Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046


2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
Hidden gem Wish we could have stayed longer Love how the "front desk" cabin was stocked with everything imagine to entertain guests The pancake breakfast was excellent and the staff was very friendly and helpful
Jul 16, 2017
The campgrounds are clean and family friendly. On site there are activities for all ages
Jul 13, 2017
Good stopping point! Enjoyed the cabin for a break from setting a tent. Will come back.
Jul 04, 2017
Very quiet facility, had a great time
Jul 03, 2017
It was a very nice and quiet KOA. A lot of people were there, but all courteous of others. It looked like they had a lot of activities available for guests. Due to allergies we made some special cleaning requests which were readily accommodated.
Jun 29, 2017
I am now officially spoiled and not sure I want to tent camp again. My son and I stayed in a small one room cabin that afforded us a place to sleep comfortably, keep our food chilled in the small fridge, a charcoal grill, fire pit, and a porch swing to relax in. The owner, and staff were attentive and made us feel welcome. I would absolutely refer others on the go, to stop in and spend a night o
Jun 26, 2017
Fun stay. Many activities for kids. Only thing that would make it better is a jump pad! :) Friendly staff, and we enjoyed the ice cream social and breakfast. Wish they still did the glo light parade, but all in all, a nice experience for a family campout.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
beautiful scenery, clean grounds and horses, birds everywhere. Love this place.
Jun 25, 2017
very nice and helpful
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you again for your amazing kindness, clean and welcoming camp :)
Jun 12, 2017
first time staying here and very pleased. restrooms were very clean staff was very friendly. felt like a family ran campground. we all enjoyed the breakfast each morning
Jun 05, 2017
Extremely nie Place, One of our favorites. Great Store, Great staff, Great Place and surroundingd, Good Opening hours, Clean bathroom, nie cabin...
Jun 02, 2017
Loved it
May 30, 2017
Beautiful location. Great facilities. A path from the back sites to the restrooms would be helpful.
May 28, 2017
Had a great time!
May 27, 2017
Store hours were posted as being open to 8 p.m. But both nights we were there were closed early. Just wondering.
May 17, 2017
Love the small quaint campgrounds that felt very welcoming. Made for the perfect Mother's days camping trip.
May 16, 2017
As always, we appreciate the cleanliness of the place. The heater wasn't the best, but it did help a bit in the cabin.
May 10, 2017
Love the dog area!
May 04, 2017
We arrived late and left early so we did not meet anyone. The bathroom and showers were older but clean and in good shape.
May 01, 2017
We were a large group and stayed in 2 sleeping cabins. They were great! Had a hard time starting a fire - thinking it was that there is little oxygen flow to the bottom of the firepit. Middle shower stall needs work on knob to adjust water temp, but hot water was GREAT! Everything was clean and everyone was very friendly! Loved the horses next door and the horse treats available in the store.
Apr 18, 2017
nice and clean cabin. Bed was a little hard, but that's camping.
Apr 14, 2017
The hostess was very friendly. Bathrooms were spotless. The cabin we stayed in was very clean. Very quiet. Beautiful backdrop of mountains and fields. We could hear frogs at night in the swimming pool, where they had taken up residence for the winter. Please be mindful of them when getting the pool ready for summer My only suggestion is permanent lighting on the path to the bathrooms at nigh
Apr 10, 2017
Dirty bathrooms, you can here everything through the cabins, and they were miserably cold. We ended up getting sick. The heater did not work.


I had not heard from the customer before you that the heater didn't work. My phone number is on the front door and I would have happily gotten another heater for you. The bathrooms are cleaned twice a day but we have customers that don't respect our property.
Apr 10, 2017
I will be calling asap. On Friday night when we returned out cabin was unlocked, lights were all on, and there was a whole roll of toilet paper in the toilet. None of our stuff was gone but bags on the floor had been moved.


Your Kabin looked empty so my housekeeper popped in to see if it needed cleaning. He never passed the threshold when he realized it was still occupied.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
It was clean. The staff was hard to find when we needed wood.


My phone number is on the front door and I live on-site as well as all of my staff. Sorry for the inconvenience
Feb 06, 2017
We made reservations on line and received confirmation. Called the Info number several times w/o answer. Left messages. When we arrived about 6:15pm, there was no prep made. Called the local # and the lady came out to let us in. Temp was ~20F.


I believe your reservation was made off hours and I would not have seen it. When you called I came right over to prepare your Kabin and get a heater for you. You were perfectly nice about it and I had no hint you were so upset...and it was NOT -20?
Jan 28, 2017
This KOA is awesome! I will be coming back for sure, and I've already recommended it to friends and family! The staff is also so friendly and helpful and my cabin was so clean and cozy! I can't wait to come back.
Dec 23, 2016
We were extremely grateful for the free upgrade to the nicer cabin due to the high winds and cold weather...i was so relieved that we could shower right there in the cabin...however the shower head popped off when i started the water ands we could not shower also the metal roof is loose and slapped in the wind all night...just fyi..a little maintenance would be good


Thank you very much for advising us of the issues with the Cabin. We will make sure these are corrected immediately. Thank you for staying with us.
Dec 05, 2016
Our cabin was very clean and the entire campground seemed very well taken care of. I highly recommend.
Dec 04, 2016
It was clean and not too crowded- just how we like it. Have reservations there for the eclipse!
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Quiet, beautiful location close to Smith Rock with super friendly staff. Our only criticism is that the cabin was not that clean--even for a campground, where "rustic" is expected--and wasn't, in our opinion, worth the price we paid for our stay. Still a nice little spot!
Oct 14, 2016
Loved this place. We stayed in a cabin next to the fenced in horses. Fantastic sunset great photo ops. Staff was friendly bathrooms clean. Pretty quiet since it was off season.
Sep 28, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Clean and spacious restrooms with showers stalls.Friendly staff. Lots of natural attractions nearby.Very close to towns and cities, such as Redmond and Bend. Nice open spaces surrounding the campground. We had a wonderful stay! Going back next year : )
Sep 27, 2016
The stay here is perfect, staff is great, place is clean. This was my 4th time here and I will be coming back soon.
Sep 19, 2016
Not as good as three years ago. Place has deteriorated a bit.
Sep 18, 2016
friendly staff upon check in but didn't see staff again - we were gone during day & office closed early at night. Our cabin didn't appear to have been swept clean - there was old dust, hair,papers, etc under the beds. Bathroom could have been cleaner (papers on floor, dirty toilet seat from one day to the next), latch broken on shower stall door. We felt it was cleaner 2 yrs ago when we stayed.
Sep 07, 2016
We have stayed here several times and have loved it! We were very disappointed to hear that the glow light parades have been canceled. That has been such a highlight of the stay. Still a favorite family vacation spot though.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Our Kabin was clean and ready for us. Nice place close to many central Oregon activities.
Sep 05, 2016
When we arrived the house wasn't clean. Also the power went out they didn't provide any discount. And the heater didn't work.
Sep 04, 2016
super quiet, gret country location, nice kabin, wonderful horses and nice other camper folks. we loved out stay. It was ery clean and had all the amenities one might need while camping
Sep 03, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Everything was fine, would go there again.
Aug 26, 2016
Great location. Amenities galore. KK was comfortable. Has refrigerator. And of course, quiet. Not right next to an interstate or railroad tracks!
Aug 22, 2016
Clean and friendly.

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals