Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 26, 2016
Store closes early, you need a code to get into bathroom, light out in cabin, garbage overflowing/ not emptied
Jul 25, 2016
Beautiful location and well kept campground.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Everyone was nice. With the rocks around the cabins make it hard with a motorcycle. Also need to make sure trash is emptied from previous guest. Very clean and nice campground.
Jul 15, 2016
Nice cabin, Kids liked the pool.
Jul 15, 2016
Loved that our cabin was next to a horse pasture and the horses liked to hang out and visit with us! The cabin was OK but no overhead light (just a plug-in lamp), and the WiFi codes did not work- we had to get new ones. The office is not always open for the posted hours (8a-8p) but when we called the management they came quickly to help us out.
Jul 13, 2016
Loved that it was so quiet. A safe and clean place to stay in a pretty area.
Jul 10, 2016
overhead light in kabin 57 not working. nice kampground.
Jul 08, 2016
Great location. Close to many local points of interest. The campground Was clean and quiet. KOA staff was friendly, informed and helpful. The view was beautiful. Mountains, fields and pastures. Would stay again.
Jul 08, 2016
2nd time staying in a cabin, paid over $150 per night. The cabin was extremely dirty as with the last time I stayed 2 years prior. Housekeeping does not mop floors vacuum dead bugs up or wipe down spider webs (The toilets and showers to appear clean)
Jul 07, 2016
The view was incredible! Clean grounds, friendly staff, convenient location, warm pool... all we could ask for!
Jul 03, 2016
Super cute cabins!
Jun 27, 2016
We stayed in the little cabin. It had a bathroom with a shower. A full size bed and a bunkbed, also a small kitchen. It made camping easy and fun with my two grandkids! The poo, was great, the kids loved the horses is the field behind our cabin. As always everyone at the KOA was friendly and we always felt safe.
Jun 18, 2016
The pool was out of service but everything else was extremely clean, neat, and pleasant. We will be back.
Jun 16, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Most Staff stayed on site which was an extra bonus
Jun 15, 2016
The staff was very genuinely friendly and helpful. The cabin was great, perfect location. Just wonderful.
Jun 14, 2016
Omg! One of the best KOA's that I have stayed in. The view of the mountains and the horses on the pasture next to our cabin was spectacular. I loved the breakfast bar! What a great stay!
Jun 09, 2016
It was Fantastic, already made more reservations to prior to leaving.
Jun 06, 2016
The cabin hadn't been cleaned, there we're empty wine bottles sitting on the table inside when I arrived. The bathroom was the worst smelling I've ever experienced. More like a nasty sanican. Other than a place to stop, it offered nothing. I won't be back. I'd rather set my tent up in the middle of nowhere.
Jun 05, 2016
Great service. Enjoyed a clean and cozy basic cabin. Great mountain views and nestled in green farmland. Unfortunately there was a burn pile smoldering all night long and we all had headaches. It would have otherwise been perfect.
Jun 01, 2016
Beautiful place and well maintained. Lots of birds. Friendly staff.
May 31, 2016
The tent site grounds were very uneven making tent camping very difficult. Nice cabins, ice cream scoop for $1 and amenities. Quiet and clean.
May 31, 2016
Great place to stay! Been coming here for years. New owners are making great improvements. Looking forward to a return trip this summer!
May 28, 2016
thanks again, had a very nice visit. My go to place between home and WA.
May 24, 2016
I arrived after hours and my keys to my kabin were in the night box with some literature about the surrounding area as well as a nice clearly labeled map with directions. The Kabin was very clean and offered a fan and heater if I needed them. The next morning at checkout, the staff was very friendly. The grounds were well maintained and the location is off the highway so it is quiet.Great place
May 17, 2016
Check in person was wonderful! The only complaint I have is that the bathrooms seem a bit under attended--lack of seat covers and paper towels throughout our stay.
May 15, 2016
This KOA is located in a very quiet and peaceful area. Our standard Kabin was clean and in good order. Highly recommended.
May 09, 2016
Book cabin cabin was clean we waited 2 weeks for may 5 for the pool I have a medical condition which swimming helps me relieve pain swelling ect as I checked in never was told pool was closed was very upset that's all that place has to offer was falsely stated on page pool open may 5th left early people were nice and friendly
May 04, 2016
Beautiful location and wonderful host. i didn't have any cash and she let me leave town with a free cup of coffee!!
Apr 19, 2016
Love this place! Nice and relaxing, plus friendly staff!
Apr 15, 2016
Great location,beautiful views of the mountains. We stayed in a cute little cabin with a loft. Dana the host was very friendly and helpful as well. We will be back soon!
Apr 13, 2016
You guys rock. You went out of your way to make sure my dog had water, and my kiddo had something to cook his hot dog on ;o) You had a smile every time I walked in the store and made me feel comfortable in every way. Thank you!
Apr 02, 2016
We enjoyed our stay but we were disappointed about a few things: it was a lot further from Bend then the name suggests and our cabin was a little dirty; we found a Pepsi bottle and socks under bed and there was food in the sink and the floor looks like it is never mopped. The rest of the site was very nice and the kids enjoyed the great playground.
Mar 29, 2016
The staff at the Redmond KOA was very friendly. The cleanliness of the cabin that we stayed in, could have used help. Between a dirty refrigerator, "dust bunnies" under the bed. And a bed that I could feel the was going bad.
Mar 14, 2016
Our favorite koa
Jan 21, 2016
Great place! Would stay again.
Oct 28, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
This was a great location and it is small but the campground was great. The people were friendly and willing to work with us. We loved the pasture with horses and the view of Mount Jefferson!
Oct 26, 2015
Hello, Dana Rogers, .I would love to express to you all how wonderful it was to stay at the first KOA Campground in my life. You and your staff made me feel at home. Your cabins were so nice to stay in, it gave me the break I so needed in my busy Life. It was so quiet,and peaceful.Loved having the horses and cows around the camp. Fishing ,Hiking, a little peace of Heaven .I will be returning soon
Oct 05, 2015
Easy reservation,check in highly efficient,convenient store, most pleasant staff,beautiful setting,exactly what we wanted. Can't wait to go back.
Oct 05, 2015
Absolutely fantastic!! Exactly what we were looking for. We wanted a romantic, quiet, country getaway and that is what we got plus so much more. We stayed in a cabin, it was clean and beautiful. Everyone was so friendly. They even have a small store inside and great showers. We will be taking our kids on one of our next stays. We really love this place.
Oct 01, 2015
everything was clean, lots of hot water, no obnoxious all-night lights, quiet, cute little cabin!
Sep 30, 2015
Everything was really nice, just a little far out for our liking.
Sep 26, 2015
lack of entertainment after 7pm no television in cabins and no rec room store closed at 6pm leaving very little time to settle in and shop
Sep 26, 2015
Your microwave in the office needs to be put out of its misery!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry to say our microwave has finally gone to microwave heaven. It served us well this past season but alas, it has popped its last kernel, warmed its last soup, heated its last danish. It is now at peace.
Sep 23, 2015
everyone was pleasant; campground was clean; offered a wonderful breakfast on the weekend. we will return!
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Great staff
Sep 14, 2015
We loved it so much. It was. Quiet and beautiful. Our cabin was clean and we loved the peddle carts. We want to stay here next year too.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals