Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Nice check in person, Ok camp ground
Sep 13, 2015
Very quiet and nice
Sep 09, 2015
The staff is very friendly and responsive. They keep the lawns watered and nicely green, even during the hot summer months. There are trees around and throughout the property, which makes the experience for the camper always nicer. The laundry room was accessible and clean - with $1.50 for wash and $75 cents to dry on the cheaper side. Showers were not clean when I used it (but only did once).
Sep 08, 2015
Awesome stay !
Sep 08, 2015
Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Sep 08, 2015
This place was fantastic! Clean, kid friendly, and energetic group of employees
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
We would stay again . Nice view of the cascade peaks and farm land. Clean and friendly
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Need more 50 amp sites
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Everything you need is here for a comfortable evening.
Aug 26, 2015
friendly staff, good atmosphere, well behaved crowd with good camping spirit. Enjoyed the Glow Stick parade and ice cream socials.
Aug 25, 2015
we have stayed a couple times and just really love it. way better than the state parks.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
It was just to short, thank you for providing a fun and clean facility! Each person i dealt with was great, so accommodating and happy.
Aug 24, 2015
Loved it!
Aug 24, 2015
my grandchildren enjoyed the pool, the oedal bikes, hte ice cream the light parade and meeting fellow campers. But they really LOVED the pebble puppy park. Great idea!
Aug 24, 2015
Nice place to stay
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Aug 21, 2015
The park was surprisingly nice which I didn't expect in the middle of farmland. Unfortunately I forgot my water regulator, hose splitter, and filter, which was gone by the time I called an 1 1/2 later. My bad!
Aug 21, 2015
Nice park. Spa would have made it nicer. :-)
Aug 20, 2015
nice campground needs more child like things to do

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We offer basketball, volleyball, horse shoes (light weight for kids too!), badminton, botcheball, croquet, Frisbee, badminton, pedal Kart Rentals, Pebble Puppies (rock hounding for kids), over a dozen kids games on our game shelf available for free, large playground,heated pool, glo light parade....
Aug 18, 2015
Once again we enjoyed our stay! We'll be back again next year!
Aug 17, 2015
Park is clean and well kept.
Aug 17, 2015
This was our first stay at a KOA campground. Loved the Redmond location and will for sure be back. Thank you!
Aug 17, 2015
Very nice people who worked there. Very crowded for being away from scenery
Aug 17, 2015
gread staff was very helpfull to find a tentsite for us. nice icecream and breakfast.
Aug 16, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
my dauther and five great gand did in joyed are self, but didn't like the camp spot, to close to the road, got dusted when ever a car went by. The pool was great and so were the people.
Aug 16, 2015
Easy to get to.
Aug 16, 2015
The staff at the Madras Oregon KOA are like family that I am always happy to see. They go out of their way to make sure everything they can do to make your stay great happens. Lucian, Katie, and family.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Very well-kept facility with friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 13, 2015
We enjoyed the location away from traffic. The nearby reservoir and farms were pleasant. Nice management. Grounds could be more attractive. This KOA had lots of good family and group activities over the weekend.
Aug 13, 2015
I asked for a quiet corner and he gave us a nice spot along the fence by a lovely pasture, away from people. Very peaceful. Loved it! Thank you!
Aug 12, 2015
great camp ground, great people
Aug 11, 2015
Very nice.
Aug 11, 2015
Campground is clean and attractive. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Aug 11, 2015
When your taking kids camping and trying to keep it low key/expense this is the best vacation spot you can pick. Wonderful clean family owned/run place. So many wonderful things dont know where to start! you wont regret it book now!
Aug 11, 2015
Loved the park and the hosts were very friendly. We're definitely coming back!
Aug 11, 2015
We had a very nice time. Howard the manager of the site welcomed us and helped us a lot setting up our trailer. Erin gave us a lot of friendly advise and was very helpful. We will be going back soon!!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps