Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 19, 2016
Not as good as three years ago. Place has deteriorated a bit.
Sep 18, 2016
friendly staff upon check in but didn't see staff again - we were gone during day & office closed early at night. Our cabin didn't appear to have been swept clean - there was old dust, hair,papers, etc under the beds. Bathroom could have been cleaner (papers on floor, dirty toilet seat from one day to the next), latch broken on shower stall door. We felt it was cleaner 2 yrs ago when we stayed.
Sep 07, 2016
We have stayed here several times and have loved it! We were very disappointed to hear that the glow light parades have been canceled. That has been such a highlight of the stay. Still a favorite family vacation spot though.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Our Kabin was clean and ready for us. Nice place close to many central Oregon activities.
Sep 05, 2016
When we arrived the house wasn't clean. Also the power went out they didn't provide any discount. And the heater didn't work.
Sep 04, 2016
super quiet, gret country location, nice kabin, wonderful horses and nice other camper folks. we loved out stay. It was ery clean and had all the amenities one might need while camping
Sep 03, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Everything was fine, would go there again.
Aug 26, 2016
Great location. Amenities galore. KK was comfortable. Has refrigerator. And of course, quiet. Not right next to an interstate or railroad tracks!
Aug 22, 2016
Clean and friendly.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Because this was a quick "pit stop" to break up a 12 hour drive, we elected to stay in a cabin rather than tent camp. It just didn't seem to be very clean. The tent sites were very much "tent sites in the middle of an RV park" and I doubt I'd stay there without an RV.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
We had a brief but nice stay at the Central Oregon KOA. Our Kamping Kabin was clean, as was the restroom. Thank you!
Aug 05, 2016
Very clean
Aug 04, 2016
Our stay was awesome and everyone was really nice!!!
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Great campground, pet friendly, and the staff are very nice. A lot of dust from folks driving in the unpaved roads. Stirred up my allergies a bit. Would like to see asphalt to cut that down. Will stay again, dust or no dust!
Jul 26, 2016
Store closes early, you need a code to get into bathroom, light out in cabin, garbage overflowing/ not emptied
Jul 25, 2016
Beautiful location and well kept campground.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Everyone was nice. With the rocks around the cabins make it hard with a motorcycle. Also need to make sure trash is emptied from previous guest. Very clean and nice campground.
Jul 15, 2016
Nice cabin, Kids liked the pool.
Jul 15, 2016
Loved that our cabin was next to a horse pasture and the horses liked to hang out and visit with us! The cabin was OK but no overhead light (just a plug-in lamp), and the WiFi codes did not work- we had to get new ones. The office is not always open for the posted hours (8a-8p) but when we called the management they came quickly to help us out.
Jul 13, 2016
Loved that it was so quiet. A safe and clean place to stay in a pretty area.
Jul 10, 2016
overhead light in kabin 57 not working. nice kampground.
Jul 08, 2016
Great location. Close to many local points of interest. The campground Was clean and quiet. KOA staff was friendly, informed and helpful. The view was beautiful. Mountains, fields and pastures. Would stay again.
Jul 08, 2016
2nd time staying in a cabin, paid over $150 per night. The cabin was extremely dirty as with the last time I stayed 2 years prior. Housekeeping does not mop floors vacuum dead bugs up or wipe down spider webs (The toilets and showers to appear clean)
Jul 07, 2016
The view was incredible! Clean grounds, friendly staff, convenient location, warm pool... all we could ask for!
Jul 03, 2016
Super cute cabins!
Jun 27, 2016
We stayed in the little cabin. It had a bathroom with a shower. A full size bed and a bunkbed, also a small kitchen. It made camping easy and fun with my two grandkids! The poo, was great, the kids loved the horses is the field behind our cabin. As always everyone at the KOA was friendly and we always felt safe.
Jun 18, 2016
The pool was out of service but everything else was extremely clean, neat, and pleasant. We will be back.
Jun 16, 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful. Most Staff stayed on site which was an extra bonus
Jun 15, 2016
The staff was very genuinely friendly and helpful. The cabin was great, perfect location. Just wonderful.
Jun 14, 2016
Omg! One of the best KOA's that I have stayed in. The view of the mountains and the horses on the pasture next to our cabin was spectacular. I loved the breakfast bar! What a great stay!
Jun 09, 2016
It was Fantastic, already made more reservations to prior to leaving.
Jun 06, 2016
The cabin hadn't been cleaned, there we're empty wine bottles sitting on the table inside when I arrived. The bathroom was the worst smelling I've ever experienced. More like a nasty sanican. Other than a place to stop, it offered nothing. I won't be back. I'd rather set my tent up in the middle of nowhere.
Jun 05, 2016
Great service. Enjoyed a clean and cozy basic cabin. Great mountain views and nestled in green farmland. Unfortunately there was a burn pile smoldering all night long and we all had headaches. It would have otherwise been perfect.
Jun 01, 2016
Beautiful place and well maintained. Lots of birds. Friendly staff.
May 31, 2016
The tent site grounds were very uneven making tent camping very difficult. Nice cabins, ice cream scoop for $1 and amenities. Quiet and clean.
May 31, 2016
Great place to stay! Been coming here for years. New owners are making great improvements. Looking forward to a return trip this summer!
May 28, 2016
thanks again, had a very nice visit. My go to place between home and WA.
May 24, 2016
I arrived after hours and my keys to my kabin were in the night box with some literature about the surrounding area as well as a nice clearly labeled map with directions. The Kabin was very clean and offered a fan and heater if I needed them. The next morning at checkout, the staff was very friendly. The grounds were well maintained and the location is off the highway so it is quiet.Great place
May 17, 2016
Check in person was wonderful! The only complaint I have is that the bathrooms seem a bit under attended--lack of seat covers and paper towels throughout our stay.
May 15, 2016
This KOA is located in a very quiet and peaceful area. Our standard Kabin was clean and in good order. Highly recommended.
May 09, 2016
Book cabin cabin was clean we waited 2 weeks for may 5 for the pool I have a medical condition which swimming helps me relieve pain swelling ect as I checked in never was told pool was closed was very upset that's all that place has to offer was falsely stated on page pool open may 5th left early people were nice and friendly
May 04, 2016
Beautiful location and wonderful host. i didn't have any cash and she let me leave town with a free cup of coffee!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy