Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 02, 2017
a short but great stay. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff
Sep 01, 2017
Great place, friendly staff, clean and well shaded. Will stay here again.
Sep 01, 2017
Excellent as usual. We stop there passing through several times a year and spend more than one night at a time. Mike & Julie, owners are always available if help is ever needed! Dick Daugird
Sep 01, 2017
Great KOA. The park had great RV spots. You didn't feel like you were on top of your neighbor. I like the concrete area for the picnic table. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Sep 01, 2017
Clean, quiet park with beautiful shade trees. Friendly, helpful staff. Spacious sites.
Sep 01, 2017
Beautiful grounds with friendly hosts.
Sep 01, 2017
It is one of the best KOAs we have stayed at. It is very clean and well cared for with friendly staff. The sites are spacious with lots of shade. There are large sites designed for motor homes that have concrete patios with fire pits, benches and outdoor table and chairs. We will definitely stay here again. After you exit the freeway they could use one more sign at Main St. to direct you to p
Aug 31, 2017
The pool was warm and the grounds beautiful!
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Other than not being convenient to a highway we found your KOA AOK! Clean, well kept, and quiet. We would definitely stay again if we are in the area.
Aug 29, 2017
Host was great as always
Aug 29, 2017
Awesome staff and campground guests.
Aug 29, 2017
Mike the owner is awesome and the Park is in excellent condition. the Best KOA we have stayed in over the past few years!
Aug 28, 2017
We had a great 5 night stay. The park was very clean & quite. Everyone working there was very helpful & kind. We would stay again for sure.
Aug 28, 2017
Outstandingly helpful staff. Beautiful sites. Loved our stay and will definitely stay again.
Aug 27, 2017
Top drawer! This is one of my favorite parks, anywhere! This is my third stay over the past 10 years and it has always been a great experience.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Very nice, hosts were helpful. Learned about Richfield, Ut. Definitely will be returning
Aug 24, 2017
The booking, check in and check out were smooth as butter. Well-organized, efficient, friendly staff. Clean and sparkling public areas. Restrooms better than MANY hotels I've stayed in. Lots of shady trees. Sweet little pool. Dog friendly. I cannot say enough good about this KOA.
Aug 24, 2017
The staff was very helpful. This was our first stop on our first trip in a camp trailer. We had lots of questions but the staff had all the answers. Great.
Aug 23, 2017
The front desk staff was very nice and professional. They had more in the office than other KOA's we've stayed at. They sold a variety of ice-cream bars, jewelry, t-shirts, etc. Sites were the widest we have seen out west, and the longest. All gravel and very well maintained. No problems. They escorted us to our site which is really nice when driving a big rig.
Aug 22, 2017
Love the place because it is easy to get to atv riding staff is great
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
All of the employees were so friendly from the moment we arrived to our departure. Our Deluxe Kabin was so clean and stocked for our two night stay. Marley was an absolute joy to meet as well as his owner. Would love to come back again.
Aug 22, 2017
A small little hidden gem. Lots of tall mature trees giving shade and very clean, well maintained and nice staff. I will stop here again.
Aug 22, 2017
The campground was well kept, has great extra features, and the owners/camp hosts are wonderful!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We stayed in site E1. While it was a nice looking site it was very tight for our 4 slide motor home. The gentleman that showed us to our site was not at all helpful in positioning our coach in the site. Other than that the park looked very nice. We only stayed 1 night so we did not use any of the facilities.
Aug 21, 2017
Stayed in tent site 1. Grass was in pretty bad shape. Dry and a lot of dirt. Would like to see a little table like is in the handicap shower in the other 2 showers as well. Something to keep your stuff off the wet floor. All else was great
Aug 21, 2017
Very beautiful campground. The people really make it special!!!
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Nice clean well laid out and we'll maintained park. Nice and quiet at night, no road noise.
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice park, clean facilities and friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2017
great town! Camping site was great and people were wonderful! really enjoyed our stay here...twice!
Aug 18, 2017
Enjoyable.
Aug 17, 2017
We were in space D-5 for one night. Had a great stay and we will return sometime soon. We will stay in a patio site next time if fires are allowed during our next stay.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Great site, lots of mature trees. Excellent digital TV reception via cable. Strong water pressure. Good spacing between coaches. Very clean and well maintained park.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Very nice campground. Large trees. Level and large campsites.
Aug 16, 2017
best RV campground so for (it was our 8th during our trip). Clean, friendly staff, nice pool, good wifi~!
Aug 15, 2017
Very large and spacious site ! Lots of shade. Very reasonable rates.
Aug 15, 2017
Clean neat place with nice shade trees.
Aug 15, 2017
One of the best KOAs I've stayed out. Great owners, small but very nice showers, and best of all -- TREES! We had 100% shade on our small RV the whole time. A really nice campground on your way to the National Parks.
Aug 15, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy