Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2015
Very clean. Needs better signs to find the place when your coming from different direction than the highway. Need Dog area but they said they were working on it. Great pool
Aug 18, 2015
The grounds were great. The facility's were clean and up kept great. The staff was nice and did not mind our million questions.
Aug 18, 2015
Good stay
Aug 18, 2015
Friendly staff and clean facility
Aug 18, 2015
Really nice my 4 or 5th stay there .
Aug 17, 2015
It was hot. But that wasn't your fault. We were in a nice shady spot. Thanks for accommodating us on that. It was quiet. Guests were respectful.
Aug 17, 2015
Nice and shady. Very nice staff. We enjoyed our stay. Loved the pool!
Aug 16, 2015
very comfy cabin! Clean camp and friendly staff.
Aug 16, 2015
Stayed for just one night. Somewhat noisy.
Aug 14, 2015
Had a wonderful time. Wish we could have stayed longer!!
Aug 14, 2015
One of the best campgrounds that we have stayed in in a long time
Aug 13, 2015
This place was neat and tidy. We stayed in upgraded cabins and it was fantastic!!! Towels and beds with linens and they all smelled GREAT! Large trees made the area very shady and peacefully!!!
Aug 12, 2015
Wonderful! Owners were so nice, the nicest KOA we've ever stayed in. Clean, shady, quiet!
Aug 12, 2015
Very nice with grass, pool and clean
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Very clean, serene and beautiful park setting. Awesome little town!
Aug 11, 2015
Bathroom should be cleaned early am
Aug 11, 2015
We needed a quick stop from California and Iowa. This place was perfect and clean!
Aug 10, 2015
Beautiful campground. Very well maintained. The Hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Loved all the things they had for people to do, swimming, miniature golf, bikes, horsehoes...Great place! I will definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone.
Aug 10, 2015
We were only their for 1night, but the people were very nice and we had a great time.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Our favorite place to stay when traveling go Moab, Ouray, and all jeep points in between.
Aug 08, 2015
Very nice campground, clean and well kept and if we are ever in the area again would come back!
Aug 08, 2015
Staff very friendly. Cabin stay was more than expected with a small tv, microwave, and refrigerator. Facility and cabin were clean.
Aug 08, 2015
Very clean. Most sites are shady, which is nice in the summer!
Aug 08, 2015
Very clean and nice
Aug 08, 2015
very nice tree shaded setting. friendly staff very clean facilities i would stay here again
Aug 07, 2015
Nice shady spot, quiet, easy to find, well market from the main road.
Aug 07, 2015
Perfect campground!! Cleanest we have ever stayed in. Owners are constantly improving this property. Big shady spots. We will be back.
Aug 06, 2015
Nice staff and clean campground.
Aug 06, 2015
Lots of fun games to play, beautiful grounds and friendly, helpful staff. Great place just to hang out.
Aug 06, 2015
This was the best KOA we stayed at during our 4 week trip. Clean, friendly and helpful. The owner, Mike, was continually working to make it a great place.
Aug 06, 2015
Nice Handicap Ladies Restroom. Clean facilities.Superb amenities in cabins, TV,Fridge,Microwave, Air conditioner. Thanks!
Aug 05, 2015
Super nice place!
Aug 05, 2015
Second time staying here and will be back again some time. Beautiful park and friendly people.
Aug 05, 2015
Great place to stay, we visit often.
Aug 04, 2015
This campground was beautiful and very clean. They offered several activities. We would not only recommend this to friends and family, we would definitely stay there again ourselves. Staff was courteous and helpful. I wish all KOAs were like this one!
Aug 04, 2015
nice enough, not enough showers
Aug 04, 2015
Area is in the rougher part of the town but once you're in it it is pretty nice for family stays. They were working on some improvements while we were staying as well.
Aug 04, 2015
Fantastic campground. Owners are making some great improvements. Love the brand new 24 hour laundry facilities. Clean campground and beautiful grounds.
Aug 04, 2015
Very clean, shady camp sites, very friendly staff.
Aug 03, 2015
Love the folks who run it. Stayed a month and thoroughly enjoyed it.
Aug 03, 2015
Friendly helpful spacious sites with trees had a nice store, pool and games great for atv travel
Aug 03, 2015
Excellent tent places w/ real grass!. Clean sanitary. Nice welcome from the staff
Aug 03, 2015
Sewer hookups were not practical. General store lacked pretty much everything. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Was a nice, clean and quiet facility.
Aug 03, 2015
I loved the cabin. Mu children love the cabin too, but we were a little disappointed that there wasn't a fire pit at our site. We will definitely stay there again though, but in a bigger cabin. :)
Aug 03, 2015
This is a great campground. Lots of trees, very well organized, and maintained.
Aug 02, 2015
This is a great place to stay. It is very clean and very nice. The staff are kind and willing to help with whatever you need. Get place to stay with atv and sxs. Great access to the trails. We will stay here in the future for sure. Thanks KOA
Aug 02, 2015
Best WIFI that we have ever had. Beautiful campground with tons of shade. Very clean!!!!!
Aug 02, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy