Richfield KOA

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2014
Nice shady spots with mature trees.
Oct 02, 2014
Nice place well cared for
Oct 02, 2014
It was so relaxing and quite! We would stay there again
Oct 01, 2014
Well-maintained park, friendly staff. Shady, level, gravel roads & sites. Working cable TV & WiFi. Small, dirt "pet walk" - if it was better I'd give this park 5 stars.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Very friendly staff. The sites are always well groomed. Riding or ATV's out of our sites is extremely convenient.
Sep 30, 2014
This is one of two KOA's that rank at the top of our list (the other is in Greybull, WY). Excellent service; new, sparkling clean restrooms; shaded site. The grounds are very attractive and well cared for. We will be back!
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Mike & Laura where wonderful we loved them our stay was great!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Mike is super nice & super helpful!
Sep 29, 2014
VEry nice place to stay on our trip.
Sep 29, 2014
Fabulous KOA. The bathrooms looked brand new, clean, neat and not a speck of dirt or mold to be found. The owner Mike is an absolute sweetheart.The spots were nice and spacious, the laundry room was well lit and tidy. I wished I hadn't done laundry the night before in a much less nice and yet more expensive campground. I can't say enough nice things about this campground and the owners.
Sep 28, 2014
New owners are fantastic. They really make a difference in the way the KOA is run, and kept. Clean, and full of Happy Kampers.
Sep 28, 2014
Awesome !!! Thanks for all your Help and consideration .Hope to see you at next years Jamboree!!!!
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Friendly people/owners and nice sites with grass and extra room.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
This is our favorite place to stay. The owners are very friendly and helpful.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Very friendly staff. Spaces are level and large. Lots of trees and shade. We had an enjoyable stay.
Sep 27, 2014
Beauitful grounds. Every nice people and helpful.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
This was the nicest kampground we have stayed at on our cross country trip!
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Thanks for a great time!!
Sep 25, 2014
Best KOA I have ever stayed at and I have stayed at a lot! Quiet, lots of shade! Big wide spaces with grass. Very clean!
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
GREAT STAY.MIKE AND WIFE ARE GREAT AND FRIENDLY CAMP HOSTS.BEST CAMP GROUNDS THAT WE HAVE BEEN AT.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
We always have a great time at richfield koa.
Sep 22, 2014
New owners made us feel at home.
Sep 22, 2014
Owners and staff very friendly and accommodating. Grounds clean and well kept. Great stay!
Sep 22, 2014
We love this KOA campground! Not only is the campground beautiful, the staff is extra friendly & accommodating!
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
good level sites. roads in good shape. nice campgrounds
Sep 18, 2014
The Managers were so helpful and very accommodating. We had medication delivered and they kept us informed of the status of the delivery. Very nice campground. Other KOAs need to look at this campground for guidance.
Sep 18, 2014
Clean, beautiful lodge, great staff, beautiful setting,peacefully quiet. Thank you for this place! I WILL RETURN.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
The hosts went out of their way to get us a site seeing it was full due to an ATV JAMBOREE. This KOA is very nice with lots of trees and grass. Hosts--10 Pool---10 Showers-10 Restrooms-10 What can I say, it's a 10.
Sep 16, 2014
Very friendly hosts and very helpful with the ATV trails in the area. Also liked that the hosts are ATV friendly. Will be back soon with a group of friends!
Sep 16, 2014
We've been here a number of times. Great campground!
Sep 15, 2014
Great park, wonderful site. We will be back. One item, you need to inform your staff not t cut through sites that are occupied.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
The hosts are great people! Park like setting. Lots of grass and Beautiful Trees. Tons of shade! Luv it!!
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
This was the most beautiful and clean KOA we have ever stayed in...would recommend it to anyone...
Sep 11, 2014
Nice wide sites and great restroom voor de ladies! Quiet nice place en friendly hosts!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.