Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
Great place!
Jul 19, 2015
clean and friendly with a great vibe to the place.
Jul 19, 2015
We had a great stay. The camp was really nice and clean, staff was friendly, and our kids loved the pool, playground & ice cream.
Jul 19, 2015
great
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice people. Quiet grounds with everything we needed. Easy pull-through sites with plenty of water pressure. We camped with a 30 ft travel trailer.
Jul 17, 2015
This is a very nice quiet campground. Do to medical reasons, we had to cancel our stay in June. The owners were so nice they refunded our deposit. We rescheduled for a July trip and had a wonderful time. Very clean and welcoming!
Jul 15, 2015
Good campsite.
Jul 15, 2015
We will be back, our niece enjoyed the p lol and the kids games I hope Michael enjoyed his birthday
Jul 14, 2015
Good campground for families, lots for kids to do.
Jul 14, 2015
We spent 4 nights at the Redmond KOA and were very impressed with the organization, cleanliness/neatness and excellent service. This KOA exemplifies the level of quality that all KOAs should aspire to. Cant wait to make the trek from Chilliwack, BC back to this campsite.
Jul 14, 2015
Staff were friendly. Place was clean. Suggest cleaning the bird droppings from picnic tables at sites.
Jul 14, 2015
Would rate it higher if you had more stars!
Jul 14, 2015
The campground was nice and well kept, as were the cabins also. Our four kids really enjoyed the pool, playground and other activties.
Jul 14, 2015
Used by a lot of local groups for kids - too many people walked through my campsite because I was on the way to the office/pool/restrooms etc!
Jul 14, 2015
Good luck with your Christmas wedding.
Jul 13, 2015
We had our family reunion and could not of had a better experience! The Kampground was very clean and in great condition! We received excellent service and the staff went beyond the call of duty to make our stay very enjoyable!! Also, the pancakes were the best!
Jul 13, 2015
Friendly staff, clean facilities and a fun atmosphere. We had a great time. Thank you.
Jul 13, 2015
We have stayed here before, and had a fair experience. They have done a great job upgrading the facilities and have improved their customer service. Looking forward to going back.
Jul 13, 2015
We had a great time at this KOA. Very friendly staff and clean place.
Jul 12, 2015
From the time we turn off the highway, we observed a beautiful oasis amongst the wheatfields. This is the most beautiful and well landscaped KOA we have ever encountered. Great view of the hills and especially Mt. Hood. Even though 50 amp service is limited, we enjoyed our stay and wished be had more time to stay longer. Lot of trees, grass, shade, and amenities. Owners are very friendly.
Jul 12, 2015
Great Park. Clean and well maintained
Jul 12, 2015
This is a great place to relax in Central Oregon. It has a country feel and plenty of in park activities. We saw the most beautiful sunset over Mount Jefferson.The staff was very friendly and considerate. The park is dog friendly too!
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Loved it. Nice family atmosphere. Glad for our site many seemed a bit small for tents.
Jul 11, 2015
Great hosts. Friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2015
Clean and very friendly!
Jul 11, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay here. Lots of things to see. Very friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2015
we pulled in after a very long day- drove from Crater Lake- and found the KOA camp to be cool, clean, and full of the extra touches that made our stay cozy! The bear cub carvings are so cute! thanks for clean and well lit showers, too!
Jul 10, 2015
Showers clean, friendly stuff, good sport opportunities, perfect place for our motorhome. Thanks
Jul 10, 2015
We love this KOA and look forward to returning next year!!
Jul 09, 2015
It was amazing my son had so much to do never once asked to play on my phone or tablet. Its all about getting back to basics thanks you guys rock
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Loved the owners, and their family members. Everyone was fun, polite, and made you feel welcome. We will be back.
Jul 06, 2015
Love all the improvements
Jul 06, 2015
The staff were friendly and the campgrounds very clean. There was so much fun stuff going on, live band by the pool, I scream social, glow parade, and more, we had a blast! Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 04, 2015
a 1 night stay. Looked like they had plenty for kids and family.
Jul 04, 2015
Absolutely fabulous! Grounds are in great shape and the staff is so friendly. And our dogs were with us at no extra charge. Couldn't have been happier and looking forward to coming again! Thanks for everything. Skip & shay
Jul 04, 2015
lovely forested oasis in the midst of hayfields. Great scenery and well kept grounds and buildings.
Jul 04, 2015
One of the cleanest and nicest KOAs we've stayed at! Very family friendly but also adult friendly! Thank you!!
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
checking in was very easy even though we hadn't had a chance to make a reservation. The people were friendly and helpful. The park was clean and well kept. Nice upgrades!
Jun 30, 2015
Very nice KOA. Location was in the country - very quiet. Sites were adequate. Staff very friendly and helpful. Their ice cream social and weekend breakfasts were amazingly good! Only downside (which really was not their fault!) was the occasional power outage - the result of several days of record-breaking 100 degrees plus weather. They did a good job of restoring power quickly.
Jun 29, 2015
It was fabulous, clean and friendly!
Jun 28, 2015
The Hosts were very nice and it was the most beautiful KOA we stayed at so far! Thanks for making our vacation that more memorable!
Jun 28, 2015
Owners were great and sites were very well maintained. It might be good to put a pathway through to the washrooms to keep people from walking through others campsites. WiFi had good strength where we stayed. We will be back again.
Jun 28, 2015
very nice park. very friendly staff. had a reservation problem, not fault of koa. owner fixed the problem in a short time. excellent place to stay.
Jun 25, 2015
Really nice place,clean and grounds are immaculate!
Jun 24, 2015
Our family had a wonderful time. Friendly staff, lovely campground. We will definitely be back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps