Nice level site. Clean hot showers and clean restrooms. This is a nice place to stay.
Jun 24, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was perfect for us. We had a blast I the cute little cabin with the playground right next door.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy