Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
great peopl nice, peaceful
Sep 06, 2016
Lovely campground, friendly service!
Sep 05, 2016
A gem of an RV park, at a great rate. Clean and beautiful. Check in smooth. Staff friendly. Only stayed one night, but will plan a longer stay next time.
Sep 03, 2016
This KOA was clean , neat friendly and helpful staff. I would comeback agsin
Sep 03, 2016
Very friendly,nice restrooms,large pull trough sites, will be back again!
Sep 03, 2016
Park needs a major update. Accommodations for large RVS are minamal.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are featured in the Big Rig magazine as a big rig friendly campground. Your site was 75' long. We are adding 4 90' pull through sites this fall so you can request those on your return next year.
Sep 01, 2016
This place was a nice surprise on our trip. Nice people, clean campsites. We got lucky and got one of the few satellite sites.
Sep 01, 2016
Easy in and out with towd Very helpful staff
Sep 01, 2016
The campground was clean. The kabin Lodge was great. The staff was helpful and Nice. Recommend highly.
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, the host were very friendly and accommodating look forward to coming back!
Sep 01, 2016
This park is very clean and friendly. It is away from the interstate so it is very quiet. A big thank you to the guys on the staff who spent an hour or more helping me with a battery charging problem. They brought out electrical equipment and searched for the problem which was ultimately my old, worn out batteries. Thanks very much for going beyond what was the normal call of duty.
Aug 31, 2016
Love this place.
Aug 31, 2016
MR. Coons was great ,camp ground was great, looking forward to going there again
Aug 31, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is a very clean. The tree lining make the experience even better.
Aug 31, 2016
I stay here several times a year when I visit family. Great accommodations! Park is clean and well maintained. Owners take a lot of pride in their campground and are always making improvements. Something new every time I visit!
Aug 30, 2016
A convenient nice location for us when we travel in Utah.
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice. Clean & well maintained.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice helpful staff, very clean campground. Spotless shower and bathroom facilities. Quiet Location.
Aug 27, 2016
Beautiful grounds. Cable TV great. WiFi great. Hosts very helpful. Easy access. Highly recommend.
Aug 27, 2016
The staff was very helpful and welcoming. The pool was beautiful, perfect after a long drive! The laundry worked well and the bathrooms were clean and pleasant. Overall, a lovely park. Neil and Judy, Australia.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 26, 2016
Nice shady spots in a quite part of town. The restrooms are clean and neat and the staff is friendly.
Aug 26, 2016
It was great !
Aug 25, 2016
It was decent.
Aug 24, 2016
Great place to stay customer service amazing - julie and mike were wonderful highly recommend!!!
Aug 24, 2016
Finally sites with grass. Sites large enough on gravel with grass all around. Staff very friendly and helpful. One of the nicest KOA's.
Aug 24, 2016
Operators are very personable. Site is extremely well maintained. Loved the TWO enclosed off-leash dog areas.
Aug 24, 2016
Very clean facility. Cleanest bathroom/shower of my stay. Friendly staff. I've stayed in many KOA cabins and this was the cleanest cabin and even had a fridge.
Aug 24, 2016
Staff courteous and helpful. Restrooms were exceptionally clean.
Aug 23, 2016
Beautiful campground with lots of large shade trees. The trees do not get in the way of maneuvering. Camp was clean, cable pretty good and WiFi excellent. We were there to ride ATVs into the mountains and the location is perfect. You drive out a side gate and in 5 minutes you are in the National Forest.
Aug 23, 2016
Much nicer than expected! The park has beautiful 50 yr old trees, is kept immaculate and the owners are very generous with local information!
Aug 23, 2016
Mike & Julie are fantastic, as are their entire crew. This was an amazing KOA - clean, well kept, quiet, there wasn't one part of our stay that was bad. Our site was all ready for us - clean camp site, clean hookups. Bathrooms and showers were well taken care of clean and inviting. Mike and Julie stopped to say hi, and were ready to take care of you - like visiting family! Would do it again!
Aug 23, 2016
Great place, I would highly recommend it.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice campground, easy access.
Aug 22, 2016
Nice and quiet, friendly staff, very nice place to stay
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice, clean, campground. Has easy access from Hwy 70, and for big rigs, close to many destinations. Owners are very helpful and pleasant.
Aug 22, 2016
We loved everything about the campground. Wish we could have stayed longer. Very attractive grounds and very clean and nice restrooms.
Aug 21, 2016
Wonderful KOA. Shady sites. Very clean and great staff. Well maintained.
Aug 21, 2016
Everyone was really nice and they gave us a great site right next to the playground which was great for our kids. The place was clean and easy to get in and out of. Next time were coming through this area we'll stay here
Aug 21, 2016
This KOA was awesome! This is the cleanest nicest KOA I have stayed at.
Aug 20, 2016
New bathrooms and small pool.
Aug 19, 2016
Great location, near park system, quiet and plenty of shade. Great staff.
Aug 18, 2016
Great Kabin, loved our stay.
Aug 18, 2016
Awesome!!
Aug 18, 2016
Beautiful spot for KOA.
Aug 18, 2016
Mike and Julie are the best. Clean, shady campground. I will be back
Aug 17, 2016
Well maintained; one of the better KOA sites I have used over the years. Rates a little higher than what I expected with KOA Membership.
Aug 16, 2016
Its a great place for an overnight
Aug 16, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy