Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2015
gwrkpokg
Jun 14, 2015
campground were clean and the host were friendly , I stayed on my way north
Jun 14, 2015
Nice overnight, friendly staff, great treed campsites.
Jun 14, 2015
Got there late. Left early:-)
Jun 13, 2015
Beautifully clean and beautifully appointed. The amenities were outstanding, owner was so friendly and welcoming, location couldn't be beat (quiet, beautiful). My favorite KOA ever. We'll definitely be back.
Jun 12, 2015
We were just stopping for the night so it worked out great easy access pull through
Jun 12, 2015
Thank you for a wonderful stay, beautiful site. The little cabin was perfect for my family. Ice cream in the evening and a all you can eat for breakfast! That's the way to my heart :) KOA is the way to stay!
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Beautiful area. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jun 09, 2015
Peaceful and friendly
Jun 08, 2015
Well kept , perfect location for Smith Rocks, Black Butte, and generally R & R. Very friendly staff.
Jun 08, 2015
We had a fabulous weekend and plan on returning very soon. Our cabin window would not open though, other then that, everything, the grounds,pool, camp breakfast staff and the lady that took around the glow light kids. Everyone was enthusiastic and helpful. We had a great time. Thank you KOA family!! See you again soon.
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 06, 2015
What a beautiful campground! You keep making such great improvements. Very clean.
Jun 05, 2015
Owners very friendly and helpful. Convenient from main road but quiet, good view and trees. We would go there again.
Jun 04, 2015
L
Jun 01, 2015
Great hosts. They ork very hard to see you have pleasant stay. Many Kampers today are older Ndola worry about falls, so how about non-slip strips on the shower stall floor?
Jun 01, 2015
May 31, 2015
Great 7 night stay at this KOA. Very well maintained, friendly staff,a and lovely country setting. A bit of a drive to attractions but we didn't mind. Got to Mt. hood, Crater Lake, and Smith Rock. Erin is delightful so keep her. Daughter, Dana, was
May 31, 2015
The campground and amenities were very clean. The staff was nice and helpfull. The bad. When they say pancake breakfast better bring your cash, its not free or inexpensive like your led to believe. The 7pm ice cream social was cool and at a dollar a scoop not too bad. We stayed over the holiday weekend and one extra day to miss traffic. It became a ghost town, no store or extras.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

As sign in office notes: Breakfast on Saturdays and Sundays is All You Can Eat Pancakes, Sausage, Coffee and O.J. for $4.50 ... $3.00 for those 5 and under. On Sundays we add Biscuits & Gravy and Hash-browns !!! All You Can Eat for $4.50. !!
May 30, 2015
May 30, 2015
Thanks again for the perfect stay in your quiet, wonderful and well managed campsite! Norberto Bongardo Marilea Trombetta
May 30, 2015
picking up the grass clippings would be great so that we would not track into our rv. Otherwise a very nice place, and people.
May 28, 2015
There was a sewer problem that restricted our shower use in our trailer. There was also a loud fight in the owners trailer which was a bit distressing. I prefer a listing of events rather than yelling the events announcements as they are to happen.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We suggested moving your sewer hose to the 2nd sewer outlet at your site that was not blocked!? The event board is in office. We announce when events start. No "fight" at owners place .. must have been another trailer. Please let us know when this happens. Thank You for your 2016 reservation.
May 27, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyable. Very relaxing.
May 27, 2015
Another great holiday weekend Staff is attentive and accommodating
May 27, 2015
Very clean, nice people, great location. Good family park.
May 27, 2015
Nice family campground. Need to do a better job enforcing quite time hours though & cleaning up playground of litter. Other than that had an enjoyable stay.Loved the ice cream social/parade! Walk thrus between camp sites leading to main building/bathrooms would be nice so people don't walk right thru your camp.Would have like paved roads for kids to ride bikes-gravel not so fun for the little ones
May 27, 2015
lovely campground in lovely setting
May 26, 2015
Great staff and campground!! Looking forward to our next trip
May 26, 2015
We had a great time. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Kids loved the pool, pancake breakfast, parade and ice cream social. They even enjoyed feeding the horses behind our site (#10). Would highly recommend and we will be back.
May 26, 2015
The staff was amazing! The park was very clean! We can not wait to go back!
May 26, 2015
Very family friendly camp ground. Activities for kids were very well done. Only a quick jog to Haystack lake, too. A little bit too far away from nature for my preference, but very well done campsite.
May 26, 2015
Clean wwith lots of activities and plenty of room at your campsite.
May 26, 2015
A very nice campground in a pleasant setting. There was an ice cream social and activities for kids that created a very friendly atmosphere. Since it was a holiday weekend the park was very full but totally under control.
May 25, 2015
It was a good stay, but there were a couple of large groups by us that were noisy.One played music too loud all day, the other consolidated two or three spots into one area and the group of around 10 - 12 adults all laughing and talking over each other got really loud at times.Also there were quite a few dogs that barked constantly.We like this KOA but never has this much noise been a problem.
May 24, 2015
very nice store , attendant great , spaces were good, the only thing they could be a little more level. we would stay again
May 24, 2015
Very well maintained park. Small off leash dog playground was nice. The playground for the kids was great! Pool looked nice but it was too chilly outside for swimming. They had treats to feed the neighbors horses too! We would stay again. :)
May 20, 2015
Tent area close to restrooms, which is very much appreciated, especially after dark.
May 16, 2015
We've stayed here many times on our way up to WA and are always happy with it. Very clean with friendly, helpful owners.
May 15, 2015
Good grass space between long level gravel pull through sites. Staff friendly and helpful. A ways off the highway, so very little noise.
May 13, 2015
Clean and accommodating.
May 11, 2015
We love this location and the Kabin. The only thing that could have been improved is the cleanliness of the refrigerator; the ice tray looked "pinkish" as if something had melted and then refroze. However, how nice to HAVE a refrigerator!
May 11, 2015
This is a great fundraiser and we have participated for the last 4 years. My only complaint is that the staff this year were very young and in-experienced. My grandkids were very disappointed in how the glow light parade was conducted and while playing the games afterwards, they were made to take off their glow lights because of a staff member having vertigo. Seems alittle strange?????
May 11, 2015
A beautiful place ... Very kid friendly ... Grounds are beautiful and the staff was amazing!
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Another fine stay with no issues. A little shelter from wind would be nice!
May 11, 2015
We only reserved one night for a weekend getaway. Unfortunately, we realized on this trip that "one-nighters" are not enough for us. We so wanted to stay longer. The campground was clean and superior. The owners/employers were top rate, friendly and awesome.
May 10, 2015
Every year we stay at your Kampground as the people are friendly and very helpful. Very clean bathrooms and grounds.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals