Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Oct 20, 2014
We arrived to have no one to check us in. When we finally found someone to go get someone to check us in she was very sweet but ill. She informed us that key was already in door of cabin and that if we needed anything to use the radio that would be left on store handle. When we walked into the cabin it was filthy. The garbage was not even taken out from guests before. Way worse but no more space
Oct 19, 2014
It was a nice stay. Bathrooms were clean and staff was friendly and helpful.
Oct 11, 2014
I dont understand why you need codes for the bathroom in such a remote location?
Oct 08, 2014
Nice campground. Helpful and friendly staff.
Sep 23, 2014
What a beautiful location! Very clean and quiet campground. We will definitely be back!
Sep 22, 2014
First time we stayed at a KOA campground. Our cabin was comfortable and it even had a fridge. The setting was very nice and quiet.
Sep 19, 2014
My daughter loved swimming in the pool! And the breakfasts/ice cream socials are a nice feature.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Campground was clean, quiet,the store had what we needed for our stay. The owners were helpful and pleasant - enjoyed our stay in Culver!
Sep 04, 2014
We loved our stay at KOA! The hosts were sweet and helpful. (The only problem was the green pool, but that was minor.)
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Had an enjoyable stay with my son-in-law! Relaxing and quiet.
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 31, 2014
"0" on cleanliness,kamping kabin 3 attempts to get it clean and still had spider webs :(!
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
family reunion. owners were awesome!!
Aug 21, 2014
We stayed at this KOA campground two separate nights a week apart and both days/nights we stayed our camping cabins were not cleaned properly. In fact we had to ask the office to have the cleaning svc. To come in and remove food from the refrigerator and clean it.
Aug 18, 2014
They were awesome !
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
The toilet needs a lid on it in kabin 18. Things tend to fall in.
Aug 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 11, 2014
Loved staying at this campground. Had great sunset views of mt Jefferson and mt hood. The staff were very friendly. My kids really liked the pool and playground. One said the best part of our whole trip (which included boating on the lake) was the glow parade. Would def stay there again, but next time will remember a fly trap and mosquito repellent as there seems to be a lot of those in that area.
Aug 11, 2014
Cabin was awesome! First time we stayed in one but not the last!!!
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
We liked the horses and the pool and basketball ct., and of course the fact that its dog-friendly. Never seen a cat on a leash till now. The remote location is nice. There's a willow tree where the road meets the hiway that I stopped to get a picture of, but my batteries ran out. Is there any way you could take a pic of it and e-mail it to me?
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
We stayed in cabin A and it was way way too hot. I ended up in the emergency room on Wednesday night with some heat exhaustion. Our other complaint this year was the amount of bugs everywhere. In the past it seems like they sprayed to stop this problem.
Jul 30, 2014
Overall we were happy with our stay. The pool did need some repair which the park operator indicated was on his winter plans. There's not much to do in the area unless you have a boat or some other kind of rec vehicle. Special evening activities for weeknights would have been nice
Jul 29, 2014
This was a great location for our family camping trip. We had over 30 people at the camp grounds and had a great time. It worked for all our activities. Thanks!
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Just add a changing table to each bathroom and it would be perfect! We loved the playground, pebble puppy area, and glow parade!
Jul 19, 2014
Totally disappointed with your cabin.I know this is camping but I do expect a minimum level of cleanliness and functionality. When I brought the issues to the owners attention all I got was a very apathetic response with no effort whatsoever to make things right. I will be outlining my issues in a letter to corporate head office with the hope of a better more genuine resonse.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
GREAT HOSTS VERY PERSONABLE AND VERY CLEAN SHOWERS AND RESTROOMS POOL WAS A LIFE SAVER BECAUSE OF THE HOT TEMPS THANKS
Jul 07, 2014
We stayed here one night while on the road. very nice,clean and quiet campground. The family amenities were awesome-pool, playgroung, volleyball, horseshoes, tetherball. The staff were cheerful and friendly. Thank you!
Jul 06, 2014
Really great; store, kids activities and high energy staff Needs fine tuning; women's restroom a mess, out of supplies and HOT. Pool could use more frequent cleaning. Some staff smoking around children (glow parade)
Jul 06, 2014
The views are gorgeous, the staff are friendly & helpful. We enjoyed the ice cream social & pancake/biscuits & gravy/sausage/hash brown breakfast very much! Will plan to stay there again.
Jul 03, 2014
Pleasant and inviting. great layout of cabins,tents,rvs
Jul 01, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
It was a very fun weekend. The ice cream social and the Sunday breakfast were very good. The staff, manager, and owner were very friendly. We are already repeat customers of this KOA, about once/year. Something we would've used if we saw it available is a recycle bin.
Jun 23, 2014
I love the campground and the staff is friendly and helpful. However we stayed in the cabin and I was disappointed with the cleanliness. All windows were dirty and the appliances were smudged and soiled and the dish strainer as well.
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
We had a great stay! Very nice grounds with trees and many birds. The staff is friendly and helpful. We had so much fun! Highly recommend
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
So friendly! Kid friendly and breakfast was great. Safe place. We go every year for Father's Day and sons bd.
Jun 11, 2014
May 29, 2014
We love the Redmond KOA. It's a small, family friendly campground with friendly staff. Every summer our family camps here at least once or twice. We did however miss Guy this trip. It just wasn't the same without him visiting the campsites.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.