Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046


2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 28, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
This was a great location and it is small but the campground was great. The people were friendly and willing to work with us. We loved the pasture with horses and the view of Mount Jefferson!
Oct 26, 2015
Hello, Dana Rogers, .I would love to express to you all how wonderful it was to stay at the first KOA Campground in my life. You and your staff made me feel at home. Your cabins were so nice to stay in, it gave me the break I so needed in my busy Life. It was so quiet,and peaceful.Loved having the horses and cows around the camp. Fishing ,Hiking, a little peace of Heaven .I will be returning soon
Oct 05, 2015
Easy reservation,check in highly efficient,convenient store, most pleasant staff,beautiful setting,exactly what we wanted. Can't wait to go back.
Oct 05, 2015
Absolutely fantastic!! Exactly what we were looking for. We wanted a romantic, quiet, country getaway and that is what we got plus so much more. We stayed in a cabin, it was clean and beautiful. Everyone was so friendly. They even have a small store inside and great showers. We will be taking our kids on one of our next stays. We really love this place.
Oct 01, 2015
everything was clean, lots of hot water, no obnoxious all-night lights, quiet, cute little cabin!
Sep 30, 2015
Everything was really nice, just a little far out for our liking.
Sep 26, 2015
lack of entertainment after 7pm no television in cabins and no rec room store closed at 6pm leaving very little time to settle in and shop
Sep 26, 2015
Your microwave in the office needs to be put out of its misery!


Sorry to say our microwave has finally gone to microwave heaven. It served us well this past season but alas, it has popped its last kernel, warmed its last soup, heated its last danish. It is now at peace.
Sep 23, 2015
everyone was pleasant; campground was clean; offered a wonderful breakfast on the weekend. we will return!
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Great staff
Sep 14, 2015
We loved it so much. It was. Quiet and beautiful. Our cabin was clean and we loved the peddle carts. We want to stay here next year too.
Sep 10, 2015
It was perfect! My kids couldn't have been happier and I (who honestly hate camping) would return in a heartbeat. It was the perfect amount of camping for me and we will be back for sure!
Sep 08, 2015
It's a nice campground. But I was not impressed with the clenilness of the bathrooms
Sep 08, 2015
I love this KOA> It is always clean and the staff was amazing. We shortened our stay due the cold weather front - but otherwise it was great!
Sep 08, 2015
Good place, and fun. Thank you
Sep 08, 2015
Fun, safe, relaxing Evening skies with millions of stars to gaze at. Even shooting stars.....
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
it was great! had a great stay, friendly staff. the camp ground was clean and well kept up.
Aug 26, 2015
The staff at the KOA near Culver, Oregon were outstanding. They went out of their way to make sure the cabin was ready. We arrived later than anticipated, and they were there 1/2 hour after closing to make sure we had what we needed. Will stay there again when I visit Oregon.
Aug 19, 2015
It was great but no other Koa charges 4.00 for pancakes and sausage.I have experienced mostly free or 2 dollars.One of us paid and ate


All You Can Eat Pancakes, Sausage, Orange Juice and Coffee on Saturdays. We add biscuits and gravy and hash-browns on Sundays !!
Aug 17, 2015
The staff was very friendly. The porch light was out on our Kabin and the staff immediately came over and changed the bulb. He also went back to the office and got us WiFi passwords. The Kabin was very clean and cozy. If we are ever in Central Oregon again, we will definitely stay here.
Aug 17, 2015
I like that the campsites have water at the site. Did a good job cleaning the bathrooms. I like that you had breakfast available.
Aug 17, 2015
We had a really good night here!! My only crituqe is that there was a HUGE moth in the second room of our cabin. But, it's the great outdoors, what are you gonna do? A fun weekend!
Aug 12, 2015
Clean, friendly. Easy and convenient location.
Aug 10, 2015
Had a great time. Family activities were a blast!
Aug 10, 2015
Wonderful and friendly service!
Aug 06, 2015
Perfect and quiet campground with a peaceful sight of the cascades mountains. Great!
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
Clean, friendly. Will likely stay again on our way back through the area.
Aug 04, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Stayed in park model.It was dirty when we arrived. Window screens were non-existent or torn. No linens in kitchen. Toilet needed to be plunged often. At checkout, we were given a 10% discount because of these issues. It should have been more of a discount. View of the trees and hills was awesome. Good job taking care of sites and garbage. Some staff smoked at the ice cream bar on Friday.
Aug 03, 2015
Just a quick stay on our way to Spokane.
Jul 31, 2015
Please remember this is a cabin no toilet or shower and no cooking facilities other than a barbecue grill. The showers and toilets are close by but keep in mind it is still camping. They provide a small refrigerator for food and drinks. Bring your own bedding that is just part of the deal. Small no air conditioning but two fans. EXACTLY AS REPRESENTED. It will be awhile before camping, were to old
Jul 31, 2015
My first time staying at a KOA and we loved it! We stayed in a delux cabin(my kind of camping), everything was clean and better than I anticipated ! My sons and I had a wonderful experience hiking and exploring in Central Oregon knowing that each evening we could come 'home' to an air conditioned cabin with a hot shower and still have the camping experience of the campfire!
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
good quiet location
Jul 28, 2015
Wonderful staff
Jul 25, 2015
I have stayed at KOAs several times over the years and the Redmond/Central Oregon KOA was consistent in the services I have come to expect from KOA.
Jul 23, 2015
The staff is friendly and helpful. The deluxe cabin was ready to go. There was no bathroom sink and no utensils for the kitchen. Bring your own coffee filters. The outdoor gas grill (nice touch) was quite dirty but useable.
Jul 20, 2015
Always a great time at KOA Redmond. The service is always amazing. The camp is clean, friendly and fun!
Jul 19, 2015
Nice place. In stead of gravel, pave the roads. In a motorcycle it's hard to go 5 mph.
Jul 18, 2015
Beautiful campground and very quite and peaceful. Love this campground!
Jul 14, 2015
We rented the three cabins in a row. We had a total of 7 kids from ages 3 to 16, and one dog. We all had a wonderful time. And this campground is so clean!
Jul 14, 2015
This was an awesome campground. We look forward to staying again.
Jul 13, 2015
It was a peaceful and a great place to reconnect, and refreshing stay while needing rest from the busy rush that life can put us through every now and then.
Jul 12, 2015
was a terrific time. will come back

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals