Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2016
Difficult to drive through streets. People parking in the streets.
Sep 17, 2016
This is the best KOA we have stayed at. Everything is clean and well maintained. The grounds are beautiful with lots of shade trees. The owners, Mike and Julie, are great hosts. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Sep 17, 2016
Grounds clean, friendly staff, nice restrooms. Good shade.
Sep 17, 2016
Very nice KOA will definitely come back to stay. Wonderful owners, very clean & easy access to ride the trails.
Sep 17, 2016
Liked this koa easy access to our site and nice site.
Sep 17, 2016
Very atv friendly.
Sep 16, 2016
Really nice Park and facility. Camp host, Ron, was outstanding, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable of area! Highly recommend!
Sep 16, 2016
The camp ground is in town so doesn't have a rural atmosphere or view. But was clean friendly and we will stay again in the future.
Sep 15, 2016
The campground was found to be clean , well organized, well maintained, men's bathroom nicely remodeled, flowers abound, staff very helpful and friendly
Sep 15, 2016
I love knowing we can go exploring and when I come back to my camp site everything is as we left it. The restrooms are very clean.
Sep 15, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Loved the Lodge #1, perfect for us! Clean. Employees went out their way to please us. We will return next year.
Sep 11, 2016
Absolutely the nicest KOA we have stayed at. The park is beautifully landscaped, wonderful shade trees, spacious sites, convent to shops, more importantly convent to trails. We love this KOA and will be back.
Sep 10, 2016
Very nice, clean place! Loved that we could use the large fire pit and the spaces were roomy. Very, very nice staff.
Sep 09, 2016
Nice, updated facilities. Close in to the small town but peaceful and quiet. Good access to four wheeling trails. We visit Richfield KOA 2-3 times a year. Enjoyable and beautiful country.
Sep 09, 2016
very nice place super great people
Sep 09, 2016
Very quiet location in pleasant surrounding
Sep 08, 2016
We really like this koa. It is close to the trails. The people are really friendly and nice.
Sep 08, 2016
One of the best KOA's I've ever stayed in.
Sep 08, 2016
Very helpful and friendly. Clean park and very well lit. Even the dog run was lit and provided doggie bags. Nice park
Sep 07, 2016
This is our third time here; friendly folks, good shade, wifi, and cable.
Sep 07, 2016
The staff at the KOA in Ruchfield was very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely go there again. It was especially fun that we could drive our 4-wheelers right from the campground to some great trails!
Sep 07, 2016
Lots of trees, very clean, very quiet, nice pool, and super nice people! Will definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others!
Sep 06, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA a number of times. It has always been well maintained, The hosts have been helpful and this is one of our top 2 KOA's.
Sep 06, 2016
we had a great time there thay were very helpful.
Sep 06, 2016
Level spots. Clean facility
Sep 06, 2016
great peopl nice, peaceful
Sep 06, 2016
Lovely campground, friendly service!
Sep 05, 2016
A gem of an RV park, at a great rate. Clean and beautiful. Check in smooth. Staff friendly. Only stayed one night, but will plan a longer stay next time.
Sep 03, 2016
This KOA was clean , neat friendly and helpful staff. I would comeback agsin
Sep 03, 2016
Very friendly,nice restrooms,large pull trough sites, will be back again!
Sep 03, 2016
Park needs a major update. Accommodations for large RVS are minamal.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are featured in the Big Rig magazine as a big rig friendly campground. Your site was 75' long. We are adding 4 90' pull through sites this fall so you can request those on your return next year.
Sep 01, 2016
This place was a nice surprise on our trip. Nice people, clean campsites. We got lucky and got one of the few satellite sites.
Sep 01, 2016
Easy in and out with towd Very helpful staff
Sep 01, 2016
The campground was clean. The kabin Lodge was great. The staff was helpful and Nice. Recommend highly.
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, the host were very friendly and accommodating look forward to coming back!
Sep 01, 2016
This park is very clean and friendly. It is away from the interstate so it is very quiet. A big thank you to the guys on the staff who spent an hour or more helping me with a battery charging problem. They brought out electrical equipment and searched for the problem which was ultimately my old, worn out batteries. Thanks very much for going beyond what was the normal call of duty.
Aug 31, 2016
Love this place.
Aug 31, 2016
MR. Coons was great ,camp ground was great, looking forward to going there again
Aug 31, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is a very clean. The tree lining make the experience even better.
Aug 31, 2016
I stay here several times a year when I visit family. Great accommodations! Park is clean and well maintained. Owners take a lot of pride in their campground and are always making improvements. Something new every time I visit!
Aug 30, 2016
A convenient nice location for us when we travel in Utah.
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice. Clean & well maintained.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice helpful staff, very clean campground. Spotless shower and bathroom facilities. Quiet Location.
Aug 27, 2016
Beautiful grounds. Cable TV great. WiFi great. Hosts very helpful. Easy access. Highly recommend.
Aug 27, 2016
The staff was very helpful and welcoming. The pool was beautiful, perfect after a long drive! The laundry worked well and the bathrooms were clean and pleasant. Overall, a lovely park. Neil and Judy, Australia.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Nice shady spots in a quite part of town. The restrooms are clean and neat and the staff is friendly.
Aug 26, 2016
It was great !
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy