Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046


2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 17, 2016
Check in person was wonderful! The only complaint I have is that the bathrooms seem a bit under attended--lack of seat covers and paper towels throughout our stay.
May 15, 2016
This KOA is located in a very quiet and peaceful area. Our standard Kabin was clean and in good order. Highly recommended.
May 09, 2016
Book cabin cabin was clean we waited 2 weeks for may 5 for the pool I have a medical condition which swimming helps me relieve pain swelling ect as I checked in never was told pool was closed was very upset that's all that place has to offer was falsely stated on page pool open may 5th left early people were nice and friendly
May 04, 2016
Beautiful location and wonderful host. i didn't have any cash and she let me leave town with a free cup of coffee!!
Apr 19, 2016
Love this place! Nice and relaxing, plus friendly staff!
Apr 15, 2016
Great location,beautiful views of the mountains. We stayed in a cute little cabin with a loft. Dana the host was very friendly and helpful as well. We will be back soon!
Apr 13, 2016
You guys rock. You went out of your way to make sure my dog had water, and my kiddo had something to cook his hot dog on ;o) You had a smile every time I walked in the store and made me feel comfortable in every way. Thank you!
Apr 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay but we were disappointed about a few things: it was a lot further from Bend then the name suggests and our cabin was a little dirty; we found a Pepsi bottle and socks under bed and there was food in the sink and the floor looks like it is never mopped. The rest of the site was very nice and the kids enjoyed the great playground.
Mar 29, 2016
The staff at the Redmond KOA was very friendly. The cleanliness of the cabin that we stayed in, could have used help. Between a dirty refrigerator, "dust bunnies" under the bed. And a bed that I could feel the was going bad.
Mar 14, 2016
Our favorite koa
Jan 21, 2016
Great place! Would stay again.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
This was a great location and it is small but the campground was great. The people were friendly and willing to work with us. We loved the pasture with horses and the view of Mount Jefferson!
Oct 26, 2015
Hello, Dana Rogers, .I would love to express to you all how wonderful it was to stay at the first KOA Campground in my life. You and your staff made me feel at home. Your cabins were so nice to stay in, it gave me the break I so needed in my busy Life. It was so quiet,and peaceful.Loved having the horses and cows around the camp. Fishing ,Hiking, a little peace of Heaven .I will be returning soon
Oct 05, 2015
Easy reservation,check in highly efficient,convenient store, most pleasant staff,beautiful setting,exactly what we wanted. Can't wait to go back.
Oct 05, 2015
Absolutely fantastic!! Exactly what we were looking for. We wanted a romantic, quiet, country getaway and that is what we got plus so much more. We stayed in a cabin, it was clean and beautiful. Everyone was so friendly. They even have a small store inside and great showers. We will be taking our kids on one of our next stays. We really love this place.
Oct 01, 2015
everything was clean, lots of hot water, no obnoxious all-night lights, quiet, cute little cabin!
Sep 30, 2015
Everything was really nice, just a little far out for our liking.
Sep 26, 2015
lack of entertainment after 7pm no television in cabins and no rec room store closed at 6pm leaving very little time to settle in and shop
Sep 26, 2015
Your microwave in the office needs to be put out of its misery!


Sorry to say our microwave has finally gone to microwave heaven. It served us well this past season but alas, it has popped its last kernel, warmed its last soup, heated its last danish. It is now at peace.
Sep 23, 2015
everyone was pleasant; campground was clean; offered a wonderful breakfast on the weekend. we will return!
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Great staff
Sep 14, 2015
We loved it so much. It was. Quiet and beautiful. Our cabin was clean and we loved the peddle carts. We want to stay here next year too.
Sep 10, 2015
It was perfect! My kids couldn't have been happier and I (who honestly hate camping) would return in a heartbeat. It was the perfect amount of camping for me and we will be back for sure!
Sep 08, 2015
It's a nice campground. But I was not impressed with the clenilness of the bathrooms
Sep 08, 2015
I love this KOA> It is always clean and the staff was amazing. We shortened our stay due the cold weather front - but otherwise it was great!
Sep 08, 2015
Good place, and fun. Thank you
Sep 08, 2015
Fun, safe, relaxing Evening skies with millions of stars to gaze at. Even shooting stars.....
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
it was great! had a great stay, friendly staff. the camp ground was clean and well kept up.
Aug 26, 2015
The staff at the KOA near Culver, Oregon were outstanding. They went out of their way to make sure the cabin was ready. We arrived later than anticipated, and they were there 1/2 hour after closing to make sure we had what we needed. Will stay there again when I visit Oregon.
Aug 19, 2015
It was great but no other Koa charges 4.00 for pancakes and sausage.I have experienced mostly free or 2 dollars.One of us paid and ate


All You Can Eat Pancakes, Sausage, Orange Juice and Coffee on Saturdays. We add biscuits and gravy and hash-browns on Sundays !!
Aug 17, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The porch light was out on our Kabin and the staff immediately came over and changed the bulb. He also went back to the office and got us WiFi passwords. The Kabin was very clean and cozy. If we are ever in Central Oregon again, we will definitely stay here.
Aug 17, 2015
I like that the campsites have water at the site. Did a good job cleaning the bathrooms. I like that you had breakfast available.
Aug 17, 2015
We had a really good night here!! My only crituqe is that there was a HUGE moth in the second room of our cabin. But, it's the great outdoors, what are you gonna do? A fun weekend!
Aug 12, 2015
Clean, friendly. Easy and convenient location.
Aug 10, 2015
Had a great time. Family activities were a blast!
Aug 10, 2015
Wonderful and friendly service!
Aug 06, 2015
Perfect and quiet campground with a peaceful sight of the cascades mountains. Great!
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Clean, friendly. Will likely stay again on our way back through the area.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Stayed in park model.It was dirty when we arrived. Window screens were non-existent or torn. No linens in kitchen. Toilet needed to be plunged often. At checkout, we were given a 10% discount because of these issues. It should have been more of a discount. View of the trees and hills was awesome. Good job taking care of sites and garbage. Some staff smoked at the ice cream bar on Friday.
Aug 03, 2015
Just a quick stay on our way to Spokane.
Jul 31, 2015
Please remember this is a cabin no toilet or shower and no cooking facilities other than a barbecue grill. The showers and toilets are close by but keep in mind it is still camping. They provide a small refrigerator for food and drinks. Bring your own bedding that is just part of the deal. Small no air conditioning but two fans. EXACTLY AS REPRESENTED. It will be awhile before camping, were to old
Jul 31, 2015
My first time staying at a KOA and we loved it! We stayed in a delux cabin(my kind of camping), everything was clean and better than I anticipated ! My sons and I had a wonderful experience hiking and exploring in Central Oregon knowing that each evening we could come 'home' to an air conditioned cabin with a hot shower and still have the camping experience of the campfire!
Jul 29, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy