Richfield KOA

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 06, 2015
We stay here at least 3 times a year and we always have a good time the staff is frendly very good place to stay thanks
Jun 05, 2015
we stay here at least once a year for 3-4 nights. we like that its in the middle of areas that we go to. the cleanliness and the big shade trees are great, as well as the pool. thanks
Jun 05, 2015
Jun 05, 2015
Nice and neat campground. Office (Julie) personnel was very helpful. We did not use any of the extra facilities. We were there for one night and stayed on site B-1. Since we did not want to unhook our tow, we had to pull forward on long site. We could not reach sewer or cable connections. Easy in and easy out beautiful site. Quiet park.
Jun 05, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
Very quiet and restful!
Jun 03, 2015
Friendly staff, clean cabins and bathrooms you have to stay here!!
Jun 03, 2015
Our 2nd time at this Kampground. Very nice! Friendly folks!!! My only complaint was the driveways were very dusty. Maybe a little more gravel on the driveways would solve this problem......
Jun 02, 2015
friendly staff,very clean property,great WIFI. You can tell the owners take pride in this KOA.
Jun 02, 2015
Well maintained, clean, secure KOA campground. As with many KOA campgrounds that I have stayed in, the WIFI bandwidth was not sufficient for the number of users and I could not access the internet.
Jun 01, 2015
The site staff very very helpful in advising where we could obtain a medical prescription and subsequent medication. We thought the site was well laid out and very peaceful. Would have stayed longer if we had the time!
Jun 01, 2015
Wonderful campground with lots of trees. Owners are friendly and helpful-sent over staff to help me with tailgater. Loved it!
Jun 01, 2015
Mike does a great job at taking care of the property and improving it.
Jun 01, 2015
friendly pwoplw at the front desk. very clean and quite place to stay. The showers where awesome and the shower area was very clean. nice and green with plenty of trees.
May 31, 2015
We have been staying at this KOA for at least 15 yrs and watch the improvements happen. It's one of the best parks we use.
May 30, 2015
beautiful park, restrooms very clean, excelent reception made us feel very welcome
May 29, 2015
Nice people. Quiet area.
May 28, 2015
power shutting off at night is a real problem
May 28, 2015
THE BEST
May 28, 2015
Very friendly, helped us find a great place for dinner
May 27, 2015
The campground was pleasant, clean, quiet, well cared for. Very enjoyable stay. We will definitely come back.
May 27, 2015
Friendly staff and nice park.
May 27, 2015
This might be the best RV park we have ever had the pleasure to stay. We found it clean, internet with great speed and very friendly owners.
May 26, 2015
Very nice place and had a great experience, thanks
May 26, 2015
The best campground on/near the Piute trail.
May 26, 2015
We stay every year, Memorial Day weekend, at the Richfield KOA, love it. It is Beautiful!!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
This was our first camping experience. It was great. Great host and very amenable to accommodate in any way they could to include giving us a boost when our car battery died. :) Awesome location!!
May 26, 2015
of all the KOA's that we have stayed with this is far more the most friendly and accommodating..will go back many more times
May 26, 2015
The park was clean, well kept and worked perfect for our needs. It was a busy holiday weekend and everything ran smoothly.
May 26, 2015
Beautiful Campground😊😊. Close to lots of ATV trails. ATV friendly town. Awesome campground Hosts. We had a fantastic weekend riding, swimming, playing mini golf, frisbee golf, riding cool bikes and lots of visiting and playing a!! Thanks❤️❤️
May 26, 2015
It was clean and had well-kept grounds.
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
Very nice.
May 24, 2015
Just what I needed after a long day.
May 23, 2015
May 23, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating owners who were working hard to improve the premises for their guests. (nice already but they are making it nicer & doing the hard work themselves - displaying pride in ownership!) Nice campground with lots of grass & trees & very nice rest rooms.
May 23, 2015
Only stayed one night but of all the KOA's we've stayed at, it was by far the best.
May 22, 2015
Our first time at a KOA and we stayed in a cabin. It was cute, clean and had TV, frig, extras we didn't expect. Thanks
May 20, 2015
Very friendly...but to much bird droppings..poor dog facility's 😜
May 19, 2015
Great improvement from five years ago.
May 18, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay, very clean and friendly wifi and cable worked really well. They are upgrading a lot of things like the dog play ground an laundry. Can't wait to go back and visit again!
May 18, 2015
Lot's of big mature trees. Nice and shady. Level sites. And very clean restrooms and laundry. Friendly staff.
May 17, 2015
This is a great campground with amazing hosts. Shortly after arriving, I noticed a tire on my travel trailer had a blown sidewall. Without my asking, Mike (the owner) brought out his own equipment and proceeded to change the tire by himself! Far beyond what I would consider his responsibly. The park is clean, has wide spaces, green lawns, mature shade trees and is quiet. 5 stars at least!
May 15, 2015
Quiet, pleasant surroundings.
May 15, 2015
Friendly folks. Lovely setting.
May 15, 2015
stay was great, weather sucked - would be fantastic if they could control that!!
May 15, 2015
Friendly, clean and easy access to UTV trails.
May 14, 2015
Hosts are very friendly. Campground was immaculate and they were still sprucing it up. Would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area!!
May 13, 2015
great place for a layover to explore the area. Neat and tidy.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.