Richfield KOA

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 06, 2014
May 05, 2014
Le personnel était très accueillant, les lits de la 3ème cabine étaient très confortables, les sanitaires étaient propres.
May 05, 2014
Mike was wonderful! We really enjoy this park and will return many times!
May 03, 2014
Very nice and helpful people
Apr 29, 2014
Friendly people at the front desk!
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Very peaceful and clean. We will come back soon.
Apr 22, 2014
We have spent some time at other KOA parks over the last several years, in several different states. This park is the cleanest and friendliest park.
Apr 22, 2014
Have no problem. Giving this KOA a high rating!! Staff was terrific and accommodating. Park very well kept. We have a dually and 38 ft 5 th wheel with toy tote attached and our site was just perfect. Will definitely go back. Besides the country around the area is absolutely beautiful.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
We have stayed here twice now and have really enjoyed ourselves both times. We liked it so much the first time we came back and will continue to keep coming back. Restrooms were clean, nice plush green grass, and there is even a Local RV parts and supply store that will make calls to your RV (we had a few problems that needed fixed). Staff and neighbors were all very friendly. Beautiful views.
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
Loved the dark night skies.
Apr 16, 2014
I will recommend this KOA to others...one of the cleanest (bathrooms, dog walk, playground, tent areas, etc.). Thanks for all your work...it's appreciated.
Apr 13, 2014
Good plane to stay overnight
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
What a perfect stopover spot in Utah. It is peaceful, clean and friendly. Just right!
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Our time at the Richfield KOA was wonderful as always, thanks to the great owners!
Apr 01, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
We had online reservations so knew there would be a spot waiting for us on our arrival. However, we arrived very late and were confused as to what to do.As we opened the registration box,to our delight,there was a large envelope with our name on it showing us our camp spot & how to get there. The managers had gone the extra mile to take care of our needs. We were soon settled in our bed!Thanks
Mar 30, 2014
Mar 29, 2014
Really nice place....stayed in March so don't know about pool etc. We will staythere again if we come through.
Mar 21, 2014
Everything was in order and in good shape. Very friendly reception. Nice warm bathrooms and excellent showers
Mar 20, 2014
Would have appreciated being told to take in water hose connection at night before freezing.
Mar 19, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Nice clean, quiet park. Owners leave you alone and are very friendly. I had a problem with my rig and they let me stay past checkout until I could get it fixed. Close to town, ATV friendly too. Loved the trees and landscape. We stayed here in late September in a 34' Class A.
Oct 29, 2013
Excellent
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Nice andclean
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
hosts are incredibly accommodating and friendly. We make it to the Richfield KOA at least once per year bacause of the cleanliness and well maintained campground. Their wifi is incredible! It is better than the wifi reception we have at home. We recommend this place to anyone!!!
Oct 14, 2013
Kabin was almost too well equipped. Very clean and comfortable.
Oct 09, 2013
Love this KOA. Best ever. Good trees, nice spots, but slow internet. Other than that, great location, facilities and hosts.
Oct 09, 2013
This was our second visit to Richfield and again we were treated extremely well
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Stayed here last years and will stay again the next time we are close.
Oct 07, 2013
Great campground. The managers were very friendly and accomodating.
Oct 07, 2013
The sites are too small for a trailer and a car
Oct 06, 2013
Great Trees - very clean - loved our stay here - we'll be back.
Oct 06, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.