Richfield KOA

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
It was a very relaxing weekend and the new owners were really friendly and helpful.
May 13, 2014
We pulled in late. Were greeted warmly, but they neglected to give us a pull through site which we requested when making our reservation. Had to back in my trailer when there were free pull throughs available. Since the office was closed I decided to just use the site assigned. First time this has happened to me. Will not make another reservation by phone, as online you see what you get,with proof
May 13, 2014
New owners, very friendly and should do well. Would stay there again.
May 12, 2014
loved it!! New owners at the Richfield UT KOA are awsome and made us feel not just welcome but part of the family. It's a great place and we enjoyed our stay immensily - looking foward to our next visit.
May 10, 2014
The people were very friendly. The campground was spotless and the sites were very nice.
May 09, 2014
Best KOA I have ever stayed at. Clean and friendly. Well maintained.
May 09, 2014
We only stayed 1 night, and I would recommend staying more. Don't know about what to do in Richfield, but it was a wonderful spot to relax. Quiet area - residential, and really a nice park layout. Great folks, too.
May 09, 2014
Very attractive, well maintained Park. The Park is easily accessible from the Interstate but is not noisy. Friendly staff. One, if not the best KOA that we have ever stayed in.
May 06, 2014
May 05, 2014
Le personnel était très accueillant, les lits de la 3ème cabine étaient très confortables, les sanitaires étaient propres.
May 05, 2014
Mike was wonderful! We really enjoy this park and will return many times!
May 03, 2014
Very nice and helpful people
Apr 29, 2014
Friendly people at the front desk!
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Very peaceful and clean. We will come back soon.
Apr 22, 2014
We have spent some time at other KOA parks over the last several years, in several different states. This park is the cleanest and friendliest park.
Apr 22, 2014
Have no problem. Giving this KOA a high rating!! Staff was terrific and accommodating. Park very well kept. We have a dually and 38 ft 5 th wheel with toy tote attached and our site was just perfect. Will definitely go back. Besides the country around the area is absolutely beautiful.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
We have stayed here twice now and have really enjoyed ourselves both times. We liked it so much the first time we came back and will continue to keep coming back. Restrooms were clean, nice plush green grass, and there is even a Local RV parts and supply store that will make calls to your RV (we had a few problems that needed fixed). Staff and neighbors were all very friendly. Beautiful views.
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
Loved the dark night skies.
Apr 16, 2014
I will recommend this KOA to others...one of the cleanest (bathrooms, dog walk, playground, tent areas, etc.). Thanks for all your work...it's appreciated.
Apr 13, 2014
Good plane to stay overnight
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
What a perfect stopover spot in Utah. It is peaceful, clean and friendly. Just right!
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
Our time at the Richfield KOA was wonderful as always, thanks to the great owners!
Apr 01, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
We had online reservations so knew there would be a spot waiting for us on our arrival. However, we arrived very late and were confused as to what to do.As we opened the registration box,to our delight,there was a large envelope with our name on it showing us our camp spot & how to get there. The managers had gone the extra mile to take care of our needs. We were soon settled in our bed!Thanks
Mar 30, 2014
Mar 29, 2014
Really nice place....stayed in March so don't know about pool etc. We will staythere again if we come through.
Mar 21, 2014
Everything was in order and in good shape. Very friendly reception. Nice warm bathrooms and excellent showers
Mar 20, 2014
Would have appreciated being told to take in water hose connection at night before freezing.
Mar 19, 2014
Mar 11, 2014
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Nice clean, quiet park. Owners leave you alone and are very friendly. I had a problem with my rig and they let me stay past checkout until I could get it fixed. Close to town, ATV friendly too. Loved the trees and landscape. We stayed here in late September in a 34' Class A.
Oct 29, 2013
Excellent
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Nice andclean
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
hosts are incredibly accommodating and friendly. We make it to the Richfield KOA at least once per year bacause of the cleanliness and well maintained campground. Their wifi is incredible! It is better than the wifi reception we have at home. We recommend this place to anyone!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.