Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Aug 12, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
The staff was very friendly and made our stay quite enjoyable. The facilities were clean, which was really nice. The tent spots were really close together though and some of our neighbors were quite loud late into the night and had an obnoxious light that they posted up.
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
I like this koa and would return anytime
Jul 31, 2013
very friendly, had a great time. thanks
Jul 31, 2013
I was told that I would have a shaded place and that all sites were shaded...I requested a shaded area because my daughter is 7 months pregnant and wanted her to be comfortable...we also had a sight that was so small that the tents in next space were only about a foot away due to the fact they had seven tents on two small sites and had to listen to a crying baby all night long...personnel excellen
Jul 29, 2013
Never stayed at a KOA before, so didn't know what to expect. No privacy between tents, pool dirty, attempted theft at 2am prompted car alarm and security guard mayhem. Nice bathrooms & playground, though. $3.50 all u can eat breakfast on Sunday morning was also a plus.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Let's stop this rumor right now. It was not an attempted theft. A guest who had checked-in the evening before apparently had suffered head trauma a few days earlier. They became disoriented and did not know where they were. They did seek medical attention. We appreciate your understanding.
Jul 29, 2013
We have been coming to this campground for the last three years. I was surprised this time that campers could play loud music until 10:45pm and nothing was said to them. The bathroom also needed attention (no paper towels, toilet paper, and water on the floors from swimmers) all of the time. The women at the desk were friendly, but I rarely saw anybody outside working. I hope things get better.
Jul 22, 2013
It was my first time and it is wonderful place to choose.. Rest rooms are very clean and good swimming pool.. We really enjoyed and felt one night is too short..
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
The owners & employees are great, very friendly & personable. We enjoyed the breakfasts & ice cream socials! The only complaint is the worms at our site! We were in site P & moth larve were all over our bunkhouse trailer. An icky mess to clean off the underside/bottom of our tent. There several large areas that are stained. We have tried everything to remove the stains,no luck! Not happy about
Jul 16, 2013
Employees were nice and helpful. The tent sights were noisy, no privcy, and little shade.
Jul 10, 2013
The staff did a great job in all aspects. The customer service was great, the facilities were well maintained and the went above and beyond with fun activities for families.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
This KOA is by far my favorite place to camp. The staff is awesome, the grounds and pool are meticulously maintained, and the pancake breakfasts are delicious. My family and I can not wait to come back!
Jul 03, 2013
We've come out to this KOA for the last four years. We've brought friends, our kids and this year we came alone. It was packed this year, due to the upcoming holiday, but regardless, we had a great, relaxing time.
Jul 01, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Friendly staff, great facilities, perfect place for a retreat with your family and friends. It was great to meet the new owners Jeremy and Dana and we are excited to come back many more times this summer!
Jun 23, 2013
May 29, 2013
This place is awesome always have a great time with the family.
May 29, 2013
Its always a great time at the koa
May 28, 2013
Staff was super friendly and hospitable. They were happy to accomodate each guests needs, so refreshing. Facilities were clean and well maintained, campground was quiet, clean and in a gorgeous setting. Nearby towns were fun to explore. We will definitely stay here again!
Oct 11, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
great and freindly staff. facilities and campground were clean and dust free.
Sep 12, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
Awesome beautiful well kept campsites very friendly staff. Lost my camera, owner phoned & even mailed it back to Canada. Lots of great things to say about owner & team. thanks again
Sep 04, 2012
The camp operators are fabulous. My family truly enjoys our stays here. The campground always feels safe, secure and VERY family oriented. This campground is a crown jewel of your network.
Sep 04, 2012
whenever i find a great place and tell people, they will tell their friends, and then they will tell their friends, so on and so on. I'm keeping you guys a secret so that way I will always have a place to stay. This was a great time. We all had a great experience there again.
Sep 01, 2012
Campground was clean. Hosts were very friendly. Pool was well kept.
Aug 27, 2012
Excellent stay.
Aug 20, 2012
GREAT KOA. small with friendly staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.