Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2016
Nice place. Great for ATVers even though we are not. But don't worry about noise. Every one was very respectable. Very nice and accomidating staff.
Aug 01, 2016
Very nice campground. Clean, lots of space, nice people.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Clean, nice shade, great pool, easy in and out. Very convenient. I definitely recommend this KOA.
Aug 01, 2016
Clean, comfortable and great service.
Jul 31, 2016
Really liked the stay, except for the fireworks. We'll be back
Jul 30, 2016
Tolle Führung, schöner Platz und eine sehr angenehme Stimmung.
Jul 29, 2016
Shady trees, dog run, friendly counter lady, level site, easy pull through and as expected from Koa....clean bathrooms.
Jul 29, 2016
Very nice facilities. Enjoyed the pool, we were entertained by lovely fireworks😄
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Huge space for our tent. New and super clean bathroom. Nice camping. Ah and there have a pool =)
Jul 28, 2016
Very nice campground. Comfortable shaded site. Clean and functional showers. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 27, 2016
No thanks
Jul 27, 2016
La personne qui est responsable de ce koa prend soin de ce camping sur tous les plans,pour moi c'est un des meill.eurs koa où j'ai pu séjpurner.
Jul 26, 2016
Stayed for a week and had a great time. Campground was clean and well kept. Highly recommended.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful,clean place...as usual!!! The camp was full, but very quiet!! Lots of friendly campers to visit with!! The managers are the BEST!!! Will be back next year!!
Jul 25, 2016
We stayed one night at the camp ground. There were plenty of atv in and out of the park but was still quiet and relaxing. The staff was exceptional to work with and had a great time.
Jul 24, 2016
clean, quiet, green grass, trees
Jul 24, 2016
stayed overnight clean comfortable and quiet
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly and quiet. Pleasant.
Jul 24, 2016
Fantastic! Lots of shade, playground, pool, very clean. Would definitely stay again!
Jul 24, 2016
I would highly recommend this Koa Very friendly staff,clean and organized
Jul 23, 2016
Everything and everyone was great for our short stay. We'll be back. Thanks Mike and Julie
Jul 21, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we've stayed at. Personable efficient staff, beautiful setting with lots of trees, nice facilities. Opts for cabins. Short walk/drive to downtown. Highly recommend it.
Jul 20, 2016
very nice campground and staff. Someone was always working outside on the grounds and park.only stayed 1 night but enjoyed the campground.
Jul 20, 2016
Really nice bathrooms, and grounds. The ac was loud and insufficient in our cabin, but that wouldn't stop me from using this KOA as a resting point on the road!
Jul 20, 2016
Late night arrival made easy by hosts. In the morning I noticed it was well cared for, kept up, clean, thoughtfully arranged with guest in mind
Jul 19, 2016
Very clean! Great people running this KOA!
Jul 19, 2016
My family has stayed here for three years now, and every time we do we can see the improvements they are making. This is a hard working family and they do a great job.
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice park. Well maintained and comfortable.
Jul 19, 2016
We have been on our first long road trip with a new camper (2 months) and the Richfield KOA has been the best place so far. We would definitely stay again!!!
Jul 19, 2016
Great service, great staff I really enjoyed my stay
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice complex in a neighborhood setting. Lots of shade and clean park. Friendly folks that run place. Really enjoyed staying there.
Jul 18, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 18, 2016
This is a great Kampground. Friendly, helpful staff; shady, quiet sites; a nice little town, and a really nice grocery store within bicycle riding distance.
Jul 18, 2016
Everyone was very nice and was very clean
Jul 18, 2016
Very neat and clean. Shady and comfortable. I would stay again and would recommend to others. Staff are very nice. Richfield is a very small town smaller than we had expected. Campground is located nicely off the freeway. Easy off and on and don't hear the traffic noise. ATV noise as stated in some reviews was never noticed or heard. Love KOA campgrounds so far all clean and safe.
Jul 17, 2016
Mike was a great fellow. He found a welder to fix our motorhome when it was after quitting time, Thank you from both of us. Thank you
Jul 17, 2016
Lovely, quiet, clean, friendly... Lots of grass and trees. 😊
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
We were very impressed with how clean this campground was! The swimming pool was just as clean and so refreshing to swim in after a long day on the road. Very nice staff too:-)
Jul 15, 2016
Overall nice, it would be nice to pave sites, and bigger shower stalls.
Jul 15, 2016
Very clean and quiet with nice amenities. Loved the big shade trees and grassy areas with picnic benches. The front desk couple were so sweet and helpful!
Jul 15, 2016
This place had the most fabulous shade trees. It was even cool in 95 degree temps.
Jul 15, 2016
Very friendly. Beautiful grounds and trees birds everywhere. Our dogs loved it.
Jul 14, 2016
Perfect: quiet, clean
Jul 14, 2016
This is one of our favorite KOA's. It is very well taken care of and the owners are great.
Jul 14, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals