Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 05, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
WOW! This campground is a hidden secret in the middle of Utah. The owners are extremely nice and helpful with any of your camping needs. The campground itself is just a perfect setting to just sit and relax, or to use as a convenient base camp for seeing all the attractions that Utah has to offer. This is DEFINITELY a campground that we will revisit in the future.
Jun 04, 2016
Great campground but RV campsites are packed together like sardines. Been to a few koa's and none of the RV sites were that close together. Clean grounds, very nice staff. Will not likely recommend this koa. Barely enough room to pull in spot or pull out.
Jun 04, 2016
VERY CLEAN they also were in the process of updating the men's restroom. (Improvements are always nice.) My family and I had a blast playing horseshoes and frisbee golf. Thanks again.
Jun 04, 2016
Best little RV park. Very clean and well maintained. Nice grassy gated dog run. People very nice.
Jun 03, 2016
It was a lot of fun! I got to relax!
Jun 02, 2016
Julie and Mike are so nice. We really enjoyed their park and their warm hospitality!
Jun 01, 2016
Nice place to camp.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Tent site was very nice. Everyone was very friendly. Great pool!
Jun 01, 2016
Great campground with very friendly people and staff.
May 31, 2016
The campground is so well kept and the staff were wonderful!
May 31, 2016
We were on an end site. Traffic was pretty busy but was the start of Memorial Weekend. It was very quiet for being full.
May 31, 2016
We booked 8 different sites for a family reunion, including the higher end cabins, the cabins without bathrooms, and tent sites. There is a big grassy area with a pavilion that you can reserve, tons of shade trees, a playground for the kids, and a swimming pool. We also thought the staff was very accommodating, and helpful. I would recommend this KOA.
May 31, 2016
This is a cozy KOA. Doing a bunch of upgrades. I can't wait to stay again!
May 31, 2016
Nice and quiet,shady sites.
May 31, 2016
This KOA is in a residential area & a bit further off the interstate than most. The restrooms were being remodeled while we were there so can't rate those. The cable was not working properly. The number of channels on the brochure was far from accurate. Otherwise, the campground met the reliable expectations of a KOA.
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff & informated. Quiet surroundings.
May 31, 2016
We thought this park was beautiful! Large trees, and nice grass areas. The pool was warm and clean, and the restrooms/showers were nice and clean, as well.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Great campground. Nicest and most helpful staff!
May 31, 2016
Fantastic campground!! Owners have done a great job with the recently completed remodel of the men's bathroom and building. Definitely the finest KOA around.
May 30, 2016
Very busy holiday weekend when we were there. Men's bath out of order, had to share women's...so didn't bother. Nice trees, shade, pool clean, good dog area. Owners very nice & helpful.
May 29, 2016
always great here
May 28, 2016
Didn't use the restrooms. So, no comment on them. Staff were very pleasant. Campground has lovely big trees and manicured lawns and large sites. Very relaxing stay.
May 28, 2016
Fantastic Campground!! Beautiful Grass, Very Clean, Lots of Shade AAA+++
May 28, 2016
Men's room under construction. No access. No fire pit.
May 27, 2016
everything was good except the restrooms (they were being updated and men and women had to share)
May 27, 2016
Very friendly volunteers and owner. Our stay was pleasant. This is a typical KOA with tight sites, but the site was perfectly level!
May 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much
May 26, 2016
This place was awesome. Very friendly. Even though they were down to one bathroom due to renovations, they had a system in place that made showering very private and worked very well. And the bathrooms were spotless!
May 24, 2016
Park is well kept, lots of shade trees. Sites are tight but OK for a careful big rig operator. Pool looks clean but we did not use. Fenced dog area, all pea gravel and clean, maybe 20x30 yards. Staff very friendly. Very good cable, but necessary due to tree obstructions to sat dish. Great shade for summer visitors.
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
Campground and staff were great, except they didn't tell us in advance that the men's restroom and shower were not available and under construction. Would have gone elsewhere. Too bad. Everything else was fine. They did refund us for the 2nd night, when we left after one night.
May 23, 2016
Very nice camp host. The restrooms are under construction. Overall had a good experience and facilities are very clean.
May 23, 2016
The campground was very quiet and peaceful for the weary travelers. Thank you!
May 22, 2016
Very quiet, far from highways. TV's in the cabins are nice.
May 21, 2016
Very accommodating and friendly. Clean
May 20, 2016
Clean,friendly,spacious facility. We came to ride ATVs,lots of trails. Unfortunately the weather did not cooperate!Probably better in the summer!
May 18, 2016
Very friendly people that works there. I will stay there every chance i get.
May 18, 2016
First time to stay at his KOA and will definitely stay again. The grounds are beautiful and the ENTIRE staff is awesome!!!
May 12, 2016
Excellent campground. Great hosts, very clean bathrooms
May 12, 2016
Fantastic campground! Truly the best of the best. Clean, shady sites and facilities
May 11, 2016
Richfield KOA is awesome. They set your site and no hasstles with check in. Thanks
May 11, 2016
We requested a quiet spot since we would be up at night assisting the DNR on a wildlife survey and needed to sleep during the day. You gave us a quiet spot and then assigned two other campers with a total of 5 dogs around us. Good try!
May 11, 2016
Nice stay but tree could be trimmed so we could get our TV.
May 09, 2016
The owner was so nice and friendly. Nice laundry room, lots had a few nice trees. Men's bathroom was under construction but not a problem for us.
May 09, 2016
We stayed here for 1 night on our way from Moab to Zion,but we are coming back for a week to use the ATV trails. The park was clean,quite & full of lilacs! Hosts were great!
May 09, 2016
level lots and great personal service
May 08, 2016
Quiet, friendly and helpful staff and owners.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals