Richfield KOA

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 14, 2015
Stayed 2 days, great facility, clean, and friendly staff
Jun 14, 2015
Very clean showers, beautiful flowers, pool, welcoming and friendly hosts. Lots of shade trees and grass. Very pleasant campgrounds.
Jun 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Just one night traveling though.
Jun 13, 2015
Helpful in arranging last minute additional night.
Jun 13, 2015
Staff very friendly. Easy checkin. And some of the best wifi I've ever experienced in a campground.
Jun 13, 2015
One of the nicest KOAS we've stayed at on our cross country trip. Other KOAS could learn from them. Beautifully maintained grounds. It shows the pride the owners take. Flowers, manicured green grass and mature trees. Thanks for a nice stay.
Jun 13, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Deluxe cabin was very nice.
Jun 12, 2015
Easy to get to. The campgrounds are clean and very well maintained. Mike and Julie are great hosts. I would recommend this KOA to everybody.
Jun 12, 2015
Mike and Julie are great owners. They are friendly, and very helpful. The campgrounds are well maintained and clean. Truly, one of our favorite places to stay.
Jun 11, 2015
From our first visit to this visit there was a change in ownership. We thought you could notice the improvements in the park and how it was run. We appreciated the four piece kitchen set up (plates, utensils, etc.). Making that available with the coffee-maker made for an easy, enjoyable stay!
Jun 10, 2015
A one nighter, on our way to Colo. staff very nice and helpful. Great place to stay if you are ATVing in Richfield.
Jun 10, 2015
Stayed in the deluxe cabin. It was perfect, very clean and adaptable for us. The people who own the campground were very nice and gave us places to go...Great place.
Jun 09, 2015
Really great, Mike is a very personable, & friendly individual who will take the time to talk with you. All of us in our group really enjoyed our stay there - thanks!
Jun 09, 2015
We had bad weather. Bad the host was very nice!
Jun 08, 2015
Nice pool.free golf(in the dark :)
Jun 08, 2015
Hosts were very friendly. Very well maintained grounds. Site was well shaded and level. I would stay again and recommend it to others.
Jun 07, 2015
Would have loved to be able to stay and enjoy the ATV trails
Jun 07, 2015
Nice wide long sites. Easy in and out with a 39' 5th wheel. Pretty trees. Nice pool and very nice landscaping around the office. Downside: Very small dirt dog park.
Jun 07, 2015
Thought the campground was beautiful, with the grass and matute trees. Dog run could be a little bigger. Will stay here whenever we pass through!
Jun 07, 2015
Very friendly KOA - away from highway and very well kept. We'll be back!
Jun 06, 2015
We stay here at least 3 times a year and we always have a good time the staff is frendly very good place to stay thanks
Jun 05, 2015
we stay here at least once a year for 3-4 nights. we like that its in the middle of areas that we go to. the cleanliness and the big shade trees are great, as well as the pool. thanks
Jun 05, 2015
Jun 05, 2015
Nice and neat campground. Office (Julie) personnel was very helpful. We did not use any of the extra facilities. We were there for one night and stayed on site B-1. Since we did not want to unhook our tow, we had to pull forward on long site. We could not reach sewer or cable connections. Easy in and easy out beautiful site. Quiet park.
Jun 05, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
Very quiet and restful!
Jun 03, 2015
Friendly staff, clean cabins and bathrooms you have to stay here!!
Jun 03, 2015
Our 2nd time at this Kampground. Very nice! Friendly folks!!! My only complaint was the driveways were very dusty. Maybe a little more gravel on the driveways would solve this problem......
Jun 02, 2015
friendly staff,very clean property,great WIFI. You can tell the owners take pride in this KOA.
Jun 02, 2015
Well maintained, clean, secure KOA campground. As with many KOA campgrounds that I have stayed in, the WIFI bandwidth was not sufficient for the number of users and I could not access the internet.
Jun 01, 2015
The site staff very very helpful in advising where we could obtain a medical prescription and subsequent medication. We thought the site was well laid out and very peaceful. Would have stayed longer if we had the time!
Jun 01, 2015
Wonderful campground with lots of trees. Owners are friendly and helpful-sent over staff to help me with tailgater. Loved it!
Jun 01, 2015
Mike does a great job at taking care of the property and improving it.
Jun 01, 2015
friendly pwoplw at the front desk. very clean and quite place to stay. The showers where awesome and the shower area was very clean. nice and green with plenty of trees.
May 31, 2015
We have been staying at this KOA for at least 15 yrs and watch the improvements happen. It's one of the best parks we use.
May 30, 2015
beautiful park, restrooms very clean, excelent reception made us feel very welcome
May 29, 2015
Nice people. Quiet area.
May 28, 2015
power shutting off at night is a real problem
May 28, 2015
THE BEST
May 28, 2015
Very friendly, helped us find a great place for dinner
May 27, 2015
The campground was pleasant, clean, quiet, well cared for. Very enjoyable stay. We will definitely come back.
May 27, 2015
Friendly staff and nice park.
May 27, 2015
This might be the best RV park we have ever had the pleasure to stay. We found it clean, internet with great speed and very friendly owners.
May 26, 2015
Very nice place and had a great experience, thanks
May 26, 2015
The best campground on/near the Piute trail.
May 26, 2015
We stay every year, Memorial Day weekend, at the Richfield KOA, love it. It is Beautiful!!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
This was our first camping experience. It was great. Great host and very amenable to accommodate in any way they could to include giving us a boost when our car battery died. :) Awesome location!!
May 26, 2015
of all the KOA's that we have stayed with this is far more the most friendly and accommodating..will go back many more times

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.