Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 07, 2015
Terrific time at Mike and Julie's KOA, thanks for your Hospitality
Oct 07, 2015
It was great.we will stop on our next trip to visit our grandchildren.
Oct 06, 2015
It was relaxing and I found the hosts or people there to be very friendly and accommodating. could not ask for better service. All the facilities were well maintained and clean. It was convenient for the trails while being very close to town. A little to close to town for me but in some ways a plus. I would highly recommend a stay here. Two thumbs up!
Oct 06, 2015
The place is nice and very clean and the hosts are great, but they should put in a dog run like their map shows.
Oct 06, 2015
We stayed for 2 nights. We were there for a get away and some 4 wheeling fun. The camp ground was clean and neat. The owners/managers knew the area and were very helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice!
Oct 05, 2015
Great campground & Host's
Oct 05, 2015
Stay was good. No real dog run but I understand they are putting one in. Very clean and well-kept campground. First washer inside the doorway didn't work well and went out of balance so I had to stand and watch it through the rinse/spin cycle.
Oct 05, 2015
The long pull thru's up front are better and more quiet than the space in back where we were on Sept. 29th. I believe we would have had a better chance to get satellite TV in space A-1. We could not get satellite TV in E that we were assigned. Thanks, Chuck
Oct 04, 2015
Best KOA anywhere. Owners are wonderful people and we love staying there.
Oct 04, 2015
Great hosts and great facilities.
Oct 04, 2015
Very friendly owners of the campground.
Oct 04, 2015
Nice, level sites. Very comfortable staying here.
Oct 03, 2015
They are wonderful people we love them and are stay is awesome!
Oct 03, 2015
A 10 and 5 star speaks for itself!
Oct 03, 2015
Nice place quite
Oct 02, 2015
Great KOA! Owners are very nice and accommodating. Nice cabins, with extras. Overall very clean campground.
Oct 01, 2015
A super campground and a great place to take your family. The pool and restrooms were always very clean. The owners and there excellent staff were the best. We will go there again
Oct 01, 2015
very clean and accommodating.
Oct 01, 2015
Clean and well maintained
Oct 01, 2015
Just Great in Richfield
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
The owner was extremely helpful when we pulled with a hitch problem. They found us a spot that was easy to pull into and a great site as well. They recommended Jorgensen's RV and Sales, who along with the Richfield KOA went above and beyond to get us back on our way. The campground is beautifully kept and pride of ownership is seen in every detail! Thank you so much, you are awesome!!
Sep 30, 2015
Enjoyed our stay here.
Sep 29, 2015
Clean campground, friendly staff, nice laundry and seating area and great little gift store.
Sep 29, 2015
Great as always!!
Sep 28, 2015
Great park with fantastic hosts Have stayed here many times and will continue to return.
Sep 28, 2015
Great stay. Mike and Julie have done a lot of good things.
Sep 28, 2015
the management was super helpful satellite sites need to be work on
Sep 28, 2015
We requested a spot away from the ATC crowd and there were lots of spots but were put right in the middle of them. By the time we walked around and saw other more appropriate vacancies, it wasn't worth it to us to move for a one night stay.
Sep 28, 2015
Owners are very friendly and helpful. Clean and quiet grounds and facilities. We enjoyed our short stay and will be staying there again several times in the future. Highly recommend this site.
Sep 27, 2015
DO THEIR BEST TO MAKE SURE YOU HAVE WHAT YOU NEED AND HELP YOU IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEM.
Sep 27, 2015
Everything was great. Go there each year for the Jamboree
Sep 27, 2015
Great KOA, well taken care of, friendly staff
Sep 27, 2015
We were here for the Richfield Jamboree. Mike & Julie are wonderful hosts. This KOA is clean & quiet enjoyed our stay.
Sep 27, 2015
Julie was very nice, she make sure that everything will be available at all time. Me and my Wife will be back again next year's jamboree and KOA Richfield UT is the place to stay. THANKS Julie from Noel & Grace of NV.
Sep 27, 2015
Everything was clean and I loved having green grass. Everyone was nice and very friendly. We had a wonderful time will be there next year. Thank you
Sep 27, 2015
We were there for the ATV Jamboree and staff was wonderful in accommodating everyone. Even though we were in an overflow site we had full hookups and plenty of room.
Sep 27, 2015
They were very helpful in arrangements in getting a site and very friendly. It doesn't get any better than that....
Sep 27, 2015
Mike and Julie made us feel so welcome. The campground was clean. We did not feel to close to the other campers. Easy pull thru.
Sep 27, 2015
Tightly packed campground but our stay was very pleasant
Sep 27, 2015
I like how they are friendly to atv riders Denny
Sep 27, 2015
They were very accommodating... anything that we needed they were right on it and very friendly and really professional. I would recommend staying there
Sep 27, 2015
The campground is the best we've stayed at. The trees are mature- our trailer was in the shade the entire days there. Julie and Jan (sorry, I didn't get the men's names) took the time to explain the amenities and always went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Julie did some quick scheduling to accommodate our additional stay. The campground fills up quickly so make your reservations!!
Sep 27, 2015
We had a last minute change of plans and the hosts found room for my family in a very crowded campground. Thank you so much for going above and beyond.
Sep 26, 2015
Mike and Julie, the owners, are the most personable campground owners we have ever encountered. They go out of their way to ensure each camper is taken care of. The park itself is immaculate. We have stayed there twice and will return again in 2016.
Sep 26, 2015
We appreciated Mike and Julie making room for us in a very full campground after a day at the wheel. Great people!
Sep 24, 2015
This is the best KOA we have been to. Mike and Julie are tops as well as their assistants. Clean campground!! We ride ATV's and this is THE BEST area we have been to. The Richfield KOA was the cherry on the top! You will not go wrong staying here. AWESOME experience.
Sep 24, 2015
they were very friendly and helpful they told me about a better spot for my motorcycle tent trailer for less money and ask if i would like it
Sep 24, 2015
Nice and quiet even with the siteb being full.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy