Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 10, 2016
We have stayed at 5 KOAs in the past 10 days. This was the nicest, the location was beautiful and the staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was out of commission, but they were working on it, and the weather was too cool to swim, anyway. Good job!
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Restroom shower area extremely hot-couldn't stay in there. Laundry room also very hot & unappealing. Chairs ripped, only I dryer worked. Staff very nice, though they didn't know much about the area.
Jun 07, 2016
Great service, nice folks. Good way point stop.
Jun 06, 2016
Great camp!! Very clean and all the employees are very friendly! We will be back!
Jun 06, 2016
Great place very clean, nice host , great views only thing would be nice to have septic hook ups for the price.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
The staff here are helpful and courtesy. They offer ideas on where to dine, what to see and how to make your stay great!
Jun 04, 2016
Bathrooms need some love...
Jun 04, 2016
Stayed two days in early June in our VW camper bus. Nice shady spot. Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Shower stalls could use some attention. Missing or inadequate clothing hooks etc. Otherwise great stay.
Jun 02, 2016
As usual the campground was well maintained, and the staff was friendly and helpful whenever encountered. Howard and his daughter are the best, thanks again for a relaxing long weekend.
Jun 02, 2016
Absolutely loved Rachel, she is awesome! We loved our stay, the spot was awesome, and everyone was sooooo kind. I think the curfew of 10pm is a little early. I also think the carts the kids ride, and the breakfast is a bit expensive!!! All in all we will be back, it was an amazing stay!!!!
Jun 02, 2016
Quiet, Easy to park. Rustic.
Jun 02, 2016
it was very relaxing and enjoyable
Jun 01, 2016
Overall good time. The gift shop has gone down hill over the past couple years. The pool was a little cold this year but the weather was great and the staff did a good job
Jun 01, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. It was a quiet location, with lovely views of the mountains. Would definitely come back again!
Jun 01, 2016
This KOA has an awesome staff, everyone we encountered (office staff, groundskeepers, kitchen cooks) was so friendly and helpful. The campground is on a large and well maintained property. Perfect for single or large groups, especially families and pets. We look forward to visiting each year.
Jun 01, 2016
Campground was full when I called for reservations. Put me in over flow parking which was fine, since we were only there 1 night. Up graded us to full service when we got there. Very friendly & helpful!
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
This campground rocks!
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
nicest KOA that we have stayed in so far!!!!
May 31, 2016
Very nice campground,friendly staff and beautiful views.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time. The park and staff were great!
May 31, 2016
Great staff!!!! Pleasant, helpful and alot of fun!
May 29, 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly
May 27, 2016
Friendly, laid back, comfortable, nice layout.
May 26, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, kind campers and wonderful owners.
May 23, 2016
Friendly staff and wonderfully maintained facilities. Already have next trip planned.
May 22, 2016
Very nice people
May 18, 2016
ljlkjj yoiyy uouyou uuipiu
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
Fun times
May 16, 2016
We love the wonderful staff. I travel with 3 developmently disabled young ladies who were treated so nicely by every staff member we talked to. The camp was clean and well cared for. Can't say enough good about it. We will be back.
May 16, 2016
This place was awesome. Staff was great  very helpful. They had an ice cream social both Friday and Saturday evenings and events to keep the children in Kamp busy and entertained. They also served an all you could eat pancake breakfast Sunday morning. The Kampground is located one half mile from main highway so road noise was not a problem.
May 16, 2016
Facilities were very clean. Efforts were made by the owner to enhance the overall "K"amp feeling (Bfast, Ice Cream etc.). Swimming pool was broken. Staff resembled that of a prison to work crew (and maybe it was). One employee had a sweatshirt on indicating that he "owned his 10 years" with a picture of a man behind bars. Overall experience was positive. Staff's rough look not ideal for families.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize for any misconceptions. The gentlemen in the "owned my 10 years" shirt is a volunteer here and also ministers at the local jail to help guide young offenders to get back on track. We have since received the proper KOA shirt for all employees and volunteers.
May 09, 2016
Very nice,clean and well maintanined, staff very friendly and helpful Good experience
May 08, 2016
Clean & Quiet very nice stay
May 05, 2016
Some of the stafe needs to clean up there act they look a little unkept
May 03, 2016
great place for a overnighter; nice level pull thru, gravel pad and grass and picnic table. very quiet countryside. we stayed here in a 5th wheel and would use this kampground again.
May 01, 2016
love the quietness and the distance between Redmond and Madras..
Apr 29, 2016
Very clean, well kept, friendly, shady, quiet, KOA
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
Centrally located to all of the Central Oregon Valley. Clean & quiet.
Apr 26, 2016
Friendly, efficient,with a professional attitude and service. Thank you.
Apr 25, 2016
Nice quiet location. Staff very courteous and on top of the facility in terms of cleanliness and maintenance. WiFi strong and reliable at our site.
Apr 15, 2016
Clean restrooms friendly staff
Apr 14, 2016
I was a little concerned about the questionable looking "full timers" who are living there. The private residence at the entrance has some loud barking dogs that were a bit annoying. It is not exactly like "camping in the woods" while staying there!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals