Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
We really enjoy this campground. Stay every time we are in the area. Staff is the greatest! The grounds are clean, as well as the office, restrooms, & laundry. We always feel like we are being treated "special" here.
Jun 25, 2017
Found it a bit frustrating my kids were not allowed to play with a whiffle ball in camp and were also denied entry into the spa (even with parental supervision). Other than those issues, the park was clean and quiet.
Jun 25, 2017
Friendly staff. Shady sites, and with this freaky heat condition, very welcomed.
Jun 25, 2017
Staff was great; helpful and friendly. All amenities were clean. Even in the midst of remodeling everything was in order.
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Very quiet, spaces for easy to get into. This was our second stay and we'll be back
Jun 24, 2017
Easy to get into the pull thru site and then out the next morning with our fifth wheel. Nice level site. Clean hot showers and clean restrooms. This is a nice place to stay.
Jun 24, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was perfect for us. We had a blast I the cute little cabin with the playground right next door.
Jun 24, 2017
Quick, friendly check in. Received a great spot...lots of shade. Just what the doctor ordered.
Jun 23, 2017
Wow! Best KOA in the Southwest USA! Shady, level sites, terrific upkeep of grounds, and Pool was large and sparkling. Customer service was amazing - the owner even towed us to the dealer when our truck ended up in the shop. Quiet and secure. Nice clientele. Loved staying there! Will be back soon!!!
Jun 23, 2017
Nice friendly staff. The campground is very neat and clean. Lots of shade trees.
Jun 22, 2017
Great place, this is turning into an annual trip.
Jun 22, 2017
Very well maintained facility with on going upgrades in progress.
Jun 21, 2017
Great Facility and very nice staff. Would stay here again!
Jun 21, 2017
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, great pool.
Jun 21, 2017
Very nice campground. The owners and the workers are very cordial and are there to help if you need it. Highly recommend staying here.
Jun 21, 2017
Nice upgrades.
Jun 21, 2017
Really nice. Quiet and clean. We loved all the trees
Jun 20, 2017
Great facility ,great staff. Owners very accommodating. Good location. Aww
Jun 20, 2017
Well set-up for kids and so obviously popular with families! Good shady sites with plenty of room. Very nice bathroom facilities but please add a surface between the sinks to put possessions on and add a mirror behind each sink.
Jun 20, 2017
The small cabin was nice. Perfect for the weekend.
Jun 19, 2017
Our stay was awesome! We would definately go back.
Jun 19, 2017
Facilities are nice and clean. Upgrades to the camp spots made it a nice area to sit round with family and friends.
Jun 19, 2017
Very clean, awesome workers with an all around great experience!! Thank you!! We will be back!!
Jun 19, 2017
Friendly staff great amenities and k9park
Jun 19, 2017
Paved roads are needed to keep the dust down.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We just re-graveled our roads in the last few days. We did a lot of improvements to the campground and the roads needed to be trenched for construction.
Jun 19, 2017
It would have been great if I would have had a septic dump.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The campground was completely full and this site was all that was left. We have a very nice dump station that I'm sure you used.
Jun 19, 2017
Upsetting that big 5th wheels etc are in small back in spaces and other small trailers are in bigger pull threw spaces. Also there should be an idea on reservations when arrival so if there is a no show people such as my self would have stayed another night if available.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You arrived 3 hours prior to check in! You chose to have this site and it was the last in a completely full campground. Also, campers book early and choose back in/pull thru site and pay the difference, their choice. Normally we charge a $15 early check in fee which was waived for you.
Jun 18, 2017
Great place to stay
Jun 18, 2017
While I think the campground and the staff are top notch, it was way too noisy for me. If I ever stay at a KOA again I will be more logistic about where I stay within the park.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It would be best to schedule your stay next time when the families aren't here for the baseball tournament which is on fathers day weekend every year.
Jun 16, 2017
We loved it. Very very clean well kept place. Friendly staff.. we will be back
Jun 16, 2017
Please add surfaces between the sinks and mirrors behind each sink in men's bathroom! Otherwise very nice bathroom.
Jun 15, 2017
The owners were very helpful and the park was kept very clean. I would stay there again in a heartbeat!!
Jun 15, 2017
Everyone was so helpful. Thank you for caring.
Jun 15, 2017
We had an issue with a tire and they were able to get us a space while we were waiting. We ended up staying an extra night and playing in the dirt!
Jun 15, 2017
It was getting late and we had no advance plans. What a wonderful surprise. Great and inviting KOA campground!
Jun 14, 2017
Very friendly nice and clean
Jun 13, 2017
Nice Staff, clean restrooms, very nice tentsites with grass. Very bad internet.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Site was very clean and appealing. The staff were extra nice and very sociable.
Jun 13, 2017
The owners were both so accommodating.It's obvious they want to make their park as perfect as possible. Pride is a wonderful thing. Thanks Julie and Mike.
Jun 12, 2017
Guest office needs to stay open longer for late arrivals. Another RV was in my assigned location and was not friendly.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
It was great! Staff are the best!
Jun 12, 2017
This was an excellent koa with very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend it for anyone! Extremely clean showers and restrooms as well
Jun 11, 2017
Great location to stay while visiting Utah's National Parks. Well maintained grounds for the most part, just a little too dusty in places. Immaculate bathrooms and laundry room.
Jun 11, 2017
Staff were all super friendly. You can tell that they really care about their camp, it seemed as if someone was always working on the grounds! Nice location close enough to town and the grocery store to walk.
Jun 11, 2017
Their environment they maintain made it possible to Absolutely disarm from the ruffled edges of travel. Very pleasant, very agreeable to a great quality of life.
Jun 11, 2017
Great place to stay. Even when it's completely full it doesn't seem crowded.
Jun 10, 2017
We were only in and out but the camp grounds were lovely, we were able to pop into the pool (which after 14 hours of driving was a joy) and the standard cabin had the best amenities we have seen compared to any where we have stayed. THANK YOU for creating such a pleasant atmosphere!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals