Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Great place. Friendly staff, helpful, shade on the west end for our non-AC equipped trailer, beautiful scenery and well stocked store. Would stay again. Likely will!
Jul 08, 2014
Friendly..clean..some shade..nice park for kids..small pool..no tv hookup..forced us to do board games! Lol ..had a great time..
Jul 08, 2014
Thank you. We had a great time. The showers & bathrooms where clean, a big plus. The laundry was clean and priced reasonably. Our only comment would be to enhance the off leash dog area. It could use some larger trees for shade, watering the grass so it is not brown and being more stern about cleaning up after your pet. There where numerous times we entered to find large piles of poo.
Jul 03, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, the only drawback is that KOA has just about priced themselves out of our range. We stayed the week prior at the Crook County Campground & RV Park for less than half the price and we had cable tv. The KOA Kampground was nice, clean and quiet.
Jul 03, 2014
Beautiful area.
Jul 03, 2014
Clean quite loved the pool
Jul 02, 2014
Very good location. Great for people travelling thru but also has many activities in the area for longer stays.
Jul 02, 2014
Very helpful & friendly staff. Nice store. Lot's of activities. An ice-cream social on Friday & Saturday nights! Pancakes on Saturday & Sunday morning. Oh, and the light parade on Saturday evening was fun!! :-) We look forward to our next trip & will be staying here again.
Jul 01, 2014
Beautiful park and extremely nice and helpful staff. An overall great experience.
Jul 01, 2014
Wifi was super slow but other than that they were excellent
Jun 30, 2014
The Redmond/Central Oregon KOA is our most favorite KOA! It is by far one of the cleanest Everytime we come back the owners have made more improvements to the kampground! The staff is excellent; they are friendly, courteous and professional. We hope we will be able to return to this KOA soon. Thank you for making us feel at home!
Jun 30, 2014
great location, nice grounds, trees, friendly staff, away from noise of highway & trains
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
We had a group of four families and this KOA was just perfect. The kids loved the pool and basketball court and the parents loved the big, clean bathrooms and convenient sinks for washing up dishes.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
It was good.
Jun 20, 2014
Very nice campground, friendly staff, clean bathrooms, showers, very nice & clean pool, great spots to park in pull throughs & in the shaded trees, would definitely stay again, cabins available also so when we travel by car would rather stay here than in hotel. loved it
Jun 19, 2014
clean,nice pool,clean
Jun 16, 2014
While your campground seems nice enough, we felt like we were placed between two "homesteaders" which cheapened the over all effect. When camping, we prefer being near other campers, not sites that are obviously being lived in. Even pulling out of our site was challenging with all the cars parked along the sides of the row. If we return, we will insist on the other side of the campground.
Jun 16, 2014
The family next to us had a bunch of screaming kids till 9:30 bathrooms were super clean
Jun 13, 2014
It was a great weekend. The kids going around the campground singing was nice. See you next year!
Jun 12, 2014
Nice family atmosphere
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Wonderful place to stay.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
This is a clean, friendly and peaceful KOA. The location is great as it is close to so many recreational activities. This was my second time here and will be back for sure!
Jun 02, 2014
staff very helpful and friendly. big scoops of ice cream and pancakes are yummy. mickey mouse pancakes were a hit with the kiddies.
May 31, 2014
we will see you again in July need better weather . very satisfied with our spot.[39].
May 31, 2014
I wasn't sure how nice it would be but was very happy to be in this place, very nice staff and sites,
May 31, 2014
This was an awesome place!! Our only complaint was that on one side we had a drunk lady who kept swearing in front of our toddler and the same people's music didn't stop until 11:30 two of the nights we were there. Other than that, it was great and the staff was incredible!!! Just enforce the rules and it would be best place we have been with the trailer so far.
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
May 29, 2014
Best Memorial Weekend campout ever. Pool was warm, grass was green and lush, and the staff is the friendliest ever!
May 28, 2014
Perfect as usual. Great crew, Great service, Great place. Thankyou From the Green Family
May 28, 2014
A nice friendly spot in a very rural location. We really enjoyed our night there and having the swimming pool to ourselves!
May 27, 2014
We had a group of eight and the staff could not have been more accommodating. We were allowed to pull through our spots so two of our trailers front doors faced one another. This allowed us to set up our group meeting area for meals and campfire. The breakfast served here are excellent as well as the ice cream. Staff were all friendly and helpful. The property is clean and well maintained.
May 27, 2014
Our favorite KOA. We are treated like "family". I asked about hiking trails nearby and The resident KOA hiking expert showed up at our campsite to give us an individual, personal rundown of all the nearby hiking opportunities. Wonderful heated pool that we always look forward to using during our stay.
May 27, 2014
The camp is fun. The surrounding landscapes and scenery are serene and spectacular.
May 27, 2014
Staff here is friendly and helpful. They always make our stay great!
May 27, 2014
Great time. Clean campground and appreciate the recycling bins. The pancakes and biscuits and gravy are excellent. Will be back.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
I had a brake issue and the owner personally came over many times to see if he could be of any assistance.
May 22, 2014
May 20, 2014
A warm pool during the day and campfire each night. With family and friends, this KOA is quality time!
May 19, 2014
An utter surprise! In what we thought was the middle of the rural country, with seemingly no camping around, we found ourselves in an amazing KOA.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.