Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2016
This place was so great for us. We stayed in the cabin (not the Deluxe ones) and it was perfect!! The whole campground was full and it was so shady and clean and fun! Tons to do and the folks who were at the front desk were so friendly and helpful. Love!
Jul 03, 2016
More signs for the 5 mph speed limit would be great. So much dust when people speed by. Otherwise, great park!
Jul 03, 2016
Clean and well shaded. Friendly people all around.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Love the hometown feel
Jul 02, 2016
Spent a night here while on a multi-state trip. Staff was very welcoming and efficient. The site and services met all our needs. Thank you.
Jul 02, 2016
Great amenities and super nice folks here!
Jul 02, 2016
Quite but awe some place.
Jul 01, 2016
This was one of our favorite stops on a two month vacation. Very helpful staff. Clean and "green" (grown trees) campground.
Jul 01, 2016
The staff was wonderful, helpful and wanted us to enjoy our stay. The place is very clean and it was a pleasure to visit this KOA. The staff was always ready to their guest. Thank you so much.
Jul 01, 2016
Excellent! Nice sized sites. Very clean. Newly renovated bathrooms. They clearly put a lot of pride and effort into their KOA.
Jun 30, 2016
We stayed in the deluxe cabin and everything was clean and well stocked! We were comfortable😀
Jun 30, 2016
Nice park. Lots of trees. Management very helpful and friendly.
Jun 30, 2016
We have stayed at the Richfield KOA several times and have always found it to be one of the best. The staff is great and accommodating. Keep up the good work. We'll be back.
Jun 30, 2016
The person at the front counter was very helpful. However, the electrical wiring at the site assigned was to us was not up to code and, imho, not safe. We chose to leave rather than stay. They were good enough to give us a refund.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The electrical box was run over the night before so we had a very safe, temporary, power box run to the site. This is fixed now. too bad you didn't stay so you could have enjoyed our beautiful, clean campground.
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
The KOA is very small in the middle of a neighborhood. The main office is like a home instead of an office which made it very uncomfortable for my husband to enter into to check out. The amount of misquitos in the area had us running for our cabin the moment it hit dusk. Our cabin was suppose to be two separate rooms with a meeting area in the middle, but instead we ended up with the small one...

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We don't have any mosquitos here so not sure what you were running from. Our office is very home-like and comfortable. Be more specific on your cabin reservation next time so you get what you want, you got the cabin you reserved.
Jun 27, 2016
Best KOA we have ever stayed in period!
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
We loved the grounds. Hosts were friendly and helpful. We will come back again!
Jun 26, 2016
Clean, updated, quiet, friendly. Only stayed one night but very nice!
Jun 26, 2016
Thanks----we had a great stay!
Jun 26, 2016
Mike & Julie were wonderful hosts👍 So helpful with our rv breakdown and other problems . This KOA is 10+++
Jun 26, 2016
Awesome
Jun 25, 2016
We were only there 1 night but loved it. Beautiful grounds and great friendly staff. Will definitely return some day.
Jun 24, 2016
Nice campground, Good service. Will stay again if in area.
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice, shady and kept clean
Jun 24, 2016
The operaters of the KOA were great, the facilities were well maintain. The grandchildren really enjoyed the pool and play ground.
Jun 24, 2016
It was relaxing, comfortable, and clean! We would definitely come back.
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice camp ground. The only suggestion that i have would be to put some grass in the dog area.
Jun 24, 2016
Very helpful. Great employees.
Jun 23, 2016
Our stay was quick and short. The staff was helpful and prepared. Thanks!!
Jun 23, 2016
A/c unit wasn't vented correctly table fan not working all else was great
Jun 23, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Our electric was taken out St Charles KOA. Had to stay in Walmart park lot that nite because it was 110 out and no a/c. Was tired when got to Richfield and they were so nice. Would recommend Richfield.
Jun 23, 2016
Love this park it is very beautiful and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Jun 22, 2016
Nice campground with lots of shade
Jun 22, 2016
Quiet, restful. Lots of shady sites. Very friendly hosts.
Jun 21, 2016
This is our 4th stay at this KOA. Beautiful campground that is well kept. Mike and Julie are wonderful hosts. We will be back next year.
Jun 21, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean grounds and pool area. Beautiful flowers. Exceptionally nice manager.
Jun 20, 2016
The management was wonderful, the campsite and facility were very clean and well taken care of.
Jun 20, 2016
One of the nicest campgrounds we have stayed at in all our travels around the country. Very friendly staff and immaculate facilities.
Jun 20, 2016
Fun times. Great location, lots of shade, kids like the pool.
Jun 20, 2016
good stay. We spent one night as we traveled on vaca
Jun 20, 2016
The campground was very clean and the staff was friendly. We stayed there for a ball tournament and thier were a lot of kids there whom the staff was always nice and friendly too. Great clean place to stay!
Jun 20, 2016
Very clean bathrooms. very nice campground.
Jun 20, 2016
We stayed there for 3 weeks. It was great, quiet, bathrooms were great, owners are great and care about there campground. We would stay again. Thanks for a great place.
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice setting. Next time we're passing by we'll stop and stay a day or two!
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely accommodating with our late arrival and going above and beyond to find us a space. We definitely will stay again and recommend to anyone traveling this way.
Jun 19, 2016
The grounds were kept very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We loved how easy it was to ride our ATV right from the park to the Paiute Trail.
Jun 19, 2016
Awesome! Von was a big help! He was very helpful and kind. :-)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals