Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Mostly good. The staff is friendly and serving hot breakfast and having an ice cream social are fine ideas. Just a few negatives: the gravel pathways and the slightly-uphill parking spaces and pool water was cloudy for some reason.
Aug 12, 2013
We are SOO very impressed. At first glance when you see this campground in the middle of farmland, it's like really! It is awesome, the staff is amazing, the activities numerous, facilities are clean, we'll tended, and sufficient. Love this and will definitely stay here on our next trip through!
Aug 11, 2013
Site had not been cleaned from previous campers. Only acceptable for short notice campers.
Aug 10, 2013
Very quiet and friendly wish would of had more souvenir type things but overall nice clean park.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
grounds were very poorly cared for. We have stayed many times before and this has been one of our favorites but we were very disappointed .
Aug 10, 2013
Once again I am very pleased with the attitude and helpfulness of the folks who greet you. Dana volunteered advice and gave me some cornstarch to rid my camper of unwanted ants. Good job!!!
Aug 09, 2013
Wonderful Hosts! Very clean and lots to do.
Aug 07, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. We like the pool and swings. Could use some oil for the very noisy swing though.
Aug 07, 2013
Totally clean and well maintained.
Aug 06, 2013
The reservation people put us right next to a family with 9 children. That wasn't appreciated at all. The location was in farming country and we didn't like that either.
Aug 06, 2013
Shade seems to be a challenge in this park. Privacy very limited. Only one bathroom in the middle of the park which can seem like a hike in the middle Of the night. walkway through middle would be nice. Would be nice for staff to review park activities/amenities upon check in. Luckily we knew to ask. Web site should include activity pricing To help plan/budget for trip. Facility upkeep needed.
Aug 06, 2013
Great place to be! Kuddos.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
The new owners were fantastic in every way. Very energetic with all the activities. Super time camping.
Aug 05, 2013
A perfect place to come with a family! Clean restrooms were A perfect place to come with a family. Very glad to find clean restrooms
Aug 05, 2013
We always have a good time in Culver. The pool is clean, the bathrooms are clean and the grounds are tidy. The hosts are always helpful and the store is well stocked. Thanks for another fun camping trip KOA Culver, Or.
Aug 05, 2013
The campground was good and clean, the supplies in the bathrooms (toilet paper) was out most of Sunday morning.
Aug 05, 2013
We enjoyed our stay
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Great people. Always available to help and answer any question I had. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 05, 2013
Everyone was friendly and acted like they appreciated us spending time at the park.
Aug 04, 2013
They seem to be working at bringing this park back after it had been let go. They were watering in an attempt to get the grass to grow and they have been trying to clean things up in general. I wish people would clean up after their dogs in the dog area, but given that some don't, the park needs to do it. We have already told friends to give this park another year to improve before staying.
Aug 04, 2013
Tent Campsites were ruff, ground had patchy clumps of dry grass creating a very uncomfortable sleeping experience. It was Very loud until well after midnite. Bathrooms were not well stocked with TP and a bit dirty for being first thing in the morning! A lot of trash on the property bagged up, very unpleasant smells througout.
Aug 03, 2013
Great quiet location,with great staff and clean facilities. My sister's truck had a dead battery, and she check with the office and they came out with avehicle and jumper cables to get her on her way. Over and beyond.
Aug 03, 2013
Great friendly staff, and relaxing setting. All facilities were clean.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
we enjoyed the pool,the ice cream social and the staff. looking forward to our mnext visit
Aug 02, 2013
Nice place!
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Had a great week there. Lots of work going on to make the campground even better.
Jul 31, 2013
We had a fantastic time 2 weeks ago on our very first family camping trip (kids 6 & 8). We had a tent site w/water & electric. It was along the edge of the grounds under the trees & we loved it. The kids enjoyed the swimming, ice cream, breakfast, bikes & digging for agates! We are going back again this weekend. Staff were friendly. "Guy" seemed to be everywhere assisting with whatever was needed.
Jul 31, 2013
Great location, checked in with Guy who was very friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work!!
Jul 30, 2013
We had a wonderful stay with you and your KOA Family. The kids loved everything painting birdhouses to the nite glow sing-a-long. Hope to see you all next year. The Whithurst Family
Jul 30, 2013
Clean, courteous staff and safe place to kamp.
Jul 30, 2013
Didn't use any of the facilities. Park was clean and quiet.
Jul 30, 2013
One of the most helpful campgrounds we have stayed at. Great customer service and facilities. Our 2nd stay there within 3 weeks was just as rewarding.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
This is an average KOA facility. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restrooms were average, clean but could use some maintenance.
Jul 27, 2013
We enjoyed the rural location, our shaded campsite, all the amenities and the friendly atmosphere. The hosts went out of their way to make sure our reservations were for exactly what we needed. It was a great place to meet members of our family as they passed through from a different direction.
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Nicely kept. Grass at sites could use more watering. Sites were well spaced. We would stay here again.
Jul 25, 2013
would never stay at this camp and will make sure none of our traveling friends stay. will never stay at other KOA enough said. People who run camp lack in customer service skills.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It is our policy to insure the comfort, respect & enjoyment of our guests. Loud vulgar language directed at staff & fellow guests will not be tolerated. When requests to refrain from this activity are repeatedly ignored, our only recourse is to evict the responsible party and issue a full refund.
Jul 24, 2013
The owners and staff are always very accomodating. Everytime we stay here, we feel like family. Truly enjoy the breakfasts and ice cream socials. The kids love the glow light parade and always plan ahead for it.
Jul 24, 2013
Recommended for families with children (pool and activities) but with little else to do close by such as hiking-it is situated in the middle of farm fields. The showers are unsafe for elders because they are slick-floored and have no ADA rails. My mother took a fall and could not get up until aided by someone else. New owner said these improvements are pending within the year.
Jul 24, 2013
Staff we very friendly! Our kids enjoyed the pebble puppies, playground and pool.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.