Richfield KOA

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2014
The managers were extremely friendly. The sites were kept very neat and tidy, with grass and mature trees giving plenty of shade, but kept trimmed so they will not harm the rvs.
Jul 28, 2014
I have commented on TripAdvisor and the RV Review post that this KOA is what all should be. A lovely setting and hosts that are just that. Congrats on this location!!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Met new owner excellent folks had a great time.
Jul 28, 2014
Friendly staff!
Jul 27, 2014
Low branches is a concern with our big rig .
Jul 26, 2014
We stayed one night in a cabin. We were very pleased with the cabin, the showers and laundry facilities and the park as a whole. The kids enjoyed the pool and the owners were very nice and helpful. We would definitely recommend this KOA.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
beautiful campground. we had a deluxe cabin that was perfect! the pool was clean. there was even a basketball hoop very close by our cabin that our family of 20 enjoyed playing many games of pig on. the owners were very friendly and helpful. they had a mini golf course too. it could have used a little tlc. but other than that, we loved our stay! will highly recommend to others!
Jul 25, 2014
We always stay here when we're on our way to Colorado..Good luck to the new owners, there really nice people and the campground has never looked better. See you in a couple of weeks.
Jul 23, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful at every encounter. Beautiful facility.
Jul 22, 2014
A great place to stay! Quiet and peaceful. Clean and the hosts are so very helpful. We will be coming back!
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
We made phone reservations with Skyler, who took the time to get us the perfect site. When we arrived, we were amazed at how beautiful and well kept the park was. Every other KOA we have stayed at in the last 2 years has not been well kept and not very clean. We will be sure to stay in the Richfield Ut KOA again. Thanks Skyler!!
Jul 21, 2014
We've been going to Richfield every other year since 1994. We love the KOA there!
Jul 21, 2014
Great CG. Really good facility, heavily treed and well thought out site plan. The staff is professional, courteous and helpful. This is the best KOA we have camped at to date! Thank You!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Internet access was pretty poor, but I attribute this to too many folks accessing at the same time. Need more bandwidth to meet the demand. Other than that, the grounds were very well kept up and the owners were extremely friendly.
Jul 20, 2014
We stayed two nights and our grandsons had a blast swimming and playing mini-golf and pool. The staff is very friendly. We loved all the shade trees and well cared for sites. Will definitely come back again and stay longer.
Jul 19, 2014
Good friendly people with hard working staff well keep grounds
Jul 18, 2014
Great place to stay.
Jul 18, 2014
This is without question the nicest KOA facility we have been in. The owners are friendly and very helpful,the property is well kept and attractive. Nicely landscaped around the office and pool areas.
Jul 17, 2014
We had to wait a very long time for our reserved spot to become available because the spot was authorized for a late check out. Would have been nice to get in our spot on time. We received no comps for our wait. However, the park is very nice and well kept.
Jul 16, 2014
reserved a pull-through, but only got a back-in. the (rude) attendant blamed the internet reservation system. lost shore power sometime during the night.
Jul 16, 2014
wonderful nice friendly staff, clean and lots to do.
Jul 15, 2014
We love the Richfield KOA! It is a peaceful place to stay and the staff is so friendly. We will be back.
Jul 14, 2014
Very friendly staff. Facility well maintained. Lots of shade trees and grass. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 14, 2014
Excellent, except for: poor water pressure in woman's showers, and back dumpster frequently overful.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The KOA staff were great, very helpful and friendly. They helped us with the TV rules and access points as we like to ride, but also like to be respectful of the ATV welcoming communities. It was our second time at this KOA and we will be back for sure. One of the best and we use KOA whenever we can. THANK YOU!
Jul 14, 2014
This is an excellent KOA. Lots of trees, well organized and clean. The staff were ALL friendly and helpful. Thank you. It was our second stay at this KOA and we will be camping here again frequently as we ride off-road and this is one of the best spots we've found both for the camping and for the riding.
Jul 14, 2014
Everything was great. Owners were extremely accomodating. My only complaint is that the internet is a little spotty, but the new owners are working on that.
Jul 14, 2014
We loved the grass and trees and we rate the cleanliness and friendliness of your campground A+ !
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Mike & Julie were wonderful. Great place for the grandkids, pool, playground, mini golf. Laundromat-great. Showers, cleanest we've ever seen! We loved staying here!!!!!
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
Friendly and enjoyable stay
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Great place to camp and ride. Stayed 7 nights with bunch of friends. Ride out the back gate into the trails. Very OHV friendly.
Jul 12, 2014
Thanks!
Jul 11, 2014
The campground was crowded beyond capacity with cars parked on both sides of the aisles. No quiet time was enforced and the noise from our neighbors went on till after midnight. We have stayed before and liked it, though the hosts aren't too friendly--but this time it was too crowded and noisy!Though we had booked a week we only stayed one night.
Jul 11, 2014
Park was in great condition.
Jul 11, 2014
Just didn't appreciate all the kids cutting through our campsite to get to the park.
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.