Richfield KOA

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 17, 2013
Its very clean and well kept, staff is friendly and there are a lot of activities for the kids to do like: miniature golf, swimming, banana bikes, etc.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Nice and clean, well maintained with a lot of shade and very quiet.
Jun 16, 2013
Great park and great staff. xoxoxox Will be there again. I think this was our second time.
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
The Richfield KOA is one of my favorites. I went a bit out of the way to stay there again, (for the 3rd time). I really like the well shaded sites with grass, it makes for a great stay. I will recommend to friends.
Jun 16, 2013
Loved our stay & would have stayed longer.......super park, great shade, lovely grassy areas, very friendly & helpful staff!
Jun 16, 2013
Nice, shady spots. Firepits / Grills not available at all sites.
Jun 15, 2013
Beautiful grounds, well maintained and clean. We enjoyed it.
Jun 15, 2013
We stay in this beautiful campground every time we pass through Richfield which is almost every year. The staff is great and the grounds are always kept so nice.
Jun 15, 2013
Excellent campground. Very well maintained and friendly staff.
Jun 15, 2013
Very nice people clean this is my second time staying at this campsite in Richfild Ut
Jun 14, 2013
Sunny, perfect showers, Nice pool, friendly staf, god internet connection
Jun 13, 2013
Am amazing campsite! Very clean amenities. The staff was professional and very friendly. I LOVED my week here!
Jun 12, 2013
We really liked our stay here. The sites were shaded with lots of tree and it had a really nice dog walk area.
Jun 12, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Outstanding KOA. This campground should have a higher rating from Trailer Life.
Jun 10, 2013
This was my first time staying at a KOA. We got a cabin and was very impressed on how clean and new everything looked. My kids enjoyed the playground and the pool. The staff was friendly and I had no issues with anything or anyone.
Jun 10, 2013
Simply put - it is the best!!! An Oasis. Lovely mature shade trees and lawns at each site, great pool, clean, spotless updated bathrooms. Fantastic staff. they even wash your picnic table for you when you check in. We will be back.
Jun 09, 2013
We only stay a night or two a year in a KOA as most of them are not very nice, overpriced for what you get, or rundown. This KOA is the best we have ever stayed and one of the best we have ever seen. Lots of shade, level pull thru sites, good water pressure, and good voltage. We would stay here again. If more KOAs were like this one we would stay in more KOAs.
Jun 09, 2013
Very friendly staff. Nice and clean facility. The pool was a plus after a long drive.
Jun 09, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
This was by far the best campsite I have stayed at. Everything was perfectly clean and neat. I will recommend this campground to everyone I know!
Jun 09, 2013
very nice place to return to. well care for campsites with green grass and very clean.
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
Very nice site and a very friendly and helpful staff. We have stayed at this location before and undoubtedly will do so again.
Jun 05, 2013
Great setting in the trees; very clean and well kept by friendly, helpful owner/hosts. Many attractions in the area necessitate a stay of several nights.
Jun 05, 2013
Very friendly staff and helpful. Nice clean and quiet park.
Jun 04, 2013
First time at a KOA. Liked it well enough that we signed up for the rewards program and made reservations at the next KOA on our trp plan.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Good campsite, all services, shower facilities were great. Good value at this kampground.
Jun 02, 2013
May 31, 2013
Internet works great and love the microwave and refrig in the room!
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
Very nice park and the folks there were great. If were in the neighborhood again we sure will make this a destination stay and see what is going on around town. We were on our way home and didn't know anything about the park. I would urge anyone to stay here and smell the roses. Jim
May 30, 2013
Well maintained. Clean bathrooms & showers. Loved the big trees.
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Excellent well kept clean park.Great pool which was actually heated.
May 28, 2013
We stay here every year and the campground and owners are fantastic. Don't think we will stay on a holiday weekend again though due to noisy people and lack of respect, cutting through campsites and riding their motorcycles through our campsite. I know it is not the owners fault but I am very disappointed in the caliber of people this past weekend.
May 28, 2013
We had a wonderful time, the Park is beautiful. The bathrooms and laundry areas are clean and user friendly. We will definitely stay again.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Location is excellent. Clean and quiet for being located in town..easy access to the paiute trails
May 28, 2013
The Richfield KOA is a really good campground to have a relaxing time and the owners are really friendly.
May 28, 2013
Excellent as usual. One of our favorite weekend getaways.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Easy on/off freeway. Staff helped us by recommending a great local place to eat.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.