Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046


2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Loved it. Nice family atmosphere. Glad for our site many seemed a bit small for tents.
Jul 11, 2015
Great hosts. Friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2015
Clean and very friendly!
Jul 11, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay here. Lots of things to see. Very friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2015
we pulled in after a very long day- drove from Crater Lake- and found the KOA camp to be cool, clean, and full of the extra touches that made our stay cozy! The bear cub carvings are so cute! thanks for clean and well lit showers, too!
Jul 10, 2015
Showers clean, friendly stuff, good sport opportunities, perfect place for our motorhome. Thanks
Jul 10, 2015
We love this KOA and look forward to returning next year!!
Jul 09, 2015
It was amazing my son had so much to do never once asked to play on my phone or tablet. Its all about getting back to basics thanks you guys rock
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Loved the owners, and their family members. Everyone was fun, polite, and made you feel welcome. We will be back.
Jul 06, 2015
Love all the improvements
Jul 06, 2015
The staff were friendly and the campgrounds very clean. There was so much fun stuff going on, live band by the pool, I scream social, glow parade, and more, we had a blast! Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 04, 2015
a 1 night stay. Looked like they had plenty for kids and family.
Jul 04, 2015
Absolutely fabulous! Grounds are in great shape and the staff is so friendly. And our dogs were with us at no extra charge. Couldn't have been happier and looking forward to coming again! Thanks for everything. Skip & shay
Jul 04, 2015
lovely forested oasis in the midst of hayfields. Great scenery and well kept grounds and buildings.
Jul 04, 2015
One of the cleanest and nicest KOAs we've stayed at! Very family friendly but also adult friendly! Thank you!!
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
checking in was very easy even though we hadn't had a chance to make a reservation. The people were friendly and helpful. The park was clean and well kept. Nice upgrades!
Jun 30, 2015
Very nice KOA. Location was in the country - very quiet. Sites were adequate. Staff very friendly and helpful. Their ice cream social and weekend breakfasts were amazingly good! Only downside (which really was not their fault!) was the occasional power outage - the result of several days of record-breaking 100 degrees plus weather. They did a good job of restoring power quickly.
Jun 29, 2015
It was fabulous, clean and friendly!
Jun 28, 2015
The Hosts were very nice and it was the most beautiful KOA we stayed at so far! Thanks for making our vacation that more memorable!
Jun 28, 2015
Owners were great and sites were very well maintained. It might be good to put a pathway through to the washrooms to keep people from walking through others campsites. WiFi had good strength where we stayed. We will be back again.
Jun 28, 2015
very nice park. very friendly staff. had a reservation problem, not fault of koa. owner fixed the problem in a short time. excellent place to stay.
Jun 25, 2015
Really nice place,clean and grounds are immaculate!
Jun 24, 2015
Our family had a wonderful time. Friendly staff, lovely campground. We will definitely be back!
Jun 23, 2015
Everyone was so friendly. What a great staff
Jun 23, 2015
Very nice place!! Thank you so much & when we are in the area again we will definitely stay with you!
Jun 23, 2015
Best KOA experience we have ever had. Decided to camp again with them the following weekend. Wonderful owners! Everything so clean and well maintained. They really care about their customers and their campground!
Jun 22, 2015
We showed up after hours and someone was there to give us our paperwork! Only stayed one night, but plan to be back for longer.
Jun 21, 2015
Nice staff. Great location. Will stay here again for sure.
Jun 21, 2015
Plenty of shade. New septic system. I couldn't get my neck off so I had to leave it.
Jun 20, 2015
Beautiful setting, friendly hosts
Jun 18, 2015
Great friendly service, quiet, pretty area.
Jun 17, 2015
Just a short drive to anywhere in the area. Loved the dog parks and the local area. Keep up the ice cream socials. The Eberhard ice cream was good and I was glad to see the support for local items. The wifi was excellent.
Jun 16, 2015
This KOA is extremely nice. I was able to just rest and enjoy life.
Jun 16, 2015
Very friendly
Jun 16, 2015
My husband I enjoyed your part very much! Super clean, Clean outdoor swimming pool, Trees and fire pit. Bathroom and showers are absolutely clean. Friendly owner and staffs. Perfect stay! I recommend to all RV travelers and campers! Plus Haystack reservoir is a short distance with good fishing trouts. Thank you for keeping your place wonderful! Hyon and Darrell.
Jun 16, 2015
Awesome stay and the owner Howard was great!!
Jun 15, 2015
Great stay. great place, great people.
Jun 15, 2015
Clean and well maintained campground. Staff were very helpful and super friendly.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
campground were clean and the host were friendly , I stayed on my way north
Jun 14, 2015
Nice overnight, friendly staff, great treed campsites.
Jun 12, 2015
We were just stopping for the night so it worked out great easy access pull through
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Beautiful area. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jun 09, 2015
Peaceful and friendly
Jun 08, 2015
Well kept , perfect location for Smith Rocks, Black Butte, and generally R & R. Very friendly staff.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals