Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2014
Nice site, clean and we'll looked after! Will be staying again for a longer period, best koa we have stayed at,
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Very nice KOA, lots of nice family activities. My only wish is that they could do something about biting flies and mosquitoes.
Aug 06, 2014
we have stayed here before love the campground and the staff makes you feel really welcome will stay here again.
Aug 05, 2014
Our stay was great. Staff was friendly and helpful
Aug 05, 2014
Nice location.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Very friendly staff and owners. Well kept campsites. Good location for lakes and Redmond. Bathrooms /showers could have been cleaner and better ventilated for my liking. Everything else was great with ample room and big shade trees and picknic table with firepit. Also very pet friendly. Had a nice pool too. Bathrooms are why only 3 stars.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Enjoyed the full hookups, peaceful at night, easy access. thank you.
Aug 04, 2014
Super nice facilities. Great staff. Yummy breakfast. Not nearly enough shade. In the middle of farm fields, so not a good location for allergies.
Aug 03, 2014
Our family loves staying at this KOA. But for the first time I was actually a little disappointed in this Kampground. The part that bothered me the most is the bathrooms were not cleaned every day and were really smelly. We arrived on Tuesday and they were not cleaned until Friday. We asked if they were going to clean on Thursday and were told they were "checked" that morning. That's not cleaning.
Aug 03, 2014
The owners were very helpfull and so was their workers.When we first got there our electric wasn't staying on the owner came over and fixed it and it was fine after that.they were friendly will stay there again
Aug 03, 2014
Okay campground.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
It's clean and has all the necessities. The only downside is that it isn't right next to any landmarks. It would be nice just to walk to one. Other than that, it was great!!!
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Lots going on on the weekends thanks to Manager Dana and the owners (her folks).
Aug 01, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Aug 01, 2014
Friendly staff, clean, good value, need's a little paint here and there outside.
Jul 31, 2014
Friendly, helpful. Clean park and gave us very good info on the route we should take to our next stop.
Jul 31, 2014
This KOA was great. Everything was clean and the owners / hosts were very nice. They even came around in the evening to make sure everything was going well. The pad was gravel but was the most level I've ever had. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Nice place with great staff.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Great KOA campground. Friendly and helpful staff and lots to do for adults and kids. Nice swimming pool, playground area and green grass.
Jul 29, 2014
The campground is small and cozy. This is a very friendly place with children playing, adults sitting around the campfire laughing and people visiting with each other as they walk around the campground. My grandchildren had a great time in the pool and in the Glow Light parade. We will defiantly be back.
Jul 29, 2014
Had a great campsite to stay with the family and lots of extra parking. Had fun with the amenities and close by attractions. Also great views from the campsite!
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
This was one of the more basic KOA's we've stayed in. Nothing to get excited, or upset, about.
Jul 24, 2014
short but nice
Jul 23, 2014
a little loud but good park managers , clean and friendly ,plenty going on to keep you busy.
Jul 23, 2014
Good people & good staff clean camp ground will go back
Jul 23, 2014
Fun stay, kind owners. Kids loved it and we liked it.
Jul 23, 2014
I was really impressed with the person who made our reservations. Even though they were very busy they did their best to ensure we were able to camp beside our travel mates. The only downside was that we ran into an issue with a wasps neat in the off leash dog park, instead of dealing with the nest they just closed the dog park for at least three days as we were not able to use the area again .
Jul 22, 2014
The staff and accommodations were excellent. The wildfires not so much. But the staff took care of us and we will go back there.
Jul 22, 2014
We live near this KOA but had never ventured there until last weekend. Boy, were we glad we went. The staff was delightful, the sights immaculate, the ice-cream socials on Friday and Saturday night were fabulous. With all the amenities so close to home, we'll definitely be back soon. Can't complement the staff enough on their people skills!
Jul 22, 2014
People very friendly but, Restrooms very very unsanitary!
Jul 21, 2014
Stayed several nights in a tent site, as an alternative to local cheap motels. This KOA is situated amongst agriculture land in a quiet area. It is far enough away from the highway and rail lines to qualify as somewhat "peaceful." I have nothing especially good or bad to say about this place. The tent sites are overpriced for what you get.The perimeter ones are dusty. Trees do provide good shad
Jul 21, 2014
Maintenance is badly needed. Women's sinks out of order - 2 out of 4 available. Lights out or going out. Dog pop on grounds - I realize this is the guests responsibility, but if they do not do it, KOA needs to pick up.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
We always enjoy our stay here. Little suggestion, women's bathroom could use a little sprucing up, i.e. some paint and talc and women's restrooms are in great need of a deep cleaning
Jul 20, 2014
Very peaceful, huge green trees and lovely lawn. Clean bathrooms and close to local restaurants/grocers/activities like river rafting.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.