Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 02, 2015
Great KOA! Owners are very nice and accommodating. Nice cabins, with extras. Overall very clean campground.
Oct 01, 2015
A super campground and a great place to take your family. The pool and restrooms were always very clean. The owners and there excellent staff were the best. We will go there again
Oct 01, 2015
very clean and accommodating.
Oct 01, 2015
Clean and well maintained
Oct 01, 2015
Just Great in Richfield
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
The owner was extremely helpful when we pulled with a hitch problem. They found us a spot that was easy to pull into and a great site as well. They recommended Jorgensen's RV and Sales, who along with the Richfield KOA went above and beyond to get us back on our way. The campground is beautifully kept and pride of ownership is seen in every detail! Thank you so much, you are awesome!!
Sep 30, 2015
Enjoyed our stay here.
Sep 29, 2015
Clean campground, friendly staff, nice laundry and seating area and great little gift store.
Sep 29, 2015
Great as always!!
Sep 28, 2015
Great park with fantastic hosts Have stayed here many times and will continue to return.
Sep 28, 2015
Great stay. Mike and Julie have done a lot of good things.
Sep 28, 2015
the management was super helpful satellite sites need to be work on
Sep 28, 2015
We requested a spot away from the ATC crowd and there were lots of spots but were put right in the middle of them. By the time we walked around and saw other more appropriate vacancies, it wasn't worth it to us to move for a one night stay.
Sep 28, 2015
Owners are very friendly and helpful. Clean and quiet grounds and facilities. We enjoyed our short stay and will be staying there again several times in the future. Highly recommend this site.
Sep 27, 2015
DO THEIR BEST TO MAKE SURE YOU HAVE WHAT YOU NEED AND HELP YOU IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM.
Sep 27, 2015
Everything was great. Go there each year for the Jamboree
Sep 27, 2015
Great KOA, well taken care of, friendly staff
Sep 27, 2015
We were here for the Richfield Jamboree. Mike & Julie are wonderful hosts. This KOA is clean & quiet enjoyed our stay.
Sep 27, 2015
Julie was very nice, she make sure that everything will be available at all time. Me and my Wife will be back again next year's jamboree and KOA Richfield UT is the place to stay. THANKS Julie from Noel & Grace of NV.
Sep 27, 2015
Everything was clean and I loved having green grass. Everyone was nice and very friendly. We had a wonderful time will be there next year. Thank you
Sep 27, 2015
We were there for the ATV Jamboree and staff was wonderful in accommodating everyone. Even though we were in an overflow site we had full hookups and plenty of room.
Sep 27, 2015
They were very helpful in arrangements in getting a site and very friendly. It doesn't get any better than that....
Sep 27, 2015
Mike and Julie made us feel so welcome. The campground was clean. We did not feel to close to the other campers. Easy pull thru.
Sep 27, 2015
Tightly packed campground but our stay was very pleasant
Sep 27, 2015
I like how they are friendly to atv riders Denny
Sep 27, 2015
They were very accommodating... anything that we needed they were right on it and very friendly and really professional. I would recommend staying there
Sep 27, 2015
The campground is the best we've stayed at. The trees are mature- our trailer was in the shade the entire days there. Julie and Jan (sorry, I didn't get the men's names) took the time to explain the amenities and always went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Julie did some quick scheduling to accommodate our additional stay. The campground fills up quickly so make your reservations!!
Sep 27, 2015
We had a last minute change of plans and the hosts found room for my family in a very crowded campground. Thank you so much for going above and beyond.
Sep 26, 2015
Mike and Julie, the owners, are the most personable campground owners we have ever encountered. They go out of their way to ensure each camper is taken care of. The park itself is immaculate. We have stayed there twice and will return again in 2016.
Sep 26, 2015
We appreciated Mike and Julie making room for us in a very full campground after a day at the wheel. Great people!
Sep 24, 2015
This is the best KOA we have been to. Mike and Julie are tops as well as their assistants. Clean campground!! We ride ATV's and this is THE BEST area we have been to. The Richfield KOA was the cherry on the top! You will not go wrong staying here. AWESOME experience.
Sep 24, 2015
they were very friendly and helpful they told me about a better spot for my motorcycle tent trailer for less money and ask if i would like it
Sep 24, 2015
Nice and quiet even with the siteb being full.
Sep 23, 2015
Very nice campground
Sep 22, 2015
A nice, clean RV park. Caters to the atv crowd. Was pleasantly surprised that with all the atv's, that it was quite at night and mornings.
Sep 22, 2015
Although it was a busy weekend and we didn't have reservation they allowed us to use a tent site to set up our motorcycle tent trailer and have a wonderful stay.
Sep 21, 2015
We had a very nice stay. very clean and nice. Mike and Julie are very nice.
Sep 21, 2015
the camp ground is one of the cleanest and well kept we have stayed in. We booked our site in person two months in advance,explained the equipment that we would be camping in on arrival there was much confusion as to the site we reserved and the equipment we could put on it. once we got it all taken care of the stay was great very nice camp ground
Sep 21, 2015
Very friendly and accommodating staff, well stocked store, clean restrooms and the grounds were awesome with lots of trees and easily maneuverable for larger rigs.
Sep 21, 2015
Great place lots of shade lots of trees I was in Nice stop would go there again
Sep 20, 2015
Very good host and great to work with made our stay fantastic Thank you
Sep 20, 2015
Great people.
Sep 20, 2015
Very Clean and kept up
Sep 20, 2015
Traveled 1600 mIles to get here. Staff members are extremely nice. Camp is clean. WiFi good, all amenities work.I will definitely be back and recommend this campsite to everyone who may be interested.
Sep 20, 2015
Very clean and quiet, with friendly and helpful owners and staff. Nice laundry room with plenty of washers and dryers. Heated pool, minature golf, playground, and more. And the best, fastest wi-fi that I have ever experienced in a park.
Sep 19, 2015
It was amazing, we had such a great time. The owners were outstanding and all the facility's were in wonderful shape. We will go back again for sure. Thank you for the most pleasant stay.
Sep 19, 2015
Great Park, all sites have large mature shade trees that allow outside activities on the hottest days. Excellent helpful staff.
Sep 19, 2015
Nice park, clean and well maintained. Could be tight for big rigs, but our "B" row spot was fine.
Sep 17, 2015
One of the nicest we've ever stayed at!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps