Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Aug 17, 2013
It was a very nice facility, everything was clean and cozy.
Aug 16, 2013
C'etait tres bien. J'aime bien les cheveux.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
We had a wonderful time. The KOA is a perfect location and the staff was excellant! Keep up the great work.
Aug 09, 2013
dirty!
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Location is a little out of the way for all the attractions in the area. If you are looking for quiet out of the way this is for you.
Jul 31, 2013
Had a relaxed visit to Oregon !!
Jul 30, 2013
Great KOA! I could see how tent campers would say not much privacy, but rent out a couple sites and it would be amazing! The ice cream social was yummy, the glow stick parade was fun (wish the fire would have went on longer) and the pancake breakfast was great. The staff was amazing and can't wait too see you all next time.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
It was a extremely hot day and we were very grateful that a staff member was able to locate a fan that we could use to cool our cabin down!
Jul 26, 2013
The staff was great. Don't know why the rest rooms needed to be hotter than the over 100 degree outside temp. The guy that picks up the trash in the camp sites could wait until later than 8AM. He makes a lot of noise with his 4 wheeler plus the metal cans. The restrooms were cleaned prior to 10AM instead 11am as posted.
Jul 26, 2013
Nice camp. Nice camp store. Clean restrooms. Lots of loose nails in the ramp to the cabin! Cabins needs AC. Shower/bathrooms were 88 degrees... need cooling dowm.
Jul 25, 2013
I really appreciated the quiet and scenery at the campground--including the horse and donkey(not part of KOA)! WE enjoyed the pool and friendly staff and the kids especially enjoyed looking + digging for the rocks( Puppy Pepples)--a great addition. The cabin was great! Thanks
Jul 22, 2013
Wonderful stay, although your cabin needs to be updated with a larger air conditioner. My kids suffered with the heat but they also come from a cooler area but they also appreciated the effort you tried to remedy the situation. I thank you for that. We couldn't have asked for a better campsite with you.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
we had a good time the staff was very nice we like your KOA and will be back agane
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
We had a family reunion at this KOA. We used the deluxe cabin and it was really nice and roomier than it appeared from the outside. The staff were extremely helpful during our stay and made our weekend with our family very enjoyable. I would recommend this KOA to anyone thinking about having a family reunion. A Big Thank You to the staff.
Jul 09, 2013
My family always stays at this KOA at least once each summer. The staff is very friendly and the park is well taken care of.
Jul 08, 2013
We stayed in one of the cabins, which was clean. It also had a bathroom w/ shower, which was very handy. The kids enjoyed the pool. Our only "complaint" was the lack of privacy / space between campsites, especially the tent sites. We do a lot of tent camping, so we took notice of that.
Jul 03, 2013
New owners are clueless :( Very unfortunate because we USED to LOVE this place. Unfortunately, we WON'T be back. Water line broke at 2am. Nobody called a plumber!! No water in restrooms til NOON. And they had attitude and said there was nothing they could do. Of course they could have called the plumber at 2am and had the water back on before anyone even knew it was off... BUT they didn't.
Jul 01, 2013
We had family reunion there. It was great. Staff was wonderful! Need A/C in all cabins - pretty hot at night! Will go again next year I hope!
Jun 30, 2013
We had Kabin k57 and it was perfect. The weather was hot so we stayed out on the porch swing till dark and went out and stargazed. Went in and put the fan in front of the screen door and slept all night. Thank You.
Jun 26, 2013
It was very family friendly. We had our family reunion there. Which we had a "blast. I was also surprised on how cheap the prices were in the gift shop. All the prices were very reasonable. Look forward to having another family reunion there in the near future. Thank you Dana and Jeremy for such a great stay.
Jun 25, 2013
We had a great time. The owners at this KOA make us feel just like family. We will come back and enjoy this place again.
Jun 22, 2013
the cabins were very dustyand the beds sucked i tryed everything. put things undermats to fill the dips in the middle.notfirmenough. tried sleeping on the twinside that was no improvement, sorry the mattresses need much improving . I know this is camping, but when you wake up tiered than when i went to bed.somethings wrong. next time i will bring tent and my own mats. Oh the showers presser grea
Jun 21, 2013
Super hospitable staff. Hard workers. The property, even the bathrooms, were immaculate for a campground. The entire process was so easy I see why people are so loyal to this company.
Jun 20, 2013
I love the way KOA has your room all ready and your keys in the door to make you feel welcome.And the swings,I love the swings! Your coffee was better than the Black Bear restaurant.Sorry we missed the pancakes!
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Perfect choice for camping with kids. Everyone loved the pool and playground. The cabins were great, super clean. The staff is outstanding and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed.
Jun 10, 2013
Great staff! Older facilities, but clean.
May 29, 2013
The Owners and Staff were the most amazingly friendly group of people. Our 5 year old could not have had a better time. Thanks very much we can not wait to come back!!!
May 28, 2013
We LOVE coming here. Been coming for over 20 years. Always clean, great pancake breakfast, kids love the pool!
May 24, 2013
Have a phone booth that works.
May 19, 2013
May 15, 2013
We love the Kabins and appreciated having a small refrigerator and a fan! The setting is also pretty hard to beat.
May 13, 2013
The Kabin we were in was really comfortable. Our hosts were very friendly and helpful. Even though the pool wasn't open yet, we still had a great time and hope to go again next year!
May 10, 2013
The staff a ten. The grounds need a little work, but appears those are under way. The mattress in the cabin suck. Go with a solid foam with plastic wrap like at the state campground. More better, can be cleaned and no springs.
May 06, 2013
People were friendly. The camp ground was very worn down, needs a lot of TLC. Refrigerator was loud in our cabin, we should have unplugged it.
Apr 30, 2013
Peaceful - away from highway. Clean and friendly owners and staff!
Apr 02, 2013
i enjoyed the employees there however, i stayed in a deluxe cabin and was disappointed that they did not know what kitchen gadgets they had there. i ended up purchasing a can opener(by the way it did not work opening my can) find out later that they did have a can opener in the cabin. i think a better description of what is supplied in the cabins might help. i'm glad i had extra blankets.
Mar 12, 2013
Dec 12, 2012
Nov 19, 2012
Nice Cabin
Oct 26, 2012
Evening staff was very friendly and welcoming at check in. Cabin and restrooms were clean and well cared for.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.