Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jul 08, 2013
We stayed in one of the cabins, which was clean. It also had a bathroom w/ shower, which was very handy. The kids enjoyed the pool. Our only "complaint" was the lack of privacy / space between campsites, especially the tent sites. We do a lot of tent camping, so we took notice of that.
Jul 03, 2013
New owners are clueless :( Very unfortunate because we USED to LOVE this place. Unfortunately, we WON'T be back. Water line broke at 2am. Nobody called a plumber!! No water in restrooms til NOON. And they had attitude and said there was nothing they could do. Of course they could have called the plumber at 2am and had the water back on before anyone even knew it was off... BUT they didn't.
Jul 01, 2013
We had family reunion there. It was great. Staff was wonderful! Need A/C in all cabins - pretty hot at night! Will go again next year I hope!
Jun 30, 2013
We had Kabin k57 and it was perfect. The weather was hot so we stayed out on the porch swing till dark and went out and stargazed. Went in and put the fan in front of the screen door and slept all night. Thank You.
Jun 26, 2013
It was very family friendly. We had our family reunion there. Which we had a "blast. I was also surprised on how cheap the prices were in the gift shop. All the prices were very reasonable. Look forward to having another family reunion there in the near future. Thank you Dana and Jeremy for such a great stay.
Jun 25, 2013
We had a great time. The owners at this KOA make us feel just like family. We will come back and enjoy this place again.
Jun 22, 2013
the cabins were very dustyand the beds sucked i tryed everything. put things undermats to fill the dips in the middle.notfirmenough. tried sleeping on the twinside that was no improvement, sorry the mattresses need much improving . I know this is camping, but when you wake up tiered than when i went to bed.somethings wrong. next time i will bring tent and my own mats. Oh the showers presser grea
Jun 21, 2013
Super hospitable staff. Hard workers. The property, even the bathrooms, were immaculate for a campground. The entire process was so easy I see why people are so loyal to this company.
Jun 20, 2013
I love the way KOA has your room all ready and your keys in the door to make you feel welcome.And the swings,I love the swings! Your coffee was better than the Black Bear restaurant.Sorry we missed the pancakes!
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Perfect choice for camping with kids. Everyone loved the pool and playground. The cabins were great, super clean. The staff is outstanding and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed.
Jun 10, 2013
Great staff! Older facilities, but clean.
May 29, 2013
The Owners and Staff were the most amazingly friendly group of people. Our 5 year old could not have had a better time. Thanks very much we can not wait to come back!!!
May 28, 2013
We LOVE coming here. Been coming for over 20 years. Always clean, great pancake breakfast, kids love the pool!
May 24, 2013
Have a phone booth that works.
May 19, 2013
May 15, 2013
We love the Kabins and appreciated having a small refrigerator and a fan! The setting is also pretty hard to beat.
May 13, 2013
The Kabin we were in was really comfortable. Our hosts were very friendly and helpful. Even though the pool wasn't open yet, we still had a great time and hope to go again next year!
May 10, 2013
The staff a ten. The grounds need a little work, but appears those are under way. The mattress in the cabin suck. Go with a solid foam with plastic wrap like at the state campground. More better, can be cleaned and no springs.
May 06, 2013
People were friendly. The camp ground was very worn down, needs a lot of TLC. Refrigerator was loud in our cabin, we should have unplugged it.
Apr 30, 2013
Peaceful - away from highway. Clean and friendly owners and staff!
Apr 02, 2013
i enjoyed the employees there however, i stayed in a deluxe cabin and was disappointed that they did not know what kitchen gadgets they had there. i ended up purchasing a can opener(by the way it did not work opening my can) find out later that they did have a can opener in the cabin. i think a better description of what is supplied in the cabins might help. i'm glad i had extra blankets.
Mar 12, 2013
Dec 12, 2012
Nov 19, 2012
Nice Cabin
Oct 26, 2012
Evening staff was very friendly and welcoming at check in. Cabin and restrooms were clean and well cared for.
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 11, 2012
The people running this KOA were great and very helpful. Everything was clean and neat and the grounds were clean also. Jim Neff
Oct 09, 2012
We came to the Culver KOA to attend a vintage trailer event, and stayed in the mobile home trailer/house on the property. The house was great; very comfortable, well stocked, and nicely furnished. We felt very spoiled for being in a campground. The staff were all very friendly, helpful, polite, and truly seemed to enjoy helping the KOA campers. The grounds were well kept & the store well stocked.
Oct 08, 2012
Really nice family/friendly feel. The staff were all so great. We stayed in the deluxe cabin which was comfortable, but the one thing I might suggest is along with the fridge/microwave/kitchenette is some paper towels or dish towels or something. We only brought bath towels & had to go buy some paper towels to use & to wipe up the kitchenette when we used it. Otherwise, it was great!
Oct 06, 2012
This visit was in the off season so may not be accurate It was quiet, and friendly The sudio cabin could have had some repairs on it and of course the store was not well stocked but that's understandable The campground is a bit out by itsself but some people like that
Oct 05, 2012
we have stayed in many koa's this one was the best. they even went out of their way to get me something they didn't carry in their store. they are great.
Sep 25, 2012
What a surprise! Way better than staying in a hotel room. Loved the cabins!
Sep 22, 2012
We stayed 5 nights in a Kamping Kabin and really enjoyed our time. The weather was great and so the KOA team kept the pool open even though they usually close it by this time of year. It was great to have a little fridge and the store had everything we needed (and items were not priced to highly). Great experience~
Sep 17, 2012
Had a great two-night stay. Thanks for keeping the pool open and for the ice cream social.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 15, 2012
Good time. no problems. quiet and enjoyable.
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 08, 2012
We haven't stayed at too many KOA's, but this was hands down the nicest stay. They really go the extra mile to make the campground and Kabins top rate.
Sep 05, 2012
We love your place and you always treat us like royalty, Everything was great, the family likes the breakfasts and ice cream socials
Sep 04, 2012
Great experience all around. Friendly staff, lots of kid friendly stuff, plenty of things to do outside the KOA. Awesome weekend. Will be back. Thx.
Sep 03, 2012
Our family always has a great time at the Redmond KOA. Very hospitable workers. They definitely go out of their way for the people camping.
Sep 02, 2012
Staff was friendly. Campground clean. Bathrooms very clean. Pool was clean and great for hanging out. Loved the foosball & pool tables. Nice ice cream social and pancake breakfast. Would stay here again.
Aug 28, 2012
Lovely site well looked after.Staff were very friendly.Views were incredible.Good kabins.
Aug 24, 2012
Aug 22, 2012
Stayed in one of the cabins and it was perfect for my needs. Clean facilities and a nicely kept up KOA.
Aug 14, 2012
Great team of people working here. There was a problem with my bill and they were right on top of it. This was the 3rd time I have stayed here and will be back. thanks again for a job well done. Linda
Aug 13, 2012
we are impressed with how nice you keep up the whole campground! Only gripe was the teeny bugs that bite, and lack of showers.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.