Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 11, 2014
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Wonderful place to stay.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
This is a clean, friendly and peaceful KOA. The location is great as it is close to so many recreational activities. This was my second time here and will be back for sure!
Jun 02, 2014
staff very helpful and friendly. big scoops of ice cream and pancakes are yummy. mickey mouse pancakes were a hit with the kiddies.
May 31, 2014
we will see you again in July need better weather . very satisfied with our spot.[39].
May 31, 2014
I wasn't sure how nice it would be but was very happy to be in this place, very nice staff and sites,
May 31, 2014
This was an awesome place!! Our only complaint was that on one side we had a drunk lady who kept swearing in front of our toddler and the same people's music didn't stop until 11:30 two of the nights we were there. Other than that, it was great and the staff was incredible!!! Just enforce the rules and it would be best place we have been with the trailer so far.
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
May 29, 2014
Best Memorial Weekend campout ever. Pool was warm, grass was green and lush, and the staff is the friendliest ever!
May 28, 2014
Perfect as usual. Great crew, Great service, Great place. Thankyou From the Green Family
May 28, 2014
A nice friendly spot in a very rural location. We really enjoyed our night there and having the swimming pool to ourselves!
May 27, 2014
We had a group of eight and the staff could not have been more accommodating. We were allowed to pull through our spots so two of our trailers front doors faced one another. This allowed us to set up our group meeting area for meals and campfire. The breakfast served here are excellent as well as the ice cream. Staff were all friendly and helpful. The property is clean and well maintained.
May 27, 2014
Our favorite KOA. We are treated like "family". I asked about hiking trails nearby and The resident KOA hiking expert showed up at our campsite to give us an individual, personal rundown of all the nearby hiking opportunities. Wonderful heated pool that we always look forward to using during our stay.
May 27, 2014
The camp is fun. The surrounding landscapes and scenery are serene and spectacular.
May 27, 2014
Staff here is friendly and helpful. They always make our stay great!
May 27, 2014
Great time. Clean campground and appreciate the recycling bins. The pancakes and biscuits and gravy are excellent. Will be back.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
I had a brake issue and the owner personally came over many times to see if he could be of any assistance.
May 22, 2014
May 20, 2014
A warm pool during the day and campfire each night. With family and friends, this KOA is quality time!
May 19, 2014
An utter surprise! In what we thought was the middle of the rural country, with seemingly no camping around, we found ourselves in an amazing KOA.
May 18, 2014
Very nice location, off road, quiet, staff stayed a little late to welcome us.
May 15, 2014
Though the weather did not cooperate until the day we were leaving, we still had a magnificent visit. Warm Camp Fire, BBQ, and Good Friends at this KOA!
May 12, 2014
really enjoyed stay, breakfasts great and ice cream social wonderful now if weather could have been warmer. thank you
May 10, 2014
Nice place w/ friendly people but like ALL KOA's a bit pricy for an overnight sleep...
May 05, 2014
May 03, 2014
Cable would be very nice. Very good visit.
May 03, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Just an overnight but the staff was very nice and the grounds were well maintained. Thanks
Apr 29, 2014
well cared for and very friendly hosts.
Apr 26, 2014
The management personnel are the most helpful and friendliest people I have met.
Apr 24, 2014
Apr 23, 2014
the one reason fro making this campground so great was 'Dennis' - he was the most kind and most generous person of body and spirit that i have ever met in any park in our journey --- the reason we will come back here and the reason that this park is so successful -i even told the owner the same thing
Apr 22, 2014
This was my second stay at this up and coming park. Continual upgrades are being made. Management was extremely helpful when I had to change reservation date due to a medical issue.
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 17, 2014
Nice quiet place in the country
Mar 28, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
Very nice and clean KOA. We stayed during the off season, so obviously some of the facilities were closed for the winter, but the campground was well kept and tidy. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this campground.
Mar 06, 2014
good staff and management. prices are high for the winter season when there are no amenties and FHU are usually not used. Ladies restroom shower doors are far to short need to add some length - since most of your belongings would be on the floor and you have to bend down and give a free show - hope there's no young kids around - my short shorts are longer than these doors
Mar 01, 2014
Stopped over night on move to Idaho. It was after hours but staff unlocked and registered us. They helped us the next morning with road conditions search via internet and we were on our way.
Feb 12, 2014
Jan 31, 2014
No cable tv!
Dec 09, 2013
Nice place, nice owners but very cold when I was there.
Nov 27, 2013
We can't say enough good things about the hospitality at this KOA. When we pulled in we were experiencing transmission difficulties and the new owners of this KOA bent over backwards to get us the help we needed. Thank you, thank you. We are now continuing our journey with many happy memories of these people.
Nov 11, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Nov 09, 2013
Quiet stop for a couple of nights. Great services including wi-fi which was strong. Once we correctly aimed our antenna we received strong aerial tv reception. Will be back when next in area.
Nov 05, 2013
We are longtime KOA fans. Everything was fine except the smoldering "burnpile" one night.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.