Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Just s great friendly staff, tons of kids activities, clean, great shade and a pool in 100 degree weather. Definitely a family friendly place in the middle of nowhere.
Jul 17, 2014
Nice spots, quiet, fair prices in store, good internet, great free pen with stylus. Pool water did not look to clean.
Jul 17, 2014
Nice view
Jul 16, 2014
All KOA staff was professional, helpful, and very friendly. Bathrooms were not the cleanest, but overall it was awesome in amenities and atmosphere.
Jul 15, 2014
It was a very strange experience. The main person, seemed like he was the owner, was very pleasant. It also appeared that there were very long term and/or campers that were living at the Kampground. Pool was cloudy and had leaves floating. Very, very crowded. I don't believe that we will be returning to this particular KOA. Others we've stayed at were great.
Jul 15, 2014
I normally do not rate businesses but this KOA restrooms were dirty and not maintained. Also the price that this KOA charged was quite a bit more expensive than other KOA's that we have stayed at, $48 for water and power only, where in Boise it was $38 for full hookups.
Jul 14, 2014
Extremely courteous and helpful staff. Always roving the camp for safety issues and to help. Sorry to say, we have stayed at this campsite many years, this year the pool was full of hair and very dirty. Most staff wouldn't even get in the pool. The restrooms were frequently out of paper towels. Floors, sinks and showers always needed cleaning. We realize it was very full this year, but it has
Jul 14, 2014
very friendly and accomadating. Will stay again on my way through.
Jul 13, 2014
The best KOA in the lower 48!
Jul 13, 2014
the ice cream social was great. easy to park my large trailer and extra car.
Jul 12, 2014
Amazing view and the super moon shown its light on us at night!!
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Great place. Friendly staff, helpful, shade on the west end for our non-AC equipped trailer, beautiful scenery and well stocked store. Would stay again. Likely will!
Jul 08, 2014
Friendly..clean..some shade..nice park for kids..small pool..no tv hookup..forced us to do board games! Lol ..had a great time..
Jul 08, 2014
Thank you. We had a great time. The showers & bathrooms where clean, a big plus. The laundry was clean and priced reasonably. Our only comment would be to enhance the off leash dog area. It could use some larger trees for shade, watering the grass so it is not brown and being more stern about cleaning up after your pet. There where numerous times we entered to find large piles of poo.
Jul 03, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, the only drawback is that KOA has just about priced themselves out of our range. We stayed the week prior at the Crook County Campground & RV Park for less than half the price and we had cable tv. The KOA Kampground was nice, clean and quiet.
Jul 03, 2014
Beautiful area.
Jul 03, 2014
Clean quite loved the pool
Jul 02, 2014
Very good location. Great for people travelling thru but also has many activities in the area for longer stays.
Jul 02, 2014
Very helpful & friendly staff. Nice store. Lot's of activities. An ice-cream social on Friday & Saturday nights! Pancakes on Saturday & Sunday morning. Oh, and the light parade on Saturday evening was fun!! :-) We look forward to our next trip & will be staying here again.
Jul 01, 2014
Beautiful park and extremely nice and helpful staff. An overall great experience.
Jul 01, 2014
Wifi was super slow but other than that they were excellent
Jun 30, 2014
The Redmond/Central Oregon KOA is our most favorite KOA! It is by far one of the cleanest Everytime we come back the owners have made more improvements to the kampground! The staff is excellent; they are friendly, courteous and professional. We hope we will be able to return to this KOA soon. Thank you for making us feel at home!
Jun 30, 2014
great location, nice grounds, trees, friendly staff, away from noise of highway & trains
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
We had a group of four families and this KOA was just perfect. The kids loved the pool and basketball court and the parents loved the big, clean bathrooms and convenient sinks for washing up dishes.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
It was good.
Jun 20, 2014
Very nice campground, friendly staff, clean bathrooms, showers, very nice & clean pool, great spots to park in pull throughs & in the shaded trees, would definitely stay again, cabins available also so when we travel by car would rather stay here than in hotel. loved it
Jun 19, 2014
clean,nice pool,clean
Jun 16, 2014
While your campground seems nice enough, we felt like we were placed between two "homesteaders" which cheapened the over all effect. When camping, we prefer being near other campers, not sites that are obviously being lived in. Even pulling out of our site was challenging with all the cars parked along the sides of the row. If we return, we will insist on the other side of the campground.
Jun 16, 2014
The family next to us had a bunch of screaming kids till 9:30 bathrooms were super clean
Jun 13, 2014
It was a great weekend. The kids going around the campground singing was nice. See you next year!
Jun 12, 2014
Nice family atmosphere
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Wonderful place to stay.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
This is a clean, friendly and peaceful KOA. The location is great as it is close to so many recreational activities. This was my second time here and will be back for sure!
Jun 02, 2014
staff very helpful and friendly. big scoops of ice cream and pancakes are yummy. mickey mouse pancakes were a hit with the kiddies.
May 31, 2014
we will see you again in July need better weather . very satisfied with our spot.[39].
May 31, 2014
I wasn't sure how nice it would be but was very happy to be in this place, very nice staff and sites,
May 31, 2014
This was an awesome place!! Our only complaint was that on one side we had a drunk lady who kept swearing in front of our toddler and the same people's music didn't stop until 11:30 two of the nights we were there. Other than that, it was great and the staff was incredible!!! Just enforce the rules and it would be best place we have been with the trailer so far.
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
May 29, 2014
Best Memorial Weekend campout ever. Pool was warm, grass was green and lush, and the staff is the friendliest ever!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.