Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2013
this park has no cable & the trees are not satellite friendly.
Oct 02, 2013
Check in was great - location wasn't what we were expecting. Laundry room & washrooms could have been cleaner - not the usual KOA standards.
Oct 01, 2013
Great country setting surrounded by open fields - 5 mins from shopping/ restaurants. Clean facilities and campground with fire pits. Very friendly accommodating staff. We have stayed here several times enroute south.
Sep 30, 2013
The site was so level we almost didn't need jacks at all. It seemed spacious because no one was there but if the park were full, probably the sites would seem a little crowded. The view was so pretty, grassy acreage with horses grazing and Mt. Hood on the horizon. Just beautiful! The bathrooms were clean and nice with wallpaper border, dried flowers around the mirrors and framed wall art.
Sep 30, 2013
Guy was an informative and helpful host. I noticed the wheelchair ramped cabin and the elongated picnic table! I will tell my friends who are wheelchair users.
Sep 27, 2013
Quiet, beautiful setting.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Friendly staff, facilities tidy, crew always busy...
Sep 24, 2013
Excellent RV Park. Well laid out, attractive.
Sep 23, 2013
Those people at Redmond/Central Koa really treat You good. Thanks
Sep 20, 2013
Loved this Kampground ! Friendly,beautiful views, extremely clean , cozy
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Friendly staff and great Sat./Sun. breakfasts helped make this a fun stay for us! The price was great, too. Thank you!
Sep 16, 2013
New owners took over this campground last May. The place got more energy due to new staff. They also booked the RV site as I requested. We got the best views and location close to the playground. Plus, I was informed to get the second night free. Pancake breakfast and ice cream social was such a treat to us. We decided to stay there twice this year because of such pleasant experiences there.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
The whole staff there was terrific. Made you feel welcome, and that certainly is appreciated.
Sep 13, 2013
We had a great time and totally appreciate the folks that run the place.
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Very nice,on arrival I needed propane, you filled my motorhome in a 60 MPH wind storm, thanks! I supply a rescue boat for CDBA, I have stayed at KOA Redmond for years, always make welcome. First time I saw park full, thanks for having CDBA people camp with you.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
great place to stay,very pleasant people who work at the camp ground. Reserved a cabin for our next stay next year.
Sep 10, 2013
Only stayed at 1 other KOA until this one. This one was a lot cleaner and had a lot better reatroom and shower facilities. We will be back next year for the swap meet again...maybe sooner!
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Great staff. Good clean park, restrooms and showers. Great camp grounds.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
owners are great they tried to help in every way they could they are sooooooooooooo friendly and the staff treated you like you where family
Sep 09, 2013
good!!!!!!!
Sep 09, 2013
Place was clean and lovely, the staff was friendly and great, the only drawback was the people at the next site had tents set up on the space between the sites and and it was just awkward, but we were only spending one night so we just left early.....
Sep 09, 2013
We got in fairly late so we didn't see much of the camp, so that would mean we can't evaluate the amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful...high marks there.
Sep 08, 2013
policy should include more than two people in a group site. Being charged $5 per day per person is horrible. We won't be back.
Sep 08, 2013
A nice place to stay for the night. Great service. Thank you again.
Sep 08, 2013
People were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 08, 2013
Reservation person said this was in Redmond. It was 15 miles north. Site did not have sewer and we were not told. We should have been told about both before making the reservation. The site itself was great!
Sep 06, 2013
Very friendly staff, good showmanship with the raffle, and light parade.
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Only one of three showers was operating in each of the washrooms when we arrived. Our tent site was on the far side of the campground, while much nicer grassy sites were available. The campground store was sparsely stocked. KOA should note that many recent retirees prefer to tent,and are not second class campers.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
We had a great time. This KOA was clean, well maintained and the ice cream socials and pancake breakfast were fantastic. Thanks to all the staff member and an extra thanks to Dana, Guy, Mike and Miranda for taking time out of their day to visit with us and love up our puppies. You guys are awesome. Hope to see all of you next year.
Sep 03, 2013
We have stayed at this KOA at least 4 or 5 times and have been treated wonderfully each time. This time was especially courteous, friendly and went out of their way to help us keep our belongings close to our camp site. The park was clean and well kept and we look forward to staying again next summer. Thank you.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The park was clean. We plan to camp there many times next camping season. I recommend this KOA to all campers.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Over all it is good with swimming pool, clean bathrooms. Bad- need to clean up dog poops, everywhere, too many dogs, couple times chase after my kids when he biking. Staffs need take it little bit more easy about noise, private camp ground need to give people a little bit more freedom than government camps, that why I pay more for it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Campground etiquette applies not only to state parks but also to private campgrounds & we enforce this for all of our guests' comfort. Walking/riding bikes through other campsites, setting off fireworks or late night disturbances are inconsiderate to our other guests and will not be tolerated.
Sep 02, 2013
This KOA is very clean and friendly, The front office was very good and she was very nice and helpful. I have been coming to this to this camp ground for several years and my wife and family will continue to visit it. Thank you very mich
Sep 01, 2013
Very nice KOA. Well maintained. Great people. One of our new favorites!! Thank you.
Aug 31, 2013
Great campsite and personnel. Wifi was weak at times.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.